Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over CandyBar

Bring customers back a second, third, and even a seventeenth time with digital loyalty rewards.

Meer informatie over CandyBar

14 reviews worden weergegeven

Deborah G.
Owner
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2019

"Best Loyalty Program"

Opmerkingen: The customer service has been absolutely great with answering questions or concerns at my intial decision making and has been great to work with.

Pluspunten: Its easy to use and operate and I don't have to have a special dedicated ipad to use. I can use the ipad register and all I have to do is pull it up after ringing out customers and add a phone number. Customers love it to since they don't have to download an app to receive the credits. I went to many loyalty sites and even looked at my current software company that offers the same type program and the cost for all others were way to expensive for a new business or a small business ownership.

Minpunten: I would like it to be able to use an email address if a customer doesn't want to use their mobile number, but that isn't a negative since it has only been one customer out of many that mentioned that to us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2019
Kelly C.
Business Owner
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2018

"Candybar is a super easy loyalty program with good functionality"

Opmerkingen: we don't have to print loyalty cards anymore

Pluspunten: Ease of use, and its design. I like that you can customize some parts of it. I like how it links your devices. Our customers really like it so far too, and sign up has been going ok

Minpunten: there needs to be a short cut on the customer facing sign up screen, I hope to speak w them soon and get this sorted for me. sometimes theres a small delay between customer facing & our computer when we are doing stamps, but it really is very user friendly and worth a try.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2018
Diana M.
CDO
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-11-2020

"Good"

Pluspunten: Customer Service: Good attitude and fast and concise responds from Mardie

Minpunten: There's no tutorial at the start when you sign up. There should be a setup call as well wir RC team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-11-2020
Stephanie E.
Brand Equity Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019

"Candy Bar for a Loyalty Program"

Opmerkingen: Pretty good plus great after sales services by the team behind Candy Bar

Pluspunten: It’s ease of use and easy for our operations team to understand to use.

Minpunten: Needs to have a way to better avoid stamping via human error (or fraudulent transactions). Maybe a POS connection that ties to the Transactopn

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019
Bea S.
Owner
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019

"CandyBar Review"

Opmerkingen: Integration of customer database among different platforms and outlets.

Pluspunten: It's very accessible and the customer support is very responsive.

Minpunten: Features are still limited but has tons of potential. This tool can help build the brand's customer database and encourage customer loyalty. But customer support makes up for this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019
Sally P.
Director
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2019

"Excellent loyalty Program"

Pluspunten: Love the easy tracking of customer activity and the performance reports. The customer's love the fact it's easy to operate and eco friendly

Minpunten: Some customers feel there is a delay when we are doing stamps but just because they are in a hurry. Not really an issue

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2019
Reinaldo J.
System Analist
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2020

"A robust business card"

Pluspunten: Being able to interact with my clients in a happy way makes them always return.
Great application that helps me control the flow of my sales.

Minpunten: It still needs some improvements, especially in the area of ​​Membership Management and Recommendation Tracking, but it does what it promises

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2020