Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Hubilo

Alles-in-één evenementenplatform dat evenementen interactief maakt en de organisatoren van evenementen in staat stelt om moeiteloos evenementen te creëren en te promoten.

Meer informatie over Hubilo

102 reviews worden weergegeven

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Event Manager
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-3-2021

"Great Event Organizing Experience"

Opmerkingen: Thanks to Hubilo we have been able to restart our job. As congress organizers our job was completely down due to the pandemic. With Hubilo we are now able to organize events again, and we can reach customers from all over our country.

Pluspunten: Hubilo platform comes with a lot of features, while it is very user friendly, both for event administrators and attendee. It offers a very clear and nice surface. Also the staff is very helpful. Our Client Success Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been at our disposal before, during and after the event. He really helped us while learning how to use the platform and set the event, always with kindness.

Minpunten: One thing that maybe Hubilo could improve is to provide a bi-lingual surface for the attendee.

Overwogen alternatieven: Hypermaster, Remo en EventMobi

Redenen om over te stappen op Hubilo: We choose Hubilo has it is very complete, useful both for scientific congresses and marketing events. it has a good value for money and the staff is very helpful.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 5-5-2021

Hey Jessica,

Glad that you liked our platform and the support. Our team really enjoyed working with you :)

We already have multi language platform support. You can connect with your account manager for the details on the same :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-3-2021
Andrei P.
Director
Managementconsulting, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2021

"Great Platform and Great Service!"

Opmerkingen: Go for it! Best tool and the best team we've worked with so far and we've tried a bunch!

Pluspunten: The platform has all the features needed to organize a great virtual event. From engaging with the delegates, to admin work on the dashboard and getting your team to manage the event. Great functionality. But even more important, the help and support we got from the customer success representative - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] - were unprecedented. We used few other similar services in the past, but none compare to the amount of time and energy we got from their representative. They went over and above to make sure they answer every question and fix all our requirements. They even pushed the roll out of a new feature just for us! It was a great experience working with them!

Minpunten: Can't think of many things, to be honest. As they have so many great features - it would help to have short demo videos we could share with the potential sponsors and exhibitors - as it would definitely get them to appreciate the platform.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 5-5-2021

Hey Andrei,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2021
Jay I.
Event Specialist
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2021

"Ease of Coordination & Management"

Opmerkingen: Hubilo solves a lot of issues that in-person events could not. Almost everything are automated, saves a lot of time and manageable. We like it!

Pluspunten: 1. Attendee onboarding and management
2. Lounge/meeting features
3. Integration of chatbot/customer service
4. Analytics of total event
5. Setup of virtual booth/tables
6. Layout
7. Ease of event setup process
8. Response and support from Hubilo's account manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Minpunten: Features that we hope to be able to use for our future events:
1. Recording for lounge meeting
2. Background upload for virtual meetings
3. Video links made available for channels (instead of 1 link per video)
4. Contest winners to have more than 1 winner announcements
5. Rearrangement of Community Banners
6. Rearrangement of Team Members according to ranking positions

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 16-8-2021

Hey Jay, Glad that you liked our platform and the support. Our team really enjoyed working with you :) We have noted your feedback and would be looking into the possibilities for the same to make the experience as seamless as possible.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2021
Julian A.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2021

"2021 GrEEn Investment Forum"

Opmerkingen: Our CSM, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was very responsive, proactive and helpful in making the deployment a success and providing us with timely assistance with issues that came up when we went live with event.

Pluspunten: It’s relatively easy to use and has a lot of good functionality.

Minpunten: There should be an option to move users automatically from one session window or breakout rooms to the other. People are getting used to the zoom style of events with everything happening on a single window so in making the switch on Hubilo we tend to loose audience along the way. Including the automatic switch feature will help us maximize on the benefits of using multiple windows whiles retaining audience attention.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 27-4-2021

Hey Julian,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :)

We have noted your feedback, and you can be assured that our team is constantly working on enhancing the product functions. :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2021
Jonathan S.
IT Manager
Juridische dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2021

"Hubilo's a great platform for virtual events - hybrid or virtual."

Opmerkingen: We were able to reach out to a global audience with Hubilo, the customer support was very supportive and reactive to our requests and tried their best to accommodate to all our requests and we really appreciate it.

Pluspunten: The ease of navigation in hubilo's platform makes it easy for our attendees to switch from one session to another while we were running 3 concurrent breakout sessions at the same time.

