Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Issuetrak

Issuetrak helpt je bij het beheren van tickets en verzoeken van start tot oplossing. Flexibel, aanpasbaar en makkelijk te gebruiken. Cloudgebaseerd of lokaal.

Meer informatie over Issuetrak

Pluspunten:

Like the ability to be able to pull raw data sets on anything we need.

Minpunten:

Installation is bit tricky. Only search users beginning with last name of the user, some time can be annoying.

Beoordelingen van Issuetrak

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,4
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,4
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,9/10

Issuetrak heeft een totaalscore van 4,6 van 5 sterren op basis van 187 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Issuetrak eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (187)

Jeromy
Jeromy
Director of Operations in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Issuetrak Customer Support for SaaS Development Company

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Issuetrak is invaluable in supporting our customers and clients, as well as managing user requests, feature change requirements, and development progress.Issuetrak customer support is top notch; professional services team and developers are always available to help us and know the system throughout. Our Issuetrak account manager is in regular contact with us to ensure we have everything we need to provide the best service to our customers!

Pluspunten:

Ticket notes and tasks. Secure relevant ticket access for customers and clients.

Minpunten:

Multiple feature sets can be overwhelming and complicated to set-up and integrate within the system.

Reactie Issuetrak

9 maanden geleden

Thank you for your review, Jeromy! We're excited to hear that our software and our team are meeting your needs and help you serve your customers well! If you have any additional feedback about our software and how we can improve, don't hesitate to submit your ideas to the form on our website, https://www.issuetrak.com/feature-requests, which goes directly to our Product team. Thank you again!

Christopher
Director of Quality Control in VS
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Issue track is the best issue tracking system that we have ever used

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Over all the issue track has always been responsive and able to help us with friendly, professional , and knowledgeable team. they have always good to follow up to make sure all your needs have been met.

Pluspunten:

The best part to the issue tracking is that you can configure the system to fit your needs. Even better, if your business changes, then you can adjust the system to make it fit the new perimeters of your business. This is huge for us.

Minpunten:

Their continued follow up to make sure I was caught up on the homework I needed to do.

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: Freshservice, ServiceNow en Zendesk Suite

Redenen om over te stappen op Issuetrak: because of the way we can configure to our needs, and change the configuration as our needs change.

Reactie Issuetrak

9 maanden geleden

Thank you for your thorough review, Christopher! We're delighted to hear that you have found Issuetrak's configuration versatility useful for your Issue tracking needs! If you have any additional feedback about our software and how we can improve, don't hesitate to submit your ideas to the form on our website, https://www.issuetrak.com/feature-requests, which goes directly to our Product team. Thank you again!

Anna
Video tech support agent in VS
Telecommunicatie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

I use issuetrak on a daily basis to submit tickets to other departments so things can be processed

3,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The ability to communicate and get information to other teams

Pluspunten:

I like that I do not have to reach out to other departments nor does the customer to get this fixed. I can submit a ticket and they will correct the issue, or pass along the information to the correct team. It helps me to be as efficient as possible.

Minpunten:

I do not like how often it doesn't route properly. It is supposed to be auto filled with what area in our system it's going to, and if it's not it makes it really difficult to ensure it's getting where it needs to go.

Tyler
Director of WW Logistics in VS
Muziek, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Customer Services

5,0 2 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: My company has used issuetrak for 8+ years and it has served us well. We use Issuetrak on daily bases for tracking issues as well as running analytical reporting. Any time we have an issue customer service has solved our issue, and our account manager [sensitive content hidden] has in incredible in assisting us when needed.

Pluspunten:

Issuetrak is simple solution for tracking data and running reports. The customer service is fantastic and [sensitive content hidden] does an outstanding job with customer satisfaction and email response time.

Minpunten:

I cannot think of a single issue I would consider a con.

Reactie Issuetrak

3 weken geleden

Tyler, we're thrilled our customer service continues to please Issuetrak users! We'll continue working hard to serve you as best we can. As always, if you feel there are other ways we can improve, feel free to submit feedback directly to our Product team via our website at https://www.issuetrak.com/feature-requests!

