Vonage Communications APIs (Formerly Nexmo) reviews

door Nexmo

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,2/5

Over Vonage Communications APIs (Formerly Nexmo)

Designed to build voice applications in the cloud providing call control, voice conferencing, call recording, voice menus, and more.

Meer informatie over Vonage Communications APIs (Formerly Nexmo)

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Ginger J.
Co-owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2018

"We love Nexmo"

Pluspunten: Super easy to use. The customer support has been fast. Easy ordering numbers too. Pricing is reasonable.

Minpunten: The only downside is we have trouble with making payments from the US, as our developer who lives in New Zealand signed-up for the service. It's frustrating.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Co Founder & CTO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2018

"flexible, affordable and highly customizable! "

Opmerkingen: Tons! It runs at the heart of our booking platform and works reliably!

Pluspunten: Nexmo provides an excellent API making it flexible to customize their software to any use case. Their coverage in southeast asia which where we send calls and sms has a good coverage and all in all, for such a great product, the costs are super friendly for smaller to medium sized companies.

Minpunten: That they deprecated their nexmo api call product recently due to which we had to make some changes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2018
Viks L.
Project Leader
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2018

"Best Api to make text to voice call!"

Pluspunten: I have implemented nexmo voice api to asp.net c#. its very easy to implement. Nuget is available for asp.net c#.

Minpunten: Its not open source. You need to buy it. Good customer support. Some of reason there is no proper document to detect machine call.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Head of QA
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2019

"Decent Voice API"

Opmerkingen: The Voice API was easy for us to set up and works well for our software and users, we occasionally get the odd blip but generally it's very stable.

Pluspunten: The Nexmo Voice API was relatively easy for us to access and set up.

Minpunten: Not really had any problems with this part of Nexmo. The API has always worked well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2019
Mitesh V.
SSE
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2018

"Good voice api with useful functionality"

Pluspunten: We have used Nexmo voice api as per our customer requirements but after implemented it we feel this it's very easy to use it. Its really comfortable for development.Its third party tool which we implement in our customer's application. It's very useful for converting of text to voice.

Minpunten: If we look functionality wise then I think there is no any cons from my side but there should be more detailed documents of sample example with different technologies.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2018
Sanket P.
JR.software developer
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018

"It's an very good third party api to implement in any personal and business type level integrations."

Pluspunten: i like that it gives various kind of feature that you can implement in any projects and its also open source for some of the stage and very good to use.

Minpunten: it's and very good api too use and well feature but sometimes you stuck that you cant find demo in your preferable programing language

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018