Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,3/5

Over Vocus.io

Gmail outreach automation: email tracking, multi-stage mail merge, automated follow-ups, scheduled sending, CRM integration and more.

Meer informatie over Vocus.io

12 reviews worden weergegeven

Rita T.
Application Security Expert
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2019

"It's a must have! "

Pluspunten: It is easy to integrante automatic followup e-mails. We can also uso snippets while writing an e-mail. Vocus.io is without any question the sales best friend!

Minpunten: Sometimes it crashes while we are saving follow-up e-mail templates. But overall it works very well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sales Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2019

"Vocus for email automation"

Opmerkingen: We're using vocus to simplify and automate email tasks for the sales team. By having product/accounting/prospecting emails defined, it facilitates the job for the sales team significantly. Overall, these goals have been successfully achieved, despite the inconveniences this service brings along.

Pluspunten: Vocus has an impressive feature set to complement daily email usage. From allowing to setup custom email snippets to use in every situation to preparing email sequences that are sent automatically, it facilitates the role for sales individuals significantly.

Minpunten: Email snippet organization structure is bad. It's not possible to preview the contents for a snippet, or even to manage them in a unified dashboard, which makes it hard to introduce newcomers to the tool or even to be very effective with it. Also, the vocus tracking links for hyperlinks/attachments, ruin the experience of professional-looking emails.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Application Security Expert
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2019

"Very useful but still limited"

Opmerkingen: The tool is cool, but there are other tools with a better overall experience. They seemed to have frozen on time.

Pluspunten: It really helps your daily tasks if you send a lot of emails. This tool helps you track email/link openings, it allows you to automate some processes of sending emails with similar content, it also allows you to send campaigns. Basically, the tool can help you save a lot of time when sending emails with follow-ups.

Minpunten: Lacks some important features.
The UI is not cool.
It should have an online interface to manage our account, snippets, templates, etc (not only through the popup)
Lacks more useful information about email statistics with an easy access to it
Better way to manage snippets and templates

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Właściciel
Internet, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2019

"Fast and easy :) "

Opmerkingen: I'am using it since 2017 and there is no option I will switch to different solutions.

Pluspunten: It is really fast to add to your GMAIL inbox and you can customize all settings.

Minpunten: Sometimes it "jams" in weird moment but you just need to restart it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Creative Marketing Manager
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2019

"Email on steroids"

Opmerkingen: Even with its flaws, it's very hard to get back to "regular" email with no Vocus. It helps keep things organized and avoid missing important threads.

Pluspunten: It's a life-saver for mass email. It focuses on features that actually make the day-to-day easier, like reminders and auto follow-ups.

Minpunten: It still seems like a very immature tool. It should work with more email clients and often it acts out and seems to break Gmail to the point where you have to deactivate the tool temporarily.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Content & Community Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2019

"Good, but room for growth"

Opmerkingen: I have used Vocus extensively to manage bulk emails and it was up to the task. Still feel that the tool should have evolved more over the last year, but hopefully, that will happen soon.

Pluspunten: It's an absolute time-saver. Its email reminders work very well and the mail merge feature is extremely powerful for managing bulk emails.

Minpunten: There's a lot of room for improvement in terms of compatibility. It fails to work in several browsers and email clients, so it may fail to work for entire teams.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2019
Daniel V.
sales rep
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2018

"Great price, great value"

Pluspunten: I love having the snippets tool for only a month. It's a great tool love how it works through chrome/gsuite.

Minpunten: It doesn't work sometimes, and in conflicts with other apps. It always asks me to sign in when I turn off the add-on and turn it back on.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Head of Business Development UK
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2018

"Very useful email tracking tool"

Pluspunten: We utilise this product to automate email tracking into Salesforce - does this automatically and much more.

Minpunten: Sometimes team members say they have not received the link (different domain) which can be frustrating.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Product Designer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2019

"Great Software"

Opmerkingen: Overall, despite the UX not being the best, it's a pretty useful software for B2B.

Pluspunten: Great plug in for mass emails, reminders and cadences.

Minpunten: No dedicated dashboard, and the pop up has constant UI errors. The UX is clunky.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing Manager
Beveiliging en opsporing, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2019

"Follow up emails made easy"

Opmerkingen: Needs more accuracy on metrics, there are some issues with metrics like fake responses which are really bounces

Pluspunten: Time saving tool which allows automatic follow-up email to be scheduled, great for email automatic campaigns

Minpunten: Dashboard to manage all snippets needs a lot of improvement and the all software needs an update in terms of templates and UX

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO / Creative Director
Design en ontwerp, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-8-2018

"Good alternative to Mailtrack!"

Opmerkingen: I used to be a Newton Mail user before they decided to shutdown, Vocus helped fill the gap.

Pluspunten: Its UI and the way it is designed. It stays out of your way yet there when you need it.

Minpunten: Nothing not to like, I wish it had a mobile app or an addon for Gmail, but I can look past there.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Developer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019

"I should know this before!"

Pluspunten: This is amazing, it makes everyday life easier when you communicate a lot through email

Minpunten: It has some bugs that need correction, like zooming the page out of nowhere

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019