IBM Watson Talent reviews

door IBM Talent Management

Average Ratings

  • In totaal
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Klantenservice
    3.9/5

About IBM Watson Talent

IBM Watson Talent biedt een portefeuille van human resources-oplossingen die zijn ontworpen om bedrijven te helpen talent te werven, op te leiden en te ontwikkelen.

Meer informatie over IBM Watson Talent

Showing 95 reviews

Matt W.
Operations Analyst
Pakket- en goederenbezorging, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2017

"Matt Wolbrink Review"

Opmerkingen: This is a great tool now that we have it implemented. The transitional period was seamless. And now that we are up and running the new HR System is amazing compared to our old home grown system.

Pluspunten: User Friendly, Easy to Learn.

Minpunten: Can be overwhelming with multiple windows / pop ups for each click.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2017
Mike D.
Sr Manager, Talent Acquisition Process & Infrastructure
Horeca, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2016

"IBM Kenexa - Highly Configurable, Continuously Improving"

Opmerkingen: Our organization first implemented the Kenexa product in 2011, starting with BrassRing and later adding Onboard and most recently Assess. As we are a large, global organization that spans multiple industries, we used a phased rollout approach, beginning in the US and gradually expanding across EMEA, LATAM, and APAC. As compared with our prior applicant tracking systems, Kenexa offers a much higher degree of configurability, enabling us to have a truly global enterprise solution for the first time. The relatively recent development of responsive user interfaces on the candidate and recruiter side, though a little late in coming, are also a tremendous leap forward for the ease of use and adoption of the system. Kenexa has certainly benefited from being brought into the IBM organization; as an example, they are now implementing cognitive capabilities across the various modules that are new but seem promising. The standard support model, which uses their Global Support Center, is adequate, but can be a source of frustration as agents are unfamiliar with your specific organization's configuration and have difficulty recognizing and resolving issues quickly. For this reason, Kenexa clients (including us) seem to be increasingly utilizing custom support options which provide more individualized support at a higher cost.

Pluspunten: The BrassRing tool in particular is highly configurable, which was an essential feature for us given that we have a wide range of candidate workflows (executive, professional, mass volume, internships, etc.) and have to meet compliance regulations in the 40+ countries in which we recruit talent. By having the ability to quickly make configuration changes ourselves through the Workbench tool, we have been able to respond much more quickly to changing business needs and new legislation. BrassRing also offers a high level of automation, which has saved significant administrative labor. The Onboard module allows candidates to submit post-accept data and complete pre-employment documentation electronically, and on any device. This has made this process significantly faster, both for the internal HR Operations teams and the candidate; additionally, it has helped us ensure candidates are always completing the appropriate, most up-to-date documents for their position/location/business area, which was a major challenge when this process was being completed in paper. Lastly, the relatively new 'data mapping tool' for BrassRing has given users the ability to configure basic integrations themselves; this feature has saved us significant time and money as we adopted new systems for background checks, assessments, drug testing, housing, etc. Previously, a minor change to an integration would be at least a project, and required 6 months and project labor - now we can make changes, complete testing, and have it live in production within a week.

Minpunten: The Kenexa team is almost constantly updating the product and implementing new features - which is certainly a positive - but the down side seems to be the instability that is a byproduct of this cycle. It is unfortunately all too common that after each monthly release, items that previously worked suddenly are broken. Larger changes are often rolled out in multiple releases over time, which force us to determine our tolerance for adopting something that is promising but largely untested and/or incomplete.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2016
Irina D.
Recruiter specialist
Automotive, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Unrated
  • Waar voor je geld
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020

"Great for sourcing, tracking and reporting"

Opmerkingen: For someone who deals with a great amouny of data, the tool is very good for managing it. You can easily organize candidates into positions, folders, categories or whatever you need and you can also surf through this information. The tool gives you the possibility to add notes, asessments, attachments so that all the information stays in one place. I recommend it for managing a high volume of data.

Pluspunten: - You can store a lot of information within the tool and also categorize it very efficiently. If you work with a great number of candidates you can easily organize yourself through creating positions, using folders or using status filters to see candidates in a certain status.
- It can be personalized according to business needs and internal procedures.
- You can also store relevant information about one candidate: interview forms, tests so it works very well and can be used as the only tool to track applicants.
-You can personalize your account however you want: with the filters you need, set the columns you need for databases.

