Learningbank reviews

Over Learningbank

Krachtig digitaal leren dat bedrijven helpt de betrokkenheid te vergroten, de tijd tot aan de prestaties te verkorten en de retentie te vergroten.

Meer informatie over Learningbank

Pluspunten:

It was super easy to get started. I was surprised how you can build both engaging and sticky learning with very limited internal resources.

Minpunten:

Unfortunately it was not possible to integrate the software with our internal HR system.

Beoordelingen van Learningbank

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,4
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,2
Waar voor je geld
4,4

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,5/10

Learningbank heeft een totaalscore van 4,5 van 5 sterren op basis van 35 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Reviews filteren (35)

Sorteren op

Heb je Learningbank eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (35)

Dorthe
Retail Mananger in Denemarken
Consumentengoederen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

A great learning platform & partner

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We wanted to speed up our onboarding process and give new employees a more fun welcome. Learningbank has helped us create a complete onboarding og learning enviroment that supports training through the entire employee journey. They have been really helpfull in both onboarding, training and helping me set everything up and making sure we got our HR system integrated.

Pluspunten:

Learningbanks platform is really userfriendly and comes with builtin learning content that makes it fast and easy to support all our employees with quality learning. The compliance learning within GDPR, Cyber Security etc is some of the best i have ever seen and our employees really like it.

Minpunten:

It´s a great software, but there could be more customized reports.

Olli
People Development Consultant in Finland
Restaurants, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

More than just a learning management system

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Digital learning can be so much more than just completing modules and tracking records. With Learningbank, we are on our way to developing digital learning into an immersive experience that is not only fun but also aligned with our company’s strategic goals. It is also worth mentioning that Learningbank's way of working is truly agile - we always have access to the latest innovations in digital learning!

Pluspunten:

Trust me, Learningbank is more than just a regular "eLearning" and LMS vendor. They truly are learning obsessed and work hard to create next-level digital learning experiences. - First-class, customer oriented service - Platform is easy to use both for learners and admins - Technology that supports blended learning and gamification - New, super cool features are introduced regularly - Great reporting tools - Built-in module maker to create microlearning content - Test, surveys, etc.

Minpunten:

Sometimes there are minor bugs in the platform, but they are usually fixed quickly.

Mads
People Department Manager in Denemarken
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Improvements could be made // Dont Fix it if it aint broken.

4,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

The reports/analytics feature + User management.

Minpunten:

The bottom that you can select that someone has completed a course doesn't work. I would like that to be fixed. It "bugges" out when i try. The fact that the interface changes alot. To much innovation. Dont fix it if it aint broken. It just makes the plantform more complex. Less i good

Karoline
Senior HR Development Consultant in Denemarken
Managementconsulting, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

User-friendly but still some way to go

3,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: We use it to invite employees to courses/events and to create learning modules.

Pluspunten:

User-friendly and simple user interface/design

Minpunten:

Some features are not working properly (currently we have bugs on the event module which is critical).Reporting needs improvement. Would be nice with some reporter dashboards.Sometimes it is difficult to figure out what is automated and what is not. I.e. if you want new users to automatically be assigned to a learning path. The e-mail settings are difficult to understand and does not suit our needs.

Krist
Academy Manager in Denemarken
Bouwmaterialen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

User friendly

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

It´s very user-friendly, both for the users and the administrators.

Minpunten:

We are missing sometimes the possibillity to make categories and sub-categories in our learning material. Since we have multiple departments, that have nothing to do with each others learning material, it would be very nice that you can select a certain department instead of seeing all trainings in the platform.

Sara
Training and Development Officer in VK
Consumentendiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Experience from Fluid Branding

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: As a new L & D manager I have found it easy to pick up and run with. I have worked with other platforms in the past and are very familiar with totara systems.

Pluspunten:

I like the dashboard and the ability to sort and summarise the content on there. it gives me the reporting stats I need every month too.

Minpunten:

I wish there was a feature there to scan other qualifications on the platform for users. Example if an official course is completed externally such as IOSH, it would be great if the employee could scan a copy to their portfolio of learning . It keeps all achievements in one learning record. An option to set a parameter for better date specification for starting for example 6 weeks after start date of a new employee

Anni
Work Environment Engineer in Nederland
Glas, keramiek en beton, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good support.

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: There are so many good possibilities in the system and the support is outstanding.

Pluspunten:

The different interactions and possibilities in construction learning is really good.