Stephen
Director of Technology Operations in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Issuetrak Reveiw

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Using them now is the second time I used them. Once in my previous job and now here. In my previous job I switched from them to SysAid - and in my present job I switched from SysAid to Issuetrak. I did this because Issuetrak offered me greater flexibility to manage various cost centers within a single application in the most efficient and usable fashion.

Pluspunten:

The ability to segment my customer base to the responsible departments. Quickly see the overall view to manage my staff and responses to give outstanding customer service.

Minpunten:

Have yet to find any major flaws thta were not able to be resolved by some method.

Reactie Issuetrak

vorig jaar

Thank you for your positive review, Stephen! We're delighted to hear that you have found Issuetrak's flexibility useful for your business operations!

Doug
IT in VS
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Painless Onboarding!

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Friendly & knowledgeable team at Issuetrak made for an awesome overall experience!

Pluspunten:

Issuetrak's onboarding Team is with you from start to finish. Deployment is a breeze!

Minpunten:

There can be a lot of configuration options, so it's best to first focus on core functionality.

Reactie Issuetrak

3 weken geleden

Doug, we're pleased to hear that your experience with your personal Implementation team went so well! We're glad you combined your team's input with our knowledge to set up the product to your specs. As always, if you ever have more feedback for our Product team, feel free to submit suggestions directly on our site at https://www.issuetrak.com/feature-requests!

Richard
Richard
Computer Support Technician in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Hoger onderwijs, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great product and amazing support. IssueTrak Support is always just a phone call away.

4,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Asset management, Helpdesk ticketing solution, Auditing assets to verify software updates are complete, Reporting, Surveys, a good all around solution that is customize-able and affordable.

Pluspunten:

Easy customize-able solution for tracking issues, assets, billing, and surveys. Pricing setup so that you can pick which features you need and can really customize to suit the needs of your organization. Anytime I find something I feel IssueTrak can improve on or do better they are always there to listen and have a community of IssueTrak users to really listen to their customers. They go above and beyond in this area truly and are a pleasure to work with.

Minpunten:

Not able to Scan/Audit Non-Windows devices (luckily for us that is a minor detail). Locations are a little weird for a single site location such as an educational institution but it works. Just takes a bit of learning how the system functions.

Bukola
Bukola
Data scientist in Nigeria
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

We spend less time organizing.

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Issuetrak helps my team track requests ,issues and tickets with features like auto-assignment, at-a-glance dashboard metrics, user-defined fields,custom forms ,detailed reporting, custom-forms etc. I like that we are allowed to either deploy in the cloud or in-house. We are able to submit tickets via web form, mobile,email, web form, or web portal. Ability to define our work-flow with simple task lists or complex branching is a blessing to our daily work activity. Issuetrak is highly customizable and supports quick implementation, with an easy to navigate user interface.

Minpunten:

From my personal experience ,Issuetrack is not fully compatible with Google Chrome ; which is my favourite web browser. When I open different web links within the Issuetrack program, it opens my link on a new Chrome window ,instead of a new tab.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Medische praktijk, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Best Ticket System for large enterprise

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Ease of use, stable, and highly adopted internally without pressuring staff to use it.

Minpunten:

Nothing, it's truly great all around. We have not found a weakness in the product to date.

Reactie Issuetrak

3 weken geleden

We love hearing that our software was easy to pick up across your teams! If you ever think of other ways we can improve, please feel welcome to submit more feedback directly to our Product team on our site: https://www.issuetrak.com/feature-requests!

William
Senior Program Manager in VS
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Verland Organization

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: New user

Pluspunten:

The ease of use and the multiple bolt on applications that are available.

Minpunten:

I can't think of any cons as yet. We are in the implementation and training stages for the product.

Reactie Issuetrak

9 maanden geleden

Thank you for your review, William! We're happy to hear that you found Issuetrak's features, functions and ease of use helpful for your business! If you have any additional feedback about our software and how we can improve as you move through implementation and beyond, don't hesitate to submit your ideas to the form on our website, https://www.issuetrak.com/feature-requests, which goes directly to our Product team. Thank you again!

