Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Zapnito

Wees de bestemming van deskundigen. Het whitelabel-platform dat is gebouwd om vertrouwde merken te verbinden met deskundige gemeenschappen.

Meer informatie over Zapnito

27 reviews worden weergegeven

Ben J.
Head of Communities & Engagement
Publiceren, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2017

"Great for showcasing content from expert communities"

Opmerkingen: We use zapnito for a variety of purposes, but mainly for online community blogs for our editors, authors and invited contributors. It has given us a platform for community discussion around our journals, with little development time needed from us, helping to raise our visibility and strengthen our relationship with the research community. I would highly recommend them.

Pluspunten: The site looks beautiful and is a great way of displaying content. The site can be customised a lot, especially if you work with their designer on options for the homepage. Images and videos in particular do really well. It's also very easy to use, so much so that we don't really provide any training for our journal authors, who write for the site, which saves us a great deal of time.

Minpunten: There is some work to be done on using zapnito for online engagement, as commenting is fine but underused, so we're excited to see the new Conversations function, which is now in beta.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2017
Steve H.
Director of content & community
Publiceren, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2019

"Unique approach combined with great customer support"

Opmerkingen: Our customer engagement on a community-style platform through a homegrown solution needed work - the ability to help users to connect with one another, but keep a specific focus on content and conversation groups meant our needs were quite varied. Ultimately, we want to drive customer engagement and usage to demonstrate value for a membership service - we won't know for some time yet whether we've yet hit the heights we're aspiring to. Still, throughout the planning and rollout phases, Zapnito have been impeccable in their problem-solving ability and tailoring their approach to us. The platform is set up to meet our needs, we've been able to customise to what we need in about 95% of instances where we've wanted to, and we've received positive feedback from users as we've rolled this out.

Pluspunten: I'm most interested in two things: First, the potential to let contributors become content creators and for them to position themselves as experts - this is extremely well set up to do that. Second, I like the adaptability of the platform - it's intuitive to set up, but we've been able to take a different approach to many of the other examples of platform users that we've come across, which has helped adapt to our needs.

Minpunten: It would be good to have more white-label functions: if we didn't like the names of 'rooms' for example, we might want to change that. That said, there's not yet been many instances where Zapnito haven't been able to either adjust to what we needed, or put it on their roadmap for development.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2019
Ellen T.
Digital Editor
Mediaproductie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019

"Really helpful staff but could be more user friendly"

Opmerkingen: Good. We use this for blogging, videos and directories. It meets our needs.

Pluspunten: The team are a really helpful and provide lots of support to resolve issues. The videos and guides are great. They also respond quickly and explain things well.

Minpunten: We use this software for clients to blog and post. Unless they are tech savvy, most are confused and need lots of support from me to get going. In the CMS, things are often not in a logical place. It's fine once you know, but it makes it less user friendly and easy to navigate.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019
Martin D.
Director & Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2018

"Really excellent, trusted and close working with Zapnito team to customise my Network."

Pluspunten: Modern image driven design. Ease of use for the administrator. Ultimately, straight out-of-the-box platform for rapid deployment. But what makes Zapnito unique is the high level of community management expertise and insights within the team.

Minpunten: There is not much to dislike. It might begin to require more CMS and LMS functionality as users sophistication for their specific community management grows. Also, scheduled content uploads would be a big feature and I understand this is in advanced development.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2018
Judith B.
Training Coordinator (Assessment Capacities Project)
Consumentenelektronica, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2017

"Easy to use, lots of useful features, new features added regularly, fantastic customer support"

Opmerkingen: A tailored website with all the functionality we need, but without the long development and testing time and at a very good price.

Pluspunten: It's been very easy to use and adapt to our needs. It is instinctive to use and has allowed us to create a site that exactly fits with what we want - every time I've had a question about something we'd like to do, the team has been able to show me a feature that can do it. I've also been impressed by the new features introduced on a pretty much weekly basis. Everything is backed up with efficient, professional and friendly customer support - every time I've had a question, I've received help quickly.

Minpunten: Missing the 'slack-like' functionality of conversations, but I understand this is in the pipeline and will be introduced soon.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2017
Gary P.
President/VP
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019

"New IT Community Launch"

Opmerkingen: Zapnito has been great to work with. The owner has been involved all the way. It is not often one of the owners stays involved. That is something I really like, because it streamlines decisions quickly.

