Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over PolyPM

PolyPM is een complete oplossing voor ERP en PLM die speciaal is ontworpen voor de kleding- en textielbranche en die al je bedrijfsprocessen centraliseert.

Meer informatie over PolyPM

36 reviews worden weergegeven

Carlos N.
IT Manager
Kleding en mode, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2016

"Perfect Tool for Manufacture Industry"

Opmerkingen: Make sure you have the right tools help the company to save Money and used on right places, that is what Poly PM does, because provide all the information that management needs to take right decisions. With all the tools that Poly PM have incorporated make easy manage all the production process.
I See on the market some tools that Poly PM have built in, like Production Planning, Automatic Cut Marker Calculation, Production Work flows and more; and does tools for other products are soo expensive and complicated to implement, but with Poly PM is much easier, faster and less expensive.

Pluspunten: Poly PM change based on all the needs of the company and the type of business

Minpunten: Poly PM need to have more reports templates developed t make easy the process to create new reports

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2016
Peter B.
Textiel
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2015

"PolyPM Review"

Pluspunten: I have been using this product for two years now, and I am still learning new things that it has. The developer of this product is always easily accessible and available when you need him to help. The Inventory Management integrated with work orders is a great way of keeping track of everything. The workflows allow us to keep track of where all of the orders are at any time, and our customers can see this information so they can track their own orders.

Minpunten: The few things that I have not liked about this system usually have gotten fixed in a couple months after we let them know what we would like to have the system do.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2015
Carlos A.
Kleding en mode
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2014

"Very good Product"

Pluspunten: Support services are always open to provide support when needed. The contacts are available most of the time for any help or support needed.

Minpunten: It's hard to understand the data structures in order to create our own reports, but when needed, the vendor provides support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2014
Sonia B.
Director of Operations
Kleding en mode, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-10-2016

"Great software! "

Opmerkingen: We implemented this software for our wholesale uniform business a couple of years back. From the start to finish, it was a great experience to work with Mickey and Andrew. They listened to our concerns and needs and did their best to give us what we were looking for. They custom-tailored many tasks and reports for us which has made it very easy for us to get answers quickly and efficiently. We love the ease of use of this software. But anytime we have any glitches which do happen occasionally, the customer support is exceptional!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-10-2016
Juan jose N.
IT Manager
Kleding en mode, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-10-2016

"Good software and easy to use"

Opmerkingen: In the Apparel Industries, it has been very helpful to control inventories of raw materials, finished products and visualize the workflow of the pieces to make. Excellent tool to manage production.

Pluspunten: The menu, easy to use, Export data to other kind of format like excel, pdf, cvs, etc.

Minpunten: we don't have a module to receive FG on the FG warehouse

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-10-2016
Luis R.
IT Manager
Textiel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2016

"Excellent technical support even out of United states.-"

Opmerkingen: Good software, easy to use, very complet, and the Polygon People is ready to help in any time.-
We used for more six year and even today is the spine for our organization all department in the company use this value resource

Pluspunten: Excellent technical support
Easy to use
Very complet

Minpunten: Need a web interface.-
More easy way to connect with the new technologies

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2016
Carlos D.
Systems Implementation
Kleding en mode, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2016

"A complete package of features in one place"

Opmerkingen: Since we started using Poly PM we've been able to achieve many things that with other softwares we could not even think on managing them.

Pluspunten: Versatility and large number of features

Minpunten: I does not have an accounting module

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2016
Guillermo V.
Production Planning Manager
Textiel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2016

"Production Planning Manager"

Opmerkingen: It is great not use excell anymore, schedule on organized platform is very useful. Easy to understand.

Pluspunten: Easy way to join information from different departments, sources.

Minpunten: Alerts on materials pending, incomplete developments.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2016
Mark G.
Owner
Textiel
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 26-8-2015

"PolyPM ProDept"

Pluspunten: No industry specific software is completely satisfying. It entails changing how processes are performed to match the structure of the software. Having said that, PolyPM has greatly exceeded expectations for our apparel manufacturing application. Most importantly, the reliability, support, and receptivity to alteration has been great. It works.

Minpunten: While we would all like our software to be free, it isn't.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 26-8-2015
Denise Z.
Kleding en mode
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-10-2016

"Exceptional Service and Support"

Opmerkingen: My expectations regarding service during implementation and throughout the almost 10 years of use thus far. They are literally just a phone call away to discuss and work through any issue that may arise as physical (or software) processes change.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-10-2016
Darwin T.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2016

"Friendly Software"

Opmerkingen: I have used this software for more than 8 years, it is very friendly and easy to use, with personalized support, obtaining very good results in all processes of the manufacturing business, from raw material inventory management, finished goods inventory for our customers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2016
Ali G.
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Totaalscore
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2014

"Satisfied customer"

Pluspunten: We are impressed by how responsive the team is to individual needs and their willingness to customize modules as necessary. The system is well-thought-out and executed. We rarely encounter bugs or issues that result in costly business mistakes. The tracking log of changes and updates is very helpful. The Crystal Reports feature has been very useful for monitoring business operations, creating POs for raw materials, packing lists, invoices, etc. Everything can be automated and Excel becomes a word of the past.

