Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Intellicus

Enterprise Business Intelligence platform with built-in data science, OLAP, responsive dashboards, real-time analytics and more.

Meer informatie over Intellicus

18 reviews worden weergegeven

Adrian A.
Adrian A.
QA engineer in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Just bring your data, let Intellicus do the hardwork

5 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My use case involves testing reporting functionality and Intellicus does makes my work easier by providing consistent results for me to rely on.

Pluspunten:

Intellicus provides easy options to connect to different data sources, offers machine learning/predictions and provides good support

Minpunten:

When embedding it with your product you will notice it resource requirements

Reactie Intellicus Technologies

2 jaar geleden

Hi Adrian, We appreciate your feedback here. Thank you so much for taking out time and putting in a word for us. Regards, Team Intellicus

Leidy C.
Software Engineer / Scrum Master in VS
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Using Reports Side in Logger

4 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have been knowing about Intellicus for a year because we use the Reports side in our product Logger and it helps you quick access to any existing report, query, parameter, dashboard, dashboard widget, or Favorite report object using the Logger data/

Pluspunten:

I really like how we could integrated Reports side from Intellicus in Logger (Micro Focus). Also I want to mentione that when you report an issue, the Intellicus support team will help you in a few next hours. Also they give us demos with the releases. Thank you

Minpunten:

Maybe the team can improve the performance, we always have to improve the performance of the software products.

Reactie Intellicus Technologies

2 jaar geleden

Hi Leidy, We appreciate your feedback here. Thank you so much for taking out time and putting in a word for us. Regards, Team Intellicus

Mazhar M.
PS in Saoedi-Arabië
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Intellicus Review

3 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall experience is good.

Pluspunten:

it's is very easy to implement and customize the application. Easy to use.

Minpunten:

I like all the features and very good part is the integration with other application.

Trevor R.
Operations in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Intellicus Journey

4 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Intellicus has proven to be a worthy partner over the year, reasonable team, problem-solvers, and dedicated to filling the gap between dynamic analytics and traditional reporting. I hope to see them continue to engage with customers and invest in the platform: customization, designers, performance, administration and user experience.

Pluspunten:

The Intellicus support team has been great the last few years, very responsive, and adept troubleshooters. Intellicus has evolved a lot over the past decade, and nice to see the are still investing in the software to support better analytics, ad hoc search, scheduled reports, administration and improved UX. Ad hoc search capabilities are robust, custom reporting is flexible and performance is improving.

Minpunten:

Administration, troubleshooting, and performance monitoring is difficult. The UX still needs a lot of work, but it's getting better, and ultimately I'd like to see more UX customization for SaaS providers.

Christopher V.
Senior Software Engineer in VS
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Intellicus, making possible the business intelligence

4 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten:

The capabilities that it provides Data science new features Flexibility of usage, you can basically transform your data into any shape of form The team behind the scenes, are very warm people and promotes partnership and friendship which is motivating.

Minpunten:

Usability can be slightly increased. Stability of the integrations with our products can be improved, by adding more QA and QAA to each customized Intellicus deliverable.

Anoop M.
Technical Consultant in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Intellicus Product Review

4 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My experience with intellicus is overall good. They have a hugely responsive support team who have understanding of the product and are proactive in their approach. The product has an interactive UI that is easy to use and easy to install

Pluspunten:

Easy to use Flexible Easily understandable Nice features Interactive UI

Minpunten:

Can have more functionalities Can have features that can make monitoring easy Should be able to handle complex queries that have huge data (column and rows)

Jeniriana R.
Jeniriana R.
System Engineer in Colombia
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

The Renaissance of my company.

5 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

I started to use it because my company was totally out of control, I paid many employees and none did the work accordingly. Intellicus offers me an extensive range of services to be able to manage, offering everything from legacy accounting, logistics, to technology and development plans. The necessary advice to reach our goals came to my company.

Minpunten:

I do not know what would have happened to me without this platform, it's completely useful and it does not have anything bad, that's why I recommend it. Because Intellicus saved my company.

Paul A.
QA engineer in VS
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Best quality software

5 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: In the QA perspective Intellicus works really well in all the QA software life cycle

Pluspunten:

As a QA I recommend Intellicus for any software development. The software works really well and the quality is excelent.

