Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4 /5

Over Sellercloud

Sellercloud is het groeiplatform voor e-commerce dat de tools samenbrengt die nodig zijn om je bedrijf te ondersteunen.

Meer informatie over Sellercloud

24 reviews worden weergegeven

Joshua A.
Vice President
Detailhandel
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2017

"Fantastic platform capable of doing more than software 10x its price. Very pleased with it!"

Opmerkingen: This software has opened up doors we did not think were possible to open for our company. We have seen massive growth since we implemented SellerCloud, and we are able to work more efficiently than ever before. When I say we have seen massive growth, I mean we have seen our sales about double where they were before we implemented SellerCloud. Though there are other factors that have contributed to this, one of the biggest factors has been our ability to increase our channel presence. Moreover, we are able to meet our increased production demands without a substantial increase in our HR overhead. Almost everything we do goes through the web. About .01% of our sales occur in person. We have to manage pricing, inventory, photos, and content for half a dozen different marketplaces. SellerCloud has made this process manageable and efficient. From hosted photos to predictive purchasing, SellerCloud has shown us that it has the ability to provide what we need. As I mentioned in another section of this review, SellerCloud worked with us to develop plug-ins that meet our unique needs. This is something we could not find with another solution provider. I would really like to see their service improve and their GUI get a little update, but this is a phenomenally great application overall!

Pluspunten: My favorite thing about Sellercloud is their willingness and ability to customize the platform. For us, that meant building up the integration with Amazon custom and formatting the data that comes through in a way that is easy to use. They also built a custom invoice that makes it easier for our production team to fill orders accurately. Sellercloud has many integrations and features that I cannot even begin to touch on in 1,500 characters, but what I said about customizing the software to meet our needs is my top pick. This is a very robust and complex platform that I would highly recommend to a business that handles many online SKUs and orders from different sources.

Minpunten: The GUI could use some work. This platform is very complex, and it shows all too well in the GUI. Once you get the hang of it, you are able to navigate the software pretty efficiently. However, there is a learning curve. For us, that learning curve was WELL worth it!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2017
Jaocb R.
mgr
Computergames, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021

"amazing"

Pluspunten: ez to use with the new ui and its verry powerful with logic and amount of functions and its ez to exchange data with any software

Minpunten: because it has to much options it maybe complicated until you learn it

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director of SEO/SEM
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2017

"Great application...poor exicution"

Opmerkingen: 3p integrations, and easy product management.

Pluspunten: Integration with just about every 3p shopping site you know of and many you don't. Sellercloud has worked to integrate with many popular 3 shopping sites, and even can do drop ship Management. It is rumered that they are releasing a major update which with any hope will resolve the cons below

Minpunten: Combersome, poor documentation, and not very user friendly. Every step you take within the application often takes 3 or 4 steps, and the obvious next step is generally not what you would expect.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2017
Wayne W.
Ecommerce Specialist
Magazijnen/opslag, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2021

"Such a great tool"

Opmerkingen: SellerCloud has many capabilities that are exciting. Not quite perfect but worth the money and time.

Pluspunten: Great at inventory management, catalog, and has other features to keep you informed or help save time.

Minpunten: Some of the special features are still in development. But the customer support is responsive and initial training is fairly good. Very professional team.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van SellerCloud op 12-3-2021

Hi Wayne,
Thanks so much for your review! We are proud to have earned your trust and look forward to your continued success.
As always, don't hesitate to reach out with general feedback and feature requests. Feedback from clients such as yourself, guides our service and product development and is always appreciated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2021
Mike R.
CEO
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2018

"Best overall option for marketplace management"

Opmerkingen: It allows you to manage, list and sell products across over 11 platforms simultaneously, it also allows you to manage the shipping of those orders directly through the application unlike other options such as ChannelAdvisor for a far cheaper price.

Pluspunten: The features and flexibility are definitely what sets this product from the rest. I was able to work out access to our own database where all of the data sits so that I was able to vastly extend the abilities of Seller Cloud. There are also hidden features that you can request access to that may not be shown out of the box. For example, we set up seller cloud so that any incoming eBay order would look for inventory in an Amazon FBA warehouse and if there it would automatically create a fulfillment order to the customer at the correct shipping speed. It was able to do this with multiple Amazon accounts. This is just a small insight into available features.

Minpunten: The old design was very un-intuitive and the new design is still missing some basic functionality. I haven't checked the new design in a few months, so it is possible that these issues have been resolved by now. Another issue that I have with the new design though is that a lot of data is dispersed over multiple tabs while I would like to view certain things together and I haven't seen the option to customize yet. I therefore still use the old design which is less intuitive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2018
Chris A.
Vice President of Business Development
Automotive, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2020

"Fantastic Cost-Effectice Multi-Channel eCommerce Software"

Pluspunten: Everything was smooth sailing from integration to adding new channels 2 years in. Seamless system to handle multi-channel eCommerce sales. Skustack Inventory Management system means nothing is ever not where is supposed to be, so order fulfillment is fast, easy, and customers are always satisfied. Sellercloud is always willing to look at new channels that we may be interested in adding. Customer Service is always willing to answer questions and is looking to solve problems within our workflow.

