Great Event App

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Ravi R.
Designer
Grafisch ontwerp, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Over all my experience was very positive. The one area of improvement is customer / client relationships. Given that a lot is riding on this for the clients, there should be a dedicated team on stand by should someone from the main team in unavailable for various reasons.

Pluspunten: The Hubilo app is a very simple yet powerful tool. The app is visually appealing and very simple to navigate. The users learning curve is very short and can start comfortably interacting with the app in a few minutes. Features like live polling and the news feed option make it a very dynamic experience. The backend of the app has improved as well.

Minpunten: A few improvements / updates i would recommend are
- Edit Schedule page should be redesigned. Its cumbersome to navigate the Edit Schedule page as the actual edit section is given very little real estate.
- A better system should be developed for the speaker bank.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Hi Ravi,
Thank you for taking the time out and providing your valuable feedback. It has always been a great experience to work with you and the team. You've always helped us in identifying the loopholes and nurturing the opportunity areas in the past.
We assure you the that the team is looking into the recommendations made by you. We really appreciate this.

TiECon

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Kushal B.
Associate marketing and TiE Angels | FinTech SIG
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Ease of use - the new dashboard allows a lot of customization which the earlier dashboard didn't have The App integration and customization helps in updating the app and website easily.

Minpunten: The color pallet is limited,
Try to have theme customization as well
For e.g. if a theme has an xyz schedule panel but we like schedule panel from another theme template - this customization will help a lot

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Hi Kushal,
We thank you for the valuable insights. The color pallet has now been changed to a color code based system, so you can get any color you would want in the respective areas. The Theme customization is big, however, a very interesting suggestion.
Please allow us some time to look into the best way of doing this. We assure you that we shall come up with a solution for this and we will keep you posted.

An amazing user friendly service

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Karan B.
Assistant Manager
Evenementenbureaus, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It has been amazing, with the customer support team being readily available to help out with any issues.

Pluspunten: Ease of usability
Cost effective
Customer support

Minpunten: Limited variants of themes, and certain limitations as a website like not being able to adapt each and every function as per our choice, instead trying to make do with the available functionalities.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Hi Karan,
Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate the key input about making the websites more flexible and I assure you our team is working towards it continuously. We aim to provide templates with basic design and the freedom to design them the way it is required.
We shall keep you updated with Theme releases and new features.

Great Product and Team

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2019
Farah F.
CEO
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: They are an excellent company led by an incredible team. It’s the team that makes it all worth it, best customer service team

Pluspunten: Easy to use
Customer care is excellent
Option to grow
Can handle large events

Minpunten: Cannot tailor make custom changes, require to stick with design parameters

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Hi Farah,
Thank you for the long term association you've had with us. We assure you that we are working relentlessly to make the dashboard more and more flexible. Your feedback is valuable to make the product achieve it's full potential. Thank you :)

Vibrant Gujarat Website Platform Review

Beoordeeld op 2-4-2019
Vishal G.
Deputy Manager - IT
Overheidsadministratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I could say Hubilo understand the requirement of client irrespective of its scale and structure complexity and it is must to deliver best services.

Pluspunten: Flexibility and component based structure which is fully customised

Minpunten: I do not find any such thing as it was great experience working on various modules developed by Hubilo.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Thank you for the kind words Vishal,
We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

Good decision to work with Hubilo

Beoordeeld op 8-4-2019
Saransh G.
COO
E-learning, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I HAVE USED HUBILO FOR 4MONTHS, ITS BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR ME AND MY TEAM.
KIND OF SUPPORT I GOT FROM HUBILO TEAM (ESP. SHIVANI) WAS AMAZING.
It was a great experience, you have a great team all together with great skills, knowledge and ethics. Hubilo is a great technology, can do wonder for a team. It's like an expert by your side 24*7 handling, automating processes for you.
VERY HAPPY THANKFUL FOR THE SUPPORT.

Pluspunten: 1. EASE OF USE
2. GREAT UI
3. GREAT TO SEE, THIS PLATFORM HAS COVERED DIFFERENT ASPECTS, DIRECT ENTRY, MODERATION, QUEUE ETC.
4. TICKET CUSTOMISATION IS AMAZING
5. DISCOUNT COUPONS ARE FLAWLESS.
6. NETWORKING APP WITH INSTANT MAILING SYSTEM
7. MAILING AND SMS FEATURES ARE AMAZING
8. CONFIRMATION MAIL DESIGN IS GREAT.