Minpunten: The login process could be better managed, the code and password were confusing for most attendees and we'd like it if we can just stick to one process.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 16-8-2021

Hey Jonathan,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. Glad that you liked the overall platform and the support.

Regarding the login mechanism, we have noted your feedback and team will surely be looking into the same to make your experience even better :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2021
Marilyn M.
Financial Admin
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2021

"Wonderful Virtual Conference Software"

Opmerkingen: In October, we decided to go Virtual with our annual conference (which will be in May). We are still setting up the software now, but many of us have been in it and are setting up the many features. It works really well and offers great ways to conference attendees to meet each other and learn more about topics they care about.

Pluspunten: This platform combines the best of the Virtual Conference programs - it offers an Event Feed (like facebook), interest-based matching for attendees (customizable), a "lounge" with tables for meetings, meet and chat features for all attendees, Exhibit booths, and games, plus the usual schedule and presentation options.

Minpunten: They are developing it so fast, it changes constantly. Some of the features are not well documented.

Overwogen alternatieven: FLOOR

Redenen om voor Hubilo te kiezen: Their virtual software was poorly designed at that time.

Overgestapt van: FLOOR

Redenen om over te stappen op Hubilo: Price and features. It has the features we needed, and the price we could afford.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 27-4-2021

Hey Marilyn,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :)

Regarding the documentation, we have introduced a 'What's New' tab on the dashboard, that informs you about the latest updates in the product :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2021
Marilyn M.
Financial Admin
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2021

"Perfect Conference Software"

Opmerkingen: We were delighted by our overall experience with Hubilo. Sometimes the instructions did not cover the information we needed, but their Tech Support was always there and very helpful.

Pluspunten: The Hubilo Conference Website is perfect. At the top is your graphic banner, then a set of icons. Each icon takes the attendee to a page. The icons can be renamed, rearranged, and added/removed by each conference organizer. The Reception page displays information from other parts of the setup such as , speakers, sponsors, etc. plus you own Video Tour of the Conference Website, a Leader Board, and a list of the meetings you arrange. The Event Feed was used extensively by our attendees and accepts images and videos, comments, or a rating. Sessions is the schedule with simultaneous sessions clearly displayed as tabs. Attendees can Favorite, take notes, and rate all sessions. The Lounge allowed as many tables as we needed with a question or company logo on each. The instant meeting functions worked seamlessly. The Attendee Profiles are robust and attendees can edit them, chat, or request a meeting. Speaker Profiles are similar. Exhibitor and Sponsor Booths were well appointed and the electronic business card is brilliant. There are several kinds of Contests, which our attendees loved. Our last feature was a User Guide, with PDF files for instructions tailored to Attendees, Presenters, and Sponsors.

Minpunten: We would have preferred that Sessions could be added to their Google or Microsoft calendar. The Meetings function was difficult for us because our conference was international, but easy enough within a single time zone.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2021
Raquel G.
Raquel G.
Operations Manager
Evenementenbureaus, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2021

"Hubilo allowed us to revolutionize our virtual events!"

Opmerkingen: We vetted many virtual platforms during the first 6 months of the pandemic. From the first version of their virtual platform, Hubilo's has been far above the other options out there from not only an admin perspective but from an attendee experience as well. Each new version they have come out with has captured many changes to keep up and stay at the forefront of what virtual platforms offer. In the pandemic, good, strategic conent has not been enough to make a good event. You have to provide attendees with a seamless and memorable expereince to really hit it out of the park. Hubilo has allowed us to do this since we started with them.

Pluspunten: - Great branding opportunities for organizers and sponsors
- Intuitive interface for users
- Ability to scale & customize various parts of the platform per event to meet different event and client needs
- Seamless streaming as well as the ability to control AV yourself if desired
- Quick and resourceful account management from Hubilo

Minpunten: - Still room for further customization of microsites
- Certain sections that cannot be edited (i.e. section titles) - not many, but some
- No speed-dating 1:1 meeting option

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Video Editor
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-8-2021

""First Virtual Event""

Opmerkingen: The stage is extremely easy to use and simple to explore. This was our first virtual meeting, and we were unable to have requested a superior stage to have our occasion. I worked with Gaurav from the Customer Success group at Hubilo. I got ceaseless help from him all through the arranging phases of the occasion, including during the occasion. Much obliged to you for your understanding with every one of the inquiries I continued tossing at you all through the arranging stage. Like your and your group's help as far as possible. Made my work significantly simpler!

