Wizards of Wizergos

Beoordeeld op 4-8-2018
Saurabh M.
Executive - Productivity
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Our organization started using Wizergos few years back and the results are very productive.
Right from creating meetings to next steps to action plan for the day, it was never so simple.
It also creates automated Minutes of meetings which was a laborious task before.
It gives you the plan of day summary which helps me utilize my day to the fullest.
Synchronization with outlook calendar is another out of box thinking feature which saves you the trouble of sending invites through multiple platforms. All-in-all it an amazing platform for time management and prioritising of projects.

Pluspunten: Top 5 features that helps me the most are:
- Mobile app
-Timelines for action items and its reminder system.
-Outlook calendar sync and calendar sharing
-Attachment of slides and files so all participants can access it.
-Assigning action items during meeting.

Minpunten: Following features can help it step a level up:
- Video call during meeting.
- Escalation of task to next level.
- To share an organization news through Wizergos.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Wizergos op 2-11-2018

Thank you for the review and feedback. We have now added a video call feature during meetings.

Great tool and a brilliant team!

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2018
Sanketh K.
Regional Head of Operations
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: The gusto with which the team works on feedback
The software fills a gap in corporate ways of working and helps in management of meetings. Tracking of action items/next steps has never been easier
Helps bring in accountability where desired.

Minpunten: The mobile app is difficult to work with in areas where the data connectivity is weak. There is no offline mode which would help.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Wizergos op 11-4-2018

Thanks Sanketh for the feedback. We have now added offline mode in the APP.

Excellent Service

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019
Stephanie A.
Project Manager
Verzekeringen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: A year on they are still providing us with great support they have an amazing team and it's been a pleasure working with them

Pluspunten: The Wizergos team were able to customise a lot of the features to suit our requirements which is great as we are constantly growing as a business and always finding new ways of working.

Minpunten: The calendar feature is not as smart looking compared to Outlook or other products on the market

A comprehensive software for meetings

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2019
Vikrant K.
Managment Assistant
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Extremely useful application for conducting meetings and tracking the action items generated, TATs and productivity of various stakeholders

Minpunten: Has sync issues with Outlook at times. No other cons observed. Has too many functionalities like group chats etc. which are not very useful.

Wizergos Review

Beoordeeld op 17-6-2019
Mihailo D.
Student
Administratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: This software make my day easier. It's simple but very efficient, very user friendly.

Minpunten: Only thing that can be better is some graphical details. More color and some widget.

Efficient and User Friendly

Beoordeeld op 7-10-2018
Brooke N.
Class Teacher
Schoolleiding, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall, I was extremely happy with the customer service and the software met the needs I was looking for!

Pluspunten: I love the task tracking component of the software with the daily to-do email. It is an effective way of tracking team member participation and progress.

Minpunten: It took some time to get oriented and several training sessions to get all my questions answered. This is what I liked least, but it definitely was not a drawback.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Wizergos op 2-11-2018

Thank you Brooke for the review and feedback. We definitely have to improve on the user training and onboarding; and we will work on it.

Bridging the gap in existing tools

Beoordeeld op 19-3-2017
Gangadhar M.
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I liked the meeting templates suitable for all kind of meetings and the provision for different aspect of the meetings. Saves lot of time and improve the productivity of the meetings. Integration with Jira for project management and combining with meetings is superb. The project creation supports different SDLC frameworks. A webex integration in meetings would be a nice feature to have. The appearance of charts and UI need to be relooked. The appealing is average.

Pluspunten: Meetings and its integration with Google calendar. It has all the necessary part of the meeting. It greatly improves the time and productivity.

Minpunten: Appealing of UI and charts.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Wizergos op 20-3-2017

thanks

Has helped organize our meetings productively

Beoordeeld op 23-1-2018
Sandeep B.
VP & Group IT Head
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Ability to set action items and log TAT's.
Ability to create MOM's.
Ability to record Decision votes

Minpunten: Outlook Sync is being improved. Inability to track entire hierarchy performance. (Currently limited to single level)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Wizergos op 11-4-2018

Thank you Sandeep for the feedback. We have now added ability to track scores and charts and statistics of the entire hierarchy.

Meetings are efficient and organized since using Wizergos

Beoordeeld op 4-5-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Administrative Assistant
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: There are multiple features with this software that makes meeting planning a breeze! From room scheduling, to planning and preparation, to hosting the actual meeting has never been easier. The reporting features are great!

Minpunten: Sometimes items don't sync properly with the software's integration but we've been able to work around it.

Features could be sharpened

Beoordeeld op 23-1-2018
Sahil M.
DGM Sales
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Track & record of meetings

Pluspunten: Review of action items & minutes of meeting. Reminder of action items.

Minpunten: Follow meetings are difficult to find. Meeting host should be able to transfer his/her host rights to other persons.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Wizergos op 11-4-2018

Thank you Sahil for your response. Followup meetings can be found on the calendar, or by searching, or as a link from the original meeting.

Also note that while running the meeting, if host does not join one can take over running the meeting after a time period. Also there is the delegate host option you can use.

Average experience

Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018
Lokesh P.
GM HR
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Liked section of action items & feature of getting reminders on all pending actions on regular basis.

Minpunten: Can be made more user friendly functioning, the look & feel of Wizergos Notifications should be improved.