Minpunten: - The reporting section is sometimes hard to use. It may take even few minutes to obtain a report with the information you need.
- Simple actions may take quite some time: in order to perform a simple action you may have to use a lot of buttons. User experience could be improved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020
Arden S.
Business System Administrator
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2017

"It's 2017 and time to move on"

Opmerkingen: Simply put, this LMS is outdated and far from user-friendly. I say this when I compare to the competing products as well as my own experiences being the administrator for our company. It took IBM over 2 weeks to even believe me when I was having an issue. It took another month for them to actually get it resolved, even though it was an escalated issue affecting out production environment. As a customer, I can't believe that it took them that long. I struggle to find much that is good about this LMS. It's restrictive and costs an exorbitant amount of money for the limited functionality that it provides. I believe this product could be something much more than it is. But, I don't think IBM sees it that way. I've looked at the changes from over the past year or two and... I'm very disappointed. They try and make a big deal out of the upgrades to new versions but... little changes are actually made. I feel like IBM is simply milking this for what they can. IBM either needs to step up their game and do a big re-vamp of this product or drop it. Either way, though, I'm confident that they only have customers at this point because they are stuck in the contracts.

Pluspunten: They do offer, albeit limited, access to a REST API.
You can customize some of the UI elements (looks and placement), though little documentation exists.
That's about it...

Minpunten: Cost, in every facet.
Difficult and Limited Reporting
Slow turn response time from Support
Limited SCORM Support (Supports up to 2004 3rd Edition, no xAPI support)
Difficult to manage organizations and users (particularly in bulk)
The interface out of the box looks like it's from the 90's (again, it's 2017)
Did I mention the cost?
Limited support for Online Training Tools (GoToTraining, Zoom, etc)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2017
Sarah M.
HR Manager
Detailhandel
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4.5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2016

"Great technology and support - commitment to customers' needs"

Pluspunten: The product is very configurable and can meet the needs of any customer, large to small, domestic to international, compliance heavy to flexible. Over the years I have worked with this tool in global setting and high volume and have seen a commitment to staying on top of inductry trends and more recently, seen a renewed focus on being cutting edge and captializing on the industry expertise of IBM. They have done so while continuing the relationship focus that made Kenexa a desired partner. They are able to effectively support the compexities of our high volume environment through user access customization, robust system automation capabilities (specifically RAM), and highly customizabable forms, workflows and candidate gateways. They are very responsive to customer needs and intentional about gathering and applying feedback. They are committed to being a partner to our business, not simply a vendor. With IBM Kenexa we also benefit from a Client Success Manager who works with us post launch to help us use our system effectively, is a technical resource when we are attempting to conficure the system to solve business problems, make sure we understand improvements coming to the system, help communicate our needs to the development and engineering teams and truely behaves as a member of our team. Our CSMs have been a differentiator and add value we have not seen when using competing products.

Minpunten: When implementing, the vendor is a very skilled partner, but need to be more clear with clients about the skills and knowledge required of their team to have a successful launch. A team without experience with the product would likely see a poor implementation, due to the flexibility of the system it can be overcomplicated by inexperienced users. When they launch new functionality, it is often "buggy" at launch and does not seem to have been fully tested before roll out. However, generally will operate as intended shortly after launch. It is important that, as a client, you share these concerns early and in detail.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2016
Tara B.
Staffing Specialist/Coordinator
Werving en selectie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018

"IBM Kenexa - Assess "

Opmerkingen: Our company has been able to give more detail about our applicants to customer companies, and been able to verify an applicant's skill level prior to them beginning a job.

Pluspunten: This software integrates into our database, and has a very wide variety of assessments that can be given to potential employees. Being able to provide these results increases our value to our client companies. We are able to clearly and easily interpret the employee's skill level, and determine whether they are a match to the positions.

Minpunten: For a time, the software was not integrating cleanly, and would often interrupt a testing session, causing us to lose out on candidates who became frustrated with the process. However, this has been remedied.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018
Matt J.
HR Analyst
Detailhandel
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4.5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4.5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4.5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4.5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2016

"Great product, great service!"

