Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Hub

The Hub is een toonaangevend multi-site intranet dat is ontworpen om te voldoen aan de behoeften van elk bedrijf, groot of klein, met gratis upgrades en ondersteuning.

Meer informatie over Hub

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Gisela L.
Gisela L.
PSA
Consumentendiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2020

"Excellent tool!"

Opmerkingen: Very pleasant!

Pluspunten: We love the Hub because it helps us keep connected among the different branches of the organization despite the physical distance.

Minpunten: At the beginning we did not know how to connect with GSuite, but we solved it pretty quickly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2020
Amber W.
Director of Marketing
Kapitaalmarkten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2020

"Great product at a great price"

Pluspunten: The product is versatile and visually-appealing, which is important with our internal audiences. Just about anything we dreamed of, it could do or will do in the near future. Our implementation lead is always available to help and offer suggestions.

Minpunten: While it has high functionality, it is a bit difficult to master the technical components because it is just so vast.

Overwogen alternatieven: Simpplr

Redenen om over te stappen op Hub: Price point, professional but still has the social components, versatile

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2020
Helen N.
Internal Communications Executive
Facilitaire diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2020

"The good, the bad and the ugly"

Opmerkingen: I am beginning to see more of the benefits now I am using it more

Pluspunten: It can be relatively easy to upload and edit certain items.

Minpunten: I wish it was more dynamic and had a better design

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Pancentric Digital op 16-4-2020

Hi Helen, thanks for your review.
We're glad you're starting to see the benefits of The Hub.

We'd love you to get the most out of your intranet, so that you can really maximise the features you're using. One of our consultants is available for a chat or some quick training to show you some examples of how you can easily create slick, modern designs across your Hub, i.e. within your page and community themes, carousel images, folder icons etc.

We'd be more than happy to run a consultancy or training session with you to help you get to grips with The Hub's many features, and how you can utilise them to your advantage and really drive engagement by creating content that is fun, useful and looks great.

If you have any issues or just a question, you can always contact our support team on [email protected] who will be happy to help.

Thanks again for the review.
Clare

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2020
Jess E.
Community Manager
Research, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-9-2020

"A really useful tool"

Opmerkingen: I really like its simplicity and ease of use. We had relatively basic requirements (no integration with our own systems) and therefore I wanted something that would be quick to develop. I was working on this project alone and my first enquiry email was sent to Pancentric on 13th July. Including the whole process of demos, questions and comparisons to other providers, the signing of the contract, the build and the training, it was ready to be rolled out to the whole company on 16th August, which I was very satisfied with.

Pluspunten: It's very easy to use, straight out of the box. You don't need to have a background in IT to be able to build the site as everything is very logical and therefore start to end is very quick.
A main selling point for me was the ability to have different interfaces ("communities") for different user types and also the ability to book meeting rooms - these were two functions that set Pancentric apart from other providers for me.
It is also easy to add-on new users at any time as you are paying for a range of users, whereas other providers I looked at meant you had to go through their support to add a new user as you paid for each individual

Minpunten: The tools are a little clunky for editing text. It would be great if they had the formatting paint brush, like in Word, where you can easily copy other formats, as the Themes setting doesn't always work as it should.
The containers of the home page are set widths, and so although you can display anything you like and the options are good, the dimensions and layout are restricted.
There is no live chat or individual tagging function, but this is in development.
I was unaware that the build of the site came under "training" rather than "implementation", which increases the cost of development, and so communication on that could clearer.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-9-2020
David F.
COO
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020

"Hub"

Opmerkingen: A good partner to work with

Pluspunten: We find the product very flexible and can input into the road map. We use it as a collaboration tool with our customers and we can brand it individually for them.

Minpunten: You do need some training to get up and running, but it is pretty intuitive once you understand the solution structure

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Pancentric Digital op 15-4-2020

Hi David.
Many thanks for your review. Great to hear you love the features and flexibility of the Hub, especially the customisable branding for each intranet environment.

We understand that intranet training can sometimes be a bit of a pain because it takes up a little time, but we're glad you've found it useful and been able to maximise your Hub because of it.

If you have any ideas for any enhancements, just drop us a line on our Client Hub and we'll see if we can get them in our development pipeline :)

Thanks again for the review - very much appreciated.
Clare

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020
Robyn H.
Senior Marketing Person
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2017

"A great tool for communicating what's going with all staff and keeping everyone up to date."

Pluspunten: The ability to set up groups and appoint tasks to group members, the ability to send out group emails to all staff.

Minpunten: Can be hard to use and find your way around if you haven't had necessary training. Main carousel image sizes are slightly different to sizes used for page headers, this means if we want to add something new to the carousel we would have to create two different images to accommodate the different size constraints.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Pancentric Digital op 15-11-2017

Thanks for your feedback Robyn!
Great to hear you are finding the Task Manager tool useful for your project and workload management.
Thank you for your comments on the carousel image sizes - we've logged this and our developers will be working on this shortly to make both work with the same size image to make things easier for you. :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2017
Peter K.
Sales & Marketing Director
Verzekeringen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2020

"Excellent new intranet for our business"

Opmerkingen: Overall a good experience, replacing our very old and tired intranet with a much more modern look and feel and a good level of functionality out of the box.

Pluspunten: It was a relatively easy implementation and the features of the product out of the box satisfied 80% of our requirements. Once you know your way around it admin and updating is straightforward.

Minpunten: We are working hard to increase usage and views as we have proportion of our staff who do not use the software often enough to be familiar with it. There is additional functionality we would like which has yet to be built and delivered.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2020
Daniel S.
CTO
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2017

"Been using Pancentrics hub for many years now and every year we find more and more uses for it."

Pluspunten: Its become an essential tool for our staff engagement and is so customisable that you feel like its part of your companies infrastructure. The team at Pancentric are top class and always happy to assist, discuss new features and implement change.

Minpunten: We find that some of the administration options can be a bit clunky but the team are always happy to advise, help and in many cases make the change for us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2017
Sylvia C.
Marketing Manager
Verzekeringen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2020

"Hs come at a good time"

Opmerkingen: The hub has been great connecting staff during COVID but it was something that was long overdue in our company but it came at the best time.

Pluspunten: The way it connects our organization especially since we are spread across the world.

Minpunten: times out when you need to upload large files

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2020
Teresa P.
Corporate Communications Specialist
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2018

"The team at Pancentric is great. They are extremely responsive and helpful."

Pluspunten: I like the software is nimble -- it is easy to change things quickly. There are several useful features as well.

Minpunten: I don't like how difficult it is to use the back end of the Hub. I think the process of creating new content is hard because the software is not as user friendly as it should be. It is not intuitive.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Pancentric Digital op 20-7-2018

Hi Teresa, thank you for your review. All customer feedback is extremely valuable, and we appreciate your honesty. Our development team are currently in the process of improving our UX and backend functionality to improve intuitiveness and ease of use, so when this new development is rolled out soon you should see an improvement that will make the backend quicker and easier to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2018
Virginia L.
Designer
Managementconsulting, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-9-2020

"Great Intranet tool!"

Opmerkingen: Overall it’s great! You have a lot of options to work with.

Pluspunten: It’s a great tool to maintain communicated and updated your worldwide team.

Minpunten: One of the things that it’s really annoying it is when you visit a page linked to a google app, like calendar, sometimes send you an error if you have several Google accounts (personal and work) when you try to “switch account”

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-9-2020