Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,1 /5

Over Link4

Link4 is een add-on voor cloud-boekhoudsoftware om facturen direct van de ene naar de andere software te leveren. Geen PDF, geen gegevensinvoer.

Meer informatie over Link4

65 reviews worden weergegeven

Tamika B.
Highly Efficient Software!
Groothandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-3-2020

"Great Software!!!"

Opmerkingen: The biggest benefit of this product is its ability to keep our accounting and budget efficient, which keeps my company organized.

Pluspunten: I love how this software easily links and connects to other Accounting software. My company employs field sales reps who cover all southeastern states as such, we get invoices on a daily basis for expensed items and services. This is were Link4 has been invaluable because of its efficiency, accuracy, and ease of usage.

Minpunten: Thus far, I have truly not experienced any negativity from the association of this product; to the contrary, it has kept my organization and me highly productive and efficient.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 19-3-2020

Thanks, we are happy that Link4 improved the invoicing process for you and your team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-3-2020
Kylie A.
Administration
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2018

"My experience with this was easy"

Pluspunten: Saved time exporting invoices myself, I received an email to know I had a new invoice so I knew to go into myob & check it

Minpunten: I had to manually change account codes & values in myob as the invoices came into the wrong account code & I also had to manually change invoice number as we have po number & invoice no the same & can only be a maximum of 8 characters therefore we drop the first digits off invoice not the last to make 8, when invoice comes in through link it drops the last digits which then creates invoice numbers the same

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 6-3-2018

Hi Kylie,

Thank you for your feedback.

You don't have to change the account codes or values in MYOB, you can select the account in Link4 and this will allocate the line items to the proper account automatically.

http://help.link4.co/how-it-works/myob-ar-live-users-how-to-allocate-a-default-account-to-your-selected-suppliers

You also have to select the default format for the bill.

Can you please email [email protected] with your phone number, so one of our Customer Success Team can call you and sort out these issues.

Regards,
Customer Success Team,
Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2018
Tiffany F.
Accounts and Admin
Machine- en installatiebouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2018

"Good software depending on Business Model"

Opmerkingen: For a business handling volumes of invoices from numerous sources this seems like pretty good software and if enough of your clients and suppliers were willing to use the same software it could be brilliant. However, we found that most of our suppliers had solutions of their own and so didn't use the survey link so we couldn't really get the most out of it.

Pluspunten: I liked the interface layout and the fact that Link4 has potential to give you a lot of relevant information in one place. I also liked the way the information was identified, the default categories used to display your business information.

Minpunten: The functionality was clumsy at times and although the information is laid out on screen in an excellent way, you can't access just that pool of data from the main screen. Not a massive problem but just feels long-winded and clumsy development.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 10-9-2018

Hi Tiffany, thanks for your feedback, glad to hear that you like using our software. We will pass your feedback onto our development team. Regards, Customer Success Team, Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2018
Lynton T.
Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2018

"Was approached to use this service through BOC in order to sync my account with Xero"

Pluspunten: It was an easy setup and has worked flawlessly since. my invoices arrive daily in xero as they are supposed to

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 26-2-2018

Hi Lynton,

Thanks for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you enjoy using our software.

You can use Link4 with your customers & suppliers. Feel free to use the "Survey" feature which allows you to know who of your suppliers is using cloud accounting system and can connect with you on Link4 network.

This help video will show you the steps you need to follow
http://help.link4.co/how-it-works/customerssuppliers-software-survey

Please feel free to contact us if you need any further help or support.

Regards,
Customer Success Team,
Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2018
Aboorvaraja R.
Sr. Biztalk Consultant
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-11-2017

"Good"

Pluspunten: Nice to use the tool it is user-friendly, Easy to install and configure to my system. I liked it very much

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 1-12-2017

Thanks Raja.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-11-2017
Derek L.
Production Business Associate
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2019

"Seamless Invoice"

Opmerkingen: I have used better programs and in the large industry, would recommend something else.

Pluspunten: Liked that it linked into our accounting software.

