PeopleGuru HCM reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over PeopleGuru HCM

A single cloud-based HR, Payroll, Time, Benefits, and Talent Management solution for complete employee lifecycle management.

Meer informatie over PeopleGuru HCM

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Liam C.
Part Time Employee
Uitvoerende kunsten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018

"PeopleGuru"

Pluspunten: My favorite aspect of PeopleGuru is my ability, as an employee, to review my paystubs in an accessible, comprehensible format.

Minpunten: I have no complaints as of this point about this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Human Resources Director
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2018

"HR Director"

Pluspunten: Being able to have access to the tables in the backend of the system

Minpunten: Report writing, for example linking tables

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2018
Kumiko B.
Human Resources Manager
Bouwmaterialen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2017

"Using new software takes time to get used to, but their customer service is great and helpful."

Opmerkingen: Less time spending for processing payroll. Any other HR management and employee record keeping in one software and I don't need to use different software or spreadsheet.

Pluspunten: So much easier to process payroll with file upload that I used to enter hours manually. I also like all the reports I can get in different format as well as I can create customized reports.

Minpunten: You cannot go back to add or change time off request once the week passed. Also, when employees submit multiple days of time off and later, when they change the plan and cancel one of the day, it would get cancelled all days they submitted at the same time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2017
Susan L.
Payroll Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2020

"Versatile"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience is very good.

Pluspunten: I like that people guru can customize and change their tabs will relative ease

Minpunten: Some features are hard to use I have trouble with some reports

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2020
Logan M.
CEO
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2016

"Finally - a great company to work with!"

Pluspunten: The team at PeopleGuru is fantastic. I never felt pressured and was able to get into a technology that is really helping my company! They don't just sell the dream - they deliver!

Minpunten: I was nervous about the fact that they were a fairly new name, but their experience and delivery of services has quickly put that fear to rest.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2016
Mitch C.
CEO
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2016

"PeopleGuru HR Platform Review"

Pluspunten: There commitment to the customer and there configurability of the product

Minpunten: The product is very comprehensive couldn't find anything negative, would have liked to have local presence in NY

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2016