Violet LMS reviews

door Violet InfoSystems

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,4 /5

Over Violet LMS

VioletLMS is the most trusted partner across industries & countries. Get engaged with its blended Gamification & mobile first design!

Meer informatie over Violet LMS

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Sumit K.
Founder
Hoger onderwijs, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2020

"Best value for money lms available in the World"

Opmerkingen: Excellent experience with the best value for money

Pluspunten: Easy to use
Best customer service
Highly efficient and customer centric team

Minpunten: Not the cheapest in the market but surely value for money

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Vice President
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2019

"Flexible LMS"

Pluspunten: Features with on/off functionality
Flexible to fit with other systems/apps
Backend technology
Mobile friendly

Minpunten: Load speed can be much faster
Too many clicks before you see the actual content

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Violet InfoSystems op 7-11-2020

Thanks for your response.
We have extensively worked on our loading time and reduced the number of clicks required for the user to reach the relevant content.
Our new version LXP takes the user experience to the next level where we recommend the user the content that he would be interested in basis of his past behavior, profiling and personal preferences.
Contact us to get more information.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2019
Pummi T.
Deputy Manager - Cross Media
Meubels, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019

"Violet LMS Review"

Opmerkingen: We have been associated with Violet from 6years now and they understand our needs and requirements very well due to this experience. They have given us the features we have asked for by customizing the system. However, lately the system has been giving us some troubles and is not stable. What they lack is providing us new features as per what is available in the industry

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use and has been developed keeping our guidelines in mind; it meets our requirement as it has been customized to our needs.

Minpunten: The software is not updated from time to time and the cost of the software is on higher side compared to the features provided

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019
Vivek G.
Head of Cross Functions
Bouwmaterialen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2019

"VIPL LMS"

Opmerkingen: A very professional organization that truly believes in giving a solution.

Pluspunten: 1. Easy
2. Adaptable
3. Stable
4. Prompt Issue Resolution

Minpunten: Since our system was customized to our requirements everything was perfect.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2019
Aamod J.
National Manager - Customer Training & CRM
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019

"A LMS for every business"

Opmerkingen: Violet LMS offers flexibility of use for User and the Administrator. Overall the UI is very responsive & simple for any user. It help to adapt to your typical requirement due to its flexibility.

Pluspunten: Feature packed
Simple Layouts
Ease of Administration
Handy Analytics

Minpunten: User Management
Lack of total branding capability

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Violet InfoSystems op 7-11-2020

Thanks for your feedback. We have complete custom branded version when you take the Maxima version of the product. It will not only brand the portal with your custom URL but also we provide with custom branded app on the Google Playstore and Apple App Store.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019