HotelRunner reviews

door HotelRunner

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over HotelRunner

HotelRunner is een platform voor online verkoop, beheer en digitale marketingactiviteiten voor hotels, dagelijkse verhuurbedrijven en reisbureaus.

Meer informatie over HotelRunner

29 reviews worden weergegeven

Erdem D.
Erdem D.
Skipper
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018

"Very easy to use. Connects us to world"

Pluspunten: As dundar thermal we have been using Hotelrunner for last 5 years.
It is very easy to update availability.
Support team is very helpful and always answering our requests promptly.
It is a great pleasure to work with them

Minpunten: easy and fast to update availability at all the sites.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 25-12-2018

Thank you Erdem, we are glad to be working with Dundar Thermal for the past 5 years also!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018
Guvenc G.
FRONT OFFICE MANAGER
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2021

"User friendly & strongly recommended"

Opmerkingen: when HR has been installed (aug 2020) our hotel was closed due to pandemic. we are reopened on 08th of march 2021 so we are quite new. we will have more chance to test the program in near future.

Pluspunten: very easy to use, quite enough features for a hotel, succesful and quick support

Minpunten: support desk or call center should be 7/24 reachable

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 24-3-2021

Thank you Guvenc for your positive review! Its nice to hear you had a smooth setup and that you had a positive experience with our support team. We always thrive to resolve any concerns as soon as possible.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2021
Randy S.
owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2017

"a complete waste of time"

Pluspunten: nothing, this did not do anything that is advertised, or that they specifically told me that they could do

Minpunten: Hotel runner has been a HUGE waste of time for me. I asked if I could just manage availability and you said yes (below) You can choose to manage your availabilities only via HotelRunner, all you need to do is select accordingly during OTA integration. But also we can adjust to each channel the rates you are sending accordingly as well. But then that wouldn't work My minimum nights stay from wix did not transfer, and because of that we have received a number of reservations for less than our minimum night stay. The support has been very slow or nonexistent, which I expressed concern about (given the time difference). I tried to ask all of the questions I could (issues I had in the past) and basically, I spent a week trying to set this up, waiting for support, reblocking and changing reservations for nothing.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 20-11-2018

Hi Randy,

If you could please contact me directly at [email protected], I would like to speak with you and get everything figured out.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2017
Admir A.
Admir A.
Owner/Manager
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018

"Good value for m but still much to do"

Pluspunten: As Im using this program almost 2 years, I can say that for small accommodations like it is GH Pasha***, can be more then sutisfied. We could connect with almost every OTAs that we need and very simple program to use. Maybe some video of how to use would be great

Minpunten: There are some features that need to be finished and improved like types of discount that do not work properly, oldfashioned web site templates and some features connected with it like sharing on social networks discount does not work or some link that will lead on Book NOW point. Also up to my opinion is deffenetly metter that HR will suggest you the best OTAs for your business as well as some other features that will lead to better sutisfying customer needs and you have them a lot ;)... just let them know better.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 25-12-2018

Thank you Admir for your kind words and recommendation! We are working on a introduction video which will show you the best and easiest way to use HotelRunner.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018
Asim T.
General Manager
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2019

"quick support, fast synchronization."

Opmerkingen: powerful booking engine, quick updates , smooth interface. quick and successful updates for room availability and pricing

Pluspunten: I am able to connect to all my channels, plus other useful features for our hotel

Minpunten: every things are okey. Maybe, you can develop front end.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 2-12-2019

Thank you Asim for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you have been able to connect to all your channels and are enjoying are other features!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2019
Murat O.
General Manager
Human Resources, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2021

"Really Simple and Smart"

Opmerkingen: in generally very useful and understandable

Pluspunten: It's very easy to use and i can do all my needs

Minpunten: speed problems from time to time, occasional freezes on the site

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 24-3-2021

Thank you Murat! We are happy to hear that you find our system easy to use and are that you are enjoying the tools and features we provide.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2021
Tuna P.
Hotel Manager
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019

"Strongly recommended"

Opmerkingen: Above all, as every successful business, best thing with Hotelrunner is, people. Caring, focused and intelligent employees they have! Special thanks to the support team for their endless support!

