Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Klantenservice
    3,9/5

Over AppsFlyer

Platform voor analyse en toewijzing van mobiele marketing dat hulpmiddelen biedt voor het meten, volgen en optimaliseren van mobiele marketingcampagnes.

Meer informatie over AppsFlyer

15 reviews worden weergegeven

Abdur R.
Mananger
Kleding en mode, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-8-2019

"Exclusive software for marketing analytics"

Opmerkingen: When can work on our audience that is gathered through it easily

Pluspunten: Appsflyer is one if the best when it cames to analyis the marketing you have done beacuse it is very simple to get going with it and also it is very trure and accurate to gather the data from the different platforma

Minpunten: The appsflyer is very good but I think it is a bit expensive when it is compared with other softwares

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-8-2019
Adir R.
Co-Founder & CEO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2018

"A great mobile attribution platform"

Pluspunten: First, great pricing model which is compatible for indie developers as well as enterprise. A good tool for tracking mobile attribution of campaigns and installs.

Minpunten: A few issues -
1. Revenue data is cohorted and not "actual", which sometimes creates discrepancies when comparing to other platforms (i.e. Google Play console / iTunes analytics)
2. No easy way to deep-analyze data. You have to export a raw report and pivot it in excel (they recently launched a pivot feature but it's an enterprise feature...)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Gerente de Operações
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-3-2018

"Started measure and track my app campaigns quickly"

Pluspunten: Measure every event and customer behavior in the app for every campaign, with maximum details to decide if it reached my goals or not. Also the fraud control help you prevent from bad traffic sources.

Minpunten: If you advertise in a non-integrated media source (direct publisher), you cannot integrate it manually by yourself, and have to ask the publisher to make their integration with Appsflyer support team (and it takes a while).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-3-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Co-Founder and COO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018

"A great attribution analytics with minor flaws "

Opmerkingen: Amazing attribution analytics that allow me to monitor and optimize campaigns and traffic sources in a proper way.

Pluspunten: Very easy to implement.
Acurate data collection from advertising sources.
Great one link options that actually let you adjust and change everything you need.

Minpunten: Can't see actual revenues, only cohort revenues which is very confusing when looking for long term daily revenues.
Can't download organic traffic reports at all which is a big flaw.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
General Manager Amo2 HR
Computergames, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018

"Indispensable tool for our analytics needs"

Opmerkingen: It gives us near real-time information about state of our apps on both App stores, together with important PUA analytics data. It also provides important metrics like retention, eCPI, nr. of installs per geo, source, etc.

Pluspunten: I like the ease of use, simple and fast UI, ability to upgrade to more premium features like anti -fraud and 360 view. It also provides us near real-time insight into the current state of our apps, both on the mobile and on the web, in graphical or numerical format.

Minpunten: Mobile app requests that you login each time you bring it back to foreground and this behaviour is not configurable.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018
Alfonso C.
Games
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2020

"Pricing Model extremely opaque"

Opmerkingen: Very opaque and cannot do anything by yourself easily.

Pluspunten: You cannot get the pricing model for this software

Minpunten: This software should be great at what it does, but so many features are hidden in order to get you to contact there sales so a price can be negotiated. It'd be great if they could have transparent pricing.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2020
Junde W.
Analyst
Marketing en reclame, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-7-2019

"Media channel analysis"

Pluspunten: Integrate with alot of DSPs or vendors.
Able to perform alot of analysis with the data available

Minpunten: Alot of understanding needed when on boarding this software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
OpenAir Manager
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2019

"Good app to track your download campaigns"

Opmerkingen: Heavily used for our mobile download campaigns - I can recommend this software as the-one to go to for this but hope support will be improved soon.

Pluspunten: Pretty easy to use on daily basis, this app provides almost an unique capability to track your campaigns and converts for downloads. You can adjust the string provided to implement your own tracking if you possess such software.

Minpunten: Really bad customer support and not 100% integrate with 3rd party. The setup and integration are not extremely intuitive and might need some extra work.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Consultant
Online media, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-8-2018

"Helped track our conversion"

Pluspunten: We used appsflyer quite a while as tracking tool. It become a cost-efficient way to understand where exactly our traffic was coming from

Minpunten: For small startups still in development, the price of 5 cents per lead identified was expensive. Once understood the main sources of conversion, we opted to stop to use the product for price-related reasons

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-8-2018
Eliran H.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2018

"Great service and amazing product"

Opmerkingen: very good, wish they had better customer service.

Pluspunten: that i can view sources of all conversion / downloads in our applications
way better then firebase.

Minpunten: need better explanation about implementing SDK and using API.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Project Manager
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2018

"Good app to track your campaigns"

Pluspunten: One of the best apps to track your mobile traffic and downloads we could find online. Tracks clicks/downloads.

Minpunten: A little hard to integrate and the information for the downloads is not absolutely full. Some downloads are considered from a campaign, other now. Not the best customer service so far...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2018
Allen M.
Performance Analyst
Marketing en reclame, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019

"Useful third party measurement partner"

Opmerkingen: AppsFlyer is a helpful system that aggregates digital advertising campaign results into one single dashboard.

Pluspunten: Valuable to use this mobile measurement partner as a comparison between first & third party data tracking software.

Minpunten: Between platforms, we notice significant discrepancies between first/third party. Also the user interface is a little clunky.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Giovanni M.
Marketing Consultant
Online media, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-9-2018

"A good tool to track your app performances"

Pluspunten: AppsFlyer helped to understand the exact source of our downloads from multiple acquisition source for an affordable price

Minpunten: The set up process is not immediate. The tracking for the campaigns is not always perfect in terms of attribution (still, a lot more reliable than without using their system)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO
Entertainment, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2018

"Helped us a lot in user acquisition optimization"

Pluspunten: One of the best tool to identify the source of your downloads. Helped us to optimize marketing in a very effective way

Minpunten: A bit expensive; however you can cut costs using it only when launching different campaigns or at regular intervals

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2018
Yonatan S.
marketing
Kansspelen en casino's, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-8-2019

"Best analytical app out there"

Opmerkingen: The best option in the market

Pluspunten: Create and track Events, Custom events, value, roi and many more,
You can decide and have full control and data on your users.

Minpunten: The occasional bug requires technical deep knowledge

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-8-2019