Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over AssetSonar

AssetSonar helpt je bij het organiseren, volgen en rapporteren van je technologielandschap van aanschaf tot buitengebruikstelling – allemaal vanuit één ruimte.

Meer informatie over AssetSonar

3 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior IT Officer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2018

"Awesome ITAM tool!"

Opmerkingen: We switched over to AssetSonar from EZOfficeInventory; same team, same great support staff, much better product for managing IT assets. We've been able to tag and track around 500 IT assets - laptops, printers, networking equipment - and keep an eye on warranties, maintenance schedules, and procurement details. This is all spread out over 200 people, and it never feels like work. It's improved our visibility into our equipment, the reports are in-depth, and we've cut down at least an hour a day on managing our IT operations.

Pluspunten: The AssetSonar agent makes it really easy to put IT asset details into the system. We're able to manage IT asset lifecycles across our three main locations. Makes it so easy to be organized and on top of things.

Minpunten: Not much. Only had one bug so far but it was resolved the same day, so I can't complain.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sr. Associate
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2021

"Great application, meets the expectation of a happy client"

Opmerkingen: I personally find it best in the market and would suggest it to all my friends looking for asset tracking and management solutions.

Pluspunten: Amazing features, timely updates , easy access to the reports and what not!! This is the best product in market i have come across till now.
Would suggest this to all the farms looking for asset tracking and management.

Minpunten: This product is one of the best in market, though to recall any cons.
In-fact couldn't find any, go to product for sure.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2021
Nicolas P.
IT Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2020

"Great Assets Tool"

Opmerkingen: Very good

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Windows + Linux + Mac agent
SAML Integration
SaaS solution (cloud-oriented)

Minpunten: There is no feature to build a map with all the CI's in order to build the CMDB

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EZOfficeInventory op 8-12-2020

Hi, Nicolas! Hope you are doing well. Thank you for your positive feedback. We will also let our Product team know of your feedback regarding CMDB. If you stumble across any issues, please feel free to reach our Customer Success team at [email protected] we'll be happy to assist you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2020