Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4.6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4.6/5

Over Sympa HR

De Sympa HR-oplossing is ontworpen om het leven van HR-medewerkers over de hele wereld te verbeteren. Het biedt bedrijven een uitgebreide HR-oplossing.

Meer informatie over Sympa HR

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Wouter H.
HR Director
Sport, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2020

"Great and most of all user friendly software!"

Opmerkingen: Great experience, super to use and implemented software. Next to that we are in charge of changing the system. No super high consulting costs. What you see is what you get, and it works great!

Pluspunten: Adaptability, Look & Feel, Implementation

Minpunten: Because of the enormous options, it took a while for me to have the right scope for implementation

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2020
Katri O.
henkilöstöpäällikkö
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2020

"Sympa makes everyday HR-life easier"

Opmerkingen: Sympa is well-functioning Hr-system from employee journey from start to finish. Reporting also works.

Pluspunten: Sympa is easily customizable to the customer's needs

Minpunten: Sympa does not always provide a quick response to customer's software problems. Sympa Support is wery often busy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2020
Anna F.
HR BP
Kansspelen en casino's, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2020

"Sympa helped us change the way of working"

Opmerkingen: The easy access to the system and information has helped everyone in the organization a lot.

Pluspunten: With Sympa the time consumption of making reports and administrative tasks were reduced by at least 70 %. The managers love the easy access to all information about their employees that they needed to ask HR about before. It looks good and is easy to access. Sympa was a great help in setting up the system in the best way for our organisations needs. I fell that Sympa listens to the customers needs and is trying to develope the system frequently.

Minpunten: I still miss a good feature to work with appraisals. It fells a little bit edgy still and we have to invent and priorize a little to much to make the form/feature good.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2020
Kati N.
HR Coordinator
Design en ontwerp, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2020

"HR software that is supereasy to modify"

Opmerkingen: I really enjoy working with Sympa. It is so easy to modify and I always get brilliant support from Sympa when needed.

Pluspunten: It is quick and easy to modify to meet your needs. I like the graphics and symbols.
You can count on that it improves all the time and you can get new versions.

Minpunten: Some sections are a bit out of date and inflexible, like recruiting pages.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2020
Eva H.
HR Director
Telecommunicatie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020

"Easy HR"

Opmerkingen: I am really happy with the system.

Pluspunten: Once you get to understand SYMPA it is really easy to adjust to your company's needs and it really helps you to save time and energy.

Minpunten: There are still some parts that needs to be developed/improved in the funcionality.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
Chiel D.
HR Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2018

"Easy to use "

Opmerkingen: Easy to change HR processes ourselves after a short admin-training

Pluspunten: how easy we could make an integration with our Payrol solution

Minpunten: I would have liked to have a dashboard on the first page, but we solved that with an power BI integration.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2018
Ina catrine N.
HR Director
Managementconsulting
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4.5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3.5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2015

"Meets all organizational Employee Life Cycle management needs"

Pluspunten: Personal follow up and close interaction through the implementation period. Excellent service level.
Flexible solutions to build your own environment to suit your organizational needs. You can build for the basic functions or you can build the solution to meet all complex Employee Life Cycle management needed in your organization.
Good value for money

Minpunten: No Pre buildt API for social media integration in recruitment module
No Big Data accessability
Not in compliance to all countries

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2015
Helene P.
HR Partner
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2020

"Sympa HR is a great help for us every day"

Opmerkingen: Our managers have access to all employee data in one system.

Pluspunten: It´s easy to use for our managers.
We can administrate it by ourselves and there are a lot of opportunities.

Minpunten: Sometimes as an administrator it´s not so easy to do changes. We need to contact Sympa support for help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2020
Emmanuel A.
HR Administrator
Werving en selectie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2016

"Sympa"

Opmerkingen: For a tool that you can utilize for your entire HR cycle, Sympa is definitely a great HRIS that is very easy to implement from the start of your employment process. They work very well with your needs and customer service is exceptional!

Pluspunten: Very easy to implement from the start of your HR program/cycle

Minpunten: None!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2016