Pluspunten: The out of box product has most of the functionality we needed, so not a lot of custom work to be done.

Minpunten: I am mostly a user so I have not been involved in all the integration. There are some upgrade functionality we will need that I do not believe is currently available.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019
Ian B.
Digital Operations Director (Group)
Publiceren, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2018

"Great team and a really great product."

Opmerkingen: Probably the best way to rapidly create bespoke community experiences for your audience. It's a great resource to add to your toolkit.

Pluspunten: Very fast to set up new networks, the team are always hands on to help the setup process run smoothly. The product has a great UI that the audience/customer finds really intuitive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2018
Sean M.
Manager, User Services
Publiceren, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2019

"Great platform for those new to posting content"

Opmerkingen: I've had a really positive experience with Zapinito. Our customers like the site and we've been able to provide better support because of it.

Pluspunten: I liked how easy it was to build a site given the limited experience I had in this space. The customer support is exceptional and very responsive. Their team is always open to suggestions.

Minpunten: There isn't anything that stands out. Perhaps being able to better customize the layout of the tiles and organize them.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Non Executive Director
Publiceren, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2018

"Zapnito has enabled us to build engaged communities around our key products. Difficult before."

Pluspunten: Very quick to set up and intuitive. End user feedback is very positive. Look and feel is very fresh, modern and stylish.

Minpunten: Some of the features take a bit of getting used to when setting up, and, from an administrator point of view can be challenging.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2018
Warren R.
Head of Outreach & Partnerships, EMEA & Australasia
Publiceren
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2017

"A great-looking product that is also great!"

Opmerkingen: The ability to market publications from an academic journal to a non-traditional journal audience.

Pluspunten: I'm a big fan of the clean interface and ease of use for the end-user. Technical support/customer service has been very quick and helpful when needed.

Minpunten: Adding, removing and grouping users has proven to be a bit complicated for me. In my opinion that would benefit from some refinement from an Admin perspective.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2017
Sunil C.
Head of Digital and Video
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2017

"Zapnito has a great team and together with us, deliver a best in class community platform solution. "

Pluspunten: The development of the platform and collaborative working environment between us, the client and Zapnito allows for us to build bespoke solutions to meet our expectations and improve user experience.

Minpunten: The limitations of being a closed source platform means some elements are difficult to change without having the team at Zapnito involved. This can be a hindrance if projects are time sensitive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2017
David H.
Business Coach and Mentor
Managementconsulting, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-9-2017

"Intuitive, flexible and user friendly"

Opmerkingen: It enables me to reach a good audience through Life Labs It wasn't around 10 years ago and that I still need to Use LinkedIn and other media to reach a wide audience. That said, of all the channels I use, Zapnito is the most bespoke and user friendly with a great team to provide support and advice when needed.

Pluspunten: That it enables me to share content with my audience, and potential new clients in a 'noise free' adaptive virtual environment. Its a bit like going to a high end members only discussion group, rather than a conference which is open to all.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-9-2017
Georgi M.
Editor
Mediaproductie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019

"Easy to use platform"

Opmerkingen: It has been great being to keep up with Zapnito's development and progress with regular catch ups and feel like, as clients, we are integral to continual development.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use and has sleek-looking design features.

Minpunten: I am eagerly awaiting post scheduling capabilities!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019
Russell V.
Sales Engineer
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2018

"Zapnito is a great resource for us to share content and engage an audience close to our brand"

Opmerkingen: The ability to produce focused content to an audience that makes regular use of our product.

Pluspunten: The design of Zapnito's platform is really intuitive. It's really easy to update our hub with content and there have been some great features like video panels that have even allowed us to share quality video content.

Minpunten: There isn't a lot to complain about with the Zapnito platform. Everything is continual improving and it's always nice to see new features added!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Publisher
Publiceren, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2017

"Very open and responsive in terms of feature development and feedback."

Opmerkingen: Easy platform to share our content. Saves internal site development time. Helpful Zapnito team.

Pluspunten: Very intuitive to use as a user and site manager. Great customer support - quick to respond and open about the process.