Minpunten: 1. NETWORKING APP NEEDS MORE FLEXIBILITY. I.E. EVENT ORGANISER CAN CUSTOMIZE FEW TABS THERE.
2. NETWORKING APP DATA NOT PICKING FROM THE REGISTRATION DATA.
3. CAN RESIZE NETWORKING APP MESSAGE BOX, SOMETHING LIKE LINKEDIN SIZE IS MORE PREFERRED.
4. NEED SOME CUSTOM OR COMMENT OPTION IN FORM DATA.
5. FORM DATA/POTENTIAL TICKETS/TICKET ORDER SHOULD HAVE MORE FILTERS IN ORDER TO FILTER THE DATA.
6. FORM DATA/POTENTIAL TICKETS/TICKET ORDER COULD ADD OTHER CUSTOMIZED COLUMNS.
7. DUPLICATE TICKETS - OVERRIDE TICKETS WITH SAME EMAIL ID, AS WE FACED LOTS OF DUPLICATE TICKETS BY the SAME PERSON.
8. CAN ADD A TICKET SUMMARY PDF IN CONFIRMATION MAIL.
9. AFTER RECEIVING CONFIRMATION MAIL - OPTION TO ADD EVENT DATE IN CALENDAR.
9. NEED TO ADD A BUTTON UPGRADE TICKET FOR FREE REGISTRATIONS DURING PAID EVENTS.
10. EVENT DAY CHECK-IN APP IS QUITE SLOW, FACED LOTS OF ISSUE ON EVENT DAY.
11. TICKET SCANNING ISSUE AT THE DAY OF THE EVENT

Hubilo Review

Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019
Anjali V.
General Manager (IT)
Overheidsadministratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Amazing team
Excellent​ Customer Support

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Customization of module and integration is very fast and effective
Quick response on change/suggestions​
Excellent UI/UX

Minpunten: Nothing to comment as software is very user-friendly​.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Hi Anjali,
We thank you for taking the time out and giving us your valuable inputs. At Hubilo we devote ourselves to relentless betterment of services and quality.

Vibrant Gujarat 2019

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Gaurav C.
Manager-IT
Overheidsadministratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: 1. Great Leadership skills
2. Team Effort
3. Promptness
4. Availability 24*7

Pluspunten: 1. New theme and value addition to the VGGS-2019 .
2. Accessibility in terms of ease of the user profile

Minpunten: 1. Nothing to comment
2. Its all about learning and making the things more better

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Thank you for the kind words Gaurav. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

One of the best event tech

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Kiran M.
Founder
Mediaproductie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Super happy to be associated with Hubilo over 4 years now. making life easier for event organisers! One thing I liked about is that the team is equally supportive of smaller or larger events.

Pluspunten: Saves a lot of time and easy to use . Even a layman can do the event updates easily.

Minpunten: couple of things in the older version. but the new one is cool.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Hi Kiran,
It has been an excellent experience to have been associated with you over the past 4 years and you have influenced our journey for the good!
We thank you and assure you that we shall continue with improving our services and improving our user experience.

Fantastic Registration platform!

Beoordeeld op 2-10-2019
Sashena H.
Marketing Manager
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We needed a registration platform for an upcoming event. Hubilo was an adequate partner for our event requirements.

Pluspunten: 1) Helpful Customer Service
2) User-Friendly
3) Most elements and features are controlled by client and do not require constant assistance from the Customer Service

Minpunten: Software has some limitations considering we are using already set-up templates

Hubilo Review

Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019
Payal D.
Senior Operations Executive
Internationale handel en ontwikkeling, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Hubilo has helped us procure 40 plus successful conferences and Exhibitions. The team of Hubilo, is ready to help us anytime of the day.

Pluspunten: I like how the software is user friendly and easy to understand even for a layman.

Minpunten: No complaints. The software is good to work with.

Facades Conferences

Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019
Kavita P.
Senior Executive - Operations
Evenementenbureaus, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It is very easy to operate. It easy to check the check-in count from the dashboard.

Minpunten: The scroll doesn't work nicely. The organizer app of hubilo has error while doing checking via name.

Application that meets event organisers need

Beoordeeld op 18-4-2019
Jiten F.
Project Executive
Overheidsadministratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Team Hubilo's platform has enriched delegates overall experience for the event through their networking platform which turned out to be huge success for us. It had been great working with such an efficient and energetic team.

Pluspunten: The software is very robust, versatile and user friendly. The software enables the event organisers to reap maximum benefit for the event. Also, delegates are benefitted by the use of networking platform.

Minpunten: The size of home page is pretty much due to which it takes time to load. Compression of various files uploaded to the software should be made before it goes live.

Hubilo experience

Beoordeeld op 16-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Coordinator
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Good functionality to host events with ease

Minpunten: Previous forms should be allowed to be replicated/duplicated.
Clear demarcation between potential attendees/ticket buyers etc. could be helpful.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Hi,
We truly regret any inconvenience caused during your experience with Hubilo. We thank you for bringing certain points that we missed to our notice.
The feature for replication of forms and clear segregation between potential attendees and Ticket buyers does already exist. While we promise that we will look into the ways for making easily visible, we have asked your Client Success Manager to get in touch with you and help you with the same.

