Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,6/5

Over Mailify

Mailify is een effectieve en eenvoudig te gebruiken e-mail- en sms-marketingtool, met meer dan 60 responsieve nieuwsbriefsjablonen en meer!

Meer informatie over Mailify

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Fabien C.
Chef de Produit
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2018

"Perfect software"

Opmerkingen: I have reach my goals in terms of turnover thanks to the email marketing campaigns i have sent with Mailify. The deliverability is really better than Mailchimp's one.

Pluspunten: I love the interface easy to get what we need quickly.
Possibility to try it (and to send email and SMS campaigns) for free during 30 days.
Both web application + desktop version for PC & Mac available.

Minpunten: I would have like more automation scenarios based on my contacts behaviour. But staff members says they will improve it soon.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Digital Entrepreneur
Internet, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-3-2019

"Mailify, a fully functional and professional software"

Pluspunten: This software has a lot of very useful features. You can quickly import your contact lists, create campaigns based on templates, see a lot of detailed statistics (opening rate and click rate are the most useful in my opinion) and, my favorite, automated campaigns. Then, I also found the software intuitive. It didn't take me a lot of time to start using it with ease. The menus are clear and everything is accessible within a click.

Minpunten: The only con that there might be is that there is not a free offer for an unlimited time. However, paying for the software ends up being a profitable investment as it helps generating more leads and more conversions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-3-2019
Marlin M.
systems engineer
Marketing en reclame, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2019

"My experience with mailify"

Pluspunten: Mailify It is very easy to use and very Intuitive It doesn't take long to get used to it I can also create campaigns through templates which makes it quicker to create a campaign

Minpunten: Its price is a bit high apart from that is not yet found something bad

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2019
Ludovic L.
Product Manager
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2017

"It was only a trial ! I'll give you my first impression :)"

Pluspunten: The step by step Email Campaign Builder seemed quite easy to use.
The big tab bar on the home screen helped me to quickly get what I can do with the software.

Minpunten: Sometimes it was hard to get the navigation:
- When you create an e-mail campaign, it's hard to go back to a previous step (ex: method for importing contact or email template on the email builder)
- To go forward I had to click on the next step, I was looking for a next button
- The big "Tab bar" on top doesn't stay there when you enter the stats, which is a bit disturbing at first.
I finally always found my way, but those things weren't very intuitive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2017
Colin B.
CMO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2018

"Mailchimp should be scared of this new solution!"

Opmerkingen: Gain of time, gain of money! :)

Pluspunten: Easy to use
Support easy to reach
Lots of features
A real email marketing tool usable on both desktop and webapp

Minpunten: Kind of confusing at first since I come from a 5 years intensive use of MailChimp but at the end, I find it more user friendly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2018
Yannick C.
Business Development Manager
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2017

"Easy and powerful"

Opmerkingen: I can focus on what's important in my business and take less time to create and send emails, since it's easy to do it quick (and nicely).

Pluspunten: I appreciate its easy interface. I have no coding skills and I can create nice templates even if i'm quite bad at design.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2017
Emilio M.
QA Engineer
Omroepen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019

"Multiple campaing channels on the same tool."

Opmerkingen: We needed to run a campaign on more than one channel, this product groups several.

Pluspunten: Unlimited contacts, but it will cost you on that basis. The editor is quite good, and it allows for local content creation.

Minpunten: The plans are a bit pricey, and for most basic users it is a bit difficult to justify even the lowest tier.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019