Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    3,3/5

Over Yusp

Yusp is een platform voor personalisatie dat de inkomsten verhoogt door een meer relevante, intuïtieve en persoonlijke gebruikerservaring te creëren.

Meer informatie over Yusp

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2018

"Yusp worked well with my Shopify account"

Pluspunten: Yusp worked well as an integrated tool with my Shopify account. I was able to more easily access and predict market data for my store.

Minpunten: It took a little while to learn the system and to become comfortable with the way that it operated, but that is normal.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2018
Daniel E.
Designer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019

"Yusp Performances "

Opmerkingen: Yups would’ve been a great software for businesses if only it were user friendly. I think updates should be carried out on the highlighted aspects to make it better.

Pluspunten: It has an integration feature.
It helps with market data predictions.
First time easy installation and setup.
Ability to manage multiple businesses.

Minpunten: It takes longer to learn and understand the system.
It lacks user friendliness.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019
István P.
managing director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2017

"YUSP works good, but hard to see under the hood."

Pluspunten: Easy first time setup. I was excited to use, and learn this AI, to help my work in weekdays. I will have a cost effective tool, to beat the big concurency.

Minpunten: The response of the UI is slow.
I got human help first time, but later i read only support pages, and released my hand. Sometimes it is hard to find, and understand the UI logic. After a few days/week activity, i watched only the growing graphs and numbers, but did not changed the settings. I had plans, if you watch the board, but i had not help to make them. I miss templates, or examples. I think this works, but not really user friendly. I think about to change to Retargeting, because that is easier to set up.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Gravity R&D op 11-12-2017

Dear István!
Thank you for your honest review. We are aware of the current UI issues of the system, that is why we've been developing from the ground up a new dashboard in the last 6 months to improve the ease of use, transparency and customization possibilities that we think can improve your experience as well. This version 2.0 will be released Q1 of 2018. We would love to hear in advance your thoughts and insights on that and hope you will stay satisfied with the performance of Yusp.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2017
Sandor V.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2017

"Nice product"

Opmerkingen: quickly integration, well support, good price / performance ratio, many opportunities to build in Website

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2017