Pluspunten: This was our first time directing our foundation's 2-day yearly class in a virtual organization and the choice to utilize Hubilo end up being advantageous. The stage's ease of use and crowd commitment were all around adored by all. The help group ensured that every one of our questions was explained just as furnished us with all-around help.

Minpunten: Would prescribe to have a possibility for the speakers to collaborate straightforwardly with the crowd during meetings, perhaps through visit windows. More adjustable topics would likewise be valued.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-8-2021
Mireille N.
Trainee
Directiekantoor, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2021

"CIDSE- Systemic Change Forum 2021"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience was very positive. From having [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who was just an angel to work with at the start to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] with her patience in trying to explain every thing over and over again. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has managed this project with so much professionalism and kindness.

Pluspunten: Different from other software out there. Easy to navigate and lots of available functionalities. The Pricing was also very affordable.

Minpunten: Interpretation could be made available in the breakout rooms.
More than 12 people on video at one time in the breakout rooms.
Interprefy could work in partnership with Hubilo without the customer having to contact them separately

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2021
Ashley M.
Director of Education
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2021

"Fantastic Virtual Event Platform"

Opmerkingen: Our experience with Hubilo was fantastic! We hosted a 5-day virtual event with 1,000+ participants, exhibitors, and sponsors and we got such great positive feedback from everyone who participated. Many of our participants and exhibitors had participated in other virtual events on platforms MUCH more expensive and were blown away by the Hubilo platform. Our participants found Hubilo intuitive to navigate, they loved the Event Feed and the ability to network with others, and the ease of participating in the live-stream sessions. Our exhibitors were thrilled with the real-time analytics that the Hubilo platform provided, and ability to chat/meet one-on-one with our participants. The Hubilo Support team was super responsive, and always willing to hop on a call to help explain the platform functionality as we were creating the course on the platform. We created a WhatsApp channel with the Hubilo team for the week of the event, and they would respond in seconds to any questions or issues that popped up during the event. It was very comforting to know that the Hubilo team was ready to assist if we needed any help!

Pluspunten: The customer support that we received was a major plus! Being able to reach out with random questions knowing that we would get a rapid response was great! The platform has a seamless integration with Zoom (you create the session in Hubilo, indicate you want it to be streamed, and a Zoom meeting is automatically created in Zoom, and connected to the Hubilo platform). Also, the reporting and analytics that the Hubilo platform provides are very comprehensive. The fact that exhibitors can see real-time analytics and pull their own reports makes it even better (removes the need for event staff to pull and provide to exhibitors). The platform was visually clean, but also modern and aesthetically appealing. The platform design allows for people to get excited about the event, but for those who are not tech-savvy (a large contingency of our participants) to not get overwhelmed by the visual design. In addition to the web app, we also had the mobile app which was helpful for participants who preferred to access the platform on a tablet/mobile phone.

Minpunten: Once a participant is added to the platform, you cannot change their email address (you have to create a new account and delete the old account). It would be great if you could edit email addresses within the platform!

Overwogen alternatieven: JUJAMA

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 27-4-2021

Hey Ashley,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :)

Currently the email ID isn't editable as a user profile is created based on it. However we have noted your feedback. :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2021
Rudi W.
Co-Founder
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2020

"Changed the face of tourism, connecting Africa to the globe with OurAfrica.Travel"

Opmerkingen: We have looked at our competitors offer amazing, 3D virtual environments BUT they need complex graphic cards and specific hardware to run, something all our users did not have. Hubilo is simple yet effective and easy - if you can open and run a Facebook page then you can use Hubilo and that was our point of departure, we could not afford that our event across the different time zones crash because of hard-ware requirement and Hubilo ensured we had an extremely successful event with happy delegates - better than we could have ever envisaged as the organisers.

Pluspunten: The support team ! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] with their teams are incredible - without their support and guidance and willingness to help us would not have had a uber successful virtual event - our event ran for an entire month and the team were simply exceptional. Great software will be the critical component when running any virtual exhibition but having passionate support staff to help guide you will be the magical ingredient. Our OurAfrica.Travel connected 21 463 x one-one, face-face global meetings with incredible feedback. See one of our customer video reviews here: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] Loved that participants stayed on the virtual platform and the system is so easy to use, both for the admin on the back-end and the participant with a simple yet sophisticated front-end user experience - if your user can run a Facebook page, have a camera and microphone that is properly installed on their device - then they can schedule and run the one-one meetings. PLUS users can access the virtual platform via IPAD and certain mobile devices - our delegates loved the option to take our virtual trade show completely mobile with Hubilo !

