Acumen reviews

door Acumen Computer Systems

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Acumen

POS software that allows retail, trade and wholesale businesses to handle price, stock, general ledger, payments processing, and more.

Meer informatie over Acumen

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Alissa D.
Supermarkten
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2,5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014

"Review of Acumen"

Pluspunten: Easy to use and understand. Not hard to learn. Easy to train on.

Minpunten: There are some enhancements that could be made to better improve the functionality.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014
Brian T.
Detailhandel
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014

"Herspiegel"

Pluspunten: The flexibility and quick access to realtime information is the best part of this product

Minpunten: The software can tend to be slow and difficult at times to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014
Andrea C.
Vice President, Global Strategy
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2017

"User Friendly"

Pluspunten: Ease of use and solid performance. Worked well for trial and project at the time. Would definitely recommend to colleagues.

Minpunten: Didn't use it long enough to really find fault. It's just not in our budget at the time. Would definitely use again if needed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2017
James M.
Industriële automatisering
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014

"My comments"

Pluspunten: I like the service provided when we ask for assistance. They seem to offer good help and to have knowledgeable people for what I need.

Minpunten: The software is sometimes cumbersome to use and requires assistance.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014