SeoSamba Marketing Operating System reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over SeoSamba Marketing Operating System

Marketing automation solution ideal for franchises & multi-site owners. Business solution providers can private-label SeoSamba MOS

Meer informatie over SeoSamba Marketing Operating System

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Jessica b. M.
Jessica b. M.
Director of Marketing and Executive Project Manager
Administratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2019

"Onboarding and Usage of SambaSaas"

Opmerkingen: Overall, I am pleased with our decision to move forward with SeoSamba and look forward to our continued relationship. Every aspect of the software is scalable to our present and future digital marketing goals. It's very exciting to see where we are going!

Pluspunten: The software has allowed us to be more efficient with our digital marketing efforts. With everything under one roof, it is much easier to push out fun and informational content. Customer Service with the SeoSamba Team has been incredible. Anytime we've needed assistance, they have been by our side to ensure any kinks are resolved quickly and efficiently.

Minpunten: There is a learning curve; however, there are videos that will aid with any training challenges. These have been of great benefit.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van SeoSamba op 26-2-2019

Thank you Jessica, we are thrilled to count the excellent Payroll Vault¿s corporate team and its growing network of franchises owners as clients.
We are looking forward to accompany you in your digital marketing journey for many years to come.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2019
Raúl P.
Director of Digital Business Operations
Mediaproductie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2017

"Great tool and support that cover all our business needs"

Opmerkingen: The option to configure a workflow and manage many sites with same account.
A way to follow on real time all KPIs of digital marketing of each specific site without big effort,
The option to deploy sites and updates in bulk mode.
The option to configure and apply SEO rules in bulk mode for all sites and improve them

Pluspunten: Platform Features
Customer Support
Flexibility to adapt the tool to our needs.
SEO options are one of most complete of the market.

Minpunten: The use of some particular features is complicated when you're managing many clients.
The system have not an option of bulk mailing and have not integration with any of most popular mailing tools

Antwoord van de leverancier

van SeoSamba op 26-2-2019

Thanks Raúl, We have now released our bulk emailing tool. As you know it uses the same drag and drop editor than our centralized blog system (1 less thing to learn), and let you select blog posts to quickly create email newsletters digests.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2017
Enrique C.
Operations Manager
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2017

"Very good CMS to make several webs based on templates. The tool is very stable and intuitive"

Opmerkingen: Make web sites fast

Pluspunten: easy to configure and use for great amount of sites base on templates. Basic SEO options are present on the CMS

Minpunten: Not easy to set simple design options on the template (like colours and fonts). No drag and drop design options like text box, text configuration or predesings (form)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2017
Cyle S.
Owner
Duurzaamheid en milieu, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2021

"Exceeded my expectations"

Opmerkingen: I had a great experience with each member of team! and a huge thanks to the team behind the scene!

Pluspunten: Very user friendly, and the ability to change things as my business grows!

Minpunten: Nothing so far, Keep up the great work!!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2021
Alice E.
Communication manager
Human Resources, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2019

"Great for SEO & Analytics"

Pluspunten: We're using SambaSaaS for our recruitment agency's website. We're totally satisfied by the result it has on our SEO (we reached the #1 position in Google in our area of expertise thanks to them). It's also quite useful for a content and social media marketing strategy. We also have visibility on our analytics.

Minpunten: The interface might be a bit tough to apprehend, but help is available and the team also is.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2019
Valentina G.
Valentina G.
Web Designer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018

"Amazing work"

Pluspunten: Amazing work is undoubtedly one of the best companies in this field its way of dealing with customers and wide range of services, they left me very satisfied and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Minpunten: I really do not have any complaints about this company. all the services offered and their way of working have been magnificent. I only have good comments. Very good way to work with your customers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018
Dave W.
Owner/Founder
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2019

"Works perfectly for my Franchise"

Opmerkingen: it's been phenomenal, they have project managers and specialist who take care of the set-up and launch. the service continues after launch with proactive adjustment to not only our websites, but also fine tuning our SEO strategy.

Pluspunten: It standardizes the look and feel of our main website and each of the local market websites.

Minpunten: I wish it were free, but it has paid for itself several times over and help all of us reach our objective of dominating our online market.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2019