Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5 /5

Over Formitize

Smart, flexible paperless forms, Job Scheduling, CRM and Smart Automation all included in one powerful but super simple to use solution

Meer informatie over Formitize

19 reviews worden weergegeven

Kim M.
Director
Beveiliging en opsporing, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2020

"Brilliant"

Pluspunten: Love it. I wanted something comprehensive, yet simple to use. I did a lot of research before subscribing to Formitize. They simply have the best on offer to suit the requirements of my business and industry. Support is brilliant, both phone and online. I would recommend Formitize to anyone as you can use as little or as much of the software as you need. Perfect fit with Xero.

Minpunten: Nothing I disliked about this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2020
Kym R.
Manager
Consumentendiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2020

"Make your business Saleable"

Pluspunten: We like that it makes us more professional to our clients by sending reminders and reports automatically to them. No more missed opportunities and our clients no longer have to wait for office staff to type up reports. We love that we can build a client/data base that will assist us when we are ready to sell down the track.

Minpunten: Understanding where to find things, I am only a new user though.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2020
Karina L.
Proprietor | Administration
Consumentendiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2018

"Terribly sloppy"

Opmerkingen: Yet to figure that out. We are being consistent with it, with the hope we can change to a positive review/experience but at this rate likely to change. - have already given 6 months

Pluspunten: Has the capability of being great, just is not there yet. If all features worked to the advertised product then it would be a positive review.

Minpunten: it appears the program is still in set up and with all the features there is flaws. The ease of use is terrible, again has features that appear to not yet be completely thought out or fully supported functions for each feature. Support is limited, usually short replies and slow to respond.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2018
Charles K.
Managing Director
Openbare veiligheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2020

"Love this Platform!"

Opmerkingen: Great team, always helpful and easy to get hold of.

Pluspunten: The fact that the platform teached and encourages the user to be able to make changes themselves. Therefore reducing the reliance on the developer for changes

Minpunten: There are a few changes in the pipeline which are coming that should meet most of our requirements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2020
Ian S.
Director
Consumentendiensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2020

"Formitize"

Opmerkingen: From the 1st call to Lisa, free trial and complete setup of my portal I can’t be more happy with my experience

Pluspunten: Starting my own business I needed something to capture clients details, locations, reports etc.. this product has it all.

Minpunten: Can’t fault it, it’s got everything that I need

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2020
David W.
Director
Beveiliging en opsporing, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-3-2020

"Formitize saving us time and money with new solutions"

Opmerkingen: We are a very accountable organisation working in a high risk counter terrorism sector. We need strong record keeping on the go and in the field. This product saves us so much time in that regard. The customisation of the forms is brilliant and the ease of use makes record keeping so much more efficient. The team at Formitize are a pleasure to deal with and genuinely care about meeting the customer's needs.

Pluspunten: The clever thought processes that have gone into its' build.

Minpunten: Like all software, there is some getting used to a new product, but the customer support is outstanding and makes this transition as easy as possible.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-3-2020
Leon R.
PROPRIETOR
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2018

"We are not adept with all the features yet but see this as a solution to increasing our efficiency"

Pluspunten: We are able to send reports and paper work to our clients immediately after completion of tasks and invoice at point of sale, streamlining our business and increasing productivity by decreasing time spent in the office and increasing time in the field.
we are able to customize forms/ paper work for our specific needs allowing for meaningful documentation whilst maintaining our individuality as an entity.

Minpunten: There are a lot of features and possibilities which will take time to understand and utilize fully.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Formitize op 23-4-2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us.
We are happy to see that you are saving time by using the Formitize solution for your business needs. We look forward to helping you build upon your usage of Formitize. We are always here to help with any questions that you have so please do not hesitate to make contact by phone or email.
Prue Wernicke
Client Success Manager

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2018
Debbie C.
Business Owner
Outsourcing/Offshoring, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2018

"5 Stars should be 500"

Opmerkingen: Local, Australian based company. Extremely helpful. Not only just through the trial phase but afterwards as well. I love the product.

Pluspunten: The staff. Support team is absolutely amazing. I can't even begin to explain how good support team has been with me as a new Dealer and user of Formitize. I love the fact that it is very reasonably priced. I love the fact that they are Australian owned and run and I love the fact that they are just around the corner from me.

Minpunten: I'm only a very new user of the software. So far I haven't found or come across any cons with the software as I love it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Formitize op 24-6-2018

Thank you for your review Debbie, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to working with you more in the future.