Minpunten:

It would be good to have different roles in access to see who has completed for other "departments". It would be great if our managers could see our contractors level of completion. Maybe this possibility already exists.

Ane
Restaurant leader in Noorwegen
Restaurants, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

McLearning review as a leader

4,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Easy of use in terms of doing the learning modules

Minpunten:

Difficulties regarding seeing which modules have been completed by users

Jorn
Trainer in Duitsland
Bankwezen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great LMS

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

I really like the way to create learning paths by connecting different modules, very intuitive!

Minpunten:

Due to the structure of our organisation it can be a challenge to extract data from different departments. Would be nice if there could be extra user defined fields to add to Users.

anne
hr koordinator in Zweden
Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Nice system but not perfect yet.

3,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Open to create and "personlise" product to the company

Minpunten:

Lacks more concrete guides in how to create training. Perhaps if there were kinda like building blocks, that were customisable?

Reactie Learningbank

vorige maand

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to provide feedback on our system. We are glad to hear that you find it helpful in creating and personalizing products for your company. We appreciate your feedback and will consider it as we develop and enhance our product. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Thomas
VP - General Counsel in Denemarken
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

E-learning Platform

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: I am overall very happy with Learningbank, and we are defenitly going to keep using them in the future.

Pluspunten:

Learningbank listens to their custoemrs and adapt to the needs. It is a very agile way of working and always willing to help. The system in itself i very intuative, and easy to use.

Minpunten:

The overall agility loses a little in the organisational setup. It is not easy to change the organisation you have setup in the beginning.

Sara
Studentermedhjælper in Denemarken
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Limited experience - primarily within support, events and supporting course development

3,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

As I am working part time my experience with Learningbank is limited. It is primarily supporting our employees, supporting the development of microlearnings and courses and managing events. The customer support is very helpful and are fast to respond, when I have questions regarding to the support of our employees. I like how it is possible to build up a learning journey for a specific employee group - but there can be some challenges in the limitations about deleting, changing and moving around in published learnings. It isn't that flexible, which can be necessary when some internal processes changes and requires changes in the learning modules. The possibility of managing events through Learningbank is great because it is something that can be very resource demanding to do manually. Still I see some challenges in the limitations of making an event open to certain employee groups, so I don't have to invite them manual - as well as limitations in deleting already invited users etc. It is not much flexible, which makes it necessary to manage parts of the event manually outside of Learningbank.

Minpunten:

As before, my experience with Learningbank is limited. Deleting, changing and moving around in published learnings isn't that flexible, which limits the usefulness of making a learning journey for the employees. When there is changes in the organization and processes, it isn't that easy to update already published learning - as well as replacing parts of the learning with a new learning fx. As well, events isn't that flexible, which means it can be necessary to manage parts outside Learningbank, and the usability disappears because I can't handle all the administration for an event in Learningbank.

Stine
HR in Denemarken
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

I recommend Learningbank to everyone I know

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Absolutely amazing. Learningbank fully meet my expectations for preboarding, onboarding and offboarding. It gives our managers an opportunity to provide a more structured training of their employees.

Pluspunten:

Flexibility Gamification Mobile first Easy dashboard

Minpunten:

Module maker need some work - should be more like canva.com

Jesper
Customer Success Manager in Denemarken
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great for onboarding new employees

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: With teams both in Copenhagen, Aalborg and Pakistan we need to make sure our new employees are quickly onboardet with the correct knowledge. Learningbank allows me to easily create learning paths and assign them to employees all over the world. The interface is easy to use and Learningbank offers great help in making digital learning content that our employees want to use.

Pluspunten:

Learningbank really helps you getting started and doing it the correct way the first time. Also the digital content department makes great engaging and playfull content that fits our employees mindset.

Minpunten:

It took a bit longer to get up and running. From start to finish it took arround 4 weeks.

Reactie Learningbank

6 jaar geleden

Thx for the great review. We are very happy that you enjoy using our platform.

Jan
EOTF-Trainer in Finland
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Learningbank to Finland

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The superuser training could have been splitted for 2 days, because the platform is new and the way of set up the hiearachy etc. are new. One can't understand everything fully in few hours. Or maybe there could be webinar after week or so. Overall I would give 10/10. I never felt dumb to ask or point out our needs as a customer. Every time I had any issues I really felt like my worries were taken seriously everytime and everyone at Learningbank seemed to go the extra mile to solve our issues. They also never seemed to be offended by developement feedback I gave during the implementation process. As a customers point of view, one of the best companies I know. Would totally recommend for anyone seeking LMS.

