Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7 /5

Over Equicty

Equicty delivers an interactive digital stable management solution to Manage Horses, Staff, Breeding, Billing, Media + more

Meer informatie over Equicty

21 reviews worden weergegeven

Peter B.
Zaakvoerder
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2020

"Equicty"

Opmerkingen: Makkelijk in gebruik, zouden niet meer zonder willen werken. Makkelijk overzicht, duidelijkeid voor iedereen die in het team zit.

Pluspunten: Het dagelijkse schema, overzicht wie wat moet doen. De totale kostprijs per paard + alles kunnen bijhouden wanneer er wat moet gebeuren.

Minpunten: Soms verschijnen de paarden niet bij de juiste naam . Soms niet opstart wanneer nodig.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 11-12-2020

Hi Peter, thank you for taking this time to write your review. We really appreciate it. Kind regards, Rachel

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2020
Lies V.
Stalverantwoordelijke
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2020

"Praktisch & tijdsbesparend"

Opmerkingen: Plannen van op afstand is super handig en tijdsbesparend. Alles wordt in de app ingevuld, dus zeer overzichtelijk. Leuk om de video’s per paard erop te plaatsen, zo kunnen eigenaars ook meegenieten!

Pluspunten: Super handig te gebruiken via je telefoon.
Terwijl ik op wedstrijd ben, kan ik thuis alles verder plannen.

Minpunten: Voorlopig niet meer. Alle aanpassingen die ik vermeld had, zijn aangepast.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 21-12-2020

Hi Lies, thank you very much for your review. It's great to hear that all issues have been resolved. Let us know if you have any questions. Kind regards, Rachel

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2020
Jess M.
Copywriter
Tekstschrijvers, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2020

"Great product for working teams"

Opmerkingen: Great. Excellent product

Pluspunten: I used this software as part of a working stable team. It was excellent for keeping track of what certain horses had done and setting up schedules.

Minpunten: It was not possible to use it when offline

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 14-12-2020

Hi Jess, thank you for your great feedback. It means a lot to us. Kind regards, Rachel

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2020
Inès V.
Manager
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2020

"Helps to see the future"

Opmerkingen: We are mostly solving the book keeping issues & training oversight by using the software. It’s so easy to see who is working, doing what and where every day.

Pluspunten: I love the fact that every team member can easily edit & comment on each horse’s daily routine. As i work in the office of our family business during the day it is super easy to follow what’s going on at home. We also have a small breeding program going on. Before my groom was keeping hand written notes about upcoming babies & what stallions were used. Now we can enter all the necessary data into the software so no info gets lost. So super easy!

Minpunten: It might be a bit of a struggle in the beginning to put all your horses, team members, accountancy info etc into the software. Depending on how many horses etc you have it will take quite a bit of time. But once it’s in, you’re all set to go!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 17-12-2020

Hello Ines, thank you so much for review and always being ready to help us out. Kind regards, Rachel :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2020
Gwendal L.
Cavalier
Landbouw, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2020

"My review"

Opmerkingen: Organisation for the horse’s work

Pluspunten: All the videos, pictures, x-ray that you got for every horses

Minpunten: Maybe the management for the daily organisation

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 10-12-2020

Hello Gwendal, thank you very much for your review. Kind regards, Rachel

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2020
Tammy P.
Trainer
Sport, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2020

"Great for Trainers!"

Opmerkingen: Equicty is by far the most comprehensive horse management software I've found. It does require more "training" of users than I feel it should, and there are definitely a few quirks. But, overall, I really like it and will continue using it to its fullest potential, even if I have to create my own workarounds to get it to work the way I need it to.

Pluspunten: It's absolutely awesome that, as a trainer, I can plan my day for workload, and at the end of the week or month, create an invoice with just a few clicks to send to the client. There's a lot of flexibility about products and services, and having all the horse's info in one place, accessible by owner and trainer, is fantastic.

Minpunten: Some of the ways I use the app require workarounds.
I can't notify owners directly through the app when things change or if something is needed for their horse.
There's no way to manage horse's feed program.
It would be awesome to be able to print a stall card from the horse's info (with feed, if desired).
It would be awesome to be able to more easily set a "schedule" with lesson/ride times and have a schedule/calendar view of each day.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 17-12-2020

Hi Tammy, thank you for your feedback. The good news is that our developers have been working on a brand new feeding functionality, so watch out. Kind regards, Rachel :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2020
Gabriela S.
Business Administration Student and Rider
Sport, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020

"Unexpented neecesity"

Opmerkingen: I did not know about the software before I arrived at a stable in Toulouse, France. At the beginning I was shocked by the technology and didn't think it was quite necessary. But I was completely wrong. Because I'm a student my schedule changes a lot and is not constant. Instead of always texting or calling someone in the stable and explaining my schedule, they can see it in the main screen in the stable. This way neither of us is stressed if a the horse has already worked or not. They know exactly if the rider is coming to rico or if the horse needs to be worked without the usual text or call. I came to the conclusion that it was an unexpected necessity for my and for many others.

