Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Art Galleria

De elegante software voor galeriebeheer met contact- en voorraadbeheer, uitgebreide integraties en bijbehorende mobiele apps.

Meer informatie over Art Galleria

Pluspunten:

Easy to use and track inventory for multiple outlets and site integration.

Minpunten:

I regret we did not take advantage of this system long ago. Establishing this database of our father's art has been daunting but necessary.

Beoordelingen van Art Galleria

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,7
Klantenservice
4,4
Functies
4,5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,1/10

Art Galleria heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 35 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Art Galleria eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (35)

Stephen  Olawale
Stephen Olawale
ARCHITECT in Nigeria
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

SETTING UP A BUILDING ART GALLERY INVENTORY

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: this application has made our building art work marketable, with the amazing display studio inventory facilities all our artist love to use the application.

Pluspunten:

My firm early this year decide to setup a building art department to market and show case building art designs in wall paper and portable glazed pictures, I suggested this application because of the low prices and easy to manage clients and supplies along with an online platform to communicate with customer care. The software interface is easy to navigate.

Minpunten:

I suggest a trial version for this application should be made available, to encourage beginners to see how easy to could be use, be they actually subscribe to it, customer care response should be made quick and to be available 24hours because of client outside US, but nevertheless this application is very good to store unlimited art work images, and keeping contact of client is great

Reactie Art Galleria

5 jaar geleden

Hi Stephen, Thank you for your thoughtful comments about our software. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying the platform and have been able to make it an integral and useful part of your business. We currently offer a 30-day free trial period for all new customers so that they can demo the software for themselves without an initial fee. We are keen to show off our software to new users so that they can benefit from and enjoy our feature-rich platform, as much as you do. Our phone support team are available 24/7 throughout the year so if you ever have any queries in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us via phone or using the chat function on our website. We are always happy to help. Once again, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you are finding it easy to use and a helpful tool for building your company. We look forward to continuing to support your business growth in the future!

Doris
Art Manager in Oostenrijk
Kunst en nijverheid, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

By far the best product and the best service

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Before we decided that we are going to use ArtGalleria we had been evaluating many different tools over a period of several months. For our use ArtGalleria is the best software in the market and matches our needs to 100%.

Pluspunten:

The overall product is just perfect. Easy to use. Many additional options and possibitities to adapt screens and reports. Fast and incredible service. Very open minded regarding the implementation of new features. For our use by far the best art inventory tool in the market. Futhermore price vs quality and services is incredible.

Minpunten:

We would love to have more Export/Import possibilites in future.

Reactie Art Galleria

3 jaar geleden

Hi Doris, Thank you so much for your comments and review. We really appreciate you taking the time to comment on how much you enjoy the Art Galleria platform and service. Our team was excited to hear that you chose us after looking at so many other products, and that we are a perfect fit for your art business needs. Since you left your review, we have added many new options for importing and exporting data. If there are specific formats or options that are not available, please reach out to us to discuss possible customisations. Thank you again, and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

For Galleries

3,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I am by no means tech savvy and found Art Galleria pleasant to use and unintimidating. Taking care to inventory and update artwork and partner and client information in Art Galleria, I could do everything I needed to do to run an efficient art gallery from one centralized location. The highly versatile software was my resource for everything and I used it constantly. It saves time and frustration and frees you to focus on creating artwork, running a gallery or acquiring new work.

Pluspunten:

I used Art Galleria For Galleries when I was hired as director of a new art gallery a few years ago. The versatility of inventoried artwork lets you show only specific artwork when and how you want, but keeps track of all inventory all the time. A clever marketing feature lets you create "private rooms" with a personalized collection of art to send exclusively to certain clients. Designers love this method. Insurance reports and the ability to print artwork cards directly from your inventory are very helpful features. Having every aspect of the gallery business in one place is priceless. The team is very receptive to customer suggestions and proposed features...I felt like the software was being developed specifically for our new gallery.

Minpunten:

It is important to note that customer service is in Australia! If you are in the US, live help is very limited. Waiting 24 hours for issues to be resolved can significantly slow productivity, especially considering when you use the software to its full potential nearly every aspect of business relies on it.