Minpunten: Sometimes the structure can be constrictive and you don't have complete control over development, although that's general feedback for working with an external developer.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2017
Toby G.
Chief Operating Officer, Public Affairs and Communications
Internationale zaken, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2017

"Very quick set up. We launched within six weeks of starting to work with Zapnito."

Opmerkingen: It has enabled us to offer a digital space where we may be able to build an engaged community 365/24/7, going beyond our annual two-day event.

Pluspunten: Works out of the box. It is a CRM and a CMS and an analytics engine all rolled into one. It is easy to use.

Minpunten: We're going to have to do some integration with other systems we have (but that's true for most) but there's not much to dislike.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Chief Executive Officer
Filantropie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019

"Thought Leadership Made SO Easy"

Opmerkingen: Thought leadership marketing, community build and engagement, lead generation, marketing services revenue creation.

Pluspunten: This is so easy and cost effective to use. If you have experts whose thought leadership you are trying to promote, this is the solution for which you have been looking. It doesn't require any heavy lifting at all. You can be up and marketing in a couple days. It perfectly blends CMS and collaboration functionality to create a branded platform for showcasing your thought leadership and engaging your community. Perfect.

Minpunten: I wished I had known about it 2 years ago before investing a lot of money, time and stress in building a bespoke website to do what this does seamlessly

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019
Jack J.
Web Producer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2018

"Great value for money, when I had an issue they had amazing customer support!"

Pluspunten: General user experience, modern UI, great integrated features and it does everything I need it to do in one package.

Minpunten: Sorry but I find it very difficult to say anything I don't like about this software. If I was going to improve one thing it would the analytics tool UX.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2018
Darren G.
CEO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2018

"Everything is well laid out and makes the user experience logical and easy."

Pluspunten: The ability to access expert input, alongside a smart UI and engaging interactive journey is compelling.

Minpunten: It will be interesting to see how the product scales as the user base expands. I'm also keen to see what the roadmap is for the future.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2018
Robert B.
Managing Director, UK
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2017

"Intuitive, full-featured, quick to set-up"

Opmerkingen: User engagement and organic community growth, with the ability to create revenue streams from these.

Pluspunten: Overall, it is the ability to creating a space where users can focus on topics without noise. All content is on one place - not competing with space and having to deal with unwelcome distractions like other platforms. It is very easy to set-up a fully customised community. Content creation and sharing is very quick. The support team has been very responsive to either add to the roadmap or integrate third-party services.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2017
Youri H.
Co-Founder
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2019

"Overall very happy"

Pluspunten: The many possibilities it has to offer to personalise the community exactly to your needs. Also, we are very happy for the great customer support we get. The Zapnito team is involved to our success, which stimulates the development of our platform.

Minpunten: The costs for additional development is not cheap. But if more Zapnito customers are interested in the same features, they will develop it for free.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2019
Brooke V.
Content Manager
Informatiediensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019

"Great password protected site!"

Opmerkingen: Awesome company! Great service and really nice to work with.

Pluspunten: I like that the software is easy to use, once you learn the basic features. It also has a streamlined look that compliments the brand well.

Minpunten: I would like to have a little more control over the the content: being able to schedule things out in advance, have more ability to create a specific style/look for a post, etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019
Sinead M.
Head of Sales
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2018

"Zapnito is the best way to connect with our target audience!"

Opmerkingen: Engages our ideal audience, build brand trust and recognition and ultimately generates business for us.

Pluspunten: It's easy to use and to onboard our teams and it has had a huge impact on our business. The Zapnito team are awesome, they're so helpful and provide great expertise.

Minpunten: There's nothing I can think of right now, it's honestly great and the team make it so easy to implement.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2018
Sarah G.
Publishing Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2018

"Great customer service and easy to use product"

Pluspunten: One of the huge positives about working with Zapnito is the ease of set-up and the great customer service you receive whilst working on your new products. The product itself is very easy to use with great feedback from both users and those building the product.

Minpunten: Nothing has been a problem for us whilst working with Zapnito. There is a great set of people to work with and nothing is too much of a challenge for them to solve.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2018
Ciara W.
Community Platform Coordinator
Informatiediensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2019

"Review"

Pluspunten: Looks great, easy to use, great support from account manager.

Minpunten: Some functionality is still being built, but they are always happy to hear feedback and add new things into their roadmap

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2019