Pluspunten: Hotelrunner is a comprehensive, up to date and user friendly tool, supported by a caring team of customer representatives. As a small hotel manager it is reassuring to feel the collaboration of Hotelrunner all the time.

Minpunten: It can sometimes be puzzling to navigate between different pages and some options can be a little bit hard to getting used to.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019
Colleen R.
Owner
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019

"Awesome Support"

Opmerkingen: They have really helped us sell our rooms with the Turkish channels that are free to us in their system.

Pluspunten: I love their support chat system which is so easy in English (I am based in Turkey, so that is a wonderful plus). I love the fact that linkage to the channels is fast and under my control. I also love their app which allows me to update availability at any time.

Minpunten: I wish there was a page where I could see availiability for all rooms over the month.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019
Berislav L.
Owner
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018

"Kings n'Queens hostel"

Opmerkingen: Good for chanel manager bad iff you need more work

Pluspunten: Chanel manager good for use for booking date

Minpunten: Mode off use off data and mode off payment

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 25-12-2018

Hi Berislav, we are happy that you are enjoying our channel manager, and if desired we can connect you to more OTAs !

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Terminal Supervisor
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2018

"A Hotel Runner With May Figures"

Opmerkingen: Hotel management software

Pluspunten: HotelRunner has many great figures such as channel managers, payment integration and many more integrations.

Minpunten: For a new customer, it is difficult to get a full estimation of the total price for signing up with HotelRunner. The price structure is based on modules which you can buy.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 20-11-2018

Thanks for sharing your experience and feedback. We're pleased to know that you are enjoying the benefits of HotelRunner.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2018
Gokhan E.
Manager
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2018

"One of the best"

Opmerkingen: saving us time on sending prices/avalibility more than 20 OTAs

Pluspunten: ease of integration of OTAs. reservation motor embeded to our own website.

Minpunten: sending bulk prices to OTAs as bulk, some of the avalibity menus

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 25-12-2018

Thanks Gokhan, it's always our pleasure to be able to connect our customers with their desired OTAs and more!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2018
Gokhan S.
Manager
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019

"Great!"

Pluspunten: Super fast, easy, simple, practical, easy to understand system, customer support is great, especially Buse, she has been great!

Minpunten: I think everything is enough.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 15-3-2019

Hi Gokhan,

We are glad you found our system easy to use,and had a great experience with our customer support!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019
Senol Y.
Manager
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2018

"Advised.."

Opmerkingen: Saving us a lot of time on managing more than 20 OTAs.

Pluspunten: easy to connect OTAs to channel manager, and easy manage daily bookings.

Minpunten: sending price and avalibity as bulk to all OTAs

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 25-12-2018

Thanks Senol, we are happy you are now connected with over 20 OTAs!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2018
Ebru Ö.
Owner
Computernetwerken, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2019

"Thanks HotelRunner"

Pluspunten: quick and successful updates for room availability and pricing

Minpunten: HotelRunner best channel manager. Everything is perfect

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 2-12-2019

Thank you Ebru! We are glad to hear about your positive experience with HotelRunner.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2019
Ali haydar B.
Owner
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019

"Excellent"

Opmerkingen: Its easy and comfortable to use it.Highly recommend because of representative.Thanks for all support and help.

Pluspunten: ıt's Integrated with lots of online channel

Minpunten: It Sometimes doesnt effect quickly but not always

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 22-4-2019

Thank you Ali! We are very happy to hear that you find our system helpful and easy to use!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019
Deniz E.
Sales&Front office executive
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2019

"Best!!"

Opmerkingen: The company makes you feel safe. You can focus on your work with peace of mind. Any problems instantly help immediately. All employees professional and helpfull especially Ms. Buse.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, easlly to access, easy interface.

Minpunten: Everthing is perfect. I can easliy find everything.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2019
Ahmet yaşar İ.
Front Office Manager
Entertainment, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2019

"Easy Control of Reservation Inventory"

Opmerkingen: Very helpful.

Pluspunten: Easy control of reservation inventory with specific details.