Reactie Art Galleria

5 jaar geleden

Hi. Thank you for your comments; we really appreciate you taking the time to reach out and let us know what you enjoyed about the platform. We are delighted to hear that you found the platform efficient and our team helpful and responsive to your suggestions as part of the gallery. We are sorry to hear that you found living in the U.S. to be a barrier to receiving customer support. Since your review, we have expanded our team to include a U.S. based contact centre that is reachable by phone 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. We can also answer your questions via the Intercom service on our website quickly and easily, any time that suits you. Once again, we are so grateful that you took the time to relay your comments about the platform - we are always looking for new ways to make our service even better for our clients and it is reviews like yours that help us to do this so thank you. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

Vinh
CEO in Australië
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Testimonial

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The team are helpful and they listen to their customer. very easy to work with. Highly recommend people I know who would be interested in the platform

Pluspunten:

A full function for a gallery to use from inventory to Marketing. All fantastic platform

Minpunten:

There is some function not well working. and it keeps default back to the original setting when there is an upgrade. Very frustrating

Reactie Art Galleria

3 jaar geleden

Hello Vinh, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoy the range of features available with Art Galleria. We are sorry to hear about your frustration with the settings issue. Unfortunately, as this issue originates with Wordpress and your specific settings, it is not one we are able to resolve. As you have mentioned, we do our best to resolve any issues with our system and enjoy helping people get the most out of Art Galleria. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Beeldende kunst, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Artgalleria is a great tool for gallery management at a reasonable price

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: In addition to the Artgalleria management software and website integration tools, their assistance in managing our Google Workspace account has been invaluable. All these digital tools are part of the business and they can handle everything.

Pluspunten:

Artgalleria offers essential gallery management tools in an online platform that is accessible and intuitive. The Artgalleria team also setup our website so that it is both easy to manage & can accept payments online. The customer support is superb! They have a knowledgeable team who respond quickly and professionally to all inquiries and are extremely patient and understanding of our needs.

Minpunten:

The one item that I feel is weak is the Artgalleria app for phone and tablet. Though functional, it is slow and rather clumsy. We have become accustomed to the Artsy Folio app which allows us to send well formatted, informative and immediate responses with images, documents, price, size and media info in response to a customer visit or query. I wish that Artgalleria would emulate that app. It would also be nice if they could offer integration to manage our Artsy listings.

Ovidiu
Collector in Roemenië
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A product that does what it is supposed to in a very nice, attractive, intuitive way

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It is one of the most pleasant to use software solutions I use on a regular basis.

Pluspunten:

It is a product that clearly covers the needs of collectors and galleries. It is very intuitive and simple to use. I love the fact that you ca use it with a reduced number of fields but than you can add and adjust the solution to your growing needs. Love the interface. The team behind it is very, very responsive, both in supporting clients but also in terms of very fast bug fixing and great at listening and implementing suggestions from our side.

Minpunten:

Had to complain about anything. Export/import in Excel format would be great.

Reactie Art Galleria

3 jaar geleden

Hello Ovidiu, Thank you for taking the time to review Art Galleria and let us know that you find the system intuitive and easy to use. We are very happy that the flexible nature of the system has allowed the solution to adjust according to your changing needs. Since you left your review, we have added many new options for importing and exporting data. If there are specific formats or options that are not available, please reach out to us to discuss possible customisations. Thank you again, and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

Abi
Artist in VS
Kunst en nijverheid, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

If you stand still for too long, I’m telling you about Art Galleria

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I love AG. It is critical to my practice as an artist. Also my interactions with customer service have been surprisingly responsive.

Pluspunten:

I don’t think I can praise this app enough. As an artist who sells out of her studio, Art Galleria is critical to the smooth operation of my practice. Collectors and clients are always praising me for how professional I am and it is 100% because AG allows me to easily send invoices, catalogs, Certificates of Authenticity, private rooms, etc. Do you have to invest the time to set up your inventory? Yes. Is it tedious? Yes. But will you be better off in the long run? ABSOLUTELY! Run don’t walk and sign up because your life could be easier and you don’t even know it yet!

Minpunten:

I wish the app allowed you to do the things you can do on the website. I wish the website worked better on iPhone ( I previously had an Android and could use the mobile site with the same ease as the desktop site(.

Mary Jean
Business manager in VS
Beeldende kunst, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

We love this software.

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall, it has been fantastic. We have been able to customize to an extreme degree, based on my experience with other point of sale and database systems. They are helping us customize reporting to exactly what we need. Overall, an amazing value. We are very happy with it, and are managing over a million dollars in inventory. I’m happy to speak with anyone who is considering Art Galleria for their database management - I highly recommend.

Pluspunten:

We have been able to customize the software to meet our needs, which are a little unusual. While it may have been designed to be used by galleries managing many artists, we are finding it very helpful to use from the singular artist view. I love being able to customize all the fields and entry areas.

Minpunten:

It seems to be designed for galleries, not artists. We would like more incremental pricing abilities.

