A great mobile attribution platform

Beoordeeld op 23-7-2018
Adir R.
Co-Founder & CEO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: First, great pricing model which is compatible for indie developers as well as enterprise. A good tool for tracking mobile attribution of campaigns and installs.

Minpunten: A few issues -
1. Revenue data is cohorted and not "actual", which sometimes creates discrepancies when comparing to other platforms (i.e. Google Play console / iTunes analytics)
2. No easy way to deep-analyze data. You have to export a raw report and pivot it in excel (they recently launched a pivot feature but it's an enterprise feature...)

A great attribution analytics with minor flaws

Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018
Co-Founder and COO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Amazing attribution analytics that allow me to monitor and optimize campaigns and traffic sources in a proper way.

Pluspunten: Very easy to implement.
Acurate data collection from advertising sources.
Great one link options that actually let you adjust and change everything you need.

Minpunten: Can't see actual revenues, only cohort revenues which is very confusing when looking for long term daily revenues.
Can't download organic traffic reports at all which is a big flaw.

Indispensable tool for our analytics needs

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018
General Manager Amo2 HR
Computergames, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It gives us near real-time information about state of our apps on both App stores, together with important PUA analytics data. It also provides important metrics like retention, eCPI, nr. of installs per geo, source, etc.

Pluspunten: I like the ease of use, simple and fast UI, ability to upgrade to more premium features like anti -fraud and 360 view. It also provides us near real-time insight into the current state of our apps, both on the mobile and on the web, in graphical or numerical format.

Minpunten: Mobile app requests that you login each time you bring it back to foreground and this behaviour is not configurable.

Good app to track your download campaigns

Beoordeeld op 16-3-2019
OpenAir Manager
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Heavily used for our mobile download campaigns - I can recommend this software as the-one to go to for this but hope support will be improved soon.

Pluspunten: Pretty easy to use on daily basis, this app provides almost an unique capability to track your campaigns and converts for downloads. You can adjust the string provided to implement your own tracking if you possess such software.

Minpunten: Really bad customer support and not 100% integrate with 3rd party. The setup and integration are not extremely intuitive and might need some extra work.

Helped track our conversion

Beoordeeld op 30-8-2018
Consultant
Online media, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We used appsflyer quite a while as tracking tool. It become a cost-efficient way to understand where exactly our traffic was coming from

Minpunten: For small startups still in development, the price of 5 cents per lead identified was expensive. Once understood the main sources of conversion, we opted to stop to use the product for price-related reasons

Started measure and track my app campaigns quickly

Beoordeeld op 1-3-2018
Gerente de Operações
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Measure every event and customer behavior in the app for every campaign, with maximum details to decide if it reached my goals or not. Also the fraud control help you prevent from bad traffic sources.

Minpunten: If you advertise in a non-integrated media source (direct publisher), you cannot integrate it manually by yourself, and have to ask the publisher to make their integration with Appsflyer support team (and it takes a while).

Good app to track your campaigns

Beoordeeld op 22-2-2018
Project Manager
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: One of the best apps to track your mobile traffic and downloads we could find online. Tracks clicks/downloads.

Minpunten: A little hard to integrate and the information for the downloads is not absolutely full. Some downloads are considered from a campaign, other now. Not the best customer service so far...

Great service and amazing product

Beoordeeld op 3-11-2018
Eliran H.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: very good, wish they had better customer service.

Pluspunten: that i can view sources of all conversion / downloads in our applications
way better then firebase.

Minpunten: need better explanation about implementing SDK and using API.

A good tool to track your app performances

Beoordeeld op 30-9-2018
Giovanni M.
Marketing Consultant
Online media, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: AppsFlyer helped to understand the exact source of our downloads from multiple acquisition source for an affordable price

Minpunten: The set up process is not immediate. The tracking for the campaigns is not always perfect in terms of attribution (still, a lot more reliable than without using their system)

Helped us a lot in user acquisition optimization

Beoordeeld op 18-1-2018
CEO
Entertainment, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: One of the best tool to identify the source of your downloads. Helped us to optimize marketing in a very effective way

Minpunten: A bit expensive; however you can cut costs using it only when launching different campaigns or at regular intervals