Minpunten: As with all off the shelf systems, customization is only available to a certain degree. The most challenging part of PolyPM is trying to pull together data from different data tables within the system to get a more holistic view of how efficient cutting/sewing is for a certain material or style. The information is all there, but it's not easy to pull it out without using several different reports.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2014
Debbie Q.
Director of Design
Kleding en mode, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2016

"Highly Recommend PolyPM "

Opmerkingen: I have found this software to be very user friendly. I would highly recommend this software to any business. I have questions on occasion and contact customer support. They response time is wonderful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2016
Diana G.
Apparel Developer
Kleding en mode, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-11-2016

"Great product with outstanding customer support"

Opmerkingen: I find this system to be very easy to use. Whenever I have a question, customer support is always extremely helpful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-11-2016
Anthony G.
President/Owner
Textiel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-10-2016

"Dyeing and Finishing Plant switches to Poly PM"

Opmerkingen: I own and built this plant from scratch. I run it everyday and designed the previous software from scratch 30 years ago in Business Basic running on a UNIX platform.

Pluspunten: Very flexible but has a lot of things I do not need or use which at this point cannot be completely customized.

Minpunten: Multiple levels of tasks in different menus to do a task.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-10-2016
David P.
CIO
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-8-2008

"Response from users has been great. "

Opmerkingen: Response from users has been great. The ease of use, the ability to extract and analyze data is something everyone appreciates. They also appreciate the excellent customer support and quick response to problems or questions from the part of Polygon Software.
From our customers perspective, we are able to quickly and efficiently react to changes in product design or demand. We are also able to provide our customers and vendors with prompt and accurate reporting.

Pluspunten: We have an all around integrated solution that covers all areas of the product lifecycle. It is a true central repository of all our data. We are able to easily manipulate data and share it. Having it in a relational database allows us to analyze it from different angles and report it in ways that facilitate management decisions.
We have been able to control inventory costs and improve the customer service function. We have also implemented, thru PolyPM, management level dashboards to allow us to track development and production progress.

Minpunten: They have been added new modules and functionality to keep up.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-8-2008
Miguel N.
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2014

"Administrator using PolyPM since 2008"

Pluspunten: The software is flexible. We can made adjustments based on our needs. The system also helps the user to keep everything in order, which is to their own benefit. Most of the time, the vendor is available to go and find a solution or recommendation to solve issues.

Minpunten: What I like least is that sometimes, I don't have all the information I need to get a decision in one single table. I need go to different tables, export them into Excel to summarize, and then make a decision. Also, the vendor sometimes takes a long time to resolve or implement something.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2014
Anthony A.
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2014

"Using PolyPM as our company's main software"

Pluspunten: The software has a design option for the company IT to add or modify forms, grid, and reports, and it can be saved to Global or Local settings. The vendor gives excellent support on the issues we encounter.

Minpunten: The software doesn't use an individual system password; instead, it uses the Windows login, and in our company, we have some Windows users that share the same account. For the vendor, the updates or requests for software modification sometimes take a while. But, I believe it's normal, as there are also other companies that have requested for system modification.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2014
Gabriel P.
Textiel
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2014

"Polygon Software PolyPM Review"

Pluspunten: It has to connect and relate all the information from orders to invoices.

Minpunten: There is still a problem between the warehouse system and the boxes with the finished product that makes it unable to use the same box number. If you are using the same box that you had in your warehouse, it shouldn't be necessary to use a new number. The help menu should have more option for learning.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2014
Carlos D.
Textiel
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2014

"It fits like a glove"

Pluspunten: Its many functionalities cover most of our system needs. It is very customizable; its table-like grids make it easy to insert columns, move them around, and have a personal layout.

Minpunten: We have not had any complaints until now. The product has been working for about two years now.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2014
Sergio Y.
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2014

"Pleased with the overall performance"

Pluspunten: It's simple, smooth, intuitive, and user-friendly. They have good customer support.

Minpunten: There is really nothing I can say bad about the people or the product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2014
Thomas T.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2016

"Great manufacturing software"

Opmerkingen: We are a manufacturer of fireman's turnout gear. PolyPM was the only software that could handle the custom sizes and options that are available with our garments. Over the years Polygon has always found a solution to any issues that occur. They are always quick to respond when contacted. New releases are consistently issued that offer improvements and new features. The use of PolyPM has provided us with better inventory control, production planning and general company history. We continue to find new uses for the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2016
Sandy B.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2016

"long standing happy customer"

Opmerkingen: Have been working with Polygon for more than 10 years. Excellent product, excellent support. Polygon support team always ready to help with any new complicated business system requirements.

Pluspunten: Highly flexible, robust, and easy to customize.

Minpunten: Because it's so powerful and flexible, it may not look as "pretty" as other non-flexible software but can have unique set-up for every user and surpasses other software in functionality.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2016
Rodrigo B.
Kleding en mode
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2014

"Best rated Textile ERP solution for your investment"

Pluspunten: It's advanced in technology and intuitive. There are minimal steps to retrieve what you are looking for. It's easy to export to Excel and easy to implement. Customer service is good.

Minpunten: It's so easy to use that we run out of user licenses and have to buy more since everyone is used to PolyPM.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2014
Rosa R.
Textiel
  • Totaalscore
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2014

"PolyPM as a Planning Tool"

Pluspunten: The user interface is easy to understand, and the product is well suited for the manufacturing experience. The fact the vendor has experience in apparel manufacturing is a plus, since it helps when looking for solutions for everyday situations.

Minpunten: Sometimes, there is limited flexibility when dealing with exceptions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2014