It makes content research/development easy to manage while maximizing algorithmic-SEO qualitity.

Beoordeeld op 30-5-2018
Alex L.
Head of B2C Marketing
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Easy to use tool to help inform SEO-driven content creation and streamline the creation process. Also easy to optimize existing content.

Pluspunten: New Content Development
- For a given keyword, Clearscope pulls an easy to read report of keywords that should be included in a new piece of content, and how frequently - this makes it extremely easy for a writer (freelance or in house) to follow in order to deliver algorithmically strong SEO. Now, you just have to proof for editorial / voice, knowing it's strong content that has a better chance of ranking.
- Additionally, it gives you the top quality content that's already out there so that you and your writers know what you're up against, and get insight into the tone, voice, etc.
- At the end of it all, you can throw the content the writer wrote into the tool to see it's SEO grade.
Existing Content:
- Have existing content that you want to optimize and get more traffic to? Run it through the tool, see recommendations, and send it to get edited.
The tool also has a powerful keyword research / recommendation engine. In summary: huge time saver and accuracy booster to help make content development and optimization turnkey. Also, working with the team is extraordinary. Some of the best support I've ever had. They also help you understand how to use the tool to maximize impact, rather than just having the subscription. Strong general SEO context is also a huge bonus.

Minpunten: Everything that comes to mind is really just out of personal preference for experience or aesh
- The UI is clean, but could potentially be more modern.
- Could be more distinct visual difference between the general keyword research tool (no limit on usage) and the keyword optimization tool (currently credit-based) to prevent user error.

Clearscope is a great tool for crafting content!

Beoordeeld op 11-5-2019
Alex P.
Director, SEO & Product
Cosmetica, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We were very early adopters of Clearscope. I've had an excellent experience using it since the beginning, and so has my team. I always recommend it to everyone I work with.

Pluspunten: I love how easy Clearscope makes it to find the content gaps between your competitors and you for any given keyword, on a granular level. This would be prohibitively time-consuming otherwise. That being said, my favorite feature is the content optimization tool. It allows you to easily fill in those gaps while crafting and/or optimizing your own content by providing live feedback on your progress. Lastly, the pricing is great for the value you are getting. Similar services are significantly costlier.

Minpunten: That there was no way to integrate it with Google Docs, so as to avoid having to copy paste the content into Clearscope for analysis. But they're working on making that possible now.

My go-to SEO tool for creating content that ranks

Beoordeeld op 7-3-2018
Brian S.
Senior Manager, Content Marketing
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Saves time in my content creation process. Helps create search-friendly articles. Higher rankings in Google search results. Useful and pretty reports.

Pluspunten: I love how Clearscope reverse engineers what's already ranking on Google for any given keyword, then shows all the relevant terms I need to include to create a search-engine friendly article. Before, I used to type a keyword into Google, eyeball the results, then make an educated guess about what kind of content would be relevant and important to write about. I don't do that anymore because I use Clearscope. This saves me time and energy, and even better, it's more accurate than what I used to do. I added the tool into the writing process for our internal team and freelance writers to make sure we know which relevant terms to include from the beginning. We've used Clearscope when creating content from scratch, and also to rewrite existing content that didn't have a good optimization score. We've seen major gains in both. I also use their keyword research tool in my planning/strategy phase so that's been helpful.

Minpunten: I think they could add a helpful feature to let you know when your content went down a grade, so you can make updates to keep your stuff relevant. That's minor though. The core functionality is solid and I couldn't be happier.

Finally, something that really moves the needle for content marketers!

Beoordeeld op 1-5-2019
Steven L.
Principal
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Exceptional, Their product really has delivered results for our SEO and effectiveness of our content.

Pluspunten: I love the thinking behind this platform, it is so logical and transparent in regard to what it does that it is hard to really question its value. Now the work that was required to make it work has been rather enormous and we have seen great strides in the last year we have been using it, but from day one, its core function worked and always has. That alone is very rare. The support is excellent and that is because they care about their product, which I love about them. We have seen true SEO improvement with the tool and now use it on all our content.

Minpunten: I wish their team was a little larger so they could make the tool even better in less time. But their is that old adage that "all good things come to those who wait." :) I have seen that is true with Clearscope.