Pluspunten: Vendor is passionate about product and very open to working with customers to make it better. A great team to work with. The product itself is very flexible and adaptable to any business need and allows customization when needed. A very versatile tool.

Minpunten: Testing does not always seem inclusive of all possible options (e.g. not testing new functionality on Chrome, only IE). Need to better understand impact of changes/additions to functionality and how could impact customers and systems.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2016
Chanelle H.
Project Manger
Vastgoed, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019

"Gets the Job Done"

Pluspunten: Gets the job done, but I find this to be extremely old school.

Minpunten: Interface is antiquated. There are newer softwares that make recruiting more seamless and meet the clients ever-changing needs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019
Lisa G.
IT Recruiter
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019

"Not enough tests"

Pluspunten: We use these tests for our IT prospects. They have a good variety of tests.

Minpunten: They need to have more options for tests..they dont have a huge library.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019
Phil D.
Corporate Recruiter
Werving en selectie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019

"Simply a Must Have Tool"

Opmerkingen: Very valuable tool I regularly utilize

Pluspunten: -Offers everything under the sun
-Great selling point to clients when qualifying talent

Minpunten: -Could probably eliminate a number of the items related to very dated software, just clutters the menu

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019
Steve B.
Director, Talent Acquisition
Managementconsulting, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2017

"Dated"

Pluspunten: Easy to use web portal. From login to assignments to result reviews with ease. Choosing and sending assessments is very simple.

Minpunten: Dated product and spotty functionality at an end user level. Many reports of assessment crashing on candidates.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2017
Rose R.
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2017

"Kenexa Talent Suite"

Opmerkingen: 1. The IBM Kenexa Talent Suite is the first platform offered by IBM since it acquired Kenexa in late 2012. This platform not only benefits HR and managers but also appeals to C-level executives (such as a Chief Human Resource Officer) as Big Data and analytics are used to help in finding and attracting the best employees.
2. IBM Kenexa provides a comprehensive portfolio of human resources solutions designed to help businesses acquire, train, and develop their staff throughout the employee lifecycle. The product is a cloud-based solution and is compatible with Mac operating systems along with connected mobile devices.
3. Every vendor on the market likes to suggest that their product can be configured as much or as little as a client wants, but there are no other products on the market that offer the degree of pre- and post-implementation that BrassRing does. Through the deployment of user-generated objects like candidate forms, workflows, and automated rules I can use the BrassRing system to build a self-contained Executive Recruitment practice in a system that is otherwise configured to process 10,000+ hires in a year.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2017
Asad A.
WEB DISING
Design en ontwerp, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2017

"To enhance my knowledge and capabilities by working in a dynamic organization that prid"

Opmerkingen: To enhance my knowledge and capabilities by working in a dynamic organization that prides itself in giving substantia responsibility to new talent

Pluspunten: YES I LIKE YOUR SOFTWARE

Minpunten: ASAD ALI

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2017
Sarah W.
Talent Mgmt System & Process Leader
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Unrated
  • Waar voor je geld
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-9-2016

"Product flexibility allows you to meet business needs"

Opmerkingen: Talent Suite/New Experience has brought the product up to speed with other SaaS application UX. The new Responsive Recruiter, Search & Apply and Responsive Design enables each business to easily configure based on your business needs and enhance the candidate experience. IBM works with you to ensure increased ROI through feature and process review.

Pluspunten: Complementary support augments the technical gaps from global support center.

Minpunten: Global product support and monthly releases with little advice notice and documentation prior to automatic implementation

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-9-2016
Jennifer R.
Director of Talent Management
Managementconsulting
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4.5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2016

"Flexible product for small to large companies around the globe"

Pluspunten: Software is incredibly flexible. Configuration is intuitive and easy to maintain. Highly scalable solution (both locally and globally). Supports multi-company functionality. Great customer support.

Minpunten: Product enhancements are pushed out on a quarterly basis, but are highly influenced by largest clients/accounts. Sometimes these are value add to smaller clients such as our firm, but many times they aren't as relevant as other updates we'd prefer to see.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2016
Geverifieerde reviewer
Account Manager- Client Relations Handling
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Unrated
  • Waar voor je geld
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2018

"Nice software with many Bugs till date"

Pluspunten: Uploading of the profiles is quite easy, with an ease of access.