Reactie Art Galleria

2 jaar geleden

Thank you for taking the time to review Art Galleria, Mary Jean. It has been a pleasure working with you on workflow and reporting customisations, and we are thrilled to hear you would highly recommend our platform. We take pride in being the most flexible art management platform. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

Daniela
Collection Manager in Mexico
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Highly Recommended

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

We are very pleased in working with ag, we have used it for both business and personal use as its incredibly easy to navigate, good annual prices, great customer service and covers everything we need in regards to inventory purposes. Give it a 5 Star!

Minpunten:

The least thing I like is that at times due to hour differences I need to have my conference calls in the evening.

Reactie Art Galleria

3 jaar geleden

Hello Daniela, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how easy you find it to use the platform! We're delighted to hear that you have found the customer service to be great, and also that you are very likely to recommend Art Galleria to others. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

Amica
artist in Australië
Kunst en nijverheid, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Most effective way to store work

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Efficient way to show my work through private reports and send out catalogues seamlessly. Can find an artwork Im hunting for easily and quickly, and knowing I have all my data in one place and knowing the locations my artworks at.

Pluspunten:

Cataloguing system is excellent, can send out reports, and quickly show people work through Private Rooms. I can upload my work once, and it can go straight to my website easily. Saves so much time and hassle.

Minpunten:

None only petty hard tech things like it would be awesome genius to have a way to edit bulk items from the artworks inventory page, like, price, private status, inventory id ect withouth having to go into the actual link. To have a way to make the format of the images to display even bigger in porfolio setting .

Reactie Art Galleria

5 jaar geleden

Hi Amica, Thank you for your glowing comments about our platform; we are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying using the software that we have developed and that you are finding it to be a useful tool in the everyday running of your art business. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

Martha
Administrator in VS
Beeldende kunst, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The system that fit our needs best.

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall, the team was very supportive and helpful. There are numerous references to help with simple solutions and if you have a specific question not answered by the resources you can get an answer within a day. I don't feel like I am out on my own.

Pluspunten:

Having a customizable system was critical to our needs. The competitors had more fixed fields and views. Art Galleria worked with how we needed to use it, not how it needed us to use it. If you think it won't do what you need it to, ask again.

Minpunten:

I regret we did not take advantage of this system long ago. Establishing this database of our father's art has been daunting but necessary. I have yet to see a better web-enabled view that allows the public to sort and search, but that is on me to implement it that way.

Reactie Art Galleria

vorig jaar

Dear Martha, Thank you for taking the time to review Art Galleria! It's wonderful to hear that the flexibility of the system has enabled you to set up the database of your father's artwork. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future! Kind regards, The Art Galleria Team

Judy
Director in Hongkong
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good value for money !

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: I think my best experience with Art Galleria has been with customer and technical support. Their team is very helpful and professional.

Pluspunten:

The shop feature is easy to use and extremely helpful for a small gallery like ours which does not have our own IT support team to develop an in-house system. The shop manages our inventory, such as invoicing, etc which saves us time and effort.

Minpunten:

While the shop functions are easy to use, changing the design of the website is difficult, since it is a template-based platform. The other problem is that it usually takes a few hours to sync the shop to the website, so our last-minute changes or corrections cannot be incorporated on a timely basis.

Reactie Art Galleria

vorig jaar

Dear Judy, Thank you for taking the time to review Art Galleria. It's wonderful to hear that using the platform saves you time and effort. And we were thrilled to hear how happy you are with the customer and technical support! Regarding syncing changes to your website, syncing is a very resource intensive process and is scheduled to run several times each day. In the event that you need to publish changes urgently to your site, you can also request a manual sync which will start instantly, although this is not generally recommended. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future! Kind regards, The Art Galleria Team

Kacy
Director in Australië
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Art Galleria invaluable for Gallery Launch

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have found working with Art Galleria and their Australian crew to be a game changer.
After an initial hitch with launching a new website the Art Galleria team helped me transition to this new system and integrate other software.
I would not have made the right choices without their recommendations which will save me so much work and therefore money in the long run.

Pluspunten:

I am so glad I found Art Galleria at the very start of my journey to opening my Art Gallery. I love the integration between my inventory and the website. I enter Images and details into Art Galleria and they magically appear on my website. I love that when online sales occur my inventory is immediately updated and an invoice is generated. I like that everything is cloud based and not on my computer.

Minpunten:

I would love to see video tutorials as soon as possible. I have learned other systems through video tutorials and find them invaluable. I would like to have the option to use an Art Galleria Marketing platform that integrates with my inventory.