Minpunten: Ticket pricing is available only in the major currencies, this makes it difficult if the payment solution does not offer your local currency. Especially during COVID - the U$D fluctuation with our local currency in Africa changed drastically over the time we planned but again the support team helped us find a manual work-around to minimise our risk exposure and this was a life-saver of us.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 18-12-2020

Hey Rudi,

it was super fun working with you and the team :D

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo!
We are constantly looking into the options f of making the ticketing experience better on the platform.

We are glad we successfully delivered the excellence that you expected :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2020
Kamya K.
Events & Operations Manger
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2021

"Seamless user-friendly virtual event experience"

Opmerkingen: Due to the pandemic, we stopped our physical events and our members were missing the networking opportunities. In the platform, there were ample opportunities for attendees to interact, engage and network which was great!

Pluspunten: We used Hubilo for one of our first major full day virtual events. We must say, from the time we got in touch with the Hubilo team ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) until the end of the event, our CSM being [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], everything went on smoothly. We were skeptical on how it would turn out, but I must say this was one of our most successful and interactive virtual events till date with over 400 attendees! The platform was very cost efficient for non-profit associations like us and extremely user friendly. We received great feedback from the attendees and speakers, who were highly impressed with the networking opportunities and platform features. They did not face any technical difficulties during the event which was good to know. The sponsors also had good branding opportunities and exposure on the platform. The user guides and support that the Hubilo team provided us throughout has been amazing!!

Minpunten: I wouldnt say i disliked anything about the platform, but there are a few features which require enhancement which has been put across to the product team and we look forward to these product updates soon and ready before our next big event! Being an association in the Middle East and having majority of our audience Arabic speaking, having the platform in Arabic as well or live translation / interpretation of sessions would be very useful. As an organiser, we would also like to preview the platform before publishing it live for us to be able to see how the branding, logos, banners and other uploads look like.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 5-5-2021

Hey Kamya,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :)

We have noted your feedback. Further you can always connect with your AM on this for further assistance :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2021
Ravi R.
Designer
Grafisch ontwerp, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019

"Great Event App"

Opmerkingen: Over all my experience was very positive. The one area of improvement is customer / client relationships. Given that a lot is riding on this for the clients, there should be a dedicated team on stand by should someone from the main team in unavailable for various reasons.

Pluspunten: The Hubilo app is a very simple yet powerful tool. The app is visually appealing and very simple to navigate. The users learning curve is very short and can start comfortably interacting with the app in a few minutes. Features like live polling and the news feed option make it a very dynamic experience. The backend of the app has improved as well.

Minpunten: A few improvements / updates i would recommend are
- Edit Schedule page should be redesigned. Its cumbersome to navigate the Edit Schedule page as the actual edit section is given very little real estate.
- A better system should be developed for the speaker bank.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Hi Ravi,
Thank you for taking the time out and providing your valuable feedback. It has always been a great experience to work with you and the team. You've always helped us in identifying the loopholes and nurturing the opportunity areas in the past.
We assure you the that the team is looking into the recommendations made by you. We really appreciate this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Kushal B.
Associate marketing and TiE Angels | FinTech SIG
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019

"TiECon"

Pluspunten: Ease of use - the new dashboard allows a lot of customization which the earlier dashboard didn't have The App integration and customization helps in updating the app and website easily.

Minpunten: The color pallet is limited,
Try to have theme customization as well
For e.g. if a theme has an xyz schedule panel but we like schedule panel from another theme template - this customization will help a lot

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Hi Kushal,
We thank you for the valuable insights. The color pallet has now been changed to a color code based system, so you can get any color you would want in the respective areas. The Theme customization is big, however, a very interesting suggestion.
Please allow us some time to look into the best way of doing this. We assure you that we shall come up with a solution for this and we will keep you posted.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Christine J.
Director of Education
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2021

"User-friendly platform for a seamless event"

Pluspunten: Hubilo is intuitive and straightforward for event attendees. It is easy to log into and navigate, and the clean, simple design helps. We had over 150 members attending our one-day Virtual Legislative Conference and had very few logistical issues to troubleshoot. We appreciated the thorough reviews of the platform during troubleshooting and the quick responses to all the questions we had setting up the event and during testing. The platform's dashboard is easy to use as an Admin, and they had all the features we were looking for.

