Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Skedify

Moeiteloze afspraakplanning ontworpen voor klantgerichte ondernemingen.

Meer informatie over Skedify

18 reviews worden weergegeven

Karel M.
Zaakvoerder / Algemeen vennoot hypotheek.winkel Blankenberge - Brugge - Torhout
Bankwezen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-1-2019

"Easy to use"

Pluspunten: Works on efficiency. You minimize the time on planning an appointment with customers

Minpunten: The chance on less quality leads is higher. It's best to do a check by contact the customer after planning an appointment.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-1-2019
Cathérine V.
hypotheek.expert Brugge-Torhout
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-12-2018

"Easy and simple"

Opmerkingen: Very positive, it supports us to service our customers in a smooth and professional way... Good job!

Pluspunten: It's easy to use, there are very few errors and if there are, the customer support service is very helpful and acts fast. The slightest problem is dealt with within a few hours and the solution is tested thorougly... Super!

Minpunten: Nothing really. It would be nice if there was a '2 way link' between my calendar and skedify. If I make changes to the appointment in my calendar, this is not modified in skedify, which can be confusing for customers. But if we make te effort the also change it in skedify, the problem is solved.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Skedify op 22-1-2019

Hi Catherine, thank you for the review. Concerning your remark on the 2-way communication, we need to develop an Outlook add-in. It is on the roadmap and will be released in the future after thorough testing! Our solution is constantly evolving and new features keep on coming constantly!
- Pieter, Customer Success Manager at Skedify

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-12-2018
Yannice L.
Sales
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2019

"Skedify"

Pluspunten: It's positive that our clients can make their own oppointment online.

Minpunten: It's not so simple to work with, to change appointments, ....

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Skedify op 10-4-2019

Hi Yannice,

Thank you for your review. We take your remarks by heart and want you to have a complete and easy experience . We will reach out to you to give you some extra information and training materials. We strive to be a 5* company all the way.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2019
Martin V.
Office responsable
Financiële dienstverlening, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-1-2019

"comfort"

Opmerkingen: Good support and easy to use.

Pluspunten: easy to use and very good and friendly support.

Minpunten: I would prefer more inter active options to use for evening hours

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Skedify op 3-1-2019

Hi Martin, thank you for your review. A new feature for even more interactive options is in development now and will be released very soon! I will keep you updated on this but I am convinced you will like it!
- Pieter, Customer Success Manager at Skedify

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sales
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2019

"Review Skedify"

Opmerkingen: It's a short experience but so far so good.
Our company is looking to upgrade and adapt the tool to our needs.
I look forward to the evolution.

Pluspunten: Easy to use. The tool speaks for itself.
It's easy to book a appointment.
It helps the communication with our client.
They get a textmessage so they wont forget the oppointment.
Because of the message less people are too late.

Minpunten: It's not integrated in Outlook.
Now i need to use 2 planning tools

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Skedify op 10-4-2019

Hi reviewer,

Thank you for your review of Skedify. We are happy to read that you are satisfied with the product.

Outlook integration however is possible with Skedify. It is an easy plug and play procedure. We would be happy to help you, Please provide your contact details to [email protected] so we can solve your constraint.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2019
Jan B.
Estate agent
Bankwezen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2018

"Skedify"

Opmerkingen: Once, we had a problem. The agenda was blokked and people could make an appointment. We called to Skedify and they fixed the problem instantely. So our expercience with Skedify is very good.

Pluspunten: It's very usefull and not difficult to use. People can easily schedule an appointment onlind.

Minpunten: People make an appointment and they don't come without letting us know.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2018
Engin S.
Kitchen Design
Design en ontwerp, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2019

"So far, so good"

Pluspunten: Every client is free to chose, withtout calling, any day and fix their own apointment on any day that suits them best.

Minpunten: cannot add a last min apointment myself without having to tell administrator, that has to add it to skedify.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Skedify op 8-4-2019

Hi Engin,
Thank you for your review. Can you please explain what the pain is you had with the customer service? We want to learn out of the things we have could have done better, we are striving for an excellent experience for you.

From a functional point of view, you should be able to add last min appointments, we cannot interfere in your enterprize organisation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2019
Marianne I.
Sales
Kantoorbenodigdheden, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019

"Review Marianne Impens Van Marcke Aartselaar"

Pluspunten: It's easy, the customer receives a confirmation e-mail and can adjust the appointment himself.

