Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over Shipfusion

Integreert in alle belangrijke e-commerceplatforms en maakt voorraadbeheer, orderafhandeling en realtime facturering en ondersteuning mogelijk.

Meer informatie over Shipfusion

20 reviews worden weergegeven

Martin O.
Founder
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020

"Easy to Use 3PL Solution"

Opmerkingen: Overall we've had a great experience. Very clear communications and easy to work with.

Pluspunten: Shipfusion is a high quality 3PL that delivers our orders on time. Their software is very easy to setup (Shopify integration). The customer success team walks you through the process including with a detailed onboarding call. Their customer support is very responsive (often live chat) on their website or via email.

Minpunten: The software has a bit of a learning curve. This is due to the many features it allows on the dashboard. A walkthrough guide or pre-recorded demo videos of how to use each section is a suggestion for future development.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020
Stephanie C.
Marketing Director
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020

"A great partner for fulfillment in your business."

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with ShipFusion has been incredibly positive. We have a dedicated account manager that I can reach out to at any time. He is responsive and always willing to help work through the problem with you. Our packages are well-prepared, shipped on time and on the rare occasion there is a customer issue, ShipFusion is quick to help us investigate and resolve what happened. It's like having an extended customer support team on your side! I couldn't recommend them more highly if you need a solid, reliable fulfillment partner for your business.

Pluspunten: What I love most about ShipFusion is how intuitive and easy to use their customer interface has been to use. Not only was it powerful to begin with, there have been a few needs specific to our food product business that came up along the way. ShipFusion's development team took it upon themselves to work with us and build these functionalities into the system. This not only benefited us, but all food product customers for ShipFusion.

Minpunten: The two cons we faced using ShipFusion where related to lot codes and incoming inventory. The lot codes issue was addressed immediately by their development team. And the incoming inventory timeline has eased as COVID impacts have lessened in the warehouse demand. They also moved into a larger warehouse to accommodate their growing customer base, which has also alleviated this turnaround time on incoming inventory as well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020
Jack J.
Brand Director
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020

"Solid & Accessible 3PL"

Opmerkingen: Positive - I've enjoyed working with Shipfusion

Pluspunten: - Customer Service is top notch
- Relatively simplistic, easy to learn / train team members
- Projects allow for custom items/tickets which aren't handled typically
- Great integration with e-commerce

Minpunten: - A few bugs exists, however when these are flagged the CS team will help resolve

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020
Alyssa B.
CEO
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020

"Useable, Intuitive Software"

Opmerkingen: ShipFusion uses a great software, but we have had issues with their warehouses.

Pluspunten: I really like the ability to hold orders back, split orders and have real time visibility of where the order is at in the flow of the warehouse.

Minpunten: There isn't anything I don't like. I would say it is fantastic software and our only difficulty has been on the other side with the warehouse that is using it. Sometimes they batch print labels, they aren't able to include gift notes, etc. This is not the software's fault, but it does bring to light the issues we are having on the warehouse side.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Shipfusion op 20-1-2021

Thanks for taking the time to share about your time using Shipfusion, Alyssa.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020
Dan H.
Co-Founder
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2020

"Solid Platform, We Use Their Shopify Integration Daily"

Pluspunten: Shipfusion's software integrates well with Shopify's platform, which makes inventory management a lot easier. Customer support is also very responsive whenever we have questions.

Minpunten: Just a thought: it would be nice to automate some of the manual tasks involved with importing new inventory (i.e. automatically generating new SKU codes).

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Shipfusion op 20-1-2021

Thanks, Dan for taking the time to share your great experience with Shipfusion

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2020
Amanda H.
Marketing Manager
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020

"The Best!"

Opmerkingen: We LOVE Ship Fusion - we have had nothing but great experiences with this 3PL.

Pluspunten: - easy to use
- quick customer service - ALWAYS
- easy to pull custom reports
- the best team of people to work with

Minpunten: - sometimes the software is laggy (reports won't load)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020
Jason S.
VP Sales and Marketing
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2020

"Food"

Opmerkingen: Overall it was a good experience. We really appreciate support from everyone.

Pluspunten: But I like the most is that it was easy to look up customer orders. It was easy to review inventory.

Minpunten: It was difficult to figure out how to get a project done that was out of the scope of what we need done. It was also difficult not knowing when product would be receiving. I know for food products we rely on Custer passports to get proper paperwork done close each month

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Shipfusion op 20-1-2021

Thanks so much, Jason, for letting us know how you feel about Shipfusion.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2020
Adam J.
Co-founder
Kleding en mode, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-3-2017

"Excellent service, excellent value"

Opmerkingen: Shipfusion handled our product fulfillment and inventory management with professionalism and care. Before our company started working with shipfusion, we handled all of the inventory management and fulfillment ourselves. As a relatively lean startup with only 4 employees, trying to handle this on our own was time consuming and costly. Shipfusion handled every aspect of our fulfillment needs. Once orders were placed, we never had to worry about getting shipments out on time or additional costs with Canada post for rush orders - shipfusion allowed our company to focus improving our product and our business. Working with them was one of the smarter decisions we made as a company. Highly recommend!