Pluspunten: I was impressed by how easy is to use the software. Even for someone that does not master the use of technology . The app is pretty straight-forward,all the needed activities are included in the options. It was designed to replace the common whiteboard in a more organised and smarter way. Even if your activity is quite estrange, you have an option to add it.

Minpunten: If I were to add something it would be a the possibility of common tasks for the rider and horse. For instance if I work a horse in the plat. Have the option already made and later only drag the option into the week work of the horse.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 9-12-2020

Hello Gabriela, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write your super review. We are trying to work on the common tasks that you have mentioned so we can make it easier and faster for customers to plan. Thanks again for your time and have a nice day. Kind regards, Rachel.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020
Yann G.
Manager Stable
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020

"Comment rendre votre quotidien d'écurie agréable et indispensable !"

Opmerkingen: Optimisation du travail d'équipe, du travail d'écurie avec les propriétaires.
Optimisation du suivi santé des chevaux et du travail avec les vétérinaires, maréchaux et autres
Visibilité parfaite pour les chevaux de commerce.
Satisfaction de ce support par nos clients qui fait de Equicty un atout dans notre service et dans notre écurie.

Pluspunten: Le logiciel est très simple. Chaque utilisateur à son accès et l'utilise quotidiennement. Au Haras de Néroli, nous ne pouvons plus nous en passer. Le programme des chevaux, des employés tout est pensé pour la meilleure organisation. L'historique santé des chevaux est également accessible pour toutes les personnes et ainsi, nous travaillons avec un historique fiable. L'écran dans l'écurie est un plus mais est également indispensable pour exploiter à 100% le logiciel. Nous l'avons adopté et nous ne sommes pas prêt de nous en séparer !
Le support est très réactif, l'utilisation simple, bref, MERCI EQUICTY.

Minpunten: La fluidité et réactivité du logiciel de la connexion wifi du tableau et la répétition des taches (idem à la dernière) via iPhone.
Il se peut qu'il y ait quelques big de temps à autres et que le logiciel tourne dans le vide.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 9-12-2020

Hello Yann, Thank you for your effort in writing a great review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and for giving us ideas on where to improve. Kind regards, Rachel

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020
Jeroen G.
Owner
Vermogensbeheer, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2020

"Organize your stable like a boss"

Opmerkingen: We managed to leap forward with our stable thanks to Equicty

Pluspunten: Once everything is well configured and shared with the team you are truly in control of your stable and team, as well in terms of planning and history as horse information.
And in particular the invoicing and cost module helped me get more profit by understanding the costs better.

Minpunten: There is nothing I don’t like. It is no-frills, user friendly and reliable. I am a fan.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 14-12-2020

Hi Jeroen, thanks a million for your superb review. Great to hear such positive feedback. Hope you're keeping well. Kind regards, Rachel

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2020
Sophie B.
Owner
Consumentengoederen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2020

"Equicity"

Opmerkingen: Great overall experience, they are helpful if you have a problem

Pluspunten: Equicity is an easy to use program with makes sure every part of a horses life is documented.

Minpunten: There is nothing not to like about the product

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 14-12-2020

Hi Sophie, it's so good to hear your review. Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. Hope all is well, kind regards, Rachel

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2020
Radigue C.
Groom
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020

"Perfect way for stabble"

Opmerkingen: It is much easier to follow all the health organisation and all the prestataires when they coming...( vet, farrier, physio,...)

Pluspunten: The infact every information you need is there

Minpunten: Maybe i would like something more easyJet to share the show information (vidéo, picture,...) with my Phone

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 9-12-2020

Hello Radigue, thank you very much for the review you have left. We will take your feedback onboard and try to help you in every way possible. Kind regards, Rachel

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020
Bram H.
Rider
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020

"Organize your daily routine at the stable"

Opmerkingen: Equicty makes the day to day routine at the stable much more easy to overlook.

Pluspunten: Wherever you are, you can organize all the work in your stable. All the information is collected in 1 place.