Tom
General Manager in VS
Olie en energie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Robustness in an Affordable Package

4,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have been using Issuetrak now for about 5 years. Until recently I only used it for managing tasks for my manufacturing group. I wanted them to be able to have a place that flowed their work on non-repetitive tasks. What I found however went way beyond my original expectations. Issuetrak has used the customer's voice to evolve over the last few years. It has made itself more user-friendly, more adaptable, and more relevant to industries that aren't traditional help desks. We have taken those improvements, and have put in place a system the helps us manage the workflow of IT, Engineering, Accounting, Manufacturing, Customer Service and even our sales force. We have been able to create customized tools and screens that consolidate or data in one location. Whether it is requests for engineering change orders, travel documentation and reporting for our field service technicians, customer support of sales quoting, or quote to shipment of customer orders. We seem to find new ways to use it everyday. I could go on and on, but suffice it to say for the price, this gem is amazing. I recommend it to anyone who will listen, and I look forward to the new ways Issuetrak will morph to support its users. Keep up the outstanding work!!!! Tom Moss
General Manager
Columbia Industries LLC

Pluspunten:

Flexible Adaptable User-friendly

Minpunten:

The screens could still use some work to make them completely custom. While some fields may need to be mandatory, it would be nice if they didn't need to show on the issue itself.

Lars
IT Help Desk Associate in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Basic Ticketing Solution

4,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Issue Tracking for our IT Help Desk.

Pluspunten:

The cost of the product is a huge seller, especially when compared to similar products on the market. Their customer support and sales team are easy to work with and quick to resolve issues.

Minpunten:

Very basic solution that requires extensive periods of time to pull reports from (they have to be manually created) and to customize/maintain. IssueTrak does not check back on a regular basis to reevaluate/reassess how their customers are utilizing the product and if there is any improvements they can help them make.

Reactie Issuetrak

7 jaar geleden

Thank you for your feedback Lars. We are always working to improve our product and services and firmly believe in the idea that there are no finish lines. I'm sorry to hear about the lack of communication - that is certainly not how we strive to operate. I will share your feedback with the appropriate teams to make sure this is rectified. Thank you for choosing Issuetrak!

Erin
Software Developer in VS
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Perfect Tool

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We would have a more difficult time with communication with our clients without this central tool for our business.

Pluspunten:

Integration into our business was very easy. It is a perfect tool to manage issues when there are many irons in the fire and many people that are involved. It is a perfect tool to know exactly what is going on with our clients at any time. Including issues from years ago that may have become relevant again.

Minpunten:

In our experience the report creator is not as intuitive when creating reports. There is certain information we are wanting and the view is not available.

Jeanine
Business Analysis in VS
Management non-profit organisaties, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Our agency uses Issuetrak we have been using them for 9 years

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: So easy to use and wonderful support team!

Pluspunten:

They are constantly listening and improving the software which is wonderful to keeping up with change. The simplicity of using this tools is so easy it takes our departments about 1 hour to learn how to use issuetrak. In about 1 weeks they are well on their way with no issues

Minpunten:

We have not complaints about Issuetrak, the only thing I could provide is that we wish that the issues would be a little more intuitive when the same customer submits several times, this would avoid more than one issues opened for the same customer

Leland
Network Engineer in VS
Machine- en installatiebouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Issue Trak

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: we are currently trying to get the rest of the company to standardize on Issue Trak for all departments

Pluspunten:

orgainzes our tickets, helps create a knowledge base

Minpunten:

When updating a ticket I get numerous emails with status updates...hard to keep track of

Reactie Issuetrak

vorig jaar

Thank you for your honest review, Leland! Looks like there are a few features working well for you and a few we can improve upon. Our Customer Success team recommends adjusting your substatus notification settings. Our Support team is happy to help you get that fixed. https://support.issuetrak.com/

Guy
IT Director in VS
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

without a doubt the best in the business

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: it tracks every issue in our business. we rely on it all day long, 7 days a week and tickets open whether done by email or phone.

