Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7 /5

Over WorkCast

Reimagining what webinars can be. Maximize engagement, generate leads and grow your business with WorkCast.

Meer informatie over WorkCast

12 reviews worden weergegeven

Tom B.
Digital Marketing Manager
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-8-2018

"HubSpot integration was a key factor in our decision"

Opmerkingen: Really good. The support has always been great, with a super friendly and helpful team.

Pluspunten: The HubSpot integration. Having a single tool that would allow us to manage the whole webinar experience, from signup, to email marketing, to the live events and follow up is extremely useful for us as a team. The streaming quality is high and always consistent.

Minpunten: The presenter chat for the live event management is not immediately intuitive but is fine once you get used to it. Do lots of test events so you get used to features before you have to use them live.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-8-2018
Jennifer C.
Program Director
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2021

"Good value for white glove support"

Pluspunten: The software is pretty easy for attendees, as well as most presenters to use with basic training. WorkCast staff can set up branding, registration questions, and answer tech support live, easing your staff burden. The reports including registrants/attendees, questions asked/answered, and engagement are easy to access. There is a resources section for attendees to access relevant materials. Staff response time is generally quick.

Minpunten: Archive availability for more than 1 year, captioning, speaker cameras, and chat are some desired features. Other cons include varying quality in WebCast Managers as well as outage risk and response.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WorkCast op 18-2-2021

Hi Jennifer,

Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate it.

We do offer archiving for more than a year, so if you're having issues with that, you can reach out to your Account Manager and they will be happy to help.

You can also reach out to them regarding running webcam events with chat as this is currently available.

The good news is we are working on native captioning, though it is available via third-party integration at the moment.

For any technical assistance, your AM will be more than happy to discuss.

Thanks again.

Thanks,
Melissa

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2021
Brianna T.
HR
Human Resources, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

"Ease of use"

Opmerkingen: Pretty simple to use with slack but haven't tried out other integrations yet.

Pluspunten: We use this as a time tracking feature and have integrated it with Slack. It works pretty well but it's definitely not a robust system. We haven't tried any other integrations yet.

Minpunten: I don't like how you can move the boards around. I wish everything wasn't a click. i have to click all the buttons and assign to myself it's not intuitive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021
Katherine F.
Global Communications & Media Specialist
Publiceren, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2020

"WorkCast Review"

Pluspunten: The Customer Support team is very helpful and always quick to get back. The platform is also relatively easy to use.

Minpunten: Some of the functionalities are a bit limiting.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WorkCast op 30-1-2020

Hi Katherine,

Thank you for taking the time to review WorkCast. We're glad to hear our support team has been helpful.

If you have any specific feedback on features or issues, we'd love to hear more. Get in touch with [email protected] or you can chat directly with your CSM.

Cheers
Team WorkCast

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2020
Nancy P.
Coordinator, International Agents
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2021

"Very pleased with how our Virtual Open House turned out"

Opmerkingen: They helped solve our new need to connect virtually. We feel quite seasoned now and Workcast was able to support us through the learning curves to feeling confident with our processes today.

Pluspunten: Was all just easy to use, easy to understand and the software stood up.

Minpunten: None - honestly, a few small communication issues in the beginning which we addressed but after that little bump, was great!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2021
Mirza B.
Director, Digital Marketing, CoE
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-2-2021

"Best for Enterprise Class Simulated-Live Virtual Events and Town Halls"

Opmerkingen: The overall experience has from the very beginning been one of a partnership. From day one, WorkCast has helped us solve our virtual event dilemma: to provide a platform experience focused on the simulated-live experience within a completely mobile experience with an easy to use IO with the ongoing support from a CS manager - WorkCast has been an amazing partner.

Pluspunten: The feature that makes WorkCast a must-have within any enterprise organization is the simu-live functionality. If you want to hold a virtual event for your clients or even an internal company-wide town hall outside of a ppt deck type GoToWebinar presentation or a Microsoft Live event, then WorkCast is the solution. Other more costly solutions are available, but for the streaming, roll-over of sessions and customer service levels, WorkCast can't be beat. The platform can allow for multiple streams (great for multiple languages) and the landing pages and overall webcast experience is completely mobile-friendly.

Minpunten: The templates could be a bit more exciting in terms of design, they're getting there with a new batch of landing page templates.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-2-2021
Diane V.
Vice President, Group Publisher
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2019

"Webinar platform offers excellent support"

Opmerkingen: We have been very pleased with the responsiveness of the WorkCast team, whether delivering a proposal, turning around a webinar on short notice, or accommodating special requests. Their continuing education for webinar teams is very good.

Pluspunten: The WorkCast webinar platform was flexible and extremely accommodating when our webinars demanded something out of the ordinary. The WorkCast team went above and beyond to deliver on short notice, and has been very responsive with any and all requests. They also offer regular education for the team implementing the programs.

Minpunten: We have not experienced a downside to the software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WorkCast op 7-11-2019

Hi Diane,

Thank you so much for the kind review. We're glad you are enjoying WorkCast. Please feel free to reach out to your Customer Success Manager if you need anything at all.

Cheers
Team WorkCast

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2019
Sonam P.
Digital Media Coordinator
Informatiediensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2020

"Great platform for webcasts!"

Pluspunten: Platform is very user-friendly, easy to teach new users, and customer support is great!

Minpunten: No cons. Platform met our basic needs and WorkCast team is constantly upgrading the platform to better suit needs.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WorkCast op 23-1-2020

Hi Sonam,

Thank you so much for the kind review. We're glad you are enjoying WorkCast. Please feel free to reach out to your Customer Success Manager if you need anything at all.

Cheers
Team WorkCast

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2020
Claire D.
Director Leadership & Education
Hoger onderwijs, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2021

"WorkCast Review"

Opmerkingen: My experience with WorkCast was positive! They helped us to reimagine our traditionally in person programs to a virtual format. That was so successful we're considering keeping aspects of the virtual events even when in-person programs are allowed again.

Pluspunten: I liked working with the WorkCast team the most. I am not a "tech" person, and their team made the process easy. They answered every question, provided helpful guides, and made sure we were maximizing our software.

Minpunten: My con is less about the software and more about the process. There are many steps in the planning process and a lot of different contacts. At times I wish that could have been streamlined.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2021
Thomas F.
Group Publisher
Publiceren, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2021

"Caring People!"

Opmerkingen: So far, great. Very willing to work with us when our original plan didn't work out.

Pluspunten: Products seem state-of-the-art and company is always trying to advance thing and create more value. Their staff has been extremely helpful.

Minpunten: We haven't implemented yet, so I'm not really sure.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Scrum Master
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2019

"Good value for being free"

Opmerkingen: Works and functions well for being free!

Pluspunten: Ability to create multiple lists and assign tasks to teammates. Integration with Slack!

Minpunten: Can't update status of task without moving it to a different list

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2019
Robert R.
senior director
Hoger onderwijs, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-10-2018

"Webinars and workflows together"

Pluspunten: This integrates with HubSpot nicely and it is easy with only a few steps to create a webinar and build workflows behind it.

Minpunten: Nothing really, just that right now we don't use webinars a lot but in the future if we do, this will be a good product to get.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-10-2018