Rakuten Aquafadas reviews

door Rakuten Aquafadas

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4/5

Over Rakuten Aquafadas

Innovatieve digitale hub voor je mobiele teams. Beveiliging, samenwerking, contentbeheer en analyses in één schaalbare app.

Meer informatie over Rakuten Aquafadas

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Valéry G.
Co-fondateur ELECTRIC NEWS - digital news from mars
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2018

"THE digital solution with In Design"

Opmerkingen: We have made some digital magazines with this solution like Couleurs JAZZ, integrating videos, music, pictures, texts, etc... We have created a really personalized reading experience working with Rakuten Aquafadas, using our usual PAO software, InDesign.

Pluspunten: Fully integrated with InDesign workflow
Re-use all assets of my print process
Easy to create enrichments
Advanced features like sub layout, anchors or conditional states
The flexibility of the NextGen Kiosk (updating content easily)
New HTML integration with InDesign
Multi-platform

Minpunten: Need some training before using advanced features
Often, too many clic to finalize a function
Need more personalization with the integrated summary & menubar

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Rakuten Aquafadas op 4-9-2018

Thank you so much for you review Valéry!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2018
Sabine M.
Coordinatrice pédagogique agréée ICPF & PSI
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2018

"Delighted with Rakuten Aquafadas !"

Pluspunten: We are delighted with Rakuten Aquafadas which has been able to accompany us during the digitalization process of our training materials.
We like most : simplicity of use ; expanded possibilities ; the accompaniment of the commercial and technical team.

Minpunten: We were one of the first customers for the "training" solution; therefore we weren't able to benefit from prior experiences.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Rakuten Aquafadas op 24-7-2018

Dear Sabine,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. We've been very honoured to be part of the project to support Orion Santé and create new possibilities, together. Looking forward to work with you furthermore!

Sincerely,
Rakuten Aquafadas

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Digital Marketing Specialist
Informatiediensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2019

"Has its pros and cons. "

Pluspunten: Ease of use. It’s a good product. Definitely has it’s pros and cons.

Minpunten: It can be slow at times. It can take me a while to get done what I need to do.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Conseil et expertise en projets communication cross-media. Digital marketing. Gestion de projets
Online media, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2018

"New InDesign plugin"

Opmerkingen: I'm a big fan of Aquafadas InDesign plugin since the origin... I'm an Aquafadas trainer, and certified expert.
I'm waiting for the free single-doc publication solution !! And a "bugless" new InDesign plugin.

Pluspunten: The features are very advanced and unique (multi drag&drop, multi-trigger, animations, sublayouts...)
The Viewer allows us to show prototypes to our clients.
And it's in... InDesign !

Minpunten: I'm testing the Beta version of the new plugin, and we have many bugs, problems, and lacking features for the moment...
The UI is often complicated, not really user-friendly...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2018
Mélanie K.
Digital communication publisher
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-10-2017

"We choose the Next Gen Application, an application easy to use, which no required HTML code. "

Pluspunten: The front-office is easy to use through the Cloud Connect. All the changes are update in real time.
We have the possibility to have some restrictions by using some conditions.

Minpunten: If you want to have this application available for different profiles, you should have a good coordination between your IT services and Rakuten Aquafadas.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Rakuten op 27-10-2017

Thanks very much for a review. We're pleased that our product has been useful and easy to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-10-2017
Jean-paul B.
Marketing Innovation Manager
1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2017

"Powerful and integrated platform to create a new customer experience"

Pluspunten: Enrichments, Indesign plugin.
Features to export issue to multi-device
Excellent IOS / android App
Google Analytics & Piwik connector

Minpunten: No powerpoint import
Saas enrichments tools with fewer feature than Indesign
Web viewer limited
No Data graph animation

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Rakuten Aquafadas op 13-11-2017

Thanks so much for your review. Your feedback on areas we could improve on is always much appreciated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2017
Laura W.
Communications
Religieuze instellingen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2019

"Love it!"

Pluspunten: I love that it's so easy to get money back on purchases that I make

Minpunten: The app isn't easy to use. I find it's best to use on a browser

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Adjuster
Verzekeringen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019

"Rakuten Use"

Opmerkingen: Great quality for a free app. Highly recommend using to get cash back even if it’s a minimal amount.

Pluspunten: It’s free. Great value for free software. You can earn cash back on numerous online stores all while continuing to purchase the same items you always have. It’s nice to earn cash back - and you can also earn a referral bonus by getting a friend to sign up!

Minpunten: The software doesn’t show you how much cash back you’ll receive until after your purchase is already made. Also, could be a little more user friendly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019
Sam M.
Real Estate Agent
Vastgoed, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019

"Rakuten Review"

Pluspunten: Extremely easy to use and return is obviously great

Minpunten: Didn't know about it sooner. Would have liked to been able to enjoy it

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019