Business treat!

Beoordeeld op 1-11-2018
Amey S.
Marketing Executive - Content
Entertainment, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I have been handling organic engagement activities. This includes planning, designing and execution of engagement notifications. Through Moengage's analytical insights, I can easily focus more on scaling my campaigns. This has eventually reduced my time which I usually spend planning the engagement activities.
The ready to use reporting structure is even amazing. Makes things easier for MIS Team.

Pluspunten: 1. Very user-friendly interface
2. Much convenient (Basis my experience with previous engagement tool)
3. Can send engagement campaigns to multiple platforms all in one go.
4. The reporting structure is very well designed. Had helped me a lot in terms of preparing engagement reports.
5. Analytics provides deep insights basis which the task of optimising campaigns, selecting segments becomes less hectic.

Minpunten: 1. Not at all mobile friendly.
2. Frequently takes time to load. (Homepage & even campaigns)

Thought leaders for cross-channel engagement

Beoordeeld op 29-11-2018
Stuart D.
Senior eCRM Manager
Horeca, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We selected Moengage as the expertise they could provide in the digital sphere really drew us. Their product innovation is second to none - they aren't just players in notifications, they are thought leaders. Their support and knowledge they provide, from our client manager to the free webinars they provide to get the most of the tools, are second to none. We look forward to many more years working together and growing on the impressive results we've achieved to date.

Pluspunten: Personalisation is key in digital marketing and the level of depth of the technical capabilities the Moengage platform offers has been critical in our cross-channel activities. Instead of BAU, one-size-fits-all approach, you can really dig down into granular segmentation and this has been catalyst to such impressive commercial successes in our first year.

Minpunten: The tools are strong but the interface could use some development. It's not necessarily 'pretty' or too intuitive, and that's okay, because it works. But could use some improvements.

Messaging made right!

Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018
Product Manager
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We are using MoEngage as single messaging platform for all of our products, to fill the gap of reaching user contextually, on time and convert them into our loyal user base. We have broad range of platforms and plan to experiment a lot around content, channel, etc to beat the indutry best of messaging. He have succeeded in the initial tests, got our benchmark and now want to go above and beyond in meeting our monetization and engagement goals.

Pluspunten: Many aspects - Reachability to various types of devices, support to all the platforms we need, basic Messaging and Analytics possibilities, A/B Test Messaging and many others. The team is awesome who diligently have been closing all the gaps we found in feature set. Their approach is very positive and the quality with time have been satisfactory. There are competitive products with more features, but MoEngage approach to start with MVP and pick up our priorities first, shows the commitment needed for long term relationship.

Minpunten: Few parts of the usage needs basic product Engineering understanding which is often lacking in Marketing. The solution should abstract such flows such that the campaign definition to product mapping is agnostic to campaigner's engineering knowledge.

Best tool for Marketing Automation

Beoordeeld op 20-11-2018
Saurabh P.
Business Analyst
E-learning, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The critical problem we had, while serving almost half-million active base in a day, was the segmentation. The proceeding problem involved serving the right content at right time. With Moengage in our application, we could do it in minutes. That's what Moengage became our saviour

Pluspunten: The custom delivery options that moengage has, enabled our team to personalise users and made our marketing omni channel.

Minpunten: While infusing into the system, several requirements of analytics were missing from the product. With regular feedback with the team, we received them but it took months.

super powerful, super simple

Beoordeeld op 7-12-2018
Gaurav M.
Head of Growth
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Its helping us grow our retention rate. Flows are helping improve stickiness and overall gains in LTV are clearly there.

Pluspunten: if you lead product, you can't not have Moengage in your arsenal. Its intuitively designed with only one user in mind - the product marketing guy. All your important metrics are right there, accurate and up-to-date. Flows and journeys are super easy to set up. Run all the A/B tests you like. Always up. Great team as well - they routinely conduct enormously informative webinars that grow your learning dramatically.

Minpunten: None noticed yet. Tough to find a flaw so far.

Review by OYO Rooms

Beoordeeld op 2-1-2019
Jeeshan A.
Assistant Manager
Horeca, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The segmentation engine of Moengage is very powerful. It is easy to learn and design campaigns. The customer support team is also very helpful.

Minpunten: Every MA platform has certain drawbacks and needs to be tailored as per your requirement. Moengage has done away with most of the limitations we faced with subsequent product releases.

Review 01

Beoordeeld op 26-10-2018
Sendi andriansyah P.
Brand Loyalty Manager
Entertainment, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Easy to use and great support from rep.

Pluspunten: It's easy to use (user friendly) even for beginner.

Minpunten: I still doubt using flow, I need to ensure it's send to correct target.

Moengage!!!! A story to be written in Future...For sure.

Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019
Campaign Consultant
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Vast and superb. You can do anything with this product. Just need to play around a little bit on dashboard

Pluspunten: Ease of doing is superb. It lets you do minimum and gain maximun.

Minpunten: some functionality still need to be improved like you cant use AND/OR condition simultaneously while creating a campaign.

Great User Engagement Platform

Beoordeeld op 16-11-2018
Prashant M.
Product Owner Lead
Internet, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall I am satisfied with the tool, if implemented correctly it helps deliver user engagement at a good cost. Few minor bugs and issues happen, but team acknowledge it and try to fix it.

Pluspunten: I like the simplicity and people at Moengage, who do extra effort to help their customer to run a good campaign.

Minpunten: There are few features missing which are needed like web engagement, analytics and optimisation, which though we have been promised to be shipped soon.

Product Review

Beoordeeld op 14-12-2018
Virender R.
Sr. Software developer
Design en ontwerp, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Segmentation, Good Filters, catalog manage, Recent views are more informatic.

Minpunten: Campaign template is not user friendly. Pls make it more user friendly.

Strong Execution capabilities

Beoordeeld op 31-12-2018
Pranav K.
Program Manager
Internet, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Robust Segmentation
Omni-channel Execution
Dynamic Product Sets

Minpunten: Delivery Rate can be better. Analytics can be better.

Best in app marketing tool

Beoordeeld op 4-12-2018
Dinesh kumar K.
Cofounder
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Have been using for the past 2 years and lot of improvements . We use push and inapp notifications . This is very easy to use. Any new tema member can easily get started with it.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and highly configurable. Works on all platforms.

Minpunten: Nothing yet.may be they can add more features around retention

Moengage review

Beoordeeld op 6-12-2018
Iswara G.
Head of Product
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I'm very satisfied with the product. We see considerable improvements across our user funnel.

Pluspunten: Ease of use, powerful feature, especially Flow

Minpunten: - Limitation on number of days I can send message after an event

Most useful and smart software for every type of website.

Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018
Amarjyot S.
Product Team
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: If I ignore 1 con that I wrote. overall experience with moengage is amazing. OOOOOSSSSSSMMMMMM

Pluspunten: Easy to use, Easy to learn, Simply fantastic. Thanks to your help page I learned so many things.

Minpunten: I can't change segmentation in a smart push if I send the first time. need to do some change on segmentation. So i can't

if you're not familiar with advertising this would be a great company and software to use.

Beoordeeld op 1-4-2018
Brandon V.
Franchise Community Manager
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: They really are the Sherpas of advertising they will basically guide you through what to do and where to advertise and what's going to be most effective for your business.

Minpunten: There's not many complaints as with all marketing campaign campaigns you doing have to invest some time into it to make sure it's successful.