Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,6 /5

Over Snowfly

Gamification-based SaaS Engagement, Incentive, Recognition & Analytics programs powered by Snowfly. If you track it, we can gamify it!

Meer informatie over Snowfly

18 reviews worden weergegeven

Beth A.
Team Leader
Verzekeringen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2019

"Snowfly product review"

Opmerkingen: Management determines individual and team goals that will stretch staff to perform at a higher level. Snowfly is a fun way to incentivize staff to reach these goals and also allows for a fast and simple way to recognize staff when they reach the established goals. Overall, staff enjoy knowing what their goals are and earning recognition once the goals are reached. The ease of recognition can not be stressed enough!

Pluspunten: Snowfly allows for immediate recognition of individuals as well as recognition of individual and team goals. Staff enjoy playing games and applying their winnings to their debit cards or purchasing gift cards. The Snowfly staff are always responsive to questions and open to suggestions!

Minpunten: The current games are not as engaging as the games on the previous platform. As an admin I find setting up quizzes and surveys more difficult than with the previous platform as well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2019
Robert A.
Business Analyst IV
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2019

"Snowfly Review"

Opmerkingen: We have slowly been ramping up our engagement of users within the platform, and expect that to continue. We have been able to improve our quality and schedule accountability through running monthly targets, and it has assisted us to complete required trainings more timely as well as drive additional learning opportunities without needing to schedule them.

Pluspunten: The ability to have users claim their rewards in a clear fashion, that assists in building the concept of what they did, and how they can repeat the behavior. Also: The ease of rewarding users with gift cards and the reporting that goes along with it. It is nice to know nothing needs to be done manually to get all of the paperwork to the appropriate areas to ensure we are compliant.

Minpunten: I would like more options to also gamify in a more competitive way, and I would also like more options for the social aspect of the platform between users, and their management as well. I would also like more options to customize the spotlight. Different ways to organize what pops first, second, etc. so they are always seeing variety of prizes and those most important to drive understanding and their experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2019
Paulette G.
Claims Project Manager
Verzekeringen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2019

"Snowfly software review"

Opmerkingen: Management is able to provide individualized recognition to employees in an easy manner.

Pluspunten: Customer support has improved tremendously over the past year. The rep generally responds the same day if I email him with an issue. Also, he has also been very responsive to suggestions. Speed has improved as well. I like the Wiki news articles and overall the Ficentive debit card is working as intended. I also like the feature of being able to recognize a group of employees and I like being able to change mapping if our HR file has misinformation in it.

Minpunten: The software still freezes up or individuals cannot get into the site on occassion. The games just are not as fun as they were in the old platform. Graphics are not as smooth and selecting a token amount is different for each game. Token selection for some of the games is very touchy when you want to play an exact amount. When distributing rewards, there are too many popup's asking if you are sure you want to submit, some could be eliminated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2019
Jason F.
Sales Operations Specialist
Juridische dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2019

"ON THE FLY"

Opmerkingen: Snowfly's team has been exceptional. They respond quickly with any questions and proactively reach out if come across any potential speed bumps in our requests. This is extremely helpful as a new admin. They explained all of the features of the software and encouraged use of the features that our company has not taken advantage of yet.

Pluspunten: It allows our organization to incentivize employees on the fly and create ad hoc contests to boost engagement, morale, etc. If there is an error in my upload, I get a nearly immediate email response detailing the error.

Minpunten: I have only been the administrator for one month, but I have not run into anything in the software that I would say that I dislike. Of course, like with anything, there can be improvements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sr. Manager, Marketing Analytics & Operations
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2018

"SnowFly Makes it Easier for us to do spot bonuses/rewards"

Pluspunten: Before SnowFly we were handing out scratch tickets and gift cards which were very hard to track and manage. SnowFly allows managers to quickly tell us who needs additional points and we can deliver to our reps instantaneously.

Minpunten: Billing was originally cumbersome at the beginning, especially on the budgeting side of things as it's tracked monthly but not necessarily billed within the same time frame. Still much easier than our old method.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Snowfly op 20-6-2019

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the specific comments and feedback.

We're happy to hear that the system made your life better!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2018
Andy S.
Customer Care Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2019

"Customer Focused Partnership"

Opmerkingen: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team are customer focused and consistently deliver on their promises

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use, accessible by employees on their personal/mobile devices, and is well supported by the Snowfly team. Our agents have fun earning and redeeming their incentives, and I appreciate that we can quickly tie the desired behavior to the incentive

Minpunten: I wish it worked better with IE, but I understand that this issue is more about IE then Snowfly

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2019
Jill P.
HR Manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2019

"Great product at a reasonable price"

Opmerkingen: Our staff really enjoy the functionality of it and of being able to provide on the spot recognition. We feel it provides value to our retention efforts

Pluspunten: Excellent customer support - inquiries are answered quickly, problems are resolved quickly. Great product for a reasonable price.

Minpunten: Migration to a new platform was a bit cumbersome, but technical support was helpful throughout the process.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2019
Angela C.
Team Leader
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2019

"Review for Snowfly"

Opmerkingen: Our staff enjoy receiving Snowfly tokens. I have received quick turn around when I have questions or problems.

