Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over uQualio

Gebruik je video's om de vaardigheden van je belangrijkste doelgroepen te vergroten - eenvoudig, snel, goedkoop en met een hoge zakelijke waarde.

Meer informatie over uQualio

12 reviews worden weergegeven

Theis W.
Theis W.
Senior implementation consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2019

"uQualio is a very intuitive tool"

Opmerkingen: We wanted to provide e-learning to our customers and for internal training and we just wanted to create the videos and questions and we did not want to think about the framework. The framework uQualio provide lives up to our needs, it gives us all the features we want to offer to our clients.

Pluspunten: It is easy to learn how to use the tool. It is very intuitive and when clicking on the features you quickly find out how to use them.

Minpunten: I would like to be able to change in a version already published and not need to publish a new version.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2019
Nabila B.
Nabila B.
Human Resources Manager
Vermogensbeheer, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2021

"Best for training"

Opmerkingen: I really like with the flexibility and feasibility that is around this platform. The course can be schedule easily to be fit with my free time and the tracker let me to easily track my progress.

Pluspunten: uQualio is the best platform that i has use to managing online training for staff and employees of my organization. Tracking courses progress is really easy with this platform.

Minpunten: There are no complaint for me for this platform and has provided us with great solutions for our online training program.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Self-employed Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-8-2021

"Easy to use, easy to learn"

Pluspunten: I being using several different online course platforms as an end-user. As an end-user sometimes it's hard to find the correct answers to a quiz and you focus more time on finding the correct answer than learning about the subject. uQualio solves this by having a link from a question in the quiz to a specific part of the video. This is something I love about the product and is just one example of how uQualio creates powerful user experience by letting the user focus on learning.
It's also easy to get started with uQualio, after having an introduction session I feel I have the confidence to create high quality courses using the product.

Minpunten: It would be cool to give the user support in how to create a successful course, e.g. do's and don'ts based on how other created successful courses. What part of my course should I improve to get the biggest benefits for the end users? I don't know uQualio in detail to know if there already is something like this implemented.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-8-2021
Gitte H.
HR Systemadministrator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2019

"Good Overview and Easy to Use"

Opmerkingen: uQualio seem like a company that can act quickly on support issues and meet customers requirements.

Pluspunten: I liked the overview I got as a user. It seemed intuitive and easy to use.

Minpunten: I have not yet experienced anything about the software that I do not like.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2019
Jakob N.
CEO
Publieke zaken, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2020

"uQualio is great"

Opmerkingen: Great

Pluspunten: Easy to use, no downloads, communication internal and external very easy with tracking

Minpunten: More intuitive reporting, no build-in captions

Overwogen alternatieven: Docebo en Thinkific

Redenen om over te stappen op uQualio: Easy to use, very flexible user account and fair pricing

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2020
Guru P.
Channel Sales
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021

"Unique video eLearning solution"

Pluspunten: The product is one of its kind and is surely going to be one for the future. It's highly intuitive and has unique features. The concept of using videos to create and make training courses is the most differentiating part from other generic video learning platforms. I would definitely recommend other businesses to go with uQualio.

Minpunten: I don't have any cons to write about this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021
Edyta G.
Projektleder Video Producer
Mediaproductie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020

"uQualio"

Opmerkingen: Fantastic

Pluspunten: User friendly great functionality it is modern tool software that support businesses from various branches.

Minpunten: I like all about uQualio software its working great

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020
Andrew N.
Andrew N.
IT Project Coordinator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2019

"Unique learning experience"

Opmerkingen: uQualio offers unique learning experience. With the help of this tool you could achieve great results which are impossible with other systems. This tool could be easily used by different companies and people from all industries.

Pluspunten: Easy to register, easy to use, great results

Minpunten: Didn't find anything that needs to be mentioned

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2019
Jeanet R.
Jeanet R.
Category Manager ¿ Oxford and Floortex and Trade Marketing
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2019

"Good educational tool"

Opmerkingen: uQualio app offers us a chance to reach the sales people we (Hamelin A/S) are not in contact with. The program that we were able to set up in this system makes it possible to educate people in the lower part of the information silo that we normally have in our structure. E.g. Product developer -> Marketing brand -> Sales reps. brand -> Decision maker (customer) -> Sales (customer) -> End-user. With this education we reach the sales (customer) with all information and thereby supply them with very good tools to sell our products.

Pluspunten: The combination of visual education and quiz/test.

Minpunten: none.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2019
John G.
Principal
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019

"An absolutely essential service!"

Pluspunten: There are so many things to like - ease of use, expandability/scalability, customer/team interface, and much, much more...

Minpunten: Frankly, I have had no significant issues...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Nikolina M.
Channel marketer
Medische apparatuur, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2020

"Easy to use e-learning platform"

Pluspunten: uQualio is definitely an easy-to-use solution for both the admin and the users. Users can access it from any device and engage in the video based online training followed up by questions.

Minpunten: Not applicable as the platform serves all our needs at the moment.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2020
Flemming T.
MD
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-1-2019

"uQualio DK"

Pluspunten: Flexibility
Easy to use
New features
Monitoring
Training
On time response

Minpunten: No cons. The solution is the best compared to other solutions on the market

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-1-2019