Used it for 3 years in our corporation now and it has been great for tracking change and incidents

Beoordeeld op 26-8-2015
Shayne F.
Remedy Administrator
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: Enterprise level, very powerful software which is very easy to use. As of Remedy 7.6x, you can make your own customizations to the application or even create applications of your own with their customized Eclipse tool. While a lot of OOTB features worked very well for us, we still needed the ability to customize and create our own forms and processes or even the ability to perform automation and self-service with other applications. Some items the learning curve is not bad at all and customizations can be added with little to no effort. Whereas others have taken quite a long time to develop and troubleshoot. One such customization which we developed was the ability to have placeholder templates for Change, Incident, Work Order and Tasks where we pass through variables via the SRM and it dynamically generates and populates the ticket with this information. We have full date automation, dynamic Task generation and the ability to dynamically modify the template on the fly based on the answers that the user passes through via SRM. So instead of multiple templates which are served based on "if-then" answers in the Process Definition, we have a single template which then gets massaged based on the user's answers. This customization took a decent amount of time to complete, but it reduced the amount of time of SRM and template rework to almost nothing. Of course with such customization, there are always risks of breaking existing workflow or failure during an upgrade. So when we upgraded fro 7.6.04 to 8.1, it took a solid month of work to check each and every form, active link, filter, etc to make sure that things worked with the new upgrade. But BMC's tools helped reduce both the time and work it took to get the kinks worked out and we had all of our environments upgraded and without the need to call in expensive consultants to assist with it. As with any piece of software, there are always going to be issues. However, we have found that 9.5 out of 10 times we contact BMC for support, their staff is more than knowledgeable and have us up and running again in short order. BMC's Remedy ITSM Suite is a great piece of software and VERY flexible to meet the most demanding of situations. After being a Remedy Administrator for 3 years, I can say without hesitation that it is well worth the price and would be a welcomed addition to any I.T. department.

Overall Adequate Functionality

Beoordeeld op 26-11-2019
Jacqua C.
Manager Tech Support
Bankwezen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Remedy enables our organization to track incidents and change requests in a single system of record.

Pluspunten: I like that change requests can be linked to incidents and tasks. This is very helpful when quantifying impact.

Minpunten: Reporting is quite difficult, at least in our organization. Also extracting data is not easy and adding additional fields to assist with data analysis of incidents does not appear to be easy to accomodate.

Love Remedy ITSM 8.1.01

Beoordeeld op 2-7-2015
Sandra H.
Remedy Developer
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: I have been a Remedy developer since 1998. I was an early deplorer of 7.6 and 8.0 AND love ITSM 81.01. I deployed 8.1.01 in January 2015. Installing email to use Outlook was missed because the install was not clearly understood. The same happened with Web Services. Correcting these deficits caused an outage shortly after Go Live. Incident, Change, Knowledge, Asset & Release Management are deployed. DMT worked well for the foundation data with one exception - it is no longer possible to import Categorizations as Global; all categorizations are Company specific. SRM deployed quickly using the export/import method; painless and a big win for my customer. Incident, Work Order & Change Templates were created using data mining were included in IOC deployment. I love the People Management Console; it too, was a standard customization I added to previous apps. Multi-tenancy was simple to configure and deploy. While Work Orders are now a stand-alone form, the app is not as well structured as Incident or Change Management, i.e. there is no "Print" button on the WOI:Work Order form. With the ITSM Email Engine & Rules of 8.x, Remedy has nailed it! This used to be a huge development effort that took several months to complete, often delaying application deployment. The incoming email rules are well written and meet most customer needs. We have all of our tickets create Service Requests. We had to add some customizations because when the "Requested For" user is changed, all of the new customer info does not write to the SR completely. This is a big deal when the customer has access to the Request Entry Console because the new customer does not have access to the REQ. The Survey is confined to tickets created using SRDs which does not work for my customer. A custom Survey is in the works because the customer for every resolved Incident must receive a survey solicitation. The TMS:Task form still uses the "Classic" view. It would be nice to have this view updated to match the "Best Practice" view of other ITSM forms. The same for CTM:People. It would be great to have the option of having the last Task close a Work Order or Change Request part of application rules. This is a big issue with customers who always get caught unaware of the behavior.