Pluspunten:

Its intuitive and easy to use from users point of view. it has quite fresh layout.

Minpunten:

For me honeslty there was nothing I did not like. Of course there was some features, that we wanted to add or change, but every time those needs were taken care of or atleast passed forward to developement team. If something has to be mentioned the front page should be more adjustable by admin.

Peter
Rektor REMA Skolen in Denemarken
Supermarkten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great learning journeys

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Great people, solution oriented, subject matter experts on blended learning.

Pluspunten:

Great visual Universe. Easy to use platform, Very competent consultants and inspirational meetings leading to new ways of learning. More than just a software - it’s building strong culture and learning at the same time.

Minpunten:

Limited possibilities with advanced needs. Locked to main functionality.

Katrine
Nordic Head of Employee Experience in Denemarken
Horeca, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Engaging and user friendly

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Learningbank is an important business partner to us. They have spend time investigating in getting to know our business and the "pains" we have. They always deliver on time and are experts in their field.

Pluspunten:

The platform is easy to navigate in. With the personal profiles each user only see the content that is relevant for them. It is easy to be an admin in the platform.

Minpunten:

Next step for the platform is to have an ore advanced dashboard with insights.

Mads
Project Manager in Denemarken
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Feedback

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: I can see the possibilities that LearningBank offers. However, our implementation was not suffient which means that we have to try to build the road while we going.

Pluspunten:

The design and possibilities is quite nice

Minpunten:

The interface and userdesign is a issue - especiallly for our users who is not superusers. E.g. the shift between administrator- and user profil.

Mihaela
Training Developer in Roemenië
Tabak, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Learning Bank - Suitable for all learners

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Two words are coming into mind : user-friendly and intuitive. We received feedback after the Go Live of the system and this were the words on everyone's mouth.

Pluspunten:

It is user-friendly and intuitive, it was easy to implement, and everyone was really helpful in the process.

Minpunten:

We didn't find yet any cons, only that we had to think better when merging the systems because there where some issues from our system.

Christopher
Founder in Denemarken
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Write a Review

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Absolutely ambitious and talented employees - that takes good care of you, and really believe that learning should be something you "want to do" and not something you "have to do"

Pluspunten:

Integrating is very easy! Especially the sharing feature allowing you to create real employee journeys are amazing. Having a easy way to create learning content that is engaging, interactive and fun.

Minpunten:

The social learning wall is an amazing idea, and I hope they will keep developing this part of the product.

Ida
HR-coordinator in Noorwegen
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

review

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: We had a problem with low rate of employees taking cources and not a good system for following up. Learningbank solves this problem and we get a lot of good feedback from the end-users.

Pluspunten:

Easy to use for setting up modules, and looks good for the end user

Minpunten:

It could be more easy to take out analyzes from the sharings.

Alina
Training Admin in Roemenië
Tabak, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Review

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Great experience overall.

Pluspunten:

It is easy to use, comprehensible and not crowded, friendly for the end user.

Minpunten:

Not being able to edit training paths, lack of tags in modules

Mehmet
Project Manager in Denemarken
Mediaproductie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Very nice user interface and easy to get started

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: We have not started using the system together with our users yet, but so far from an administrator perspective, the system looks very ambitious and promising to will help us reach our goals. These are regarding better onboarding experience and continuously courses together with the Event feature.

Pluspunten:

Modern and not too complex, both from a user and administrator perspective.

Minpunten:

Small bugs and few features are missing.

Denise
HR konsulent in Denemarken
Nieuwsbladen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Great learningsystem for beginners

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: We have not had the chance to use Learningbank for an user perspective, but we will use it for pre- and onboarding, class-room courses and surveys.

Pluspunten:

The modulemaker is fantastic. You dont have to be professional to use the system.

Minpunten:

It would be nice if we could use our own fond (montserrat).

Magnus
CEO in Denemarken
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Can highly recommend

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

My experience with Learningbank was excellent. It's simple to onboard new interns and hosts using Learningbank. We communicate with Learningbank support frequently, and they are always gracious and helpful to us.

Minpunten:

Even though their mobile version through the browser is great, I would prefer to have a standalone app on my phone, so I don't like that they don't have one. We have discussed it with Learningbank, and it appears that they are developing an app.