Minpunten: Setup was cumbersome and laggy. we didn't enjoy the setup.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 16-4-2019

Thanks Derek for your feedback, we are looking forward to find out more about your setup experience and why it was not pleasent for you.

Can you please send an email to [email protected] with your suggestions and we are looking forward to work with you to make your experience with Link4 more pleasent.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2019
Joy J.
Office Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2018

"all good saved time linked to xero"

Opmerkingen: saved time and money doing repetitive tasks

Pluspunten: i found the software to be greata as it saved time with data entry on a daily basis. We had our BOC invoices turn up directly in my purchases and i could easily work with them

Minpunten: to make it beneficial to me i would have liked a copy of the invoice to come straight to xero and be uploaded automatically so i did not manually have to do it

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 26-2-2018

Hi Joy,

Thank you for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you enjoy using our software. We will pass on your feedback to your development team to see if this is a feature we can implement.

Regards,
Customer Success Team,
Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Office Manager
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2018

"Link4 - Great integration"

Pluspunten: Invoices integrated with xero and pdf of the invoice is added as well
Saving time

Minpunten: took a while to get up to current standard

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 6-9-2018

Hi, thanks for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you enjoy using our software. Regards, Customer Success Team, Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2018
Bronwyn E.
Office Manager
Groothandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2018

"At first it was easy, but as I added a few more customers and suppliers it became more difficult"

Opmerkingen: I do like that we can be linked to our customers and suppliers so it's easier to manage our accounts

Pluspunten: That it links easily to our accounting software so I don't have to input so many invoices in our accounting software

Minpunten: I do have an issue with the software. When I do an invoice for one of our customers Link4 then tells me I have an invoice for the same amount from one of our suppliers and one has nothing to do with the other. Since this has happened I avoid using Link4.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 6-3-2018

Hi Bronwyn,

Thank you for your feedback.

We rely on the ABN to idenntify each business and if it's not recorded in your accounting software we rely on the email address. We beleive that this issue is related to the email addresses used to identify each business.

Can you please email [email protected] with more information about the issues you had with your invoices, so we can resolve this issue.

Regards,
Customer Success Team,
Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2018
Patricia D.
Accounts Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2018

"Subscribed to this software through one of our suppliers and discovered it did not fit our business"

Pluspunten: Invoices are recorded automatically. If the invoice was recorded in the correct format it would be a great system to use.

Minpunten: I disliked how the invoice was recorded. Most of the details had to be changed. It is easier to record an invoice as your receive it and manually record it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 6-3-2018

Hi Patricia,

Thank you for your feedback. Can you please email [email protected] with more information about the issues you had with your invoice format, so we can review this issue.

Regards,
Customer Success Team,
Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2018
Pam M.
Director
Administratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-1-2019

"Link4 Review"

Opmerkingen: Outstanding. Very responsive and always willing to add further functionality should it be required by client. They go out if there way to ensure a happy customer experience.

Pluspunten: Reducing substantially the manual data entry and having the approval capabilities for easier supplier payments.

Minpunten: Not linking supplier bills to the document trays of the actual software like MYOB so should you decide to cancel your subscription you have the PDF’s already filed there as well.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 10-1-2019

Hi Pam, thanks for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you enjoy using our software. Unfortunately, we are unable to link the bill/purchase to the document tray in certain accounting softwares as we are bound by what the programming interface lets us input into the software. Regards, Customer Success Team, Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-1-2019
Chrissy F.
OHSE Manager
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018

"Fantastic"

Opmerkingen: Less time entering invoices and more time focusing on other duties.

Pluspunten: Works Great, Efficient, allows more time to get other tasks done in the office. Easy to use with excellent technical support on hand should any difficulties arise. More companies are signing up to this making it even better.

