Diligent HighBond reviews

Over Diligent HighBond

Het end-to-end-platform, ontworpen door deskundigen uit de sector, om sterkere beveiliging, risicobeheer, compliance en zekerheid te creëren.

Meer informatie over Diligent HighBond

Pluspunten:

At one time we delayed renewing subscription, but the support team helped us alot.

Minpunten:

No auto-selection possibility with population files for business process controls.

Beoordelingen van Diligent HighBond

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,2
Klantenservice
4,4
Functies
4,3
Waar voor je geld
4,3

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,5/10

Diligent HighBond heeft een totaalscore van 4,5 van 5 sterren op basis van 81 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Diligent HighBond eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (81)

Utsav
Utsav
Assistant Manager in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Consumentengoederen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Undisputed leader in Audit Analytics and GRC

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Audit analytics and continuous monitoring

Pluspunten:

Easy to deploy, continues product updates and world class support

Minpunten:

Training and product library should improve

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

ACL Robotics + HighBond Results

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall HighBond is a solution that will enable a full End-to-End view of your audit status.

Pluspunten:

Hybrid Audit automation allows organizations to run complex gathering and data modeling that enables full population testing without the overhead cost.

Minpunten:

There are not that many sources of user stories outside of Galvanize communities. It may make it difficult to adopt as is not widely popular.

Bokang
Director: Internal Audit in Zuid-Afrika
Administratie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

My experience

3,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The ability to be right on time Easy to use

Minpunten:

customisation is an issue and essentials are expensive to maintain

Claudia
Operations Manager in Oostenrijk
Sport, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

I am happy to work on a quality platform.

4,0 2 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: The platform is user-friendly, easy to navigate, and provides comprehensive security and compliance solutions for our organization. It has allowed us to easily and efficiently manage our risk, compliance and security initiatives in one central location.

Pluspunten:

Diligent HighBond software is a comprehensive and easy to use solution that helps organizations of all sizes manage their governance, risk, and compliance efforts. It provides visibility and control over risks, policies, procedures, and controls, as well as the ability to monitor and report on compliance with them. The software also provides automation to streamline the process of conducting risk assessments and creating audit trails. Additionally, it provides a secure environment for storing and sharing sensitive information and documents. With Diligent HighBond , organizations can stay compliant with industry and government regulations and ensure compliance with internal policies and procedures.

Minpunten:

I expected the platform to be a little more customizable, other than that it's a great product.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Telecommunicatie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

HighBond platform as used by Internal Audit

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: HighBond transformed the way we do and document our audit. We used to them manually. Now, we document them all digitally via HighBond. With ACL also, we automated our audit operations such as resource analysis, budget to actuals analysis etc,. All these are documented automatically through Storyboards available in the platform also.

Pluspunten:

HighBond is very easy to deploy and use.

Minpunten:

Some features that we would be happy to see: 1. Ability for admins to assign required fields before sign-off 2. Timesheet approval workflow 3. Ability of Contributor license users to sign-off at summary pages

Paul
Audit Services Manager in Zambia
Nutsbedrijven, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Highbond Journey

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten:

Remote working and independent access to Data

Minpunten:

Limited number of filters in Issue tracker especially 'Date Identified'

Samuel
IT Manager in Kenia
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Highbond GRC Solutions & its promise to organizations

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: With Highbond one is able to ensure risks around business objectives are addressed with an aim of fulfilling regulatory/legal compliance requirements

Pluspunten:

I like the fact that the solution is now evolving into a cloud based solution and not on-premise. This affords the IT team more time to handle other core functions while being confident that the Audit activities are not impacted negatively.

Minpunten:

Pricing model is a bit prohibitive to the small and medium size entities.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Internet, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Solid Software

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall, it has helped automate some of our audit processes. However, sometimes it has limitations and we have to use a SQL/Teradata, Tableau, or Excel which defeats the purpose at times.

Pluspunten:

One of my favorite, and most helpful things about ACL is the data import. It is clean and quick, and very easy to learn. Also the scripting is very helpful because you can rerun processes without redoing the work and have scripts run automatically.

Minpunten:

There are features of ACL that make it difficult to work with if you are trying to take notes or change a cell's information. For example, you can't really add a new column with your notes in specific cells.

Thomas
Thomas
Data Analytics Team Lead - Controllership in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Consumentengoederen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

ACL Review

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall, our team is satisfied with the ACL tool. We are currently using it to track analytics projects and will begin to integrate more risks and controls in the coming weeks.

Pluspunten:

The ACL tool is easy to use and offers convenient reporting.

Minpunten:

The ACL tool needs better or more configurable way to track progress on projects. All steps should not be weighted equally. Overall, the scheduler could be enhanced with more options.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A must have technology!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are very satisfied.

Pluspunten:

Very helpful in doing analysis GB worth of data. Saves a lot of time. Relied upon by management as it is able to preserve integrity of data.

Minpunten:

For new release of product, I need to download the whole installer instead instead of just having the updates. But other than that, none that I think of as of this time.

Rochelle Joy
Compliance Lead in Singapore
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

HighBond - Results Module

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

We are using HighBond in our daily Controls Governance, SoD Reporting and other Continuous Control Monitoring. Currently this cause us the better management of monitoring controls thus reducing risks.

Minpunten:

Least liked about HighBond results module is that, even the administrator can not extract or download all the attachment at once. Theres no mass download of submitted supports from the users.