Fantastic product and support.

Beoordeeld op 10-12-2018
Suganthan M.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: With this software, you can use semantic keywords in your pages/articles so giving an opportunity to rank them higher in Google. I've recently set up an experiment, and I was able to push hundreds of articles which were ranking on page 2 to page 1 by grading the content via Clearscope without building any links. The founder is a lovely​ guy ​and helpful. Love where this software is heading, and I'm excited for them.

Pluspunten: Clearscope is a clever piece of software which uses several NLP machine learning algorithms to find semantic keywords to improve on-page SEO. Unlike the standard TF-IDF (Term frequency-inverse document frequency) used by other less sophisticated software.

Minpunten: We have to copy paste content into Clearscope for grading manually. If they can implement a way to use a URL to pull and grade content automatically it would be awesome — some WP plugin that can auto-update content after optimisation that would be sweet as well.

Vital Cog in the SEO Keyword Research Machine

Beoordeeld op 15-9-2019
Cathy bennett K.
Founder and Editor
Tekstschrijvers, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Clearscope is an easy to use keyword research tool that, when used regularly with discipline, can increase organic search traffic dramatically. And the customer service is beyond good - it's super and goes well past simple FAQ or "how-to" information.

Pluspunten: Easy to use. The dashboards for keyword search, report generation and content optimization are very user friendly, even for beginners. The true value of Clearscope comes after working with it for a period of time and learning how to incorporate it into your individual workflow. Once you master Clearscope, it becomes a vital cog in your editorial machine.

Minpunten: None. Clearscope serves the purpose for which it's intended perfectly for my needs.

Clearscope is our SEO secret weapon

Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018
Paul B.
Software Engineer
Biotechnologie
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Ever since we rebuilt our SEO and Content Marketing effort around Clearscope, we started seeing much faster compounding growth. - One of the best keyword research tools. We use it along with Gooogle Keyword Planner and Ahrefs - Best in class content report & optimization - Great & responsive customer support and onboarding Here's why content optimization with Clearscope is game changing: 1. Best in class. Literally, no other service comes close with respect to telling you what keywords & topics to cover to maximize your chances of ranking for a given keyword 2. We've eliminated the need for an SEO to go over our author's work. Clearscope is so easy that our authors are using it directly. As a result, our content ranks better and reads a lot better.

Minpunten: Clearscope is fantastic and we don't have any issues with it. We use Clearscope to optimize every single piece of content we publish.

Clearscope Is an Amazing Tool Built by Amazing People

Beoordeeld op 20-5-2019
Scott K.
President
Cosmetica, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: My company produces a significant amount of content, all of which is written to drive and convert visitors from search engines. Clearscope helps ensure that our writers know what topics should be covered inside each article. It is an excellent addition to our highly structured content production process.

Minpunten: There is nothing I dislike about Clearscope.

Seamless, effective, and efficient.

Beoordeeld op 15-2-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Freelance Writer
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Our SEO search traffic has consistently grown at least 30% month to month, and it is through an intricate process we developed using Clearscope.

Pluspunten: Clearscope lives up to its name, truly clearing the scope of content down to the most important and vital terms to tackle so you can begin to rank in search results immediately. The approach and interface is simple and easy to understand, whether you're an SEO expert or novice. The customer support team always responds promptly and sends timely updates when needed.

Minpunten: I have essentially no complaints about Clearscope, except for one: some suggested terms are not always applicable to the content at hand. That, of course, isn't a deal-breaker.

Fantastic tool with great support and constant iteration to improve it

Beoordeeld op 7-3-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Producer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We've seen significant search traffic improvement to old posts after editing them in Clearscope. Also, it's a great tool for outlining and drafting new articles to make sure the content is well-aligned with search intent. The cost is somewhat high, but I haven't found anything else like it, so I think it's well worth the price. At first I thought I might sign up for a month, use up all the reports, then cancel and stop paying for it. But I'm getting so much ongoing value from it that I've been happily paying for months now.

