Simple, easy to use and full of the industry personnel I need

Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018
Joshua S.
Chief Innovation Officer
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Connected group of people who are in the same industry or organisation

Pluspunten: Easy to use, the alerts are straightforward and reviewing other professionals in the group. The tagging function and messaging app are very easy to use.

Minpunten: The background is a little stale and could be softened up. The background is a little blocky, but the interface is easy to interact with.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Opentute op 12-6-2018

Hi Joshua, thanks a lot for your feedback and great to know you find Opentute useful!

Its a great portal to share knowledge, working with the Opentute team has been great.

Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018
Morgan H.
Tech Manager
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Able to share knowledge content with others is a great, easy way to communicate to a defined group / team.

Minpunten: Some of the buttons / areas is not that easy to understand on the first use. its hard to find old posts which you need info from.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Opentute op 12-6-2018

Hi Morgan! Thanks for your feedback! Glad to hear you find Opentute a useful tool. We are planning on releasing hashtags soon. This will help find content by keywords and simplify previous posts search. Stay tuned!

Super easy to use and navigate, and the company is really responsive to questions and feedback.

Beoordeeld op 31-7-2017
Eddie B.
Founder and CEO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Love the communications element with the integrated LMS - it becomes the one stop shop for corporate communications and learning.

Minpunten: LMS presentation could be more flexible - but their working on it! Great that they respond so well to feedback.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Opentute op 31-7-2017

Hi Eddie,

Thanks a lot for your feedback. We are pleased to have you as one of our early course sellers.

easy entry - web app is slick

Beoordeeld op 6-6-2018
Chief Technology Officer & Platform Evangelist
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: web client HTML work is very solid
don't know if dedicated mobile app client would bring much more - aka a native app?

Minpunten: needs more templates - look n feel maybe a skin?
atheistic are solid but almost could have a a couple versions heavy chrome and lite chrome -skin

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Opentute op 12-6-2018

Thanks a lot for your feedback! We always start designing new functionality mobile first. The native app is already in testing mode and will be released shortly. We are also currently working on a skin editor, which will be available to Super Admins. Stay tuned!

Very easy to use, extremely customisable

Beoordeeld op 31-7-2017
Nicole F.
Business Development Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Teach staff remotely, educate all users as well.

Pluspunten: Able to reach remote staff and other individuals to train them and provide them with educational materials online.

Minpunten: Access controls will need some time to understand and figure out how to use it. Worried about scaling amount of users as there may be additional costs involved.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Opentute op 31-7-2017

Thanks a lot Nicole.

We look forward to seeing the growth of your Learning Platform powered by Opentute and will ensure the price escalation is alined with your expectations.

I have found it very easy to use and navigate

Beoordeeld op 26-9-2017
Daniela I.
Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: That I can upload all my learning content very easily and that people can easily find me. That I am
Able to get people to book an appointment with me for mentoring.

Minpunten: Probably more features such as a share to other social media platforms and probably a paypal gateway or similar.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Opentute op 29-9-2017

Thank you very much for your feedback Daniela! We are pleased to have such an aspiring Opentute Blue user like you! We will keep improving our feature range.