Minpunten: For me, even more could be connected by this app. Results, all available videos, pedigree, etc. All online information in 1 place.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 9-12-2020

Hi Bram, thank you for your genuine feedback. To know more about connecting extra to your account, you can check out the available Add-On options for managing Competition data, Financial data and Breeding data. We are always here to speak with you so if you have any questions about your plan contact [email protected] Thank you and have a nice day, Rachel.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020
Maaike S.
Stablehelp
Landbouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020

"Easy for planning tasks"

Opmerkingen: Easier planning, time saving

Pluspunten: Very easy to use and handy to plan our daily tasks, reminders for the vet or farrier

Minpunten: The touchscreen can be sometimes diffecult to scroll with, on a laptop without a extern mouse you can't scroll trough the page

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 14-12-2020

Hi Maaike, thank you for submitting your review. Very nice to hear your feedback! Please reach out to us if you ever have a question. Kind regards, Rachel :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020
Louise C.
Product development engineer
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2020

"Equicty user experience"

Opmerkingen: Great improvement for stable management!

Pluspunten: Easy planning and excellent way to communicate within the team.

Minpunten: The possibility to adjust the calendar to a complete week/ month overview would be a nice feature to have in the app.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 14-12-2020

Hi Louise, we greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you very much, Rachel :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2020
Bella I.
Professional event rider
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2019

"Equicty Review"

Pluspunten: The app in particular has hugely helped sort out my finances and now it takes no time to organise my monthly invoices; which is allowing me more time to actually concentrate on my horses training! Amazing customer service support team that took the time to show me all the brilliant features on Equicty, for me to get the full benefits and get the most out of the App.

Minpunten: It takes a while to get used to if you haven't had a demo or understanding from a member of Equicty and understand what information is required in all the different sections.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 4-11-2019

Dear Bella, Many thanks for your review! We are so delighted to hear that you have such a great experience using our software solution and that it makes your daily life as equestrian easier !

Thanks!

Best regards,

equicty team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2019
Diel L.
rider
Veeteelt, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2020

"quick review"

Opmerkingen: i really like to work with the system . its handy and also verry easy.

Pluspunten: its very easy to use and you don't have to strugle with papers and white boards.

Minpunten: some times it strugles a bit with the wifi connection.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 9-12-2020

Hello Diel, we are glad that you find the system easy to use since that is our main purpose. More importantly, thank you for providing us with your feedback. It is greatly appreciated from all of us here at equicty. Kind regards, Rachel

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2020
Tom V.
Owner
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2019

"I highly recommend equicty to colleagues!"

Opmerkingen: Good service, good interaction. very satisfied

Pluspunten: Easy in use
Quickly implemented in the team
Very complete

Minpunten: Nothing in particular. Regularly new updates where new functionalities are added to the program.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2019
Ashley L.
Trainer
Professionele training en coaching, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020

"Excellent, thorough software"

Opmerkingen: Impressed with the multitude of ways in which the software can be edited to suit the needs of a wide variety of stables irregardless of discipline or mission statement. Customer service provides excellent support and thorough education on all the ways in which the software can be utilized.

Pluspunten: Easy to tailor to unique needs per barn/stable's expectations. Thorough research applied to variables specific to disciplines present in within many stables. Easy to access information via mobile. Works in alignment with lesson scheduling software and communicates effortlessly across tailored variables.

Minpunten: Separated from software offering instruction/training management. Trainer often manages equine and client end conditioning, scheduling, and training. While separate software works in conjunction with Equicty, it is still separate.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020
Gabrielle B.
Account
Commercieel vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020

"Modern and efficient"

Opmerkingen: Very Nice, we can’t work without it.

Pluspunten: Easy, Dashboard, media for horses, facturation very easy, and apps for all users

Minpunten: Not compatible with an account french software,

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 14-12-2020

Hi Gabrielle, thank your for writing your feedback. We greatly appreciate your effort. Kind regards, Rachel :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020
Remco D.
Manager
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2020

"Easy-to-use and significant impact on efficiency"

Opmerkingen: Management and follow up activities have been reduced by at least 25% on daily bases. We also noticed that costs are being registered more accurately, which of course contributes to the profitability of the stable.

Pluspunten: With just minor efforts you can easily move the management of all stable activities to equitable. Once your entire team starts using it, daily follow-up goes so much easier and faster. Also, the fact that you can coordinate your stable from a distance is a huge plus.

Minpunten: It has a lot of features and functionalities, so initially, it is easier to start feature by feature and not all at once.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Equicty op 14-12-2020

Hi Remco, thank you for your feedback. Greatly appreciated :) Kind regards, Rachel

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2020
Karolien V.
Marketing responsible
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2019

"Value For Money !!"

Pluspunten: The fact that you can always follow what is going on in your stables.
You can change all tasks at every moment

Minpunten: For the momet there is nothing that we don't like.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2019