Pluspunten: Easy to use, great customer service, handles fulfillment from start to finish - they store our product, pack it, ship it, -easily allow for us to track it until it arrives, all at a very reasonable cost.

Minpunten: Nothing, excellent user experience all around.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-3-2017
Erik Y.
Co-founder
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020

"Great for fulfillment"

Pluspunten: Dashboard is easy to navigate and updating things like SKUS is easy!

Minpunten: If you create a custom project or warehouse shipment, sometimes it's hard to track via the software and you have to contact your rep, which leads to some issues.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020
Esther S.
Operations Manager
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2017

"Great Inventory Management"

Opmerkingen: We have used Shipfusion to manage parts of our inventory in NY and to assist us with expedited shipping services. Their support is very reliable and professional. We recommend them to other companies in need of shipping and inventory support.

Pluspunten: Excellent for inventory management and for creating shipping labels. Very good discounts on UPS shipping.

Minpunten: Nothing major to complain about.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2017
Gunny S.
CEO
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020

"Great software for logistics and data"

Opmerkingen: Has been great working with Shipfusion and they are super accommodating when it is needed.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and has all the data I need for when I need it.

Minpunten: Reporting is a bit limited and it can be improved, but other than that, all good.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020
Tien hieu P.
CEO
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020

"A good, reliable 3PL for our e-commerce business"

Opmerkingen: We started using Shipfusion since July 2020 - the company helped us expand to the US market and provides a great solution for us and our customers in the US. So far, there has been no issues with regards to shipping times, fulfillment or communication.

Pluspunten: Easy implementation, very helpful customer service team, fast & reliable fulfillment, simple yet effective platform.

Minpunten: - Some misunderstanding regarding pricing and fees in the beginning
- Changing prices (probably due to the nature of the industry not because of the company)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Shipfusion op 20-1-2021

Great to hear your feedback on Shipfusion, Tien. Thank you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020
Nina P.
Operations Manager
Cosmetica, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020

"GREAT SERVICE, SIMPLE TO USE!"

Pluspunten: Implementing and utilizing ship fusion has simplified the entire order fulfillment process for our company. ShipFusion is easy to use and executes orders efficiently and reliably. I especially appreciate the tracking reference system and professionalism of the customer support representatives.

Minpunten: Nothing. Everything has exceeded expectations so far.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Shipfusion op 20-1-2021

Thanks, Nina for sharing your experience with Shipfusion.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020
Sam G.
Head of Supply Chain
Computergames, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020

"ShipFusion - Software Review"

Pluspunten: The proprietary ShipFusion software is easy to use, and really self-explanatory. It allows for simple tasks like downloading orders shipped and inventory snapshots.

Minpunten: The software lacks more robust features like inventory analysis, and reporting functionality. I've found that while easy to download and "orders shipped report" all analysis must be performed in Excel, independent of the portal. The chat feature, while nice, really does not give you timely responses, and typically it is faster to email your AM to receive a fast accurate response.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020
Mc G.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2017

"Great service all the time"

Opmerkingen: We originally went with Shipfusion for our logistics needs because they seemed to be the most flexible out of all the 3PL providers looked into. Throughout the years we have been in partnership with them, they have continued to provide the same level of attention to our needs as they did in the beginning. They go above and beyond in their service and have helped us with last minute shipping, customs, and other issues multiple times. They are very knowledgeable and quick to reply to any inquiry. They've even helped us out with custom solutions to meet our logistics needs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2017
Jeremy C.
Co-Founder
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020

"Recommended for shipping services."

Pluspunten: The platform is easy to navigate and straightforward.

Minpunten: We haven't use it yet as we are still waiting for the new inventory for new products.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020
Natalia L.
Admin
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020

"Yay for Shipfusion"

Pluspunten: Easy to use and good to search on. Very practical

Minpunten: I haven't encounter any at the moment. It's quite good

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020
Paul G.
Founder
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020

"Great company with great onboarding"

Opmerkingen: Their onboarding was particularly good. The team there was amazing and incredibly responsive

Pluspunten: Ease of use and features are amazing. Nothing compares.

Minpunten: Nothing missing. It does what we needed and even had a couple features we didn’t think of that make our lives easier.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Shipfusion op 20-1-2021

Thanks for sharing your experience with Shipfusion, Paul.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020
Brad W.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2017

"Excellent service!"

Opmerkingen: Working with Shipfusion has been a great experience all around. Their knowledgable staff made the fulfilment of our products a breeze, and gave us the time to focus on growing our business. When our team has any questions we could rely on our account rep to guide us through the process - we are very pleased with the level of attention we receive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2017
Joel R.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2017

"They helped us scale and great communication"

Opmerkingen: We started small but shipfusion.com helped us as we increased sales! It was a HUGE difference not having to worry about packing and shipping orders. They made it so much easier for us to grow!

Pluspunten: Easy to use, great support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2017