Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,4 /5

Over Personyze

Personyze is een cross-channel personalisatieplatform dat gebruikmaakt van AI en targeting om elk digitaal touchpoint op een adaptieve manier te optimaliseren.

Meer informatie over Personyze

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Hayley M.
Co-Founder
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2018

"Great customer support and product!"

Opmerkingen: Their work on our websites has made a significant different to our business. We’ve seen an increase in engagement with customers which has been great! We look forward to our ongoing relationship with Personyze to continue to build our company.

Pluspunten: Customer service is excellent! Our questions are quickly answered and they are extremely helpful implementing new strategies for customer engagement on our e-commerce websites.

Minpunten: Their dashboard and some features took a little time to learn how to use. There was a bit of a learning curve for us when we got started.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2018
Jackie H.
Marketing Manager
Kleding en mode, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2018

"Great service!"

Opmerkingen: We absolutely love Personyze! I would highly recommend them to anyone. My overall satisfaction is a 20 out of 10!!

Pluspunten: It was very easy to set up and we use Personyze for our Product Recommendation emails which are getting really good conversion rates. Our users like to see items they recently viewed on our website.

Minpunten: I have no cons, the vendors are very quick to respond to emails with changes to our templates. They are friendly too!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Software Test Engineer
Telecommunicatie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2018

"Personyze"

Pluspunten: It's probably a good tool for mass marketing for some.

Minpunten: This is very expensive tool and can't be recommended.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2018
Simon C.
MD
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2019

"Great software."

Opmerkingen: I have no problem recommending Personyze.

Pluspunten: Things you can do with this software is limited with your creativity. It is very flexible but there is steep learning curve. This is generally the case with applications with lots of features. Support is always helpful and they are committed to improve the platform all the time.

Minpunten: Admin user interface can be slow. Hopefully it will be improved soon.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sheet Metal Worker
Bouwmaterialen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2019

"Great program"

Opmerkingen: Recommend to anyone looking to raise conversion rates.

Pluspunten: Excellent customer support and input is a high selling point for this software. Targeting choices are well sorted and are very useful.

Minpunten: A wizard when setting up campaigns may be helpful, sometimes the multitude of options can cause confusion.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2019
Geni genson P.
Digital Marketing
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019

"A Personalized Experience"

Opmerkingen: Support is AMAZING!!..[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] played a big role in our success.

Pluspunten: Its an all in one tool that delivers impeccable performance.

Minpunten: Reporting could be improved. A more user-friendly approach in tweaking or filtering reports and metrics could really reduce the amount of creating reports.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Ingeniero residente
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2018

"Almost perfect, one of the best software I've ever seen"

Opmerkingen: The software has many advantages but everything can be summarized in more sales and a better relationship with customers taking advantage of the technological advantages.

Pluspunten: The most outstanding aspect of this tool is the compatibility. I can access my clients in different ways, taking advantage of all the technological benefits available. Communication with my clients is better, distances are shortened and sales improve.

Minpunten: The only thing I do not like about the software is that due to its high complexity it is not so easy to implement and use, but once you get used to it, it is a powerful tool.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2018
Edelito jr. C.
Materials Planner
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2018

"Very Flexible and Versatile"

Opmerkingen: Targetting customers has never been as easy as before. This translates to overall sales.

Pluspunten: I love that it has a specific targetting of users. Our customers are having easy experience finding their wants.

Minpunten: You need to spend time to know how to go about the product. However once you understand how it works, it'll be easy to implement.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2018
Mike H.
Interactive Marketing Manager
Kleding en mode, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2019

"Best support I have ever seen"

Opmerkingen: Simple. Affordable. And does it's primary function (Product recommendations) far better than our last vendor.

Pluspunten: The people behind it made the decision easy. Very responsive. Very quick. Extremely available.

Minpunten: The settings can be a bit confusing but it is early in the learning curve.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2019
Syd B.
Kansspelen en casino's, 11-50 werknemers
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2018
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2018
Fiona E.
Asooicate Consultant
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2020

"Great Platform to help businesses offer a customer-centric approach"

Opmerkingen: I really love the system and the team at Personyze. I found it initially two years ago when my web designer recommended it. I have no hesitation in recommending this to clients as a cost-effective way to bring a customer-focussed approach to their marketing strategy

Pluspunten: I love the versatility of this product: content personalisation, pop-ups, email and a whole host more.
The support from the Personyze team is superb - nothing is too much trouble and the willingness to help is simply awesome
I love how you can integrate it into Google Analytics and set up with Hubspot and other systems using a web hook is straight forward.

Minpunten: It would be great if there were "how to..." videos so that I can learn how to do things at my pace. This would also enable mentoring and training sessions for clients who have adopted the system to become more proficient. The reporting could be improved to be able to develop better dashboards as well as being bale to share the information with sales people who are tasked with follow up.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2020