Former RAC and BMC Accredited Administrator AR System

Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018
Antonio A.
ITSM Specialist
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Using the BMC ITSM you can consolidate in a Suite the major task of the ITSM support staff based on ITIL best practices.

Pluspunten: The Remedy ITSM Suites cover the main processs of the ITSM aligned to ITIL best practices. All the Application are integrated as part of the ITSM Suite in order to manage the different scenarios that normally needs to be handled by the support staff. Using the AR System Server as base the ITSM applications can be customized in order to give to the organizations complete and achieve thier functionality requierements. The license model of floating write licenses, lets the organization to share licenses pool.

Minpunten: BMC Remedy ITSM was born as an On premise solution, the cloud option is in the process to be a mature option. In Remedy you could achieve many thing but you need a lot experience with the product to complete it.

Complete Helpdesk and IT service management solution

Beoordeeld op 25-6-2018
Timothy S.
IT Project Manager
Hoger onderwijs
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It is a single repository/database for incidents, assets, change requests and knowledge
You can easily track old tickets as well as you can figure out the approval chain, pending tickets and followup on tasks done and has to be done.

Pluspunten: We upgraded to cloud based Remedy system which saved us the hassle of supporting the solaris server. Web-based and integrated with SSO solution
The software is highly customizable.
BMC's customer support are very responsive.
All branches of IT department use it for incident management, change management, asset management and knowledge management.
The approval workflows are easy to set and update.

Minpunten: customization of the application was a very long process specially if you need to use the most of it.
But once it is running, it is worth the pain.

All-in-one asset management under a single app

Beoordeeld op 27-7-2018
Jose Q.
Support Services Manager
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have consolidated all our ITOM operations under a single app, readily accessible across the organization.

Pluspunten: Remedy Asset Management handles the complete IT lifecycle of endpoints and IT devices in general. What makes it more comprehensive is that, unlike other asset managers, it includes literally the COMPLETE lifecycle, including non-IT processes such as Procurement, Inventory, up to Depreciation and EOL (decommission or disposal). Being part of the BMC Remedy family, it also seamlessly integrate and expadn its capabilities with other related products such as Remedy ITSM and Remedy CMDB. Having said that, what I Iike most of it is the integration of all ITAM (IT Asset Management) steps in a single suite, and the representation, mapping and auditing of all assets in a single place. Normally you would resource to several different tools to achieve this.

Minpunten: One thing definitely open to imporvement is the reporting module. The reporting module could be definitely improved to add more options of building and scheduling reports.

One of best tool that tracks the status of the tickets that are being raised as part of request

Beoordeeld op 22-2-2018
Shaik A.
Associate Software Engineer
201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: The remedy tool is very cool and helpful in tracking the problem resolution status on various tickets that are being raised. It keeps holds of all the members that are being worked on this it provides us the space to comment on the satisfactory level of problem resolution.Overall this has a very powerful features like tracking the status of year back old tickets and it has graphical representation of the ticket status.The BMC is linked with various MNC's who are using this now.

Minpunten: There is nothing least about this but if BMC can concentrate on the UI make the components which are required keep available on the screen which are not much needed please locate them in seperate location and help us in navigating to it

Great ITSM Tool!

Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019
Jorge G.
Customer Support Engineer at Cisco TAC
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Remedy ITSM has been great to implement our Service Desk Service from Scratch.
With it we can keep track of the ticket´s progress, and improve our Support Platform 100%.

Pluspunten: Remedy ITSM is great for Service Desk administration due to it´s great flexibility and customization.
It has everything you need to fine tune your Support Service, and keep track of the process with all the Reports functions it offers.
It being design for Backlog Management, Problem, Knowledge, Incident and Request Managing with a very reliable platform and server

Minpunten: At this point, Remedy ITSM could feel outdated along the amount of others ITSM options out there.
It´s not very easy to use therefore it needs a Learning curve.
When the ammount of tickets on the database gets huge, it could be somewhat slow to pull out old tickets and to process some reports.