Minpunten: There has not been anything I don't like about this software. I had a technical issue and it was resolved promptly.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 26-6-2018

Hi Chrissy, thanks for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you enjoy using our software & like the time-saving that Link4 offers, and that our technical support team were able to help you resolve your technical issue promptly. Regards, Customer Success Team, Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018
Robert F.
Administration Officer
Bouwmaterialen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-12-2018

"our link4 review"

Opmerkingen: so easy to use, the intergration into our accounts software is seamless at our end, very simple to setup & use

Pluspunten: very easy of use & it has saved us a lot of time with our end of month accounts

Minpunten: that all of our supplers are not using it :)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 8-1-2019

Hi Robert, thanks for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you enjoy using our software. We do have a feature that allows you to invite your other suppliers to use Link4, for more information, please check this help page: http://help.link4.co/connecting-customers-suppliers/other-software-how-do-i-invite-my-suppliers-to-join-link4 Please feel free to contact as if you have any more questions.
Regards, Customer Success Team, Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-12-2018
Tatijuana T.
Office Manager
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018

"Great all round experience."

Opmerkingen: Saves time which saves money.

Pluspunten: It's so detailed, it imports the invoice and sends you a notification email with the invoice number and the job code which is really good for our system.

Minpunten: None at this stage. We are pretty happy with it. Sometimes we have to go in and manually code the job and category.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 26-6-2018

Hi Tatijuana, thanks for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you enjoy using our software. You are able to setup a default job & category in your "My Suppliers" page if you wish to have this allocated by default. Regards, Customer Success Team, Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Accountant
Restaurants, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2019

"Efficiency Matters"

Opmerkingen: Never have missing invoices

Pluspunten: Convenient, time savings, Automation and accurate

Minpunten: Not able to obtain statements and historical, or unaware if the features available

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Office Manager
Nutsbedrijven, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2018

"Seamless Invoice Delivery"

Opmerkingen: Simply saving time to focus on the daily operations of the business.

Pluspunten: It's simple, automated and increases efficiency.

Minpunten: I haven't used this product to it's full extent yet.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 6-9-2018

Hi, thanks for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you enjoy using our software. Regards, Customer Success Team, Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2018
Anthony W.
General Manager
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2018

"Client"

Opmerkingen: It took a while to get to be entered the way we do things, but got there in the end. Now its all good.

Pluspunten: Ease of use. No more entering into accounting program

Minpunten: Took a while to get setup correctly. Things got adjusted to suit us.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 6-9-2018

Hi Anthony, thanks for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you enjoy using our software.

We do apologise that it took a while for everything to get sorted with setting up your account, but glad to hear that it has been working great since then.

Regards, Customer Success Team, Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2018
Kiera M.
Adminstration
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2018

"Great, easly uploaded to my business software, without having to enter every invoice, big time saver"

Opmerkingen: convenient and time saver

Pluspunten: this program is easy and user friendly, its saves time and printing expenses for each invoice that has to be entered into out business software

Minpunten: with this program i don't enter the data, it is directly uploaded to our business software, which i forget about some invoices and payments

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 6-3-2018

Hi Kiera,

Thanks for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you enjoy using our software.

You can use Link4 with your customers & suppliers. Feel free to use the "Survey" feature which allows you to know who of your suppliers is using cloud accounting system and can connect with you on Link4 network.

This help video will show you the steps you need to follow
http://help.link4.co/how-it-works/customerssuppliers-software-survey

Please feel free to contact us if you need any further help or support.

Regards,
Customer Success Team,
Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2018
Chris P.
Director
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2017

"Simplifying Bill Entry who doesn't need that!"

Pluspunten: Takes the manual labour, out of bill entry leaving you more time for the things in life that matter.

Minpunten: Companies that you want to get on board with Link4 to send their bills directly are not always quick to do so. The simple email from Link4 isn't to onboard them.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 14-2-2018

Thanks Chris, we have listened to your feedback and now you can use Link4 to process invoices from suppliers who are not connected through Link4. Just upload the PDF invoice and we will extract the data for you and you will be able to send it to your accounting software and this way you will avoid the data entry.
Feel free to have a chat with our customer success team to help you with add this feature to your account.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2017
Laszlo M.
Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2018

"So far so good"

Pluspunten: Ease to use with xero after initial set up with customer support. In to bills and no issue. Looking forward to engage more suppliers

Minpunten: Set up was a bit to get around, but great support. Talk me through as a step by step process and managed to set it up. He also called me next day t confirm

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 6-3-2018

Hi Laszlo,

Thanks for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you enjoy using our software.