Minpunten: There were a few instances we encountered where words built into the template couldn't be adjusted. For example, we did not enable meetings during our short event, but Chat & Meet still showed as words when you hovered over a booth representative's profile. More customization would be excellent. The only issues we encountered were with the breakout rooms. It was frustrating to have 12 as a limit to sharing audio-video. And, when we tried to use the moderated rooms during testing with our staff, some individuals had issues with sharing audio-video / getting it to work at all.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 5-5-2021

Hey Christine,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. Glad that you liked our support :)

We constantly thrive to make our product even better and have noted your feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2021
Pierre L.
Pierre L.
Assistant chef de projet
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2021

"Hubilo saves 2020 !"

Opmerkingen: Customer service and features was the key for us. We needed a effective platform that was simple enough for everyone to understand. The help and explanations of Hubilo team first helped us to see how Hubilo was the perfect platform for us. Then we were helped all the way until the event and 24/24 a few days before the event to make sure our event will go smoothly. In a few words, easy to handle and great customer service ! Hubilo Team is at our service all the way ! Our visitors gave a lot of compliments to the platform.

Pluspunten: Hubilo is very simple to use even for people whom are not digital natives, it works like a simplified social media. Every feature is easy to find and set up, the chats, meetings, conferences etc are all working without any flaws.

Minpunten: Some features and tweaks missing, but with the help of the development team and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] it was so easy to settle everything up

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 27-4-2021

Hey Pierre,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :)

We are really glad we were able to deliver the excellence we promised :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2021
Joffrey H.
Technical Support
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-12-2020

"Hubilo, the right tool"

Pluspunten: Relatively easy to use, Hubilo allowed us to quickly create a fully personalized digital event for a very affordable price compared to the competition, and without an annual subscription (a big plus for a service like this). We particularly appreciated the availability of the technical service which was particularly attentive to help us in the realization of our event. A big thanks to him !

Minpunten: Among the things to improve, we encountered some problems with the "Breaking Rooms" and "Lounge" functions which were not always accepted by the security services of our participants (VPN, firewall ...). This cost us some technical difficulties, especially since when it came to connecting the cameras and microphones during these two sessions, the stability was not always there. I think these two features really need to be improved to allow the platform to conquer the business company's market, always looking for secure and easy-to-use solutions.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 27-4-2021

Hey Joffrey,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :) Glad that you liked our support

Regarding the breakout rooms, you can be assured that we are constantly in the lookout to enhance our functions and you may soon see an upgrade :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-12-2020
Karan B.
Assistant Manager
Evenementenbureaus, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019

"An amazing user friendly service"

Opmerkingen: It has been amazing, with the customer support team being readily available to help out with any issues.

Pluspunten: Ease of usability
Cost effective
Customer support

Minpunten: Limited variants of themes, and certain limitations as a website like not being able to adapt each and every function as per our choice, instead trying to make do with the available functionalities.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Hi Karan,
Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate the key input about making the websites more flexible and I assure you our team is working towards it continuously. We aim to provide templates with basic design and the freedom to design them the way it is required.
We shall keep you updated with Theme releases and new features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Jarrod B.
sales
Professionele training en coaching, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020

"The BEST engagement platform for Virtually anything your company wants to do!"

Opmerkingen: AWESOME
AMAZING
WORTH IT

Pluspunten: 1. I appreciate how quickly they made changes based in the need of our event.
2. Looks - the website is designed beautifully and brings your audience in.
3. Ease of use for attendees.
4. The networking lounge is very interactive.
5. The ability to change the structure of what you're doing at a moments notice. I.e live to prerecorded.

Minpunten: Of course with anything technical there will be issues that you can't forsee. We had one small Hiccup at the beginning but that due to the internet provider we used. Not really on Hubilo's side.

Overwogen alternatieven: Webex

Redenen om over te stappen op Hubilo: The variety and integrations for users.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 18-12-2020

Hey Jarrod,

it was super fun working with you and the team :D

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo!

