Harvest Profit reviews

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9 /5

Over Harvest Profit

Software for farmers who believe farming is a business.

Meer informatie over Harvest Profit

31 reviews worden weergegeven

Zane E.
President
Landbouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2018

"Harvest Profit is the best bang for your buck!"

Opmerkingen: Harvest Profit gives you a clear picture of how your farm is performing on an accrual basis. The P&L & dashboards are live with current prices and give instant reports on how that days markets affected your operations profitability. The field by field P&L is a great tool when renewing contracts with your landlords to show them how things are and where things need to be. It also makes decision making a lot easier when looking at cash rent deals. Bottom line is Harvest Profit gives you clarity about your operation that allows you to be proactive and not reactive and in today's economy that is essential to staying profitable.

Pluspunten: 1. Great Value: We have used other farm software companies and Harvest Profit is by far the best value out there. Harvest Profit will do 90% of what the others will do at a fraction of the cost.
2. Live dashboards: Harvest Profit give you the ability to know your financial standing by a click of the button
3. The software is ever improving & evolving to your operation.

Minpunten: Reports: There is not a year over year P&L yet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2018
Adam B.
Seedsman
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2019

"Harvest Profit"

Opmerkingen: My experience with Harvest Profit and the owner has been nothing but positive, while there are some small areas I would like to see changed they listen to customer ideas and strive to make program better every day. A lot of programs like this are servicable if you have standard crops and own or cash rent your land, Harvest Profit comes to the head of the class in its ability to manage diverse cropping systems and varying share rental agreements.

Pluspunten: 1. Ease of use of data entry and the ability to create budgets quickly and efficiently regardless of crop type and rental structure to allows the user to easily break down profitability by crop, field, acre, or unit. 2. The owner provides content and value beyond the software itself to help with your farms' strategic thinking, planning, and profitability 3. Phone app allows for keeping maintaining a record of your current grain sales, offers, and grain left to the market. 4. Harvest profit continues to adapt to customer requests

Minpunten: My only complaint is the program (at this point in time early 2019) is it doesn’t handle options very well. While it’s nice to be able to access the software online at times, being able to work offline would be nice. However the benefits of cloud software outweigh any negatives.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2019
Paul W.
Manager
Landbouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020

"Good software"

Opmerkingen: It is what I was looking for. It just works great

Pluspunten: I like how user friendly it is for a new user to use this software

Minpunten: I'm pretty Saudis how easy it was to use this. Can't say anything else was missing

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020
Scott S.
President/Farmer
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019

"Finally a farm management software that is simple and useful"

Opmerkingen: The biggest benefit is the cost analysis of my farm operation in one place.
I use the cost analysis to show me breakeven prices at different yields, thus marketing plans have a basis to begin with. Bankers love to see a marketing plan based on the cost of production.

Pluspunten: 1. Data entry is simple. 2. I use it to look at the budget for an upcoming year. Everyone (bankers, brokers, etc.) wants to know what is your per acre cost to produce corn, soybeans. This software is great at showing me the breakdown of my production costs. Great profit and loss reports.

Minpunten: I wish the profit and loss statement would be "live", I would like to click on say " Other Expenses" and the detail would be accessible.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019
Jeff C.
Farmer
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2019

"Must have Ag tool"

Opmerkingen: Nothing short of amazing. You can make your own excel sheets and try to keep up, but with this software it is always striving to achieve better customer wants and needs that you will not find with a basic spreadsheet application.

Pluspunten: Ease of tracking expenses, revenues and contracts for your farm in real-time. Being able to view multiple entities and owners at the click of a button. Wether your in planning stage, in-season growing or after harvest this program helps keep a field-by-field record. Knowing where your at (cost/profit) on a per acre basis drives many management decisions in an unknown grain market.

Minpunten: Nothing I disliked about this product. Met all my expectations

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2019
Will G.
Founder
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2018

"Easy to Use Farm Management Software"

Opmerkingen: Harvest Profit has been great for keeping better track of our farm's finances. Often times using spreadsheets or powerful spatial data management softwares can make tracking cost of production and P&L pretty difficult and tedious. Harvest Profit makes it easy so I don't dread updating different aspects of our cost of production. Support has also been great. The few issues I've had we're remedied incredibly fast and that really means a lot to me in a product.

Pluspunten: It's very easy to use. Shows your real time Profit and Loss. Easy to run different scenarios for how new land, higher/lower yields, crop insurance levels, etc will affect your bottom line.