#Hubilo

Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019
Chanda N.
Manager operations
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It has made our work easier .

Pluspunten: User friendly once we understand the system

Minpunten: It should more options, when we down load the files and system.

Get Hubilo on board!

Beoordeeld op 19-2-2019
Harnidh K.
Analyst
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Hubilo was so, so easy to navigate and customise! Every need was taken care of, and the team worked overtime to fit in last minute needs and requirements. Special shout out to the executive for being a gem and guiding us step by step with every customisation. It’s always brilliant to have someone invested in the success of our product, and team Hubilo was all in.

Minpunten: It did take us a few iterations to get the app exactly right, but it was because the entire process is incredibly collaborative and iterative. Patience is the key.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Thank you for the kind words Harnidh, We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

Sampark registration review

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Anjali D.
Student activity chair
Management non-profit organisaties, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It was good excellent customer support. Quick reprocess to every change suggested.

Pluspunten: Its user friendly and well organized, I found it easy to use.

Minpunten: I did not face any difficulty while using it so can't say about cons.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Thank you for the kind words Anjali. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

Mobile Apps

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019
Noor azlina A.
Team Lead
Administratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Hubilo's response time is very fast. They met our expectation for the first year dealing with them. We are looking forward to work with Hubilo in many more areas and hope to get a special package deal with from Hubilo. Hope to see many more new features in your mobile apps.

Pluspunten: User friendly and the customer service met our expectation.

Minpunten: To add on more feature in your mobile apps

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Hi Noor,
Thank you for taking the time out for this valuable feedback. We assure you that new development is a regular and relentless practice at Hubilo.
For the app we are coming up with a lot of new features, we will get your Account Manager to get in touch with you about the new features as well as the Package you mentioned :)

RaceValet

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Rohit M.
Owner
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall experience is good. Hubilo team is open for enhancement and support is really good. Overall its value for money.

Pluspunten: Its easy to use and robust software for the event management.

Minpunten: Its evolving , so it has scope to add more functionalities.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Hi Rohit,
We really appreciate the key insights you have provided and it has helped us a lot in making our platform much more compatible with the requirements of the industry. We thank you for your valuable inputs and feedback.

India Bike Week

Beoordeeld op 14-8-2018
Tanveer T.
Marketing Manager
Evenementenbureaus, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Brilliant

Pluspunten: Good turn around time.
Great Design
Efficient Team

Minpunten: Wish you had a team in Mumbai to coordinate better

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Thank you for the kind words Tanveer. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

User friendly

Beoordeeld op 5-6-2019
Nupur V.
Registration Manager
Evenementenbureaus, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It's easy to use and user friendly. Creating app is fun with features like drag and drop etc.

Minpunten: There is nothing but can be customised for more features to make it even better.

Easy to use platform.

Beoordeeld op 23-7-2018
Ananta S.
Asst. Marketing Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Easy to use the dashboard, just select the module and add/update the modules.
The timeline is really good, even of we missed any time line we can add anywhere and the platform will place according to the time selected.

Minpunten: Limited theme or template (only 3 available). Need more options.
In the timeline, though the text box for content pasting is good, sometimes it doesn't provide the result. We had to copy to some text document and paste it as plain text.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Hi Ananta,
We thank you for the valuable feedback and we have come up with a lot of new options on the new dashboard. We will get on of our Account managers to get in touch with you shortly for a quick demo of the new Dashboard and features.

Great Platform for Events

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2019
Kunal S.
Director
Entertainment, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Ease of use. Multiple functions. Several integrations. Good UI/UX.

Minpunten: None

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubilo Softech op 11-4-2019

Thank you for the kind words Kunal, We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

Super cool

Beoordeeld op 9-10-2019
Nikita C.
VP Marketing
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It was quite cool. Even my boss was impressed with the technologist and the ease of usage

Pluspunten: The best thing about this is there is no end of the customisation and it is super user friendly.

Minpunten: There is no option for Individual + guest (incase someone walks in without rsvp)

Hubilo for event management

Beoordeeld op 20-11-2019
Tanya T.
sales manager
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have used Hubilo for optimizing the event management processes and mainly the registration. The software should be developed with extra features like bar code scanning, custom badges and etc.

Pluspunten: With Hubilo you can easily create customized websites, event apps. With Hubilo it was easy to optimize the registration process for the attendees. Real-time analytics help to check the interest in the event. An effective matching tool is an extra advantage.

Minpunten: Well, you know overall software is not that bad but other software offer more functions and event they can offer free plan however Hubilo offers only quote based offer.