Pluspunten: As a Team Leader I like to be able to send my team tokens and be specific with my comments. The team appreciates the feedback and enjoys playing the games. They like being able to cash in their points for a variety of options.

Minpunten: I do not have anything specific to comment on.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2019
Kara C.
Team Lead
Verzekeringen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2019

"Reward your team"

Opmerkingen: I have just started to be able to disperse tokens instead of receiving and have been pleasantly surprised at the ease of the system.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use to reward your team. I like that I can deliver tokens to my team as a whole or individually.

Minpunten: This system is slow to move around in and load, so if there is way to speed that up it would be great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2019
Manny R.
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2017

"Snowfly Experience"

Opmerkingen: The team really enjoys using this product. It makes receiving a bonus a little more fun and drives engagement with the employees.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Snowfly op 22-8-2019

We very much appreciate the review! Snowfly works hard each day to engage our users and maximize your incentive dollar budget with the excitement of Gamification. It's always a pleasure to hear it's working and that our Customer Support is top notch!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2017
Jamie R.
Senior Site Director
Telecommunicatie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2017

"Love Snowfly"

Opmerkingen: We incorporated Snowfly into our organization about three years ago and we love it. I have over 600 employees and it is definitely a quick way to recognize and motivate the team.

Pluspunten: Quick, easy, and our team members love it.

Minpunten: none really.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Snowfly op 22-8-2019

Thank you for the review! We take pride in the ease of use for admins and the excitement it creates for employees! We're proud to say that Alorica is still a client and we look forward to the continued partnership!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Analyst IV
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2019

"Great Company with a Personal Touch!"

Opmerkingen: Our implementation of the Snowfly platform is still evolving and Snowfly continues to adapt and improve their product to meet our needs. You will get out what you put in, build a strong partnership with Snowfly and I am confident that you will see results.

Pluspunten: The willingness of Snowfly to work with us to accomplishing our company goals has been paramount in our continued use and success with the platform. They are easy to work with and responsive to our needs.

Minpunten: The platform did not have all of the features on our wish list for a gamification platform. It lacks robust social interaction options and a user’s "profile" display. Limited options on the in platform currency value in relation to actual value.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2019
Orena M.
Wellness and Safety Coordinator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2019

"Nice Employee Benefit"

Opmerkingen: Overall, the system is a nice added bonus for employees. When issues arise I can usually reach out and get an answer within minutes. It has been a positive plus for us and for the employees.

Pluspunten: The software is user friendly and easy enough for approvals. The ability to select whether verifications are needed or not is a nice feature. The visibility of points earned and tokens available to the use is a plus. There are some beneficial reports to measure the growth of the program. The prizes and availability of new relevant prizes are a plus. The service team is always available to employees for questions or issues.

Minpunten: There should be a way to search by name for verifications that need to be approved. It would be nice to see completion date in the view window of verifications to make approvals easier. Sometimes the system goes through updates without a heads up so not only do the users experience problems or issues, but so does the admins. The games are dated and could use an update. Certain reports I have to have Snowfly run because I can not pull.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2019
Cara L.
DIRECTOR OF HR
Consumentendiensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2019

"Snowfly is a part of our company culture."

Pluspunten: It's fun, and rewarding for our employees, and is ever evolving to improve.

Minpunten: wish the desktop version was a little more user friendly--definitely fits the mobile device better than the PC, which is great for my employees. Just hard to administer sometimes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2019
Jordan M.
HR Analyst
Afdrukken en drukwerk, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2019

"Snowfly Feedback"

Opmerkingen: I've been working with the Snowfly platform since I started with this company and am constantly pleased with the level of customer service I receive from the representatives I work with, and the ability to navigate the software is pretty easy which is nice.

Pluspunten: The user-friendly navigation of the software.

Minpunten: N/A - nothing really negative to comment on

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2019
Keith B.
Operations Analyst
Juridische dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2019

"Great service"

Pluspunten: The customer service is great and the reporting interface is much improved.

Minpunten: Ability to build reports using my own criteria

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2019
Brian L.
Sales Operations Specialist
Juridische dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2019

"Good way to distribute benefits"

Opmerkingen: Overall we're pleased with what we get from Snowfly. Nothing comes without some work and this one like most other partners we have is a partnership that requires investment of time and resources. We're a constantly changing organization and SF has changed with us every time.

Pluspunten: We get fast responses on card loads as needed. Service has always been good in that our reps are responsive and can handle most issues quickly.

Minpunten: Transitions are difficult and the processing is sometimes difficult to track without regular audit/reconciliation, though Snowfly's staff is always standing by to help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2019
Jeffrey P.
VP Operations
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2019

"Mohawk"

Opmerkingen: Our goal was to have peer to peer recognition be simple and we achieved that. We need to find a way to take it to the next level now.

Pluspunten: Fairly simple to set up and maintain. The set up team at Snowfly was easy to deal with.

Minpunten: The games have an old feeling to them. Many have commented that they liked the old platform better. Monthly user fees are too high.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2019