Minpunten: Mobile app does not have all the funtions of the web app.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2018
Jeff B.
CFO
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2019

"Great product, incredible service, outstanding value for my farm marketing"

Opmerkingen: Overall value is very high for me, i wouldnt want to run my farm without it anymore. It makes marketing decisions MUCH easier and also provides me with instant access to info like percent sold by crop, average selling price, bushels left to contract etc. Plus this info is always available in my pocket on my iPhone.

Pluspunten: easy to use, available on my phone as an app for quick reference, the fact that the company listens when you have a request or need help and gets right back to you. also like the extras like the excel spreadsheet courses

Minpunten: I would have liked it to be more in line with the items on my Income Statement therefore making it easier to apply my overheads

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2019
Jared A.
Farmer
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019

"Great Asset to the Farm"

Opmerkingen: When it comes to negotiating cash rents with land lords, this product shows them the real numbers. Shows each party what is a fair price.

Pluspunten: I really like the P& L breakdown on crops on a per acre basis. Also the break even point on each crop.

Minpunten: It is missing some key commodities on the markets page did that would be nice to have.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019
Kirk A.
Owner
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2019

"Great budgeting tool and banker loves it too!"

Opmerkingen: I like how it shows average price per bushel by updating futures automatically. It keeps track of how many gallons of each herbicide of each needed same with bags of each hybrid or variety. It finds break even prices and shows me what price I need for profit.

Pluspunten: Great customer service if you have questions. It is easy way to budget expenses and keep track of crop marketing. You can see profit down to each field and easy to use.

Minpunten: If you need more features just put in request.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2019
Tim R.
Seed Advisor - TR Seeds
Machinebouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-10-2018

"Multi Year User"

Opmerkingen: When to pull the trigger on sales whether it’s forward contracting with a forecasting year or cleaning up the old crop and hitting profitability goals. Access to the Founder to fix or support his Product is priceless.

Pluspunten: Ease of use. Focusing on the big picture which is overall farm profitability.

Minpunten: A few functions that didn’t work perfectly were a wanted function but I’m confident they’ll be fixed. Crop planner, Weekly Reports, etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-10-2018
Kinser J.
Farmer
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2019

"Best Bang for your Buck, quick, transparent,"

Opmerkingen: Love that I can talk to someone in a matter of seconds that is always very knowledgeable about the product. When the occasional glitch is encountered the problem is usually solved in a matter of minutes. Also really like the constant improvement but also the fact that the customers opinions of additional features are always asked before full implementation.

Pluspunten: HarvestProfit has got to be the most user friendly, farmer-focused farm management software out there. It gives you an in-depth look at profitability on a daily basis. It is refined enough to give you the ability to make day to day decisions as well as help with the big purchases/investments. Well worth the $$!

Minpunten: Almost wish it had a managerial/accrual based accounting system with it but at the same time that would probably make it more cumbersome to keep updated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2019
Andrew S.
Manager
Landbouw, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-10-2018

"Harvest Profit"

Opmerkingen: Harvest Profit has helped my operation immensely in 2018. Seeing my P/L adjust each day as well as my break even targets has allowed me to focus even more on the numbers of my farm. Watching my cost of production adjust with the change in crop size has also allowed me to focus more on making sales at prices that allow my farm to make money. In the past, I have always been a grain price speculator, but by taking a number based approach, I am able to comfortably make sales that fit my farm's P/L goal rather than holding out hope for timing my sales to reach the peak of the market.

Pluspunten: Easily customized to fit my farm and operation.

Minpunten: I would like to be able to sort by alphabetical field.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-10-2018
Mark O.
owner
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2019

"Harvest Profit"

Opmerkingen: We can bring in a farm plan to our bank with one print out and change it very easily if we decide to change up a field plan. It is so easy to use and makes it very clear where your breakeven is even if you don't like it.

Pluspunten: It tells you exactly where your farm is that day. After first set up very easy to use and transfer year to year.

Minpunten: Would be cool if grain cart data would flow in.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2019
Doug N.
Partner
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2019

"Harvest Profit"

Opmerkingen: Be very pleased. Any time I have had any questions or issues reps has always been very helpful.

Pluspunten: I really like being able to see how each farm is doing compared to others. It is also a very good way for me to keep track of my sales

Minpunten: I wish it had a balance sheet component so I could track the value of my whole operation on a day by day basis

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2019
Brian S.
Owner
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2019

"Harvest Profit- a comprehensive farm management tool"

Opmerkingen: This software is excellent at keeping you focused on the business of your farming operation.