We are glad we successfully delivered the excellence that you expected :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020
Laura J.
Events Manager
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2021

"NC Summit 21"

Opmerkingen: The customer service is excellent, supportive, and friendly. Very responsive and patient.
we have seen some improvements made between our 1st event and the second. The hubilo team takes the feedback on board and works on finding solutions to improve on the experience.

Pluspunten: It is fairly easy to set up and offers lots of autonomy. The real-time analytics is very helpful in seeing how the event is performing. The platform is also easy to access and navigate. The Lounge facility makes it easy to connect in a fun way

Minpunten: The speaker experience is pretty poor considering they have no direct contact with the audience. They can not see any faces or reactions. The chat is also not visible to them. They have to rely on the Host to feedback to them via Zoom.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 5-5-2021

Hey Laura,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here.

Regarding the speaker experience we are launching our own broadcasting studio, which will majorly increase speaker engagement. Your account manager shall keep you posted :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2021
Farah F.
CEO
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2019

"Great Product and Team"

Opmerkingen: They are an excellent company led by an incredible team. It’s the team that makes it all worth it, best customer service team

Pluspunten: Easy to use
Customer care is excellent
Option to grow
Can handle large events

Minpunten: Cannot tailor make custom changes, require to stick with design parameters

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Hi Farah,
Thank you for the long term association you've had with us. We assure you that we are working relentlessly to make the dashboard more and more flexible. Your feedback is valuable to make the product achieve it's full potential. Thank you :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2019
Molly M.
Events and membership assistant
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2021

"User friendly virtual events platform and excellent customer service!"

Pluspunten: The dashboard (back end) is extremely intuitive and easy to use, which makes organizing an online event very easy, whether you have experience or not. This was our third time using Hubilo for our events and each time we have been more and more pleased with the support from our customer success representative, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He has excellent attention to detail and always goes above and beyond to ensure our needs are met and our questions answered. During this event, we used an interpretation feature (provided by Congress Rental) that was embedded into the platform and it worked very well. Both Hubilo and Congress Rental worked hand in hand to ensure everything ran smoothly on the day.

Minpunten: The only issue we have ever encountered is that some participants do not receive the email inviting them to the platform due to strong firewalls. However, we are solving the issue mentioned above, as Hubilo is working on a landing page where countdown pop-ups, etc can be integrated which means we would send out links before the platform itself is ready to be launched.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 6-5-2021

Hey Molly,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you liked the interface of the platform :)

We have noted your feedback and will surely be looking into the insights shared.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2021
Anne-flore A.
Development Coordinator
Sport, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2020

"Successful collaboration for virtual event delivery on Hubilo"

Opmerkingen: Very good experience overall

Pluspunten: It is like a central virtual venue for our virtual events.
Almost everything is doable on the platform.
It is mainly user-friendly (for all generations and IT level)

Minpunten: - difficulty for some users to receive the email to login
- difficulty for many users to access the lounges because of Internet security restrictions
- restrictions on number of attendees with cameras on for breakout rooms and lounges
- impossibility for moderation and absence of chat in the lounges
- workload (overload) of the person responsible to follow-up on our event
- more tutorials are needed to provide to the client to know how to use the platform
- more possibilities to customized the platform

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 18-12-2020

Hi Anne,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and expressing your views about Hubilo! we really appreciate your feedback as this is really valuable for us.

We truly appreciate the detailed feedback and we can assure you that we are dedicated to providing a better and more seamless experience for all your future events.

You would be assigned with a designated CSM and we will ensure that the CSM is able to dedicate his/her efforts to your event with ease.

We have also recently rolled out our new dashboard which aims at making the dashboard a truly DIY solution with much better control and ease-of-use functions.

Please let us know whenever you would want a quick tour of the new Dashboard :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2020
Kunal S.
Director
Entertainment, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2021

"Great Online Event Platform"

Opmerkingen: We have been on Hubilo for two years now, and it has expanded from just a ticketing platform to a complete event solution. We loved it as they have been able to provide a good solution to us during the pandemic times, and as always the team is extremely responsive and helpful.

Pluspunten: Its a very functional platform, feature-rich, looks attractive to users, easy to setup and great customer support.

Minpunten: Image uploading can be made simpler, and more third party integrations should be added.

Overwogen alternatieven: Hopin

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo op 27-4-2021

Hey Kunal,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :)

We have noted your feedback and are introducing multiple 3rd party integrations on our new dashboard :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2021