Improve our optimization

Beoordeeld op 19-7-2018
Jesús L.
Consultor de Marketing Online (SEO, SEM, ORM, Display Ads, Facebook Ads, Content Marketing, etc.)
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It will certainly change the way you manage and optimize PPC campaigns. It will help you think statistically.

Pluspunten: Saving time, simplicity, granularity that you get with the tool are the main advantages that we find.

Minpunten: Despite its scope you still have to do some manual work so it is not 100% autonomous. Anyway, I do not know if this is better that way.

The best management software for Adwords I've ever tried

Beoordeeld op 25-7-2017
Arnau S.
CEO & Founder
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: With this software we manage and control the budgets of the customers, increase the ROI and decrease the price per click drastically

Minpunten: A few Adwords options can not manage from RocketRoi, But fewer options are not available. All the rest perfect

Automation with Spaceboost

Beoordeeld op 8-11-2018
Simona B.
Project Manager
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I think it is a great platform and I think that it is very useful when you have to manage a high volume of keywords or campaigns and high budgets.

Pluspunten: It allows account manager to manage a high volume of keywords and optimise them in a daily basis.
automation settings satisfy all clients needs as you can set ROAS target, CPA target, CTR% target...

Minpunten: sometimes it requires manual changes or modifications

Simply amazing

Beoordeeld op 26-7-2017
Javi F.
Co-CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I've got a better ROI on my advertising campaigns.

Pluspunten: Easy to use with a high ROI. We made more than de double clients with the same investment. Their advertising robots rocks.

A mandatory software for long tail campaigns optimization

Beoordeeld op 29-10-2018
Francesc S.
Founder & CEO
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Spaceboost has a strong technology behind. It's a mandatory software for optimizing PPC if your company has a long tail clients structure and strategy. And it's definitely better than any other product in the market

Minpunten: Your investment can boost to much if you don't need a long tail clients strategy

A very reliable provider

Beoordeeld op 29-10-2018
Javier M.
Business Analytics Director
Nieuwsbladen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Beyond the good performance of the tool, it is worth mentioning their excellent customer service.

Pluspunten: Undoubtedly, the most remarkable thing about spaceboost is its capacity to take the performance of campaigns one step further.

Minpunten: I did not miss anything in particular while using the software

Powerful software and great support

Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018
Marcos P.
CEO
Automotive, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We’ve had a lot of events and products to advertise very dynamically. It solved the problem of creating and deactivating product campaigns. Their team gave us training and strategic support. Our rep is a great account manager.

Pluspunten: High level of integration. If you are an ecommerce they have also plugins for different platforms like prestashop or shopify.

Minpunten: Maybe it needs some training and the user has to be really interested in giving it a chance.

More  traffic, more leads, sells and ROI.

Beoordeeld op 27-6-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Founder & Digital Marketing Consultant
Internet
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Thanks to this software we can focus more time to the campaign strategy and less to the operative tasks that contribute little value to the client as the update of CPCs.

Minpunten: I would like more CPC platforms such as Google Hotel Adsm to be integrated, although I know that it is already working on it.

Great Tool, easy to work with and helps a lot in big accounts

Beoordeeld op 27-5-2019
Dominique andré A.
Inhaber
Administratie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy to handle and fast to understan. Also Great support that helps solving problems and finding solutions.

Minpunten: Some features are missed. Like Analysing the different Ads itself. But a lot of features will come in the next time. Happy to see that later on.

highly recommended even for non-digital experts

Beoordeeld op 31-10-2018
Yvonne B.
CMO
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The customer service is excellent, which is super important for our business as we are not super digital experts. We could increse our budget in adwords thanks to the good results and of course the high ROI.

Pluspunten: Saving time & costs for marketing campaigns, very good customer sopport, more sales with same investment.

Minpunten: Relatively easy to use, but thanks to their academy&videos we could learn and understand how to use it in a more effective way.

Smart pieces

Beoordeeld op 29-10-2018
Jorge G.
CEO
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy to use and good customer service response

Minpunten: So far not much to say... perhaps I would recomend a tutorial.