HT Culture Analytics and Recruiting Platform reviews

door Humantelligence

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5 /5

Over HT Culture Analytics and Recruiting Platform

Humantelligence drives high performing cultures by linking culture analytics with an AI-driven, yet human, recruiting platform.

Meer informatie over HT Culture Analytics and Recruiting Platform

12 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sr. HR Manager
Meubels, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2019

"Humantelligence Assessment Tool"

Pluspunten: The assessment product is very easy to use and administer. It is not time consuming to the candidate, and adds to the overall experience. This product has had a positive impact to our early service turnover.

Minpunten: I would like to be able to pull more in depth reporting from the product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2019
Mike T.
Founder
Human Resources, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2020

"Best Hiring Tool on the Market"

Pluspunten: The fact that it takes much less time for the user to complete than the traditional job/personality assessment tests allows the Employer to administer the test in-person which guarantees the integrity of the results.

Minpunten: Would be good to see benchmarks from others in the industry in the dashboard.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2020
Fernando B.
Data Analyst
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2019

"Great Usability, Good Insights, Poor Follow Up"

Pluspunten: It's very simple to set up and use in any organization, the method utilized to get answers is good at allowing users to rank preferences. It's simple to learn, as it is structured like a social network. While not being perfect, it was fairly accurate at helping me identify what I consider to be my goals and drivers for performing at LIFE.

Minpunten: The software was provided with VERY little follow up on the organizations, so the value provided by it falls upon it the organization buying it, and in my case, it was just "gifted" to us, and up to us to figure out what to do with it. A tool is only as valuable as it's user, if you don't teach users, as was our case, after the novelty wore off, asides from self enlightenment, there was LITERALLY, no further value gained from it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2019
Jeff M.
Executive Director
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2020

"Best ROI Software Implementation"

Opmerkingen: Use of HT has streamlined and standardized our interview and hiring process. This creates a more consistent on-boarding experience as we have multiple hiring managers. Due to the analytics provided in the assessment, we hire smarter, meaning we save money and retain employees longer than in the past

Pluspunten: HT has become an indispensable tool for our management team in the hiring process. The assessment of potential hires in the areas of work place behaviors, motivators and ideal work create a detailed filter to determine fit to our culture. The team at HT is constantly updating and improving the software, they take end user feedback seriously and we occasionally see our recommendations implemented.

Minpunten: We have yet to fully utilize the training capabilities of the software. This is in part due to the interface.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2020
Camilo C.
Consulting Services Director
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019

"Culture analytics made easy"

Opmerkingen: When we need to help our customers to align their team culture with the company strategy, with HT we have a really easy to use tool, to help teams to know their real culture, the opportunities that a given culture enable to execute their strategy, and the gaps to improve their capacity to be excellence in their execution.
And HT help to empower all team leaders in the execution of the action plans to transform team culture, and close the gaps between current culture and desired culture.

Pluspunten: Simple, easy and useful tool to help leaders to know culture teams and drive gaps to get desired culture.

Minpunten: Need to have tools to see culture targets reached with action management system, actions performed by the team members and leaders.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Heather K.
Recruiting Coordinator
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2019

"Tried HT Free Trial"

Opmerkingen: We used this to create an ideal profile for sales people to be able to measure certain aspects of our new applicants.

Pluspunten: I liked being able to easily search candidates and job postings, the software is well organized.

Minpunten: It could be a little difficult to navigate once you'd moved candidates to hired. But not too bad!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Humantelligence op 26-7-2019

Thank you for your feedback, Heather! It sounds like you were able to make good use of the free trial. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help going forward.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Development Manager
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2018

"Worth trying - they do what they say"

Pluspunten: The best thing is it gives you an opportunity to try out 1st and then make the decision. The free trial helps you make a confident decision. Also, the self-assessment is an amazing thing- you get the results instantly that helps you compare the candidate faster and hire the best fit.

Minpunten: NA- met my expectations got rid of 100 of phone screens and video interviews, and gets easy to reach to the final candidates.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2018
Joel S.
HR Consultant
Human Resources, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2019

"Great way for businesses of all sizes to hire the best people"

Pluspunten: The assessment is quick and easy to take from a mobile phone. For administrators, the dashboard is clean and simple. The ability to take individual's assessments and compare them to a group or teams is a phenomenal benefit. Plus the consulting services from The Sunesis Group (one of their resellers) was awesome.

Minpunten: The resume/applicant tracking is good for companies who handle hundreds of resumes per year, but maybe not for those handling thousands .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2019
Rodrigo G.
EVP
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019

"Great platform... Waiting for more features"

Opmerkingen: It's a great platform if its put to use correctly and with enough knowledge to manage your temas, even more when they are big.
Fantastic for recruiting

Pluspunten: Ease of use and accuracy of results, it can be put to use immediately in any organization. The value of the data gathered is amazing.

Minpunten: Need more feature too generate more interactions with the platform

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019
Anette B.
Founder
Human Resources, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2020

"Good value and great customer service"

Opmerkingen: The best has been the open communication with the company, their fast replies and solutions, and the many features it has.. with many potential uses.

Pluspunten: All the features you get, the quick and dedicated costumer service, pricing very flexible.

Minpunten: The only thing I would improve is to have more "studying" material so we can give better and more in depth feedback to our customers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2020
Alma F.
Business Development Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2019

"World’s most advanced personality test!"

Pluspunten: easy to use and only takes a few minutes

Minpunten: did not find anything I didn't like about it

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Humantelligence op 26-7-2019

Thanks, Alma! It's great to hear of your good experience with Humantelligence. I am glad that you are finding it easy to use!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2019
Juan R.
Bussines Inteligence leader
Voedselproductie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2019

"Great Software"

Pluspunten: Is very easy to use and very interactive, i like the desing and the dashboards,

Minpunten: I think more videos about how to use the software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2019