Almashines reviews

door Almashines Technologies

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4.8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.6/5
  • Klantenservice
    4.7/5

Over Almashines

Alumni portal, iOS and Android app to help institutes manage their alumni community with features like Jobs, Fund Raising, Events.

Meer informatie over Almashines

12 reviews worden weergegeven

Latha V.
Executive director
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2020

"Happy User "

Opmerkingen: Efficient and polite team to work with!
Receptive to feedback and implementation.
We have been able to connect and engage with our alumni effectively with the support from Almashines product.

Pluspunten: User Friendly for both administrator and end user
Continuous updation of new features
Excellent Own mail engine
Easy navigation

Minpunten: Profile update percentage is not known

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2020
Sheetal S.
Alumni Coordinator
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2020

"About Alumni portal"

Opmerkingen: The alumni are connected through almashines. They can interact with each other. Also Job and Internship portal is very actively utilized by alumni

Pluspunten: The User Interface
Various Campaign launching
Job Portal

Minpunten: 1. Search/filter mechanism based on the experience (no. of years) of our alumni portal which is not available currently
2. Payment gateway documents are submitted three weeks before but no updates from almashines

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2020
Kapil G.
Associate Business Analyst
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2020

"Almashines"

Opmerkingen: till now my overall experience is good

Pluspunten: user-friendly software.
The function of the software is very easy and easy to register on the portal.

Minpunten: Not about software but customer support is very poor need to remind 2 or 3 times to get the support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2020
Kiran S.
Faculty
Medische praktijk, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2020

"Review of Almashines as a Alumni Networking Portal"

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten: The frontend is good and can be modified to the users preference. The module is flexible and has facility for signing into the portal. The support team is good and works 24x7. Text and documents can be uploaded into the site and viewed by others as well. Need for login by every member to view all contents is good feature.

Minpunten: Does not have a portal for chat by the users.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2020
Lakshmi m r M.
Assistant Professor
Schoolleiding, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020

"Satisfied and Happy"

Opmerkingen: We are very happy that we have our alumni contact with our college and they are all connected with each other through the software.

Pluspunten: The new and innovative programs which are introduced frequently by the software for connecting alumni each other and making the admins ease of creating it for their institutions.

Minpunten: The alumni are not easily able to know about the programs which are introduced by the software. Other than this no problem is identified.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020
Dr. hemal S.
Principal
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-7-2017

"Fabulous Functionality & Customer Service"

Pluspunten: Almashines is an all in one platform for networking, database management, event organisation, and communication. Along with the functionalities, they provided a great Customer Experience.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Almashines Technologies op 5-9-2017

Thank you for the appreciation Sir.
Striving to serve you better.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-7-2017
Dnyaneshwar W.
Assistant professor
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020

"Review"

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten: Making available data in segregated form, location map, connective with alumni

Minpunten: Need to show website hit counter on login page which produce positive wave amough user

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020
Vansh K.
Life Member
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2017

"Staying updated and connected with my college friends is a great feeling"

Pluspunten: AlmaShines Alumni Software has helped me boost my career through networking with my college seniors. I receive all updates about the events and reunion being conducted in college, and now I am an active part of it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2017
Bhausaheb S.
Assistant Professor
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020

"Easy to handle portal"

Pluspunten: All the menu and tab, database management is good. Updation of live views and all profile is very helpful for admin. Data categorization is complete and helpful.

Minpunten: App statics and downloading App of almashines from google play store

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020
Bidula D.
Administrator
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2020

"Almashines is a very good software"

Pluspunten: The overall design of the software.
The alumni directory

Minpunten: The color combination, specifically wherever the bright yellow color is used.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2020
Neeraj D.
Alumni Relations Incharge
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2017

"Almashines has been a one stop platform for all our Alumni management tasks."

Pluspunten: This software has all those features which an alumni association would want. Donations, events organising, messaging, directory.... everything.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Almashines Technologies op 5-9-2017

Thank you for the appreciation.
Striving to serve you better

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2017
Karan B.
President Alumni Association
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2017

"A good experience till now. "

Pluspunten: Through Almashines Portal, we have been able to find our Alumni and bring them to one platform and manage all communications very easily.

Minpunten: No shortcoming in their poral. In fact we are using their App too, and the experience is great. Good Luck

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2017