Minpunten: An email address is always requested, it would be a good thing if a phone number was enough in some cases. So the customer can receives a confirmation text message. It would be easy if it were possible for the customer to enter his language. For example, I don't speak French and I can't help these customers any further.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Skedify op 12-4-2019

Hi Marianne,

thank you for the review! We keep improving our product and value your feedback.

regards,

Pieter

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019
Michelle H.
interior advisor
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019

"quick & easy"

Opmerkingen: Every problem that has occured was fixed after 1 phone/email.

Pluspunten: It sends an text or email to your appointment so they wouldn't forget time and date with a direct link to google maps to found your location.

Minpunten: It takes a minute to put in a appointment in the agenda because you have to make a 'profile' with every new customer.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Skedify op 12-4-2019

Hi Michelle,
Thank you for your review.
We can intergrate with your CRM system so you do not have to create profiles for every customer. We have done this before and this is definately something we want to do with your company too!

Pieter

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019
Sharon D.
Administratieve werfopvolging
Groothandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2019

"Agenda"

Pluspunten: It is handy to see all your collegues dates and when you note a date that they receive an email

Minpunten: You should get an email or note that you have finished your date.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Skedify op 18-4-2019

Hi Sharon,

I don't really understand your note about receiving an e-mail when a date is finished. Can you please reach out to [email protected] so we can discuss how to make it more convenient for you?
We work a lot on usability, we are open to discuss to make it better for your enterprise!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2019
Gunter P.
interieuradviseur
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2019

"skedify"

Opmerkingen: Happy to make the switch to skedify

Pluspunten: - easy online access for our clients
- all the needed information is entered in the comment boxes so we know everything we need to know about the appointment

Minpunten: using the program now for 1 month, nothing so far

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Skedify op 12-4-2019

hi Gunter,

thank you for your review. I like reading you enjoy working with Skedify!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2019
Hans V.
Allround Marketeer
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2018

"High quality product and service"

Pluspunten: The Skedify software is very straightforward and easy to use. Almost everything is customizable and can be applied very quickly.

Minpunten: we have been working with Skedify for 5 months and I can honestly say that we still have to encounter our first minus or bug.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2018
Jan M.
gerant toonzaal
Design en ontwerp, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2019

"use of skedify"

Pluspunten: it's practical that our customers can book appointments in our agenda's

Minpunten: Sometimes it isn't very easy to access to agenda's of colleagues

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Skedify op 18-4-2019

Hi Jan,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to stay in touch if questions arise. Feel free to contact [email protected]

Pieter

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2019
Heyvaert S.
SHOWROOM MANAGER
Bouwmaterialen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2019

"easy breezy"

Opmerkingen: easy and simple

Pluspunten: it's fast, no thinking beyond required, input and done. Fast to handle with client in front of you.

Minpunten: didn' find any remarks on the software that isn't friendly in use

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Skedify op 12-4-2019

thank you Sabrina for your review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2019
Pierre P.
Interieur verkoper
Design en ontwerp, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2019

"Skedify is the limit"

Pluspunten: Easy to work with it, complete with app to the customer

Minpunten: The look of the agenda, not so easy to see wat is written

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Skedify op 11-4-2019

thank you for your review Pierre! please contact [email protected] in order to give you a better look for the agenda.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Digital Copywriter
Tekstschrijvers, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019

"A Robust Omnichannel Scheduling Software"

Opmerkingen: Skedify does a great job of alleviating the need to constantly chase clients over the phone to set up a meeting. Customers can schedule, reschedule, cancel or edit their appointment directly on the website as well as choose what topic they'd like to discuss beforehand.

Pluspunten: The ability to look into the upcoming meetings from the main dashboard and easily manage all bookings from one place.

Minpunten: Nothing so far. Any issue I've encountered was quickly handled by the customer support team at Skedify who are responsive to say the least.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019
Mick D.
Owner hypotheek.winkel Gent
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2018

"Top service for our clients and prospects !"

Opmerkingen: Disponibility for client contacts optimised. Lean management of commercial agenda.

Pluspunten: Easy to use
Disponibility for client contacts optimised.

Minpunten: nothing

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2018
Eric G.
Branvh manager & coach
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018

"Why I like Skedify ?"

Pluspunten: Time saving, userfriendly, quick, easy,

Minpunten: installation of software and customization

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018