Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Gladly

Gladly is een uiterst persoonlijk klantenserviceplatform dat mensen centraal stelt in een enkel, levenslang klantgesprek.

Meer informatie over Gladly

Reviews filteren (16)

Productscore

Productscore

Landen

Landen

Gebruik

Sorteren op

Heb je Gladly eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (16)

Drew C.
Drew C.
Director of Operations and CX in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Gladly - You'll be glad you did!

5 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Gladly is a phenomenal company to partner with. Their software is a leader in this space and the team supporting it truly partners with their customers for success. From the sales process, to implementation and even post install support I have always felt like I was the most important customer to Gladly. My guess is all of their customers feel the same way I do!

Pluspunten:

Gladly is an easy to use, all in one software that allowed us to eliminate multiple, fragmented products we used previously to support our customers. Gladly offers a true 360 degree view of our customers in a UI that is as easy as using a smartphone to text with.

Minpunten:

No real cons to report as anything I felt would make my teams experience better on Gladly they implemented shortly after I recommended it.

Jane V.
Customer Service Lead in VS
Detailhandel, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Work in Progress

4 vorige week Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Mostly good.

Pluspunten:

It seems to be adaptable to our needs. Sometimes there are too many features that we don't use.

Minpunten:

Occasional glitches (need to reboot) but that is rare.

Melody S.
CX Advisor in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

From a full-time user perspective:

4 vorige week Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Gladly is fairly easy to use and is pretty successful at labeling calls. The label system and answer system are helpful as well.

Minpunten:

It takes a while to adjust to the layout and design, and you have to be cautious to not have multiple tabs of it open or it will effect your analytics.

Kat J.
Customer Relations Manager in VS
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Gladly is a game changer for CX teams

5 vorige week Nieuw

Opmerkingen: One word - TERRIFIC

Pluspunten:

The pricing works for our small team, it was easy to launch, support is responsive and helpful. We also love the reporting features and customer-centric view, especially in these days when customers have many options on how to contact us. Whether it's a phone call, text or chat, it's all visible in one customer view.

Minpunten:

I would like to have the ability to edit the Topic on a closed conversation.

Rebecca J.
lead in VS
Consumentendiensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Gladly thoughts

5 vorige week Nieuw

Opmerkingen: I like gladly because Its easy to connect with our customers. All the information is in one place

Pluspunten:

I like that all the information is in once place. Makes my job way easier!

Minpunten:

You can't unmerge a customer once accidentally linked or merged

Jillian F.
Customer Experience Advisor in VS
Kleding en mode, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Jillian Gladly review

5 vorige week Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Overall Gladly has been great. Everything in one place is so convenient

Pluspunten:

Easy to use, intuitive, everything we need is in one place

Minpunten:

Some issues with the phone feature glitching and not being able to answer calls

Valentina H.
Call Center in VS
Meubels, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Gladly

5 vorige week Nieuw

Opmerkingen: It is an amazing program to use for call centers

Pluspunten:

What I like the most about the software is the quality of the calls

Minpunten:

What I like least about this software is when the customer's information is mixed up

Faith F.
CXA in VS
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Gladly is great

5 vorige week Nieuw

Pluspunten:

I love the fact it is soooo easy to use Gladly.

Minpunten:

Being able to connect the retail location with the customer we are talking with.

Samuel K.
Customer Service Rep in VS
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to figure out and use

5 vorige week Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Gladly is intuitive, simple but complex and easy to figure out

Minpunten:

It's great. They keep making updates that make it even smoother

Maya W.
Affiliate Administrator in VS
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Love this software!

5 vorige week Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Overall Gladly has been a great and easy experience.

Pluspunten:

I loved the ability to communicate with our customers with ease. It also easy to organize your inbox which is convenient.

Minpunten:

My least favorite would be that some emails get sent to the wrong department.

Madeline G.
Personal Trainer in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Functional Customer Service Platform

5 6 dagen geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

The ability to see all customer interactions with those also on Gladly. The ability to add notes and tasks related to each customer helps keep things organized and the customer served.

Minpunten:

The search feature produces results in an order that is not chronological so it makes finding previous emails challenging

Brandon H.
CXA in VS
Kleding en mode, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Essential and Sensible

5 vorige week Nieuw

Opmerkingen: It has been a fantastic tool to keep organized and not overwhelmed with communicating and connecting with customers

Pluspunten:

I love how Gladly is interwined with the Warby Parker Springfield database and can connect the contact information with ease.

Minpunten:

Whenever I copy an order # it doesn't seem to paste on the email or note that I am in the proces of making.

Traci C.
OPA in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Traci's review

5 vorige week Nieuw

Opmerkingen: I think it is easy to use and very dependable.

Pluspunten:

It's easy to use and to make phone call with. I also like that you can create templates for emails.

Minpunten:

I don't have any complaints, maybe more search options to make it easier to find customers.

Kamila P.
CS VIP manager in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Gladly review

5 vorige week Nieuw

Opmerkingen: very pleased with the experience thus far!

Pluspunten:

Easy to use, very user friendly. Easy to manage the Team

Minpunten:

inability to use external signatures in Gladly.

Brent H.
CX/Soc Team Lead in VS
Consumentengoederen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

All the bells and whistles and more!

5 vorige week Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Very good!

Pluspunten:

Very easy to navigate topics, from email to phone, and has not crashed on us like prior software.

Minpunten:

It would be great if our Auto replies could be taken out of the emails. It would make it easier to follow the flow of the conversation.

Kitty L.
customer service rep in VS
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

great

5 vorige week Nieuw

Opmerkingen: very helpful

Pluspunten:

love customer profiles, makes my job easy!