Reactie Art Galleria

3 jaar geleden

Hello Kacy, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoy Art Galleria, and the 'magic' of integrations! We were delighted to hear that you enjoy that the platform is cloud-based, and that the support you received from the team has been so impactful. You will be happy to hear that we now have a comprehensive collection of how-to videos, and have overhauled our Help system. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

Jesse-Jack
Art Dealer in Australië
Kunst en nijverheid, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Simple and easy to use interface for art collectors and dealers

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I am here to recommend Art Galleria in a big way. The interaction both with the software and with the staff has been overall very positive. I tried a couple of other similar products before committing and happy I went with this one.

Pluspunten:

The design layout is simple and elegant yet has enough variety to be tailored to suit personalised needs. Once you have done the initial calibration to your preferences it becomes very easy to use. So I suggest sticking it out until that point at least to see whether or not it is for you. I tried three other programs and they have too much and are far too cluttered where the usability with Art Galleria is much better.

Minpunten:

I would like to have more functionality in the contact sections where I am able to log information better but apparently upgrades are coming later this year. The ability to link artworks to contacts is something I would like to see - who has been sold what, who has consigned what, who has been offered what etc etc. A log for contact interaction essentially.

Katie
Marketing and Communication in VS
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Art Galleria for Events

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

We're so glad to use this software for our Foundation. We host a huge art event every year with people from all over the world and Art Galleria helps us manage hundreds of art pieces and develop part of our catalog for our event. Not only do we use this amazing program, but our artists also use it to upload their own pieces and save us hours of work.

Minpunten:

It can be slow to get change done for our catalog and website updates, but we're still thankful they work with us.

Reactie Art Galleria

vorig jaar

Dear Katie, Thank you for taking the time to review Art Galleria. It's wonderful to hear that you find the platform and the Artist Portals feature so useful for managing your art event. Regarding the time it takes to make changes, we always endeavour to complete any client customizations as quickly as possible, working through our job queue. Thank you again, and we look forward to working with you for many future events! Kind regards, The Art Galleria Team

Helen
Artist in VK
Kunst en nijverheid, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

I recommend this software all the time

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Excellent. Its a great Fuss Free App!

Pluspunten:

Its ease of use - not overly complicated and does pretty much everything that I need it to do for my studio archiving

Minpunten:

It would be good to be able to design better looking catalogue PDF. The second image on the form is very small and it would be so much nicer to be able to make more of this feature. My second image usually shows work to scale - and this is very small. I have to increase the size in Acrobat.

Reactie Art Galleria

vorig jaar

Dear Helen, Thank you for reviewing Art Galleria! We are happy to hear that the platform is easy to use and meets your needs for studio archiving. Regarding the catalogue, please get in touch with our support team to see how we can assist. We also offer custom template designs. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future! Kind regards, The Art Galleria Team

Marita
Director in Australië
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

mostly fit for purpose

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: pretty good overall but with some simple programming, could be a lot better.

Pluspunten:

excellent inventory management. good aesthetic. very easy to navigate.

Minpunten:

roomsheet creation is clunky and not customisable enough. catalogues are ok, but could be better. artist reports are not customisable. does not integrate with quickbooks.

Reactie Art Galleria

vorig jaar

Dear Marita, Thank you for reviewing Art Galleria! We are happy to hear that you find the system easy to navigate, and that it provides excellent inventory management. As you mentioned, the artist reports are not customisable, but we do offer custom reports. Regarding the room sheet creation, please get in touch with our support team; they would love to help resolve this for you. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future! Kind regards, The Art Galleria Team

Joel
Data Analyst in Kenia
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Art Galleria Review - What Artists Really Need

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It's ideal for managing your art businesses and dealing with clients professionally.

Pluspunten:

The tool was designed for art world and it perfectly fits it. Great interface that's easy to use for any artwork uploaded. Also, you can create and manage your catalog all in one place and if you need to share your work with clients, you can do so at the touch of a button while tracking everything. Any kind of information entered into the tool is well captured and safely stored for future reference. So you don't have to worry about losing your most prized artworks. Saving option works perfectly well with just about anything whether it's an image or video illustration. Besides being cost-effective, it allows you to manage your art businesses by ensuring your inventories, invoices and what have you are on point. So if you're all about working harder for greater profits, you will find this tool absolutely amazing for your art career.

Minpunten:

Just occasional dawdling when you're running more than one task. Should be rectified.

Reactie Art Galleria

5 jaar geleden

Hi Joel, Thank you for your comments, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed using our platform and found it to be ideal for managing your art business. We pride ourselves on creating a platform that is able to change and develop as the art world does, so we are really pleased to hear that you found it a perfect fit, and that it helped you to develop your business and career. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

sylvia
Owner/Curator in VS
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easiest and most professional resource

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent. I wouldn't use anything else for my gallery

Pluspunten:

It not only looks professional, it's easy to navigate. Lots of useful tools.