Pluspunten: This is far beyond any other keyword research tool I've ever used. It has great reporting and a nice keyword analysis tool, but I get the most value from the real-time editor. It allows you to compose or edit an article and watch its score improve instantly, without hitting save or taking any action. In the past I used real-time analysis tools like Hemingway to help with readability, but this takes it a step further to make sure I'm hitting all the relevant topics that will answer searchers' questions when I write or update an article.

Game Changer for Optimizing Content for SEO

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2018
Nat E.
Founder
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It makes it super easy to work with freelancers to make sure that you're creating articles that have a good potential to rank for their target keywords. Creating article outlines from Clearscope reports has made it simple for us to be sure that we're doing good optimizations on old content, and creating great new content.

Minpunten: The price per report feels high. I understand that it's complicated technology, but I think most businesses would have a hard time justifying the price point for SEO software that limits their use this much. It's ROI positive for us, though.

Easy to use and very actionable!

Beoordeeld op 13-7-2018
Brendan B.
Global SEO Lead
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Intuitive right out of the box. From running reports to modifying your content, it's really simple to use and the insights are easy to put into action. I've seen other tools attempt this type of analysis before, but it's either too convoluted or sloppily made. Clearscope has it dialed in definitely a tool you want in your SEO arsenal.

Minpunten: It's still a relatively new software, so obviously there is still more to build. The silver lining to this is that the team at Clearscope is very responsive and very open to feedback, so whenever I've requested something or reported a bug, they've responded and addressed the concern right away.

Power SEO Tool for Optimizing Old and New Content

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2018
Jason C.
Content Writer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I've been able to save time and feel more confident that the content I'm producing is highly relevant and optimized for SEO.

Pluspunten: Clearscope is an extremely effective tool that helps me speed up the writing process and ensures I include relevant and related keywords from the start to produce better content. As a result, it helps the editors I work with save time since I've already used Clearscope to optimize the content before submitting. It's also allowed me to improve existing content on the sites I manage. Plus, the customer service is beyond what you'll get with any other tool-Bernard has been super helpful from day one.

Minpunten: The pricing structure was initially, but I think returns will increase as my experience does. It'll be interesting to see what other features they add.

We started using Clearscope in November 2017 and overall love the tool!

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2018
Andrew S.
Director Product Marketing
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We use the tool to identify content opportunities and to SEO optimize existing web pages.

Pluspunten: A smart/strategic approach to identifying new content opportunities and for optimizing existing content. We use it for our blog and product descriptions. Clearscope was amazing and onboarding the team and showing us the process and providing the documentation we'd need to successful. Since using it, our blog readership has gone up 50%+ , sales have increased and our search rankings have increase due to the tool.

Minpunten: Overall we love the tool - they continue to add new features and functionality which is amazing. Only potential drawback is you can only create 100 reports a month, but we use the tool A LOT and still haven't maximized our limit.

My favorite tool in my growth toolkit

Beoordeeld op 6-6-2019
Lauren B.
Growth Marketing Team Lead
Computersoftware, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Clearscope is inexpensive, especially in light of the value it delivers to our team in terms of SERP rankings and relevant traffic growth that we can turn into ARR. It makes running our SEO focused content program so much easier and clearer. SEO is such a black box and this tool helps demystify it a bit.

Pluspunten: I wouldn't run a content program without Clearscope - it is the most essential tool my team uses. I love that it helps us structure our SEO blog posts and that it analyzes our content, gives it a grade and makes suggestions for keywords to help it rank.

Minpunten: There's nothing I can think of that I don't like about Clearscope. It's a very simple and straightforward tool to use and delivers big value.

Awesome product and very caring team behind it.

Beoordeeld op 28-3-2018
Pascal C.
Director of SEO
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: - Has a tremendous amount of SEO-oriented features available.
- Is available in multiple different languages (we tried French and English)
- Their team is very responsive and flexible in terms of specific demands
- Setup is incredibly easy and the tool can be used in seconds after purchasing a license
- The tool itself works very fast and is already providing results to some of our clients
- More and more features are added, based on client feedback

Minpunten: - The pricing structure is somewhat strict at first and may seem expensive for inexperienced SEOs, but works like a charm once correctly understood

Must Have for Evergreen Content Team

Beoordeeld op 1-5-2019
Jamal B.
Director of Performance Marketing
Publiceren, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We are shifting away from 24-hour news to evergreen informational content. Clearscope is integrated into the workflow of 30+ writers on our team and removes the need for someone to spot-check SEO prior to publishing.