Kind regards,
Prue Wernicke
Client Success Manager

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2018
Janelle M.
Administration Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2018

"We have found Formitize to be an extremely valuable asset in streamlining our business."

Opmerkingen: Major streamlining of our Office and procedures.

Pluspunten: Paperless system - saving a fortune on stationery. We are able to log in from anywhere with internet connection. Communication between staff members is better. Saving time in sending out written reports.

Minpunten: Lack of personal contact in the initial stages of training. This has now been rectified with their new training options.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Formitize op 23-4-2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us.
We are so glad to hear that you are finding Formitize to be a valuable asset to your business and that you are saving valuable time and money!
Prue Wernicke
Client Success Manager, Formitize

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2018
Shane A.
Owner / pest technician
Chemicaliën, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2020

"Happy Customer"

Opmerkingen: Great program and service

Pluspunten: Great software to use. Wouldn’t use anything else.

Minpunten: To alter the job onsite I need to learn a bit more.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2020
Toni P.
Administrator and co-owner
Automotive, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2018

"Really great feature to our business"

Opmerkingen: time saving, paper saving - amazing

Pluspunten: Flexibility of designing forms specific and relevant to your business and needs. Makes things so much easier and less double handling

Minpunten: The form builder did not have fantastic online help available with customising things such as the calculator (luckily support were amazing and helped with this)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Formitize op 23-4-2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us Toni.
We are glad that our Support Team was able to assist you to ensure that you were able to create forms that were customised for your specific business needs.
Prue Wernicke
Client Success Manager

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2018
Sean W.
Security Specialists
Beveiliging en opsporing, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019

"An integral part of my business"

Opmerkingen: Fantastic support. Good documentation and videos.

Pluspunten: The forms that are linked to the customers, jobs and assets. This make it really easy to look through the history of a customer or asset. It’s very customisable not only from the layout of the forms but to the automated communication to the customers. Invoicing, quotes, jobs, forms and much more all in one app.

Minpunten: It can be a little daunting when you first see just how capable and customisable it is.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019
Simon D.
Director
Bouwmaterialen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2018

"a real game changer for my business when it come to reporting and scheduling."

Opmerkingen: streamlined my business so i could spend more time growing my business that running it.

Pluspunten: Ease of use, forms and collected information at your fingertips.
Instead of using multiple apps i only use one Formitize.

Minpunten: Calendar is a little hard to read on i phone or android if you click on a job for more information the system allocates the job to you.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Formitize op 24-5-2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Simon. We appreciate your feedback and it is great to hear that Formitize has become a Game changing solution for your business. Kira - Client Success Manager.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2018
Ian D.
General Manager
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2018

"We have achieved considerable time savings with the reporting feature."

Opmerkingen: Considerable time saving through the reporting feature. Ability to schedule recurring jobs in calendar.

Pluspunten: Reporting feature.
Creating customised forms
Resources folder
Schedule recurring jobs in calendar

Minpunten: Quickbooks integration-although its been coming soon for quite sometime!
Ability to receive emails through the CRM.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Formitize op 1-5-2018

Hi Ian,thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that our solution has helped you and your business save time.
Prue Wernicke
Client Success Manager

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2018
Danny D.
Director pest control business
Chemicaliën, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2020

"Review"

Pluspunten: The reporting.. the fact I can report on most the things thought out my business

Minpunten: The mobile app inst as user friendly as most other applications

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2020
Dale C.
Manager
Milieudiensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2020

"Formitize review"

Opmerkingen: Over very good so far

Pluspunten: This product is easy to use with fast response to help when needed

Minpunten: Nothing yet as I haven't used it for my business for too long

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2020
Mike M.
Director
Bouw, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"My Formatize"

Pluspunten: Ease of use and creating forms to make business paperless. Ultimately Formitize will assist me to standardize my products offerings.

Minpunten: I have not come across any cons in this product

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020
Rashida R.
Cleaning
Kantoorbenodigdheden, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020

"Excellent service very easy to use"

Opmerkingen: All good

Pluspunten: Very professional and pleasant easy I enjoyed

Minpunten: Fantastic service easy invoice and quotations

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020
Geoff H.
Director
Chemicaliën, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020

"Comments"

Opmerkingen: Still learning

Pluspunten: Being able to design and use my own forms

Minpunten: the Scheduler is too clunky and not user friendly

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020