Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4.7/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.8/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over uQualio

Gebruik je video's om de vaardigheden van je belangrijkste doelgroepen te vergroten - eenvoudig, snel, goedkoop en met een hoge zakelijke waarde.

Meer informatie over uQualio

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Theis W.
Senior implementation consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2019

"uQualio is a very intuitive tool"

Opmerkingen: We wanted to provide e-learning to our customers and for internal training and we just wanted to create the videos and questions and we did not want to think about the framework. The framework uQualio provide lives up to our needs, it gives us all the features we want to offer to our clients.

Pluspunten: It is easy to learn how to use the tool. It is very intuitive and when clicking on the features you quickly find out how to use them.

Minpunten: I would like to be able to change in a version already published and not need to publish a new version.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2019
Jeanet R.
Category Manager ¿ Oxford and Floortex and Trade Marketing
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2019

"Good educational tool"

Opmerkingen: uQualio app offers us a chance to reach the sales people we (Hamelin A/S) are not in contact with. The program that we were able to set up in this system makes it possible to educate people in the lower part of the information silo that we normally have in our structure. E.g. Product developer -> Marketing brand -> Sales reps. brand -> Decision maker (customer) -> Sales (customer) -> End-user. With this education we reach the sales (customer) with all information and thereby supply them with very good tools to sell our products.

Pluspunten: The combination of visual education and quiz/test.

Minpunten: none.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2019
Andrew N.
IT Project Coordinator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2019

"Unique learning experience"

Opmerkingen: uQualio offers unique learning experience. With the help of this tool you could achieve great results which are impossible with other systems. This tool could be easily used by different companies and people from all industries.

Pluspunten: Easy to register, easy to use, great results

Minpunten: Didn't find anything that needs to be mentioned

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2019
Gitte H.
HR Systemadministrator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2019

"Good Overview and Easy to Use"

Opmerkingen: uQualio seem like a company that can act quickly on support issues and meet customers requirements.

Pluspunten: I liked the overview I got as a user. It seemed intuitive and easy to use.

Minpunten: I have not yet experienced anything about the software that I do not like.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2019
John G.
Principal
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019

"An absolutely essential service!"

Pluspunten: There are so many things to like - ease of use, expandability/scalability, customer/team interface, and much, much more...

Minpunten: Frankly, I have had no significant issues...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Flemming T.
MD
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-1-2019

"uQualio DK"

Pluspunten: Flexibility
Easy to use
New features
Monitoring
Training
On time response

Minpunten: No cons. The solution is the best compared to other solutions on the market

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-1-2019