Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,1/5

Over Chatbox

Launch bi-directional sms text conversations within one minute, NLP-enhanced automations within one hour and Instant Apps within a day.

Meer informatie over Chatbox

8 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Principal
Privé- en risicokapitaal, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2019

"Incredible Product that Helped Us Grow"

Pluspunten: Chatbox was easy to use, and more importantly, easy for our users to interact with

Minpunten: It took us some time to fully understand what it is capable of

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2019
Claire P.
Team Lead
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2019

"Useful Product, Responsive team"

Opmerkingen: There were some issues with the rollout of CB2, but I was able to work with the team to resolve those issues-- they were responsive, communicative, and made a serious effort to better understand our uses of the product to improve service going forward. The Chatbox team is very easy to work with, and responsive to any concerns or issues we may encounter with the product.

Pluspunten: The product is great for our CRM and outreach- texting potential students allows us to reach them in a way that is probably the most accessible today. It allows us to coordinate with students to book calls, find out what info they need, or quickly recognize a lack of interest. The primary features are easy to use and straightforward.

Minpunten: When it comes to admin usage and deeper features of the software, it's not as easy to navigate. Sometimes glitches prevent us from responding to leads in a timely manner, if at all (though this is rare). Making it easier for admins to add and edit macros from the inbox view would be really helpful, and it's also a little too easy to accidentally delete a macro.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Chatbox op 16-9-2019

Hi Claire,
We truly appreciate your review! Thank you for being such an engaged customer! Your feedback on what we can do to improve is invaluable. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2019
Kim C.
Consumer Financing Specialist
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019

"Too spotty of service to rely on"

Pluspunten: Chatbox makes it easy to text customers directly from salesforce, and keeps a record of SMS conversations on the salesforce file. It's as easy to keep texting records as it is to keep email records with Chatbox.

Minpunten: Our team constantly experience service outages/downtimes during peak hours of operation. When trying to send a text, it's almost a 50/50 shot that it will go through.
The integration is not set up to work will with large sales teams.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Chatbox op 12-9-2019

Hi Kim, we appreciate the honest feedback on your experience with Chatbox. Uptime is one of our highest priorities, and we'll do our best to win back your trust. Please reach back out to your account team anytime that you want to discuss your experience further

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019
George A.
Salesforce Administrator / Developer
E-learning, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2017

"Extremely flexible company with a great product."

Opmerkingen: We have seen close rates jump up around 20%-30% on individuals who had received SMS messages vs those that did not. In addition to those tangible benefits, the software is easiest enough to use that our internal users really enjoy having this tool at their disposal.

Pluspunten: Chatbox is an incredibly lightweight yet powerful tool. It was incredibly easy to work with the team to setup text messaging within our Salesforce CRM. The biggest pro for me is how flexible Chatbox is with building and implementing our product. We had a few but very specific requests on how the service needed to connect with Salesforce and Chatbox was VERY receptive to these asks and built out our needs accordingly. Beyond this, as we worked to roll out some automated texting from our Salesforce application they responded to feedback and changes we had requested and worked quickly to implement. Very impressive.

Minpunten: Not many to mention but the only additional ask I would have would be for a better message template system which is something I believe Chatbox is already working on.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Chatbox op 6-7-2017

Thank you for your feedback George! It's been great working with the General Assembly team to enable SMS and we look forward to getting additional features rolled out for the team soon.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2017
Tom H.
Executive
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2019

"Executive"

Opmerkingen: I love the support team

Pluspunten: Ease-of-use and functionality were by far most appealing

Minpunten: None that jumped right out at me. The product works very well.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Chatbox op 11-9-2019

Tom, it's reviews like this one that inspire us to keep innovating and making the product better. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2019
Brian A.
Sales Manager
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2018

"Chatbox saves me time."

Pluspunten: I use Chatbox mostly for the Bot interaction with potential customers. I can set up the questions the Bot will ask and get notified when its time to take over.

Minpunten: Like anything else setting everything up at the beginning is time consuming and can get frustrating but well worth it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2018
Steve S.
CEO
Verzekeringen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020

"Simplified user engagement and increase ROI within a very short time period!"

Opmerkingen: The Chatbox team from[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] make the process so seamless and very professional.

Pluspunten: That fact the the Chatbot software is so agile the time to market was drastically reduced from months to literally a few days. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Minpunten: No issues with the software, other than I wish I had found these guys earlier!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Chatbox op 20-1-2020

Hi Steve, it's reviews like this one that inspire us to keep innovating and making the product better. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020
John J.
Business Consultant
Vastgoed, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019

"Consistent Errors, Bad Choice"

Opmerkingen: I would NOT recommend Chatbox if your business relies on texting.

Pluspunten: It's convenient to be able to text from Salesforce.

Minpunten: It ceases to function almost daily, there are constant errors and missed texts. They are never available for support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019