Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9 /5

Over Tillpoint

Tillpoint is the multi-award-winning POS & Business Management System for retail, hospitality and restaurants.

Meer informatie over Tillpoint

18 reviews worden weergegeven

Ali P.
Deputy Head of The Office of Airworthiness
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2019

"TillPoint EPOS"

Opmerkingen: My experience with Tillpoint (both software and customer support) has been great

Pluspunten: I have been using Tillpoint for a few months in my speciality coffee shop in Southampton. This software is a cost-effective, feature rich and user friendly EPOS software that provides me with necessary modules to help me maintain my business. In addition, the customer service has been top notch and very friendly in occasions that I needed their help.

Minpunten: Nothing, everything about this software is great

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2019
Robert P.
store owner
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2019

"No complaints about tillpoint"

Pluspunten: Well the app works great on the iPad, & myself and my 2 employees found it really helps running the store. Super simple to use if you only need the point of sale. It has a lot more but we don't really need to use stuff like price lists.

Minpunten: It has quite a lot that I don't need but I suppose that's not necessarily a bad thing. I only use about 4 of their 'apps'.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2019
Anurag B.
Founder
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2019

"An easy start"

Opmerkingen: Good solution

Pluspunten: Easy to install and start. Anyone can use it specially in a start up not necessary to have a qualified accountant

Minpunten: Needed a bit of customisation and reports which were not possible

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Finance manager
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2019

"Easy dashboard!"

Opmerkingen: Pretty decent software!

Pluspunten: Very easy to use dashboard. Super clean and neat design. Does have all the features a small business want. Great product!

Minpunten: The registration required a postcode while using postcodes isn’t the norm in my country

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2019
Edmond M.
MD
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2019

"Tillpoint"

Opmerkingen: It’s not just the fact that it’s a great piece of software that’s all inclusive and has all the features to run your restaurant... it’s also the fact that they’re so flexible and so willing to listen to restaurants and make changes to improve the software.
Service is 10/10 - instant replies, same day. No excuses, no delays, they get the job done quickly.
Highly recommended

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Competitively priced
Full functionality without extra payments
All inclusive management software rather than just a POS system

Minpunten: Nothing to dislike to be honest
Even if there was, they’d make changes so fast that you’d not have a chance to be disappointed

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2019
Blaire P.
Store Owner & Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2018

"A Great Pos System"

Pluspunten: I can sort all of my items and color code everything to my liking, complete stocktakes & manage inventory across stores and locations. I only really use the stock system and pos, but they're great and its good to know I can use the other pages if I need.

Minpunten: The software is quite in-depth in terms of options so it took me a little while to get used to working it all.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2018
Ali A.
Engineer
Consumentendiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-7-2019

"Very flexible, lots of options"

Opmerkingen: Great, very happy with the software and specially support

Pluspunten: Can be set up to deal with very specific requirements which is exactly what we needed, and the development team even made some custom changes for us.

Minpunten: Web access doesn't have all the features on ipad

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-7-2019
Mohamad ameer A.
CEO
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2019

"We Found Tillpoint is high quality and quick to implement & support with high"

Opmerkingen: We are the authorized reseller for Tillpoint in Bahrain and KSA since almost a year and a half. As a reseller for Tillpoint there are many touch points we have with Tillpoint management, sales, support and development teams on a daily basis and we are pleased to say that our experience with Tillpoint in all these touch points is more than excellent.

Pluspunten: We liked most it’s rich features yet easy to use, implement and receiving great support from them

Minpunten: Being very thorough in their analysis for new features or modification, it takes longer period than we wish to have this feature/ modification in their system new releases

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2019
Omar A.
Chief of Business Development
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-8-2019

"The best business Management & EPOS system ever"

Pluspunten: Flexibility
Various features
User friendly
Mobility
Amazing customer support
The product keeps on getting better

Minpunten: Pretty much nothing, I would advise to have more report.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-8-2019
Toni D.
Owner
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2019

"Great system, no issues at all"

Opmerkingen: Had lots of help from them in the beginning and they were kind enough to get everything setup for me

Pluspunten: Very comprehensive compared to other system

Minpunten: Takes a little time getting used to if you're not super tech savvy

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2019
Lufty S.
manager/owner
Zuivel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2019

"software is very complete"

Pluspunten: the epos page has everything needed for the sales and is easy to use for me and staff. Back office is simple for me and I can give access for my accountant to download accounts and reporting - very convenient!

Minpunten: staff did not want to change from the older system that they were used to and took some time to train them fully on the purchase ordering and fulfilment page.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2019
Justin W.
Manager
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019

"Up and Beyond Our Needs"

Opmerkingen: Overall, the user experience was almost next to none. At least from the numerous of POS systems we’ve tested.

Pluspunten: Simplistic design, easy to use and set up. Use when offline is a key feature. Our internet is not the best.

Minpunten: Very little negative to say about this POS. It meets most of the criteri we’re looking for in a POS.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019
Sam H.
Service manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-8-2019

"Outstanding system for F&B"

Pluspunten: The tillpoint is easy to use and learn, especially for the younger staff who grew up using iPads and tablets. I also like that it is very specialized for F&B.

Minpunten: There were some additional hardware costs as the printers we had before were not compatible with tillpoint.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-8-2019
Rimshal K.
Sales Manager
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2019

"Great system with ease of use"

Pluspunten: It is very User friendly. There were too many options to customize your business needs in terms of accounts, sales and HR.

Minpunten: Nothing much. Quiet happy with the software and would like to recommend to others

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2019
Zahra A.
School Director
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2019

"Great POS but wish it worked with Samsung"

Opmerkingen: Very good, customer service was amazing

Pluspunten: Very easy to use, does anything we could think of and much more.

Minpunten: Wish it worked on a Samsung Tablet as iPads are more expensive specially for a business on a budget

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2019
Steve P.
Stall Owner
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Overall a good app and a good team behind it"

Pluspunten: -very helpful staff
-modular design
-cost-effective

Minpunten: -takes a little time to work everything out
-requires a new-ish ipad

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Maintenance Engineer
Facilitaire diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2019

"Great software and after sale is supportive as well"

Pluspunten: It is so flexible and you can add or modify based on your requirements

Minpunten: It more reports will be generated the system would be perfect

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2019
Liza T.
Assistant Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2019

"easy to get started with"

Opmerkingen: support was very good.

Pluspunten: tillpoint has lots of apps which you can turn on and off depending on what you need.

Minpunten: I could not upload recipes using the CSV import.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2019