Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over Sendoso

Sendoso sources, stores, ships, and measures the ROI of direct mail, corporate gifts, perishables, and more.

Meer informatie over Sendoso

15 reviews worden weergegeven

Caleb J.
Account Development Manager
Computersoftware, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2019

"Sendoso"

Pluspunten: It’s great if you can use Outreach along with it makes it much easier to use

Minpunten: Plugging in the same addresses over and over can get tedious at times

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2019
Eric D.
Sales Development Representative
Telecommunicatie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2019

"A way to stand out"

Pluspunten: What I like most about Sendoso is the ability to personalize messages for prospecting. When someone mentions they are having a bad day sending a quick 10 dollars for a coffee gift card is a nice touch to outbound prospecting. The ease of use and tracking success in Salesforce is great. The integration is on point. Using Sendoso for a meeting reminder is a huge part of a successful number of the scheduled meetings to completion rate. Using Sendoso for the ability to nurture a long term potential prospect is very successful and different from your typical email drip. It is a great way to stand out in the crowd of tech sales.

Minpunten: A huge con for me is the number of words that you can type into the personalized message. It sometimes is hard to get your message across with a limited number of words able to be used.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2019
Yama D.
BDR
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2020

"If you need help getting people to commit to meetings or want to show appreciation-This is it."

Opmerkingen: It is best for smaller companies to be used on. They may show more gratitude towards these gestures. Bigger companies dont care as much.

Pluspunten: Being able to have an extra touch prior to a meeting. Being able to send a little thank you and reminder of the meeting and maybe they can get a coffee on you prior to joining.

Minpunten: I don't like the idea of people sending this out as a means to incentivize a meeting. I want someone to meet with me because they want to meet with me.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2020
Jason taylor F.
Governance, Risk & Compliance Administrator
E-learning, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2020

"Paying Money to Pay More Money?"

Opmerkingen: The goal was to simplify swag and easily send different marketing items to compliment our initiatives. But frankly this is like hiring a bad butler. After you fumble through the deficiencies you sit back and realize what's going on- you jut paid a bunch of money (for Sendoso) so you could pay more money (the actual gifts). The only value is a "slick" delivery email, which we could have templated ourselves if we knew we were already going to have to do all the tracking, correcting, verifying, accounting, etc.

Pluspunten: It lets us send "coffee" (gift cards) via a pleasant, attractive platform with some rudimentary tracking and analytics. There are Salesforce integrations so that is nice.

Minpunten: The cost is outrageous for the very low utility of the product. The setup is cumbersome. The back end accounting is sloppy. And the program itself is just raw- has glitches, mistakes, typos, limited user features, etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2020
Jaxson H.
Account Executive
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2019

"Sendoso"

Pluspunten: Makes it super easy to send prospects/leads swag with the click of a button. We switched to this from rocket notes and Sendoso is so much better.

Minpunten: None yet. I love how easy it is to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2019
Will H.
Business Development Rep
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2019

"Sendoso Review"

Pluspunten: I like that you can add various options for sending that improve the versatility

Minpunten: I do not like that some aspects are clunky such as sending mass gifts. That could be improved

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Account Executive
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2018

"LOVE the personalization!"

Opmerkingen: All of us have been so excited to be able to use Sendoso!

Pluspunten: I LOVE the personalization Sendoso gives to each product sent out. It screams to my clients that we care and listen to them. It leaves a GREAT brand impression for our company. It's so fun to use!

Minpunten: The shipping associated with anything but eGiftCards is very high.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sales Development Representative
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2018

"Helpful for prospecting"

Pluspunten: As an SDR, Sendoso has been crucial for ensuring prospects make meetings, or nudging them towards that final "yes."

Minpunten: Perhaps easier tracking and reporting, it seems like there can be different visibility between individual gifts sent and the group orders.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2018
Eric R.
Senior Revenue Operations Manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2019

"Sendoso makes meetings happen"

Opmerkingen: We are decreasing our no-show rate to meetings by offering up an unexpected perk to our prospects.

Pluspunten: I love that I can portion off budgets to different reps in different geographies easily and let them drive their direct mail strategy. If someone hasn't used enough, I can easily reattribute. Sendoso also integrates well with Salesloft campaigns, which is huge. Reps always give positive feedback about Sendoso. I believe it is positive for our brand as well.

Minpunten: Sendoso doesn't have many drawbacks. It would be nice to make the gift cards conditional somehow, but I don't think that's realistic.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Enterprise AE
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019

"Good tool to help engage prospects and build relationships"

Pluspunten: Sendoso helps builds connection with prospects and maintain relationships with clients. My favorite feature is the amazon integration that allows you to purchase anything off amazon and they will send it directly to your prospect with a handwritten note. It also allows tracking to let you know when your prospect gets your package.

Minpunten: When you send a gift card or anything through Sendoso, the email looks a bit spammy. A lot of the time if you are using it for cold outreach and try to send a gift card, lunch, etc they wont open the email because it looks like spam.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019
Emily M.
Business Development
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-12-2018

"Easy to use"

Opmerkingen: Great way to send your projects gifts or ways to get them more enaged with you.

Pluspunten: I really like this tool and the integrations that they have within Salesforce and Salesloft.

Minpunten: I haven't found anything I don't like with this product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-12-2018
Tucker H.
Senior Account Executive
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2018

"Sendoso Review"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience = excellent AND super!

Pluspunten: I've never seen our field marketer get happier about software. I have never been able to send personalized gifts at scale this easy

Minpunten: Right now I haven't seen enough of it to find a con. I'm loving this software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Growth Marketing Manager - Demand Generation
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2018

"Game Changer if Executed Correctly"

Opmerkingen: Overall, a cool idea with execution that needs some work. It's a new company so it's definitely understandable.

Pluspunten: Really cool idea! Integrating different vendors with salesforce to enable our sales team to send out gifts has really unlocked the type of campaigns we can run and made procurement way easier!

Minpunten: I wish they collected addresses automatically. It adds a step of work that limits the ease of sending out gifts. Something like the Amazon Oneclick experience would be phenomenal. Few bugs here and there

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2018
Francesca B.
Sr. Customer Marketing Program Manager
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019

"Sendoso Brings Back Direct Mail"

Opmerkingen: Our account rep has been fantastic. The platform is easy to use and will make ABM Campaigns super easy to execute.

Pluspunten: Sendoso has a very easy-to-use interface. It easily integrates with Marketo & Salesforce and makes attribution and ROI metrics a breeze.

Minpunten: I don't have anything negative to say about Sendoso at this time. We've only been using the platform for a short while, but all good experiences thus far.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Account Executive (SaaS)
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-10-2017

"Decent functionality"

Pluspunten: The streamlined ability to send out items is useful with clients who need a personal touch. Can't speak to the back-end.

Minpunten: My company set it up with some gratuitous limitations, which mean the rationing is difficult. That said, that's not a functionality issue.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-10-2017