Minpunten: Integration from one software to the other always takes some time, but I thought Sellercloud's intergration was quite intuitive. SC has two UIs, one of which is very easy to use, but doesn't have the same features available as the older one yet.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van SellerCloud op 13-10-2020

Hi Chris,
We appreciate the time taken to leave this review and are happy to be able to provide you with tools that can facilitate the growth of your business.
Your feedback is always welcome and as always, we will continue to develop and improve our features and services.
Looking forward to further growth and success for your business!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
President
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2017

"SellerCloud does what it is supposed to be doing"

Pluspunten: Supports many many channels.
Stable system - rarely goes down, other than scheduled updates which are generally done during the off hours.
Responsive interface/UI

Minpunten: Lacking polish - can use some fine tuning that will just make use of the system easier and more intuitive.
Reporting could be improved, more customizable and include more data points from external sources.
Customer service / Tech support - Reps could be more helpful & caring, rather than just sending users through the loop a few times. Having said that I must add, that ultimately they usually do come through... Patience is required from time to time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2017
Tom O.
Digital Marketing Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2017

"SellerCloud is an essential software for running a multi-channel eCommerce Company"

Opmerkingen: Being able to manage a multi-channel ecommerce retail company.

Pluspunten: The software works well in communicating and updating information between multiple eCommerce platforms, including all the major ones like Amazon Marketplace, Fulfillment by Amazon, eBay, Shopify and more. Keeping a handle on our inventory and orders is complicated and SellerCloud makes it easier to maintain without having to service several inventory feeds and platforms. Love that the app is cloud-based so we can manage the account wherever.

Minpunten: The interface is difficult to navigate and isn't user-friendly (up to today's standards). Customer service could be a bit more responsive to technical support issues.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2017
Danielle M.
President/CEO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2017

"SellerCloud is our basic inventory control platform as well as the manager of several sales channels"

Pluspunten: SellerCloud was able to build several important bridges for make our business easier and more profitable. The bridge to Amazon, Shopify and our wholesale partner are very valuable. We also like the Predicted Purchasing functionality.

Minpunten: Updates are slow at times. Reporting could be more enhanced. in several ways. It's difficult to get support after 4PM PST.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2017
Anas J.
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2015

"Sellercloud use"

Opmerkingen: We use this program for our retail business, and online sales. We have a website rockbottomdeals.biz and we also sell on other market channels, like Amazon, ebay etc. Sellercloud is a great program to synchronize all of your inventory and orders. We have a medium size business less than 20 workers, and we are growing so this program was great for us.

Pluspunten: It is very very easy to use.
API, integrates with most market channels.
keep track of everything you do, sales, invoices, purchase order.
Create new items and publish them all in one click.
Just about anything you could think of, they could create for you. WHICH IS AWESOME!

Minpunten: Very expensive. I don't like it when any of these programs want to take a a cut or percentage of your sales.
Support could be a lot better, every time we call for help, the people helping don't seem to care or even want to do their job.
Could lag sometimes and you have to wait if there's a lot of traffic through your server.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2015
Hemal P.
Co-Founder / Managing Partner
Groothandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2017

"SellerCloud is a one stop shop for all your businesses needs...big or small"

Opmerkingen: This software pretty much made out lives alot easier when handling multiple businesses on a single interface. From listing items through various marketplaces, product image management, reporting , inventory management and shipping. It's everything you need in one. Sellercloud has also customized a few things for us at a reasonable rate.

Pluspunten: You can pick and choose what works best for you with the software they have available. Everything you need in one. Awesome ability to integrate with multiple channels under one platform. You don't need to have several vendors. You may run into some learning curve but the support staff is awesome and is always there to help you whenever you need it

Minpunten: Site navigation might seem kind of clunky but they are working on a clean new interface which will be more user friendly. There is a bit of a learning curve but they have a huge support staff that is always there to help whenever you need it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2017
Denis F.
account manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2017

"The Software is easy to use, but not easy to fix issues and customer support is slow"

Pluspunten: I do like functionality and simplicity in solutions. Wiki by SellerCloud is great source to learn from. SellerCloud integrated with most of the Marketplaces.

Minpunten: Customer Support. Fixing issues or getting customer support via phone is extremely hard sometimes. Some of the great functions/forms/reports doesn't work smoothly. Not much of analytics were added in last 3 years.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
SaaS Startup Marketing Consultant & Growth Hacker¿SEO, SEM & CRO¿Marketing & Web Analytics
Internet, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2017

"Met Our Needs"

Opmerkingen: Seller Cloud allowed us to streamline the management of our ecommerce channels.