Natascha
Manager in VS
Import en export, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Highbond is easy to use

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Ease of implementation and use was very important and this software provided that.

Minpunten:

There are a lot of areas that require clicks. It would be better if there was more seamless navigation between projects.

Themeishan
Senior Banking Assistant in Sri Lanka
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review by Themei

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Very useful tool for data extraction and data analyze.

Pluspunten:

User Friendly so that even accounting professionals also could use this.

Minpunten:

Not every function are made available in the tab.

Charles
Senior Manager of Internal Audit in VS
Farmaceutica, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great product with forward facing technologies

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: This solution is providing me an integrated solution to streamline our SOX Compliance Evaluation and Non-SOX projects with a lot of great workflow capabilities.

Pluspunten:

Customizable field setups ACL Analytics Included Potential for Robotics/Automation Integrated Workflows

Minpunten:

- Does not have an elegant solution for selecting/downloading individual areas (start to finish control export, without exporting full sections of your file (i.e. walkthroughs for every process, not just the one you want with the accompanying testing workpapers and background details in 1 download) - Open text box for documenting has table limits not friendly for exporting or using its advanced features (team tries to push attaching excel workpaper attachments instead) - No auto-selection possibility with population files for business process controls

Alice
Chief Audit & Internal Control Systems Officer in Kenia
Overheidsadministratie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

HighBond is a must have tool

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

We have now automated our audit tests using galvanize, meaning our scripted tests which to us are our audit robots, automatically run the audit tests and just send the exceptions reports to email to the auditors or audit clients. We have connect the solution to our SAP ERP system, Active directory and other SQL server applications

Minpunten:

The software requires some level of scripting training.

Julia
Senior Auditor in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Love it so far

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Highbond has allowed our data analytics program within the internal audit department to take off. I can't wait to see what else we can accomplish.

Pluspunten:

I love Galvanize Academy. It's been a process for sure, but there's so much benefit to gain.

Minpunten:

I'm still learning. There's so much to it, but that's not necessarily a bad thing!

Allie
Manager, Corporate Compliance in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great product for audit tracking and compliance.

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall, the product provides a great outline to your audit program.

Pluspunten:

The software provides you an opportunity to develop throughout workflows

Minpunten:

Unfortunately, the software does require a lot of clicks to get to all the available features.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Hoger onderwijs, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Addressing customer need

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

I like how ACL has taken into consideration requests and desires of the customer base and build them into their software. They continuously make their software better year after year.

Minpunten:

Sometimes the inability to change how a specific piece works is a downside and limits customization, but we have found most times if we go back and rethink the process we find a suitable solution that does fit the software's approach.

Susan
Information Systems Audit Manager in Filipijnen
Nutsbedrijven, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

ACL Data Analytics

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

We have been using ACL for the past decade for data analytics. The software is helping us to do 100% analysis of the data population we are evaluating.

Minpunten:

Because of cost implications, our ACL licenses are limited.

Faiz
Associate Consultant in Maleisië
Administratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Highbond Review

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: for me, Highbond is the best AMS for now. There are many features that we can use for our business.

Pluspunten:

Every feature in this software really helpful when it comes to managing our audit tasks.

Minpunten:

there are certain things that I think this software needs to improve, which is when we wanna do data migration. maybe it will be much easier if we can bulk upload our data into Highbond.

Shelley
Web Coordinator and Analytics in Canada
Overheidsadministratie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

ACL Review

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are using 1985 green screen technology and I have to import the data through SQL Server. Much to my surprise, I am getting the results needed for the most part unless I am working with multi-line fields.

Pluspunten:

Training - I have never used anything like ACL so having really good training is extremely important. I have done a lot of online learning but nothing I have taken comes close to the training provided by ACL. It is even better now that the modules are more condensed and focused topically. I am a rookie and have a ways to go before I finish but thanks to the exceptional training that is provided, I am seeing the benefits of ACL for our organization.

Minpunten:

There are a number of different ways to get the same result and I am not always convinced I am doing it the right way. I find it difficult to pull results when multi-line fields are being imported. Not sure how to it correctly.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Chemicaliën, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

AuditBond review

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Professional approach. It was the best solution I found and I did demonstrations with 5 companies.

Pluspunten:

Allows for tracking of findings, mitigation actions etc. Includes modules for internal audit, compliance and enterprise risk management.

Minpunten:

Time consuming to build and implement in an simple/user friendly way. Sometimes the functionality is more complex than what I actually need.

Vivi Erna
Assistant Manager in Maleisië
Informatiediensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Very useful and interactive

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

This software very useful and ease to use

Minpunten:

can monitoring on the auditing process and the workflow as well

Abdel
Data analytics and risk intelligence senior advisor in Canada
Telecommunicatie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

ACL Analytics software

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Very postive since 2009

Pluspunten:

Scripting and basis use, continous audit

Minpunten:

ACL SAP connector Machine learning command Python programming

Saiful Farizul Safuan
Executive in Maleisië
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Why I recommend Highbond?

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

the function of the questionnaire/survey is very helpful for the user to get information from another user. it has a triggering function so that we will not miss out the dateline and it will act as a reminder too.

Minpunten:

the very basic interface which we cannot customize for example to have our own logo in the questionnaire or to set our own theme for the background. but it is very minor compare to its good function.