Minpunten: Auto fetching of the details from the Resume is very very bad, also many times after uploading the profile from vendor portal and followed by completing the Application of the candidate , still it shows as Incomplete.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2018
Malay K.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Farmaceutica, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2018

"Interesting ATS but needs lot of feature improvements"

Opmerkingen: Good but can be more effective

Pluspunten: Is quite fast on data retrieval for candidate profiles, etc
Good for high volume data
Good options for customization

Minpunten: Customer support for custom feature is very slow
The look and feel is not very user appealing
Onboarding is in a mess !

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2018
Kevin S.
Executive Recruiter
Werving en selectie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Unrated
  • Waar voor je geld
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2018

"Good tool for evaluating Microsoft Office skills"

Pluspunten: It's easy to use once you know the process. Gives you the option to test people for any version of office and typing speed. There are many other programs that this can test for as well, but we mainly use it for MS Office testing. Can administer from anywhere, and the person taking the test can do it from anywhere.

Minpunten: The user interface is not very intuitive. Once you get used to it, it's not so bad. Needs a refresh on the user experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2018
Abby P.
Recruiter
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2018

"Very Detailed Assessments"

Opmerkingen: Would be great if we can create a customized assessment, but I like it overall.

Pluspunten: Most notable pros include:
- Detailed assessments results (includes visual charts, follow up questions, expectations, and how to improve)
- Ease of use to enroll test takers
- 100+ assessments options
- Customer service is helpful and prompt

Minpunten: I think the search function could be better. It would also be great if we can see a live view of our remaining balance/credits, instead of having to call customer service.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2018
Carl K.
TAS
Olie en energie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2017

"Absolutely Awful"

Opmerkingen: It’s the sort of system you would recommend to a competitor you really did not like.

Pluspunten: The system seems to be able to cast a wide net across the internet, the response to most ads is generally good. Of course with the prevalence of aggregator websites most ATSs will provide a good ad response.

Minpunten: The system has become slow and clunky, a number of basic features do not work. Running any kind of search that involves more than one key word just does not work. Searches tend to turn up random results where the key word you search on are absent.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2017
Maria E.
Sr. Recruiter & Sys Admin
Olie en energie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2016

"IBM BR"

Opmerkingen: Overall the experience has been fair...IBM can make improvements to improve experience for Recruiter in mind...less clicks, consistent appearance regardless of browser.

Pluspunten: IBM Global Support ctr has been stellar with many of our requests/issues
wide array of features available...still unsurfacing them

Minpunten: temperamental per the browser in use - features can appear different depending on browser
DIT can be improved with more accurate filters (ie: final status of Req)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2016
Jennifer S.
HR Director
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    3.5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3.5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3.5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2.5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2016

"IBM Kenexa"

Pluspunten: Ability to report data is great within the DIT. Few outages as well.

Minpunten: I do not like the forced view of panels, I prefer to maintain a listed view of all of my open reqs and click on the R folder to work within the candidate pool.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2016
Betty L.
HR Consultant
Medische praktijk, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2018

"Loved working with this software, it is easy to learn and get around "

Pluspunten: The ease of use trying to run reports, it was easy to find the field you needed and you could pull in what you needed

Minpunten: Sometimes, you cannot be on the system when a colleague is on it. That was a problem at certain times of the day

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2018
Emmanuel A.
HR Administrator
Werving en selectie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2016

"Kenexa-Brassring"

Opmerkingen: Working with IBM as one of our top clients; it was simply one of the best tools to use that was already compatibility with the business model we had set up at the time. Kenexa makes it easy for us to track candidates with its ATS that was implemented. We made recruiting a success and alleviated the burden of tracking a large pool of candidates, that though they may not fit at the time, we would be able to utilize their skills in other available areas as they came about.

Pluspunten: Applicant Tracking System included in it.

Minpunten: Reporting issues

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2016
Kat L.
Office Administrator
Werving en selectie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Unrated
  • Waar voor je geld
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2018

"Easy to Use"

Pluspunten: Very easy to use, you can create your own tests or batches of tests to send to candidates, doesn't require a lengthy log in process.

Minpunten: IBM Kinexa is pretty basic. There aren't a ton of offered customization options. Very simple platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2018