Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Ada

Automatiseer tot 70% van je klantenservice in minder dan een maand, bied uitstekende service en bespaar 30% van je kosten.

Meer informatie over Ada

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Chris M.
Chris M.
Strategy & Growth Consultant / Seeking Full-Time Opportunity
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2018

"Easiest Chat Platform"

Opmerkingen: The team at Ada have been very supportive whenever we have encountered any problems. Their team have been quick to respond and helpful.

Pluspunten: Ada's biggest asset is that it is EASY to use. If you value software that has a low barrier to entry and is highly inclusive of non-technical staff then this is one of the bets choices you can make. They are adding new features all the time and rapidly catching up to other chat platforms but that ease of use if what will keep us loyal.

Minpunten: In the time that we have been using Ada it has been good for basic conversations and supporting decision tree answers, however, their update in October 2018 seems to have added many new features. We cannot say we have used them yet but their segmentation features will be crucial to helping us personalise the chatter experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2018
Rina K.
Sr CS Strategist
Consumentengoederen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2021

"Powerful AI tool with great development outlook"

Opmerkingen: Overall, it has been a great experience from initial setup (very intuitive) to ongoing maintenance and admin. The team is great about keeping in touch and making sure they're addressing any needs, as well as proactively offering suggested areas of improvement. There are always new feature rollouts and have experienced very few significant technical issues - very reliable software.

Pluspunten: Ada is very user-friendly with a clean UX and intuitive design. From what I have seen and had experience with, Ada's AI also does seem to be more advanced than other chatbot tools. Additionally, as the admin, I do not need to pull in my tech team for any day-to-day needs (very light on code). The Ada team behind it is very dedicated and friendly and always works to improve the product, which gives me confidence in continued improvements and feature rollouts to improve our user experience.

Minpunten: As an admin/publisher I would like to see scheduling and drafting features so that I can make proactive changes rather than having to go in at the time that a change needs to be implemented. There are many reports and insights that aren't always available in Ada's analytics dashboard; that said, the team is always quick to respond to manual report requests and have built out some additional internal dashboards that have been very helpful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2021
Jason B.
Manager, Product Support
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020

"This is the best and most fun technology that we've implemented for chat deflection and self-help."

Pluspunten: We launched our chatbot in March 2020, which was incredibly helpful as the pandemic began to affect our customers. Our chatbot has been able to address nearly 70% of the requests it gets, leaving more of our support agents available to help customers who need more assistance, and Ada seamlessly brings in one of our live agents in Zendesk when the customer needs more help. We can easily make modifications to the bot, and its use of machine learning makes it incredibly easy to quickly get the information we need to out to our customers.

Minpunten: There isn't a con I can list at the moment. We've worked very closely with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from the Ada team to fast track our adoption of their product. They worked very closely with our bot manager to make this a very healthy experience for us. We used the out-of-the-box features to drop Ada into our Help Center. We then expanded into the advanced features to unlock some amazing features, conditional workflows, and variables that have made a world of difference to deliver personalized and meaningful responses to our end-users.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020
Guillermo T.
CEO
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-10-2018

"Ada helped us scale without hiring and training new people"

Pluspunten: Before Ada, we struggled with hiring and managing support staff to accommodate our unpredictable support volumes. Now with Ada, we can scale to meet the needs of our growing customer base with instant support. By automating 75% of our inbound inquiries in 2018, Ada has helped us to provide an exceptional self-serve solution, while allowing our agents to take on more complex customers issues, and grow our business.

Minpunten: It's a software in development, so we missed some features that we thought important, though when we asked for them the team delivered surprisingly quickly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-10-2018
Michael L.
Michael L.
Head of Customer Service Ops
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2019

"Ada is AMAZING!"

Opmerkingen: Love love love them!

Pluspunten: Huge fan of Ada. We built out and integrated the Adachatbot to drive call volume down while increasing response times. Managed a customer support transformation with under 30 days from launch to ROI.  Created operational efficiency, reducing average wait times by 50% and increasing chat length by 20%. Their sales team as well as their onboarding team are absolutely the best.

Minpunten: Setup and actually digging in deep to make this tool work is time consuming, but worth it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2019