Pluspunten: Clearscope makes it easy for writers without SEO experience to consistently produce content that ranks. We used to manually reverse engineer top ranking results using macros and Ahrefs. It was a semi-automated process. But Clearscope has allowed us to fully automate the process and spares us time/headaches : )

Minpunten: Wish the report overview was a little bit easier to find (always forget you need to click the keyword).

Critical Software for Content Creators and SEO

Beoordeeld op 9-10-2019
Joe R.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Great from start to finish, a solid part of the workflow.

Pluspunten: Super easy to use, just straight up intuitive. I share this with my writing team and they love using it for the instant feedback and reassurance. The Clearscope team, our rep especially, is super helpful in onboarding and making sure the experience is delightful.

Minpunten: Nothing to complain about! As an SEO I always want more data, but the team seems to be making progress on that front and are rapidly rolling out new features.

No brainer must have for anyone interested in content marketing and SEO

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Very easy to use and delivers results very fast. Whenever we're creating a cornerstone piece of content and need to make sure we have our SEO on-point, then Clearscope is a must use for our team. We consistently get high page 1 rankings for our targeted keywords. I don't think it's an accident we went from 70 #1 ranks to 140 so quickly.

The secret sauce in my stack!

Beoordeeld op 28-2-2019
Brett G.
Inbound Marketing
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: This solves a major problem in managing the content creation process for SEO.

Minpunten: The credit-based system is not ideal, especially with multiple users.

Helps make it really easy to arm the content team with tips for SEO.

Beoordeeld op 31-7-2018
Matt L.
Marketing Director
Administratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It helps us create better content that can be found by our target audience.

Pluspunten: Clearscope is like having a SEO specialist on the team without having to put everyone through training. The software is really easy to use, the team loves using it, and it works.

Minpunten: The software can be a little slow when loading up results for optimization. It's not excruciating slow, it's just the thing that is least enjoyed by the team. The software works, and I'm just finding something where I can be critical.

Removes the guesswork behind content performance!

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2018
Ranjit J.
Co-Founder & Chief Sales & Marketing Officer
Human Resources
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I believe this is a must-have tool for any company who invests in content at any reasonable cadence (eg. 1 blog post per week).

Pluspunten: I can finally get data-driven visibility into the content that my outsourced writing team creates. This has allowed us to scale content effectively, and take the top spots on Google for a variety of keywords that has driven good revenue for our business. All this has happened, despite our web property being relatively new (<1 year old).

A go-to software for any large content marketing team

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2018
Pat A.
Partner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Easy to use and extremely effective - Clearscope is a remarkably effective tool to help content marketers to optimize their blog content for SEO (particularly from a semantic search perspective)

Minpunten: As great as this software is, the monthly fees are very high. This certainly holds back smaller marketing teams from signing up. However, those who can afford the software will quickly see a positive ROI for this investment

Clearscope is easy to use and a huge benefit to my team

Beoordeeld op 6-12-2018
Stephanie S.
Director, Growth and Content Strategy
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Clearscope is super easy and intuitive to use. The platform is simple and effective, and everyone on my team picked up how to use it quickly. Team has also given us tons of 1:1 help, and has been a huge support as I build out my team. Using Clearscope makes creating content easy.

Minpunten: I have yet to find something I dislike about Clearscope. It has solved our immediate business needs.

Clearscope is a tool that helps SEOs compare ranking competitors' common content with yours.

Beoordeeld op 28-2-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
President & Chairman
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: More efficiency in my work processes

Pluspunten: It's a tool built by and for SEOs. They were in the SEO field before taking what they knew and deciding to build a tool around their processes to sell to other SEOs. This experience and knowledge of what SEOs wants shows within their product as a result that often the larger enterprise tools don't have.

Minpunten: It's still fairly early in its development (given the small size of the company), and would love more features around account management and tie-ins to common CMS's to help automate more of the process with companies/clients.