Minpunten:

I like everything. I can even work from home

Reactie Art Galleria

vorig jaar

Dear Sylvia, Thank you for your glowing review of Art Galleria! We love hearing about how useful people find the platform. Kind regards, The Art Galleria team

Dyann
curator/ business development manager in VS
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Art Galleria review

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

I like how easy Art Galleria is to use and how quick it is for reference

Minpunten:

I think the POS can be fine tuned and be a bit clearer

Reactie Art Galleria

vorig jaar

Dear Dyann, Thank you for reviewing Art Galleria! We are happy to hear that you find the platform easy to use. We use the experience of customers like you to help refine our features, and would love to hear your feedback on the POS. Please contact our support team to share your suggestions. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future! Kind regards, The Art Galleria Team

Amy
Artist/ Designer in VS
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Color Me Impressed

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: This software checks almost all the boxes in maintaining artistic inventory and online display.
Navigation is a breeze. The format is also aesthetically pleasing and the price for the quality is
impressive

Pluspunten:

This product is generally great all around. Wonderful service, easy access to reports, platform is adapted to meet the user's needs, and the price for what you have access to is quite nice.

Minpunten:

No real cons on my end yet. This has been perfectly suited for my needs.

Reactie Art Galleria

2 jaar geleden

Dear Amy, Thank you for taking the time to review Art Galleria! We are happy to hear that the platform meets your needs, is easy to navigate, and offers good value for money. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

Danny
COO in VS
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Software for Independent busy artists

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Daily use, good software

Pluspunten:

Easy to use and track inventory for multiple outlets and site integration

Minpunten:

No real downside, occasionally it has a hickup but works 99% of the time.

Reactie Art Galleria

vorig jaar

Dear Danny, Thank you for reviewing Art Galleria! We are happy to hear that the platform meets your needs and you find it easy to use. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future! Kind regards, The Art Galleria Team

Gabriela
Art Advisor in VS
Musea en instituten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excellence

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have not heard about ArtGalleria until 5 months ago. I was afraid it would take me a very long time to figure out how to use it. Well...I was wrong! It is amazing how user-friendly the software is. Very simple. And when in doubt of how to use certain features, the customer support is right there chatting with you giving you the answer.

Pluspunten:

I love this software because it is really easy to implement. I feel always welcome by the ArtGalleria team with my questions. They are extremely patient and they always have the proper answer. Their assistance is invaluable!

Minpunten:

My introduction to using this software was good but as with everything new it takes a few tries. With ArtGalleria the learning curve is pretty fast. The thing I would really like to see changed is in the History tab: tracking of the details that have been updated and by whom. Currently, you only see the person that has updated the record and when but not what has been corrected.

Reactie Art Galleria

vorig jaar

Dear Gabriela, We really appreciate you taking the time to review Art Galleria. Thank you for your kind words about our team! We enjoy working with you, and are thrilled that you find the platform so valuable. Thank you for your suggestions regarding the History tab. I'm pleased to let you know that a full audit trail feature is coming soon, which will track changes over time. Kind regards, The Art Galleria Team

CRYSTAL
Marketing Consultant in VS
Marktonderzoek, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great price point- for the market value

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Quick and efficient software applications to manage on a daily basis-weekly or monthly. Best for small business owners and sole proprietorship.

Pluspunten:

Professional software for artists. Lovely price point and great powerful software accomplishes.It is made by artists that want to see affordable art tools for everyone.

Minpunten:

Sometimes it lags with time lapse according to updates, is not very popular pick for art lovers. sketching, drawing, and painting software for Mac OSX and Windows.

Reactie Art Galleria

5 jaar geleden

Hi Crystal, Thank you for your glowing review of our platform! We are delighted to hear that you love the concept, speed and efficiency of the software, and that you are finding it useful in the running of your art business. We are dedicated to bringing easy-to-use, powerful tools to the art industry that make running an art business simple and efficient, and we are passionate about keeping our prices competitive so that artists get value for money from our service. We are really pleased to hear that you love the platform as much as we do! We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Kunst en nijverheid, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

It's a great item to have !

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

I liked that you can save everything on here from images to clients info and all. Very worth it it's very easy to use and funiction of it is really great.

Minpunten:

I don't have no problems it has solved and helped in so many ways I love it so much!

Reactie Art Galleria

5 jaar geleden

Hi, and thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our platform. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying using our helpful management tools and that you are finding the platform to be helpful and easy to use. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!