Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,7/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7/5

Over SAM

Text message automation platform that helps send millions of SMS campaigns improving engagement, loyalty, and retention.

Meer informatie over SAM

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Laura J.
General Manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2019

"Very Useful"

Pluspunten: We can reach customer service at any time.

Minpunten: We do not have anything specific to not like.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2019
Raymond G.
Regional Manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2019

"Crunch"

Pluspunten: Very easy to use. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is awesome and is always willing to help regardless of the time. He consistently checks in as well.

Minpunten: What I dislike most is going to be the the entering lists in CSV and then no communication on if the list went through properly. I also think using it for 3 clubs that it should be more of a drop down to navigate opposed to logging out then logging back in and going into the sub account all over again.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2019
Cassie L.
Owner
Consumentendiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-8-2019

"Just ok"

Opmerkingen: Customer service has always been very good. They try hard to work through any issues and get them resolved as fast as possible. Unfortunately, this service doesn't offer all of the bonus features that other companies do. Some at a less cost.

Pluspunten: The dashboard is easy to read and navigate. Very well laid out website format.

Minpunten: Not all texts go through, limited texting characters allowed, not able to add graphics or pictures. This texting service seems a little limited compared to some other companies.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-8-2019
Torrey R.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2019

"Boosts business"

Pluspunten: The software was user friendly and easy to use.

Minpunten: It would be nice to have an easier number to remember.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2019
Jj B.
Owner
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2019

"Mixed Bag"

Opmerkingen: This is a great way to blast out reminders of upcoming events, specials or sales to a particular subset or even all of your prospects/members/clients/customers.

Pluspunten: I like that this allows us to text blast to any one of our groups in a fairly short amount of time and fairly easily. Customer support has been very responsive and thorough.

Minpunten: I do not like the limitations on the length of the texts and find some of he process a bit cumbersome.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2019
Rick C.
GM
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019

"Ease of use and tech support"

Opmerkingen: It has helped us reach our members with important announcements in a most efficient way.

Pluspunten: The fact that we can reach so many of our members with important messages.

Minpunten: It is a bit hard to use, but tech support is awesome in assisting with anything. Trying to text to one group of members is especially difficult, but tech support helped me set it up.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019
Michele M.
Member Accounts Director
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2019

"texting "

Opmerkingen: we had a few hick ups at first, but over all it has been a good experience.

Pluspunten: being able to set the dates of items being texted out and not having to worry if it went out.

Minpunten: I wish the Training was a little more in-depth.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2019
Alice S.
Marketing Manager
Directiekantoor, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019

"Great for campaign management and tracking"

Pluspunten: You can track your marketing campaigns in a way to know your consumers needs

Minpunten: I think it a bit complicated to understand all its functionalities and capabilities

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Martin C.
Membership
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2019

"Happy Customer"

Opmerkingen: Quick communication.

Pluspunten: Immediate contact with members and prospects.

Minpunten: Cancel out - although I know its necessary

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2019
John P.
President
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019

"Review thus far"

Pluspunten: Ability to quickly set up a text campaign

Minpunten: The GUI is not user friendly. Many of the features sold to me don’t work correctly. The cost is showing to be a limiting factor

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Tammie E.
Self-employed
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2019

"Highly Recommend"

Pluspunten: The software is very user friendly and accommodates my business needs.

Minpunten: Still new to the software, but at this time their is not anything that I don't like.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2019