Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7 /5

Over Lanteria HR

Lanteria is een product voor HR-beheer met 7 verschillende oplossingen, dat perfect is geïntegreerd met Office 365 en SharePoint.

Meer informatie over Lanteria HR

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Maryna N.
SMM Specialist
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2019

"Best talent management system we have tried so far"

Opmerkingen: Most frequently we use Time and Attendance, Performance and Applicant Tracking modules and they are excellent. LMS is also very cool, aspecially after its integration with LinkedIn Learning courses. What I loved the most is a customization provided - every our requirement was taken into account and implemented shortly.

Pluspunten: This system has everything HR manager needs, from hire to retire. And it's based on SharePoint, which is a huge advantage for our company.

Minpunten: Nothing worth recollection, Lanteria HR receives 5* from Snov.io

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Head of Growth
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2020

"Lanteria simplified pretty much every HR-related task in our company"

Opmerkingen: We successfully deployed Time & Attendance Management, Lanteria HR Resource Planning, and Performance Management solutions to automate work previously done in Excel. Every solution was customized for our company's needs.

Pluspunten: 3 Lanteria HR modules save us a significant amount of time by automating all important operations and keeping the information in one place. Since we don't have a dedicated Human Resource team it is very helpful.

Minpunten: It would be great if full implementation took a bit less time.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lanteria op 28-2-2020

Thank you for sharing your experience from all the Lanteria team, we wish many more years of developing with us!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2020
Aleksandar M.
People Management Systems and Processes Officer
Management non-profit organisaties, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019

"Lanteria HR is one of the best user friendly software"

Opmerkingen: Its a very good HR Software that covers most of the HR topics. Its functionality and user friendly approach is amazing.
The ROI is very high. For the value of money and time resources invested in implementation, you will get most out of it.
The support team is great and they are always available for help!

Pluspunten: - SharePoint based software;
- User Friendly;
- Easy to implement and start using it; immediately;
- You can set up modules one by one to ensure proper implementation;
- Great Lanteria support team;
- End users are very happy to use it and high acceptance of change from employees;
- Great Time and Attendance module;
- Brilliant Performance module and its functionalities.

Minpunten: - It's standard functionality doesn't always meet the requirement of organization and additional settings/customization is needed. In case this is needed, the customization of the system might disturb its functionality. - Notifications and alerts are not always working properly and it requires a regular check up. This is the case always when system is being upgraded/updated. Testing is always required. - Compensation and Benefits module doesn't serve the "real" purpose.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019
Alina T.
CEO
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2020

"All-in-one people management system with great self service"

Opmerkingen: We use Core HR, Time and Attendance and Learning modules of Lanteria to consolidate several separate HR systems we have used before. Having all important records (including personal data, absence allowances and history, learning courses and certifications) saves a lot of time.

Pluspunten: Self-service portals, the library of courses, integration with LinkedIn Learning

Minpunten: Could be a bit slow sometimes, but it's not a problem

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lanteria op 27-7-2020

Thank you a lot, Alina! We hope that our system will be the best solution for your company for years to come!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2020
Patricia A.
HR System Project Manager
Olie en energie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2019

"Lanteria HR experience in Kuwait Energy"

Opmerkingen: We have been using Lanteria HR for the past 5 years now and it covers the overall HR processes and offers a great range of features all-in-1 for an efficient price.
Having an HRIS system is a great benefit for us as it allows us to have all our assets data in one database , ease the visibility on our workforce , provide self-service management, simplify and standardize our HR processes.
The team supporting the implementation is constantly ready to understand our needs and issues and always offered a good solution ( standard or custom made ) to meet our expectations.
I recommend Lanteria HR for all SMBs.

Pluspunten: Our users find it quite user friendly, with a nice web-based design .

Minpunten: set up can be sometimes quite technical, not all HR can do it , it requires some design knowledge.
Options/Alternatives for the set up are not diverse especially for performance.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2019
Leila M.
Freelancer
Tekstschrijvers, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2020

"Absolutely functional."

Opmerkingen: The greater control of employees and the ease of bureaucratic service, makes the software value the work of professionals in the area.

Pluspunten: The versatility of this software won me over, we can make daily records and even training courses self-service portals and Sharepoint is wonderful!

Minpunten: I have nothing against it, however much I try not to find it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2020
Curtis M.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2015

"Great HR solution!"

Opmerkingen: I'm so glad that I found this HRMS! It's perfect for SharePoint 2013. Love it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2015