You can use Link4 with your customers & suppliers. Feel free to use the "Survey" feature which allows you to know who of your suppliers is using cloud accounting system and can connect with you on Link4 network.

This help video will show you the steps you need to follow
http://help.link4.co/how-it-works/customerssuppliers-software-survey

Please feel free to contact us if you need any further help or support.

Regards,
Customer Success Team, Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2018
Ariel P.
Administration
Machinebouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2018

"Link4 making life easy"

Opmerkingen: Time is the main thing, it is making my data entry time less it’s great

Pluspunten: My invoices are automatically entered no need to spend time typing and attaching copy of invoice, cuts down on my workload

Minpunten: Setting up was a bit long. And until Boc sent it through I had never heard of it before. No one knows about it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 6-9-2018

Hi Ariel, thanks for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you enjoy using our software.

We understand that the setup process for MYOB AccountRight can sometimes be a bit complex with the company files, which is why we try & make it as easy as possible with our setup page design & our help pages on connecting your software to Link4. If you have any specific feedback on this process, can you please send us an email at [email protected]

Regards, Customer Success Team, Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2018
Rosina T.
Office manager
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2018

"This saves a huge amount of time"

Opmerkingen: Time saving is huge by not manually entering purchases and purchases going to the right account

Pluspunten: The correct account is always used and the time saved by not having to enter purchases manually is so great

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 9-3-2018

Hi Rosina,

Thanks for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you enjoy using our software.

You can use Link4 with your customers & suppliers. Feel free to use the "Survey" feature which allows you to know who of your suppliers is using cloud accounting system and can connect with you on Link4 network.

This help video will show you the steps you need to follow
http://help.link4.co/how-it-works/customerssuppliers-software-survey

Please feel free to contact us if you need any further help or support.

Regards,
Customer Success Team,
Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2018
Jessica D.
Admin
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2018

"Link4 review"

Opmerkingen: Link4 helps quicken the process and make it easier to get things done, with out paper. And being able to set up which account it goes to is really helpful too

Pluspunten: The ease and functionality of it! Really streamlines the bookkeeping process. And the help I always awesome!

Minpunten: Haven’t found anything as of yet, but probably just that not more of our suppliers are using it!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 10-9-2018

Hi Jessica, thanks for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you love using our software.
We do have a survey feature that allows you to survey & invite your other customers & suppliers to use Link4, for more information, please check this help page: http://help.link4.co/how-it-works/customerssuppliers-software-survey
Regards, Customer Success Team, Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2018
Andrea Y.
Park Administrator
Entertainment, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018

"Easy Delivery of Supplier Invoices"

Opmerkingen: It is simple to use and seems to be easy as a Customer to receive the invoices from our suppleirs

Pluspunten: I like that fact that you don't need to enter any invoices - saving time and resources

Minpunten: Sometimes the invoices are overlooked in the "to pay" area as we are used to checking off the physical invoice

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 8-1-2019

Hi Andrea, thanks for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you enjoy using our software. Regards, Customer Success Team, Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Project Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2018

"Payments to suppliers made easy"

Opmerkingen: Time saving! Love it.

Pluspunten: Once I have connected Link4 to my MYOB and allocated accounts there is almost nothing for me to do to get the account paid- just accept the invoice and it is all done for me.

Minpunten: What is not to like about a system that lets me spend less time paying the company bills- just accept and it is done!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link4 eInvoicing op 6-3-2018

Hi,

Thanks for your positive feedback, glad to hear that you enjoy using our software.

You can use Link4 with your customers & suppliers. Feel free to use the "Survey" feature which allows you to know who of your suppliers is using cloud accounting system and can connect with you on Link4 network.

This help video will show you the steps you need to follow
http://help.link4.co/how-it-works/customerssuppliers-software-survey

Please feel free to contact us if you need any further help or support.

Regards,
Customer Success Team,
Link4.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2018