Pluspunten: We were able to automate most of our cross-platform ecommerce business including inventory management using Seller Cloud.

Minpunten: There's a definite learning curve that has to be overcome. However, there is documentation and there's help when you're new.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2017
Marc S.
VP
Telecommunicatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2018

"SellerCloud is a integral part of our operations"

Pluspunten: The software is years ahead of anything out there, can do and does everything that needs to be done in running our business across all the platforms we sell on.

Minpunten: A bit complex and takes some time to learn all the intricacies and all the options, but well worth it...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2018
Teri N.
COO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2017

"Easy to learn"

Pluspunten: What I like most about this software is that it is not too costly yet a lot of features and options are available

Minpunten: The least I like about this software is that when they get updates about new features or bugs being fixed or different processes available we are not made aware of that.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2017
Steve B.
President
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2017

"Great connectivity, uptime"

Opmerkingen: Great connection to all the markets.
100% uptime
Good support

Pluspunten: SAAS is great since we don't have to maintain a mission-critical network.
Very good connection with all the markets.
Good support and they continually improve the software.
Great uptime.

Minpunten: Accounting export is not the best. Sales verification is not good.
Maintenance and price changes can be awkward.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2017
Ahndree B.
Shipping Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2017

"This software is very versatile and flexible"

Opmerkingen: ease of movement within software. less time spent synchronizing information across platforms

Pluspunten: That it has links to almost every desired field. I appreciate being able to have several windows up at a time. I like the filtering capabilities.

Minpunten: The capabilities and functions are very extensive. Some of the capabilities seem to be unexplored or unused.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2017
Yitzi C.
Webmaster
Basis- en voortgezet onderwijs, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2018

"Easy to use, got all my info"

Pluspunten: Ease of use, like the menu system. Very easy to find what you need and a straight forward step by step process for most tasks.

Minpunten: A little bit overwhelming first few times I logged in, just alot of words, and the lag time between running and report and it being generated is a process that should be 1 click to output

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2018
Abe L.
IT Admin
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018

"Fully integrated inventory management"

Pluspunten: SellerCloud is feature rich and robust,
Includes everything from PO, posting on multiple platforms including Amazon/Walmart/eBay Newegg,
Dropshipping is a click of a button,

Minpunten: Can't partially ship orders,
Reports are missing a way to filter sales by warehouse with remaining inventory

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018
Matt D.
Sales Supervisor
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2017

"Content management across over 7 channels"

Opmerkingen: We have a decent content management program.

Pluspunten: You can integrate with majority of available marketplaces and drop ship sites. This makes the software very versatile.

Minpunten: The user interface requires a lot of support. It needs to become more user friendly. Lack of updates stipulate on channels (categories).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2014

"Flexible in terms of integrations, not so much in price."

Opmerkingen: We were looking for a solution that would do a cover-all starting with product management, import and export of all the product details, price, quantity, that would offer category mapping across channels finishing with dispatch management and accounting integration. SellerCloud pricing as follows:
One-off sales channels integration fee: $3,500.00
Fixed capped monthly minimum fee: $500.00 (if selling less than 3333 units per month)
Sales fee after 3333 monthly transactions, per sale: $0.15

Pluspunten: Friendly customer service, shows nicely demo around.
Promised custom integration of sales channels, courier companies based on API.

Minpunten: At first glance, complicated settings and operational interface.
Have to use WIKI to understand detailed particularities, will take time to learn.
Not quite suitable for small businesses with low sales volumes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2014
Brian C.
Consumentenelektronica
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2016

"Powerful ecommerce software"

Opmerkingen: SellerCloud promises to do it all....inventory sync across marketplaces; inventory management including POs; FBA management; email automation; reporting and Quickbook integration to name just a few. And it works. It does take time to learn and understand the software.

Pluspunten: -Powerful...great feature set
-Good value
-Responsive customer support
-Wiki information provides good info and videos

Minpunten: -Getting up and running takes time
-Steep learning curve

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2016
Isaac P.
Detailhandel
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2015

"Great service"

Opmerkingen: I called for service and someone Gail answered the phone. She understood me right away and was pleasant on the phone. She took ownership of our issue, and followed up with me twice with updates.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2015
Danielle M.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2016

"Seller Cloud Predictive Purchasing"

Opmerkingen: We use Seller Cloud for inventory control with our Shopify store. One of the great things that Seller Cloud has to offer is Predictive Purchasing. If you have a reorder business and need help figuring out how much inventory to order, have on-hand, etc, Seller Cloud does an amazing job with this. Giving you information depending on how long the merchandise takes to arrive, how much has sold in a determined number of days, and how many days you want to have inventory in stock for, this app is a great way to manage your reorder inventory.

Pluspunten: The number of variables that can be tweaked to determine stock levels depending on demand and lead time.

Minpunten: The learning curve with Seller Cloud is a little steep, but worth the time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2016