Pluspunten: At a glance daily Dash Board of your P&L. Grain market download. Notification of price targets. Grain contract tracking. Extensive detailed budgeting abilities by field, crop, or owner. Break even analysis by field, crop, or owner. It is easy to roll from one crop year to the next. Software integrates with mobile devices. Subscribers have access to an extensive library of educational videos.

Minpunten: I struggle with tracking grain futures options contracts and their impact on the bottom line.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2019
Matthew G.
Owner
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019

"Great farm software!"

Opmerkingen: It really helps me make marketing decisions quicker and on the go with being able to have all my numbers accessible anywhere I have access to internet.

Pluspunten: I really enjoy how customizable the software is to your own personal farming operation. If you can’t find the feature you want you just ask representative and they makes it happen.

Minpunten: Hard to figure a what if scenario on the p&l yield wise because you can only adjust the yield based on your share.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019
Andy H.
Farm
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019

"Must have Ag Tool!"

Opmerkingen: This has easily allowed me to track true cost of production in a real time basis and make decisions on marketing quickly based on the costs and profit. Support behind this product is outstanding and they are continuously adding features to make it better.
Must have Ag Tool!

Pluspunten: 1. Its live, can go in at anytime and see real-time analysis.
2. Ease of operation, very easy to navigate and use to software.
3. Always making improvements and listening to customers on things to add
4. Priced very reasonable to competitors and offer outstanding support.

Minpunten: Year over Year P&L report yet.
Input Inventory tracking

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019
Thomas R.
Owner
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2019

"Great Product"

Opmerkingen: Harvest Profit has helped me better track my expenses and income for different commodities and fields. It has made me a better manager and marketer as well. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his staff help take the emotion out of marketing to help me make better fact based decisions.

Pluspunten: Harvest Profit helps me track my potential profitability by farm, by field and by the acre. I can see what ground is making me money and what ground is not. Customer service is top notch!

Minpunten: Nothing not to like. They're constantly evolving and making improvements to a great product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2019
Philip H.
Farmer
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2018

"Best tool i've found"

Opmerkingen: Best experience i've had is that if you throw out some ideas at them, they are always willing to listen and have executed on those ideas.

Pluspunten: Simplicity without any sacrifice to accuracy.
Their app is a great mobile tool to use.
Best bang for the buck out there.

Minpunten: I'd like some integration with other companies but have been promised it is in the works.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2018
Nathan E.
Owner
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2019

"Great Management Tool"

Opmerkingen: The biggest benefit to this product is I can sit down and in 5 minutes figure out of a potential farm is profitable and at what level with the tools that are provided

Pluspunten: Being able to track every dollar on my farm. In a tight farm economy it is important to know where your money is going and what your break evens are on each acre.

Minpunten: There is not a lot to dislike about this tool. Every aspect of it helps manage better and its clean and professional.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2019
Andy M.
Farm owner/operator
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2019

"Well designed software, gives me good, valuable information about my farm."

Pluspunten: Easy to use, comes up with very accurate information. It seems to be the best enterprise analysis software for the money.

Minpunten: I sometimes "get lost" remembering where I was, and how I got to certain places within the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2019
Peter S.
Co-Founder
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-9-2018

"A "Must Have" for any farm operation!"

Opmerkingen: Harvest Profit is a great tool built by people who care about the industry.

Pluspunten: I can't say it enough. Having access to my numbers and knowing where my farm is at, in season, has been a game-changer for me. I need to make decisions and plan, often without much time to think about the effects of the decision. With my numbers in front of me at all times I'm able to make educated decisions. The "What If" analysis really simplifies my cash planning for yield/price. I use the marketing plan to help make decisions on when to sell my crop. Also the customer service is awesome! The business of farming course is a great addition, I learned a lot going through it.

Minpunten: The mobile app is great but I'd like more features in it. I've tried to use the website piece on my phone and it doesn't scale well for mobile.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-9-2018
Korey S.
Farmer
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2019

"NW MN Farmer"

Pluspunten: Harvest Profit allows for both the 30,000 foot view of our operation and a drill down to field-by-field metrics that I didn’t have in the past.

Minpunten: Incorporating elevator basis levels throughout the year and the effect on break evens can be a challenge.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2019
Brett H.
Manager
Landbouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019

"Good value for the price"

Pluspunten: Affordable way to track expenses on per field basis. Gives a real time view of profitability. Comes with access to some great educational material.

Minpunten: Don’t have the ability to customize reports

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019
Marty R.
Farmer
Voedselproductie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2018

"Ease of use"

Pluspunten: Software is very easy to use. I always have my balance sheet at hand with their phone ap.

Minpunten: I wish I started using earlier in our farming operation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2018