Pluspunten:

how easy it is to use and the support staff. they are always friendly and willing to go above and beyond to address my issue. i may call them for help 1 or 2 times a year. that is how great the product is

Minpunten:

the asset tracking needs help. it does not clean itself up and the tools to work on it all have to be done in SQL instead of a gui interface to do maintenance on it.

Scott
Computer Support Specialist 2 in VS
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Flexible, feature-complete issue tracking and customer support product

5,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Our organization uses IssueTrak for Helpdesk/IT issues to provide top-notch customer service, including the use of the Asset Management and Surveys modules and the Dashboard, Knowledge Base, and Projects features quite extensively. We have found IssueTrak to be quite capable of fulfilling all of our needs in these areas.

Pluspunten:

Stability, web-based, AD authentication, available features, optional modules, customizability

Minpunten:

Occasional problems with KB articles not being editable after creation

Coleen
Network Support Administrator in VS
Management non-profit organisaties, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

ToDo Lists

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Not only do we use IssueTrak as an IT Helpdesk tracking software, but we've expanded out to tracking Facilities, Human Resources, and Finance requests. We also set up a second installation to manage client referrals for services- using the second install allowed us to separate the confidential data. We've been happy with the flexibility and it's definitely meeting out needs!

Pluspunten:

documentation of completing requests and steps taken to meet the request.

Wendy
Real Estate Property Manager in VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Not being savvy in the ways of software, Issuetrak was very easy for me to learn and understand

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

My goal was to find software that I could turn my emails into something that I could track at month end. I was looking through a month's worth of emails and then in two other systems to get a complete history of each month which took hours at the end of each month. I was missing things and hated all that was falling through the cracks. I asked google for a software program that I could turn my emails into something I could track and up popped IssueTrak. I have been testing it for a few months and just went live...it's incredible. I had my IT department create a special email address that I sent out to all the property managers that I deal with and bingo, we are live and traking!!!! Not only will I be able to able to create reports at month end I can create special reports for our zones and regions. I also like that I can make 90% of the changes that I need to make - adding issue types, locations, end users, etc. is so easy.

Joseph
IT Generalist in VS
Management non-profit organisaties, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

I was contacted shortly after submitting a request for help suggesting a solution to try.

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

It is great for tracking past and present issues. I use it every day and like that I can do a search of past issues to see resolutions.

Minpunten:

I wish I could have the Department listed when I receive an email notification of a new issue that has been submitted. Other than that, the software is a great asset.

Cathy
Lead Technician in VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

IssueTrak meets our Help Desk needs

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Long time user. IssueTrak is easy to use for our techs and even the most basic users. The reporting makes it easy to pull a report even minutes before a meeting.

Minpunten:

We have had some problems since the upgrade to version 10. However their tech support have been helpful getting the issues resolved.

Greig
Operations Support in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

I've used Issuetrak daily for the past 3 years as part of my job. It's never failed us.

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Well, it's what my company uses so I get to do my job.

Pluspunten:

The cloud based option. I'm on call every 5 weeks, so being able to check tickets from anywhere is a nice. Keeps me on top of things.

Minpunten:

Having to click 3 times to close a ticket. Needs to be a tick box and a close button for multiple items.

Romy
Customer Relations Specialist in VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

IssueTrak is a wonderful system

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Reporting is very user friendly and very customizable - also extremely fast. Easily customizable screens for ease of use. Quick Tips for most common issues.

Minpunten:

When upgrading - it is hard to figure out exactly how the upgrade will effect your specific account.

Steven
Facilities Manager in VS
Facilitaire diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

IssueTrak Review

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Very positive experience with great customer support.

Pluspunten:

The ability to customize it to make it what you need.

Minpunten:

Can be hard to know how some changes will affect other functions.

jeniffer
Business Analyst in Canada
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easiest ticketing system I have ever used.

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Very customizable, and easy to use. Pulling reports on the fly is simple, as well as creating canned reports

Minpunten:

there are some limitations on how key fields are used, and there is not more than one searchable asset field.