Minpunten: Setting up the reservation price can be improved.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 2-12-2019

Thanks Ahmet! It's always nice to hear hotelier's finding our system user-friendly and easy to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2019
Talip D.
Sales &Marketing Manager
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2021

"professional service"

Pluspunten: Ease of Use
technical support is fast and sufficient

Minpunten: There may be a delay in solutions sometimes

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 16-4-2021

Thank you Green Garden Resort for your review! We are happy you enjoy our system and find it easy to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2021
Edward N.
Hotel Manager
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018

"Very Good product"

Opmerkingen: Need to add SSL to website

Pluspunten: This is what We need, We found it is very useful product

Minpunten: Channel Manager is very easily to use and setup

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 25-12-2018

Thank you Edward, great to hear you are having such a positive experience with HotelRunner.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018
Mary D.
Consultant
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Excellent live service"

Opmerkingen: The channel manager is easy to use and easy to connect to other platforms. The customer service is a live chat found by a orange chat button at the bottom of the page in hotelrunner. It is not super clear what the button is for and I felt silly after it was pointed out to me, because it is clearly a chat button (SMH). The service via live chat is OUTSTANDING. Only ask would be for weekend availability for help since that is the busy times for hotels.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use to link a channel manager (hotelrunner) to other web platforms such as Wix Hotels.

Minpunten: It was challengeing to figure out how to get help. I had to Google quite a bit and noticed the reps (who is fantastic with response time) was responding to the Google reviews very quickly. Once I emailed him, the service was great.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 20-2-2019

Hi Mary,

We are very glad you found the system easy to use, and had a great experience with our partner success managers. We try our best to be as quick and efficient as possible. Also, I would like to announce that we will soon have 24/7 support available!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
I made S.
Operational manager
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018

"Very usefull application"

Opmerkingen: I have been use hotelrunner to run my small property and it is very usefull.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and i can manage my property in one touch

Minpunten: Customer service, difficult to contact and some of them do not understand the product.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 25-12-2018

We are glad you found our system is easy to use and is working for you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018
Emrah A.
Reservation & Revenue
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019

"Great tool, functionality of usage"

Opmerkingen: Hotelrunner is a great tool that help especially for small companies. We started to use this tool since from 3 months and overall this website exceed my expectations. This web site could be all in one tool for hotel industry with some additional improvements. I definitely recommend to the hotel owners who has up to 50-75 rooms.

Pluspunten: Easy to use
low cost
wide range connections to OTA's
Offers free website tool

Minpunten: Requires some improvements about PMS
Requires some improvements about Calender functionality

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019
Buceatchi O.
Owner
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-10-2018

"the worst customer support team ever"

Pluspunten: is quite easy to use and at a good price however in time you realise how many bugs has the system and regret the choice

Minpunten: the attitude of the customer support team - no knowledge, no reaction, no care

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 20-11-2018

Hi Buceatchi,

While you find our system easy to use, it is unfortunate your experience with HotelRunner support team has not been positive. We have noted your feedback and keen to meet your expectations on support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-10-2018
Halil bahadır D.
Front Office Manager
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2019

"Best Channel Manager"

Pluspunten: Quick and successful updates for room availability and pricing.

Minpunten: Customer service is very helpful and friendly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2019
Susan M.
cmo
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2019

"Non-Existent Customer Service; Broke All my AirBnB listings!"

Opmerkingen: HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. Do not run a software company if you don't want to provide customer service. HORRIBLE. Don't waste your money.

Pluspunten: nothing

Minpunten: This software disconnected all of my listings on AirBnB and there were over 40. I've had to manually go through and re-set pricing and everything. I've tried for 7 full days to get someone to call me back or even email me from their "support' but all I get is a chat bot. THIS SOFTWARE COMPANY IS ABSOLUTE CRAP. BUYER BEWARE!!!!!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van HotelRunner op 15-2-2019

We are devastated to hear you had a bad experience with us. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. If you'd like, you could reach out to me directly at [email protected] I would like to discuss the matter further with you and see how we can make things good. If you give us the chance, we will definitely win you back.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2019