Minpunten:

Improve documentation for QA processes.

Reactie Intellicus Technologies

2 jaar geleden

Hi Paul, We appreciate your feedback here. Thank you so much for taking out time and putting in a word for us. Regards, Team Intellicus

Ajagunna O.
Software developer in Nigeria
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Intellicus are good for technical and business users software companies

5 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Troubleshooting and performance monitoring is not easy, UX customization is needed for SaaS providers

Pluspunten:

This is a good software for start up enterprises to increase opportunity for your business. It's an independent software Suitable for small and medium enterprises

Minpunten:

When you actually start using it, there is a lot that can be done , and intellicus helps you to make your life easier. Intellicus saved us a lot of time and our IT team is much appreciated and focus on more important things.

Akshat J.
Senior Engineer, Cloud in India
Informatiediensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good support / User friendly UI

4 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Over all experience is pretty good.
Support is great, Support guys are friendly are always eager to help, specially Vivek Goyal.
Tool is really user friendly and easy to use.

Pluspunten:

User Friendly Quick access Good Scheduler Good support

Minpunten:

A lot of formatting issues Bugs in lower versions

Reactie Intellicus Technologies

vorig jaar

Hi Akshat, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Best, Team Intellicus

Ashish G.
Technical consultant in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Intellicus is user friendly application and fetch the required reports easily.bestCustomer support

5 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: its user friendly and customer support experience is very good.

Pluspunten:

Application options and easy to understand and use.

Minpunten:

some time some common issue arise for those there should be proper KB and a search option to find.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Product Specialist in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Amazing Reporting tool

5 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall it is amazing experience with Intellicus

Pluspunten:

Intellicus is really Easy of use software.

Minpunten:

Intellicus is more of a pricy reporting tool.

Kathryn B.
Solution Architect in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Mostly self-taught power user and Intellicus advocate

5 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Intellicus is a reliable reporting tool. My customers and I use the reports and charts to seek ways to improve revenue and profitability in aftermarket service part pricing.

Pluspunten:

With just a little database knowledge anyone can use this product to produce reports and charts. The software is designed to enable complicated feature extensions to be aftermarket quickly.

Minpunten:

This software requires that you have at least little database knowledge to produce reports. Teaching business users to create their own reports is challenging.

Igor N.
Director of product development, OpsTechnology in VS
Vastgoed, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good BI solution for the cost

3 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Embedded reporting solution allowing our internal and external customers to conduct data analysis and research

Pluspunten:

We are using Intellicus for long time and have accumulated significant expertise, which huge plus in maintaining, developing reports and using the tool. Overall, Intellicus satisfies our needs for report solution. Big plus are various report export capability, multi-source, scheduling

Minpunten:

Absence of US-based support, some needs were addressed slowly (e.g. support for the latest Office products)

Gabriel M.
Software Developer in VS
Beveiliging en opsporing, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Intellicus Report Engine

4 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

-A lot of features related to presenting the data. -Great dashboard. -Nice ui tools to create query objects -Well organized UI

Minpunten:

-Some times the UI is not so intuitive -Error message not enoght informative

Kim D.
Utility Billing in VS
Nutsbedrijven, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Opinions

5 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

This software has cut my billing time in half.

Minpunten:

It take some playing with to get the right criteria entered.

Iranagouda B.
Project Manager in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

About report framework

3 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Good, But need improvements in executing complex queries, xls report design, filter parameters with multi criteria.

Pluspunten:

Adhoc, smart view reports, Template design

Minpunten:

ease of usage needs to improved in studio tool, Mainly for the designing the xls report which is more tedious then other tools mainly ireport.

Anirudh K.
Product Manager in India
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Intellicus Business Intelligence Reporting and Analytics Platform

5 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Intellicus is a amazing product with easy to use interface and appealing visualizations. Its fits for all the mentioned requirements - Adhoc Reports, Standard Reports, Interactive Dashboards, Visualizations, ETL and many more.
It comes in different editions tailored for various set of users. It's trial version is available free of charge on their website "www.intellicus.com"
It is definitely worth a try !