Best tool for Resolving Dockets - Customer support

Beoordeeld op 4-5-2019
Bala jyothi R.
JTO
Telecommunicatie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We are using Remedy on a daily basis to resolve customer tickets...very easy to keep track of the issues, customer can revert back as well , so that we can provide optimum solution to the issues raised through remedy dockets..

Pluspunten: It is very helpful for resolving the dockets, almost all the attributes are self explanatory, easy to use, what i like the most is reports are generated with all the details like when the docket is raised, when it is resolved, average time duration, and also we can customize the reports...It makes life easy

Minpunten: So far everything is useful and good about Remedy

I missed it, once we migrated to a different system. I still do. Great software!

Beoordeeld op 16-4-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Global Incident Lifecycle Coordinator & Backup Team Leader
Human Resources
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Work satisfaction and quality in performing daily tasks.

Pluspunten: It was bulletproof. Rarely overloaded. Always running smoothly.
Remedy is for people who value professional work. It's almost impossible to make mistakes when routing. Data extraction is also possible and is actually pretty good, although a bit complex.

Minpunten: Exchanged with other systems is always flawed for some reason. I worked so far with 3 different systems exchanged with Remedy and the exchange was always problematic.

Great Tool for Large Datacenter

Beoordeeld op 1-5-2019
Tony F.
Datacenter Manager
Nieuwsbladen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: we use Remedy incident and change management every single day as my team is a the datacenter support staff. It's crucial that we get notified immediately about incoming tickets and can access them quickly. Remedy does this for us and keeps our response time very low!

Pluspunten: easy management for my team's incident ticket queue. can access from anywhere without a client app now

Minpunten: we frequently need to print incidents and change tickets to get all the info so we can travel to the datacenter and troubleshoot issues

A simple change management tool

Beoordeeld op 17-11-2017
Nilesh K.
Graduate RA
Machine- en installatiebouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Use the 80/20 rule. It does meet most needs, however you will spend 80% of your time reaching the last 20% of your needs if you let it. Think outside the box and use integrations.

Pluspunten: It has a simple interface.Easy to navigate around.We can access it via a web portal which makes it all the more easy and Id say more accessible anytime anywhere.You can trace the change easily which is a huge plus unlike some complex interfaces.

Minpunten: At times if we have a complex process i.e dealing with multiple user information can get a bit tedious.I wish I could export search results too since i always had a problem of copying and pasting stuff which was annoying.

incident management tool

Beoordeeld op 5-8-2018
Jesus S.
Especialista en Redes
Telecommunicatie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It is a very good tool to manage incidents within your company, very useful when it comes to putting details in each affectation,
even if you want to download the data already stored for a while and the details you want

Minpunten: It really is an excellent tool, but at the time of programming and managing it can be a bit complicated for the end user, that is, you will need a specialist to be able to start up your tool 100%

Decent SD tool

Beoordeeld op 6-7-2018
Adnan L.
Project manager
Computersoftware, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Room for improvement for User experience and interface for making it simple to new or non technical work force

Pluspunten: Decent Service desk tool for logging, tracking and monitoring of incident, change and problem tickets in a IT service management environment

Minpunten: It could be more user friendly and intuitive in terms of the user interface and user experience for non technical workforce who are new to ITSM or service desk environment.

Provides complete lifecycle management of your IT assets, from procurement to end-of-life.

Beoordeeld op 20-4-2018
Patricia V.
IT Specialist
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Software licenses management helps you avoid audit costs.
Proactively identify contract infringements and purchasing opportunities.
Know where your assets are located, who is using them, and how many there are.
Make informed decisions about IT changes.

Minpunten: It is possible that there are areas where it is not applicable, but in general it will cover the needs of the company.

One of the Best Incident Trackers!

Beoordeeld op 10-11-2018
Josh K.
Customer Service Agent
Detailhandel, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I worked 3.5 years for 1-800-WAL-MART and used this software to track every single customer incident that happened in Walmart stores in the U.S. and beyond.

Pluspunten: I love how intuitive it is. The software flows just like you'd expect.

Minpunten: It was something I used at Walmart corporate office when I worked there. No complaints at all ... even from a user at the largest company in the world.

I have used Remedy to track Tech Help Desk requests for years.

Beoordeeld op 19-9-2017
Robert V.
Manager ASU SkySong Site Helpdesk
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: automation of documentation and communication from my help desk. They have resolved with the new versions what complaints I had about scalability between multiple help desks and user groups, and the reporting required.

Pluspunten: The tech user interface is intuitive and follows a logical thought process. Remedy is feature-rich, and can be configured to do exactly what I want, when I want it done. The reporting is capable, and has commonly needed reports as defaults. My techs spend a minimal amount of time documenting, and therefore most of their time helping customers. Remedy creates tech reminders, sends progress notification email to customers and generally does what a great managerial assistant would do.

Industry Standard for a reason

Beoordeeld op 26-6-2019
Carl A.
IT Manager
Magazijnen/opslag, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Used this in the Air Force and as a Civilian and the program has been the best at tracking tickets and assets by far.

Pluspunten: This product takes care of all parts of the IT Lifecycle
Great service management module with SLAs and ticket tracking

Minpunten: This product doesn't have issues that couldn't be fixed with a little customization

Remedy the best ticketing tool

Beoordeeld op 2-4-2019
Murtaza S.
App specialist
Informatiediensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I am using this tool from last 7 years and happy with this ticketing tool.

Pluspunten: Its very nice tool for logging ticket and raising incident. Change, outage management can be used with remedy. Its best and most used in IT industry

Minpunten: its typically slow. It should be fast to use like Jira. rest all feature are very good

Excellent ticketing tool

Beoordeeld op 11-12-2017
Adarsh S.
SE
Computersoftware, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I used it extensively for trouble tickets and asset management, and I both worked well for me. I like the asset management portion the more because it provided very valuable information if properly used. I also like being able to create queries to filter out criteria of my own choosing.

Minpunten: I did not like the way task were added to a ticket. I found it to be confusing, and if I was not told that a task was attached sometimes it would get overlooked.

Nice product, however out of the box options are not ready solutions available

Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018
Rekha N.
Service Level Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I use it for Ticketing sytem of IT services,

Pluspunten: module wise purchasing options, good cost wise, however this allows us to buy only specific modules, which might not give complete ITSM work module

Minpunten: The look doesnt seem catch at times. Remedy on Premise doesnt allow easy reporting.

Review of Remedy 9

Beoordeeld op 17-11-2017
Prabhdeep S.
Software Engineer
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It's a very simple interface, meaning no bells or whistles, and that makes it easy to pull out the information you want for individual users if you're targeting something specific. I've been using it for years, so it's relatively easy to navigate.

Remedy Service Desk

Beoordeeld op 21-5-2019
Loyce N.
Retention Team Leader
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Especially in an organisation that involves customers and a back office, this is a must have.

Pluspunten: It's instant.
It's very easy to use.
Ability to edit and add templates, to customize them to ones' need.

Minpunten: Get's too slow when the Tickets are many.

BMC Remedy

Beoordeeld op 11-12-2017
Srajan R.
SE
Computersoftware, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Really like the tool and works good for cross vendor communciations. It has various flexi features with good integrations with emails and managing tickets
reporting works really good and helps maintain all changes for production and non production environment.

Minpunten: Slow response, lack of integration with new tools (or may be our org done have that), Not so easy Reporting configuration

Remedy 9 Review

Beoordeeld op 17-11-2017
Harsh S.
Software Developer
Bankwezen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: That enterprise level ITSM software. Who are looking to implement ITIL practices, This will will help you do so, With module like asset, incident, management etc..Will give you confidence across the business vertical.

Minpunten: There is no advanced case management in remedy force like auto closer and escalation process